http://newhyip.com/sticker/279.phpGreetings to all fans of online investments, we have a further review and today we look at the investment project Tokyo Investment Companyhttps://www.tokyoinv.com/, on Newhyip project is only a few days, a proposal on the RCB up to 20% of the deposit posted to monitor. The program offers a wide range of language versions, official company under the jurisdiction of the country of rising sun, strong technical data (along with handwritten script), a moderate medium-term plans with the classical formation of return (the return of the deposit at the end of the period) and sufficient cost of the PR campaign, in full review we will focus in more detail on each face of the resource, consider starting perception of potential players and of course do not forget about the details…


Start 16 November 2015 (on forums from 27 January 2016)

Newhyip opinion

tokyoinv.com — medium-term investment platform with a yield of 17.14%, up 23.57 per month, for all submitted variations accruals made on weekdays, the withdrawal of the deposit body possible at the end of the period, which varies from 20 to 80 working days (28-112 calendar days). The project is designed with all modern canons, in the context of the technical parameters: using handwritten script, DDOS ​​protection from KODDOS (important that the domain is located on a dedicated server), supports standard data encryption by COMODO certificate, domain reserved until 2015. But, most importantly, what highlights the project at this stage, is multilingual interface and a very large-scale PR campaign.

Speaking of PR, in a short time of existence, and the project tokyoinv.com works only a week, the administrator has connected almost all known monitorings and investment blogs, including overseas with rather expensive quotation, though, in my opinion, about 10-15% of the listings are not justified (less-visited resources).

If we talk about the disadvantages, in general, there is something to criticize tokyoinv.com, then all criticism will be based on subjective factors: promotion being quite aggressive, but not a few examples where this strategy has been justified, and given the very modest rate of return it is unlikely investors will be in a hurry to deposit, many do remain on the sidelines, waiting for the return of the deposit to others, more courageous users. And the second point, many complain about the rate of return, they say the minimum plan of 0.8% per day, and even on weekdays, as it is not enough, but the range of plans, is the choice of the administrator, and with the spread on minimum amounts, plans are very well built as well as dealing with an adequate increase in the interest rate depending on the amount of the deposit.

On  mmgp  the project was met with a rather quiet, rarely formal replies of monitors interrupted by messages of real players with a total content if the administrator wants, there is every chance to work well.

According to alexa rank, over week of existence, the project shows good momentum and is now included in the TOP 260.000 most visited resources:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 50.3% 9,616
  Kazakhstan 12.7% 3,255
  India 9.1% 65,487
  Belarus 5.2% 5,015
  Pakistan 4.3% 23,476

tokyoinv.com — investment project with average profitability and moderate investment conditions, good-quality equipment and large-scale public relations campaign. In general, administrator has set a fairly significant financial costs, which, under conditions of a smooth growth of interest among the players (which we are now witnessing) can be embodied in the final results are quite worthy. Of course, I do not know the true purpose of the administrator, so keep in mind the risks, evaluate the project on your own and of course operate with amounts that you can afford to lose.

Legend

tokyoinv.com — administration presented standard legend of the forex trade, securing the “reality” of the company by certificate of registration under the jurisdiction of Japan, also proved by the office at 4-7-10 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo 160-0023, Japan:

Tokyo Investment Company it’s the easiest chance to get an income from investments in the Forex. The company was founded to make modern financial market accessible to everyone. We offer customers the opportunity to earn, without personal involvement in money turnover.

The official date of the founding of Tokyo Investment Company is June 27, 2014. Its founders and non-replaceable leaders for today are Japanese businessmen Ichiro Takeuchi, Kazuki Mariyatsu, Nikko Yamaguti, as well as a successful Russian businessman Vyacheslav Nikiforov. The large experience in organizing and running their own businesses has enabled them
to find very quickly and connect to work of traders’ company with extensive experience of committing successful transactions on the Forex market. November 16, 2015 it was successfully launched in the network.
Our main and the only office is situated in Tokyo.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design of tokyoinv.com is minimalistic, no graphics, as such, no bugs in the layout, in all browsers is displayed correctly, the only thing missing is the adaptability for mobile devices.

The content presented on the 5 most common languages, including Japanese, on the quality of the texts in most language versions do not undertake to judge, but Russian and English interface does not contain serious errors, though, is to recognize the amount of text is small, I would like to witness more information in certain sections. According to the site navigation is simplified as much as possible, there is a development zone (section reports is empty and isolated area for video presentations), let’s see whether they will be filled in the future. By tradition, we make a little tour of the main page: at the top submitted links to the main sections, as there are buttons to change the language version of the resource and a link to an online chat to communicate with support, then briefly presented the legend to the right of which is a unit for registration and the entrance to the personal account and block of the latest news of the project, justified investment plans + yield calculator, near the end of the page is served a list of the last 5 payments and step by step guide for beginners.

