SCAM! NOT PAYING!

Hello dear readers of our site, equator of Christmas holidays passed, a little more and most of us plunge into the everyday work, but the investment blog Newhyip since January 4 is active and today we will talk about investment resources Coin Assets, www.coinassets.net, this investment platform, at the time of writing, has 28 successfully operating day, the first investors have already begun receiving net income, but on the basis of promotion, the administrator intends to continue to develop the project. Through the acquisition by administrator STICKY listing on our blog, we have prepared for you the best option ref. back to 325% (26%)... Well, move on to the actual review of the investment project coinassets.net on shadowscripts…

Start 10 December 2014

Key facts

Investment HYIP program coinassets.net is a medium-term resource with excellent technical equipment, well developed external data and profitable investment plans for a period of 90 days, the Project, as we have already indicated, began operations in mid-December, and in connection with the pre-New Year period was perceived by investors rather reserved, as in new Year’s Eve plans designed to skip the deposit within 25 calendar days of course are not very popular in my subjective opinion, the administrator, presented the program at the end of the year quite consciously, in order to avoid excessive activity of the players at the start.

At this point it is safe to talk about the active phase of promotion, as in the last days of the project involved a lot of top-end monitoring, I can assume that further interest in the project will continue to grow exponentially, that gives us hope for the long term operation of the resource, but again, do not forget the fact that the actions of the administrator in most cases is difficult to predict, so when you make a contribution clearly aware of all the risks HYIP investment.

Technical side

If we talk about the technical costs, it should be noted in this case used the script shadowscipts, (600 usd for 1 domain). By other parameters questions also arise: the domain of the project was registered November 11, 2014, for a period of 1 year. the registrar is a resource ENOM.INC site is located on a dedicated server, hosting ddos protection and providing resources Sharktech, US, data encryption is supported by a certificate from COMODO for 1 year.

Legend:

Legend in a minimalist style, just a few term tells us that the program coinassets.net specializes in trading various Cryptocurrencies;

External data (design, content, navigation)

CoinassetsThe design of the investment project Coin Assets 100% unique, site is made without errors, the details worked quite well, in general, the external data is not full of bright elements and the investor would be easy to focus directly on investment.

Content without plagiarism, available in English, sections formed quite short, but at the same time, you can explore the highlights already on the main page of the project. In the header are located main navigation elements (sections) button to enter the personal account is in the upper right corner of the site. In general theoretical section FAQ  8 main issues focused on working with the project, upon reading that does not need to have special knowledge of the English language.

Before we’ll talk in detail about the investment proposals, it should be noted that the script has shadowscripts rather specific functionality, so those players who first has to do with the engine, we recommend you refer to the underlying operations, published by us in one of the reviews (link). In reading exclude 3ty item (deposit withdrawal), since in this case the main contribution is included in the payment, by the way of deposits …

Investment plans

We actually invited to one investment plan with gradations per cent depending on the amount of investment:

The main deposit in all variants included in the payment, return on investment comes on the 25, 20 and 17 days, respectively, compounding (reinvestment of interest) is not available, consider the example of investing in a project by out ref. link: Suppose you wish to place a deposit of 200 usd: in this RCB case of our blog will be 140% (11.2% of the deposit amount) = 22.4 usd, daily inner balance you will receive 8 usd, return on investment comes not at the 25 and 23 day, the total yield will be 360% = 720 usd taking into account RCB net income (subject to successful completion of the investment period) will be 664.4 usd;

PS accepted

You can make a deposit in the project, using the payment system Perfect Money (account U7531638 (CoinAssets) created 7 December 2014 verified), the increasingly popular payment gateway Payeer (with support for over 50 payment methods, including banks and bank cards), payment system EgoPay and most popular Cryptocurrency BitCoin.

Contacts

You can contact support via the internal system of tickets and the standard form of feedback, just for the traceability of the latest news related with the life of the project, the administration created groups in social networks facebook and twitter.