INVESTMENT PLANS

We have spoken already about plans of tokyoinv.com, visually shown below:

  • Deposit returned;
  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • No compounding;
  • Accruals on Mon-Fri;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 5 years (registered 5 October 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 198.144.120.143;
  • DDOS protection by KODDOS;
  • Handwritten script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM.Inc;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English, Russian, Spanish, German, Japanese;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U8701960 (Tokyo Investment Company), verified), Payeer, NixMoney;
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0,01;
  • Affiliatte program: 5% from partner’s deposits;
  • Contacts:  feedback form (divided into departments), online chat, e-mail, phone, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10-$11 5% 400% 20.00% 102% 5.10%
$12-$25 5% 350% 16.50% 103% 5.15%
$26-$50 5% 290% 14.50% 105% 5.25%
$51-$100 5% 210% 10.50% 108% 5.40%
$101-$221 5% 170% 8.50% 112% 5.60%
$221-$400 5% 130% 6.50% 117% 5.85%
$401-$578 5% 140% 7.00% 123% 6.15%
$579-more 5% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 8.00% 130% 6.50%

Lucky RCB this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link www.tokyoinv.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.4/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.3/5;
  • Texts: 4.8/5;

Total score: 4.30/5

Our deposit 201 usd:

Date : 01/30/2016 09:52
From/To Account : U8701960
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 118204142
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment.
Payment ID : 176

Thank you for reading a review of  multilingual medium-term HYIP project www.tokyoinv.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

279 Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.Приветствую всех почитателей онлайн инвестиций, на очереди очередной обзор и сегодня мы рассматриваем инвестиционный проект Tokyo Investment Company, адрес сайта https://www.tokyoinv.com/, проект на newhyip находится всего несколько дней, на мониторинг размещен с предложением по реф,возврату до 20% от депозита. Программа располагает широким спектром языковых версий, наличием регистрации компании под юрисдикцией страны восходящего солнца, крепкими техническими данными (наряду с рукописным движком), умеренными среднесрочными планами с классической формацией доходности (возврат депозита в конце срока) и достаточно масштабными затратами на пиар кампанию, в полном обзоре более детально остановимся на каждой грани ресурса, рассмотрим стартовое восприятие потенциальными игроками и конечно не забудем о деталях…

Старт 16 ноября 2015 (на форумах появился 27 января 2016 года)

Мнение newhyip

tokyoinv.com — среднесрочная инвестиционная платформа с доходностью от 17.14-до 23.57% в месяц, для всех представленных вариаций характерны начисления по рабочим дням, вывод тела вклада возможен в конце срока, который варьирует от 20-до 80 рабочих дней (28-112 календарных). Проект оформлен по всем современным канонам, в разрезе технических параметров: используется рукописный скрипт, ddos защита от KODDOS (что немаловажно домен расположен на выделенном сервере), шифрование данных поддерживает стандартный сертификат от COMODO, сам домен зарезервирован до 2015 года. Но, самое главное, что в принципе и выделяет проект на данном этапе, это мультиязычность интерфейса и весьма масштабная пиар кампания.,

К слову о пиаре, за короткое время существования, а проект tokyoinv.com работает всего неделю, админ подключил практически все известные мониторинги и инвестиционные блоги, в том числе и зарубежные с довольно затратными расценками, хотя, на мой взгляд, приблизительно 10-15% листингов не оправданы (малопосещаемые ресурсы).

Если говорить о минусах, в целом, если и есть за что покритиковать tokyoinv.com, то вся критика будет основываться на субъективных моментах: да раскрутка ведется довольно агрессивно, но не мало примеров когда такая стратегия была оправданной, а учитывая весьма скромную доходность вряд ли инвесторы будут торопится с депозитами, многие и вовсе останутся в стороне, ожидая возвратов вкладов другим, более отважным пользователям. Ну и второй момент, многие сетуют на доходность, мол по минимальному плану 0.8% в сутки, да еще и по рабочим дням, как бы маловато, но линейка планов, это выбор админа, да и с разбросом по минимальным суммам, планы весьма хорошо выстроены, а также имеем дело с адекватным ростом процентной ставки в зависимости от суммы вклада.

На форуме mmgp  проект был встречен довольно спокойно, крайне редко волна отписок мониторов о листинге прерывалась сообщениями реальных игроков с общим содержанием: если админ захочет, есть все шансы хорошо поработать.

По показателям alexa rank, за неделю существования, проект показывает хорошую динамику и на данный момент входит в TOP 260.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.  Russia 50.3% 9,616
kz.6d51066ba152b15fd05d761745333135 Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.  Kazakhstan 12.7% 3,255
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.  India 9.1% 65,487
by.9e18ac464c49a91d90eaf11ad21357e9 Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.  Belarus 5.2% 5,015
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.  Pakistan 4.3% 23,476

tokyoinv.com — среднедоходный инвестиционный проект с умеренными инвестиционными условиями, добротной техникой и масштабной пиар кампанией. В целом на кон администратор поставил довольно весомые финансовые затраты, которые, при условия плавного роста заинтересованности среди игроков (что мы сейчас и наблюдаем) могут воплотится в вполне достойные итоговые результаты. Конечно же, мне не известны истинные цели админа, поэтому помним о рисках, оцениваем проект самостоятельно и конечно же оперируем суммами, которые можем позволить себе потерять.

Легенда

tokyoinv.com — администрация представила стандартную легенду о форекс торговле, закрепив «реальность» компании сертификатами о регистрации под юрисдикцией Японии, также утверждается о наличии офиса по адресу 4-7-10 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo 160-0023, Japan:

Tokyo Investment Company – это самый простой шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс. Компания была создана для того, чтобы сделать современный финансовый рынок доступным для каждого. Мы предоставляем клиентам возможность зарабатывать без личного участия в обороте денег.
Официальной датой основания Tokyo Investment Company является 27 июня 2014 года. Ее учредителями и несменными руководителями по сей день являются японские предприниматели Ихиро Такэути, Казуки Марияцу, Никко Ямагути, а также успешный российский бизнесмен Вячеслав Никифоров. Наличие большого опыта в организации и запуске собственных предприятий позволило им очень быстро найти и подключить к работе компании трейдеров с большим опытом совершения успешных сделок на рыке Форекс. 16 ноября 2015 года удалось успешно стартовать в сети. Наш главный и единственный офис расположен в городе Токио.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

tokyoinv-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x693 Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.

Дизайн проекта tokyoinv.com полностью отвечает стилю минимализм, графики как таковой нет, ошибки в верстке отсутствуют, во всех браузерах отображается корректно, единственное, чего не хватает, так это адаптивности для мобильных устройств.

Контент представлен на 5 самых распространенных языках, в том числе и японском, по качеству текстов в большинстве языковых версий не возьмусь судить, но русский и английский интерфейс не содержать серьезных ошибок, хотя, стоит признать, объем текстов небольшой, хотелось бы лицезреть больше информации в определенных разделах. По навигации сайт максимально упрощен, есть зоны развития (раздел отчеты пуст, а также выделена зона для видео презентации), посмотрим будут ли они заполнены в перспективе. По традиции совершим небольшой тур по главной страннице: в шапке сайте поданы ссылки на основные разделы, также в ней расположены кнопки для смены языковой версии ресурса и ссылка на онлайн чат для общения с поддержкой, далее вкратце представлена легенда, справа от которой находится блок для регистрации и входа в ЛК, а также блок последних новостей проекта, следом обосновались инвестиционные планы+удобный калькулятор доходности, ближе к концу страницы подан список последних 5 выплат и пошаговая инструкция для новичков.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Мы уже много говорили о инвестиционных предложениях проекта tokyoinv.com, закрепим информацию визуальным отображением доходности:

tokyo-plans-1024x394 Tokyo Investment Company - www.tokyoinv.com - шанс получить доход от инвестиций в Форекс.

  • Во всех вариациях депозит возвращается;
  • Сроки указаны в рабочих днях;
  • Компаундинг недоступен;
  • Начисления производятся с понедельника-по пятницу;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 5 лет (зарегистрирован 5 октября 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 198.144.120.143;
  • Ddos защита от KODDOS;
  • Рукописный скрипт;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM.Inc;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: русская, английская, испанская, немецкая, японская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U8701960 (Tokyo Investment Company), верифицированный), Payeer, NixMoney;
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0,01;
  • Партнерская программа: 5% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи (разделение по департаментам), онлайн чат, e-mail, телефон, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10-$11 5% 400% 20.00% 102% 5.10%
$12-$25 5% 350% 16.50% 103% 5.15%
$26-$50 5% 290% 14.50% 105% 5.25%
$51-$100 5% 210% 10.50% 108% 5.40%
$101-$221 5% 170% 8.50% 112% 5.60%
$221-$400 5% 130% 6.50% 117% 5.85%
$401-$578 5% 140% 7.00% 123% 6.15%
$579-more 5% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 8.00% 130% 6.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт www.tokyoinv.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.4/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.3/5;
  • Тексты: 4.8/5;

Общая оценка: 4.30/5

Наш вклад 201 usd:

Date : 01/30/2016 09:52
From/To Account : U8701960
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 118204142
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment.
Payment ID : 176

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором мультиязычного среднесрочного хайп проекта www.tokyoinv.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;