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year;
  • Dedicated server;
  • DDOS protection by Sharktech,US;
  • Licensed script shadowscripts;
  • Domain registrar  whois.enom.com;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Details:

  • Language: English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (verified), BitCoin, Payeer, EgoPay;
  • Payment type: manual (processing up to 48 hours);
  • Minimal deposit — 20$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.01, for EgoPay $1;
  • Commission: no;
  • Affiliate program: 8% from all partner’s deposits;
  • Multiaccounting: available;
  • Contacts: feedback form, internal ticket system, facebook and twitter;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit

REF

1st Deposit

Re-Invested

RCB

BONUS

RCB

BONUS

$20-$28

8%

325%

100%

$28-$36

8%

280%

100%

$37-$54

8%

235%

100%

$55-$88

8%

200%

100%

$89-$144

8%

150%

100%

$145-$222

8%

140%

$1.11

100%

$223-$500

8%

120%

$3.33

100%

$501-more

8%

125%(Lucky RCB)

$7.77

100%

Lucky RCB — this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: Lucky RCB for each project is limited;

Conclusion:www.coinassets.net — solid investment project shadowscripts, first players have already entered into a plus, the admin is active, and most importantly, gradually increasing the PR campaign, in general there is a reasonable development program.

Link www.coinassets.net

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5;
  • Technical data: 5/5;
  • Plans: 5/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score:4.6/5

Our deposit:

Date : 01/06/2015 20:40
From/To Account : U7531638
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 78133976
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. E-Wallet Fund 200.00 Newhyip.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

2 Coin Assets-www.coinassets.net - СКАМ!

СКАМ! НЕ ПЛАТИТ!

Здравствуйте дорогие читатели нашего ресурса, экватор новогодних праздников пройден, еще немного и большинство из нас окунется в рабочие будни, но инвестиционный блог newhyip уже с 4 января ведет активную деятельность и сегодня мы поговорим о инвестиционном ресурсе Coin Assets, адрес сайта www.coinassets.net, данная инвестиционная платформа, на момент написания обзора, успешно функционирует 28 день, первые инвесторы уже начали получать чистую прибыль, но, исходя из раскрутки, админ и в дальнейшем намерен развивать проект. Благодаря приобретенному управляющим STICKY листингу на нашем блоге, мы подготовили для Вас лучший вариант реф,возврата до 325% (26%)... Что же, перейдем к собственно обзору инвестиционного проекта coinassets.net на скрипте shadowscripts…

Старт 10 декабря 2014 года

Ключевые моменты

t1 Coin Assets-www.coinassets.net - СКАМ! Инвестиционная хайп программа coinassets.net представляет собой среднесрочный ресурс с отличной технической оснасткой, проработанными внешними данными и прибыльными инвестиционными планами сроком на 90 дней, Проект, как мы уже обозначили, начал свою деятельность в середине декабря, и в  связи с предновогодним периодом был воспринят инвесторами довольно сдержано, так как в канун нового года, планы рассчитанные на отбивку депозита в течении 25 календарных дней естественно не пользуются особой популярностью По моему субъективному мнению, админ представил программу в конце года вполне осознанно, дабы избежать чрезмерной активности игроков на старте.

На данный момент можно с уверенностью говорить о активной фазе раскрутки, так как в последние дни в проект привлечено множество топовых мониторингов, могу предположить, что в дальнейшем интерес к проекту будет расти в геометрической прогрессии, что дает нам надежду на длительный срок работы ресурса, но опять же, не забываем тот факт, что действия админу в большинстве случаев сложно предугадать, поэтому при оформлении вклада четко осознавайте все риски хайп инвестирования.

Технический аспект

Если говорить о технических затратах, нужно отметить используемый в данном случае скрипт shadowscipts, естественно с лицензией (600 usd на 1 домен).  По другим параметрам вопросов также не возникает: домен проекта зарегистрирован 11 ноября 2014 года, сроком на 1 год. регистратором выступает ресурс ENOM.INC  сайт расположен на выделенном сервере, , хостинг и ddos защита предоставлены ресурсом  Sharktech,US,  шифрование данных поддерживается сертификатом от COMODO сроком на 1 год.

Легенда:

Легенда в стиле минимализм, буквально несколько срок повествуют нам о том, что программа coinassets.net специализируется на торговле различными криптовалютами;

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

-nzBo_ld_400x400 Coin Assets-www.coinassets.net - СКАМ!Дизайн инвестиционного проекта Coin Assets на 100% уникален, сверстан сайт без ошибок, над над деталями вполне неплохо поработали, в целом же внешние данные не пестрят яркими элементами и инвестору будет вполне легко сосредоточится непосредственно на инвестировании.

Контент без плагиата, доступен на английском языке, разделы сформированы достаточно кратко, но, в тоже время, основные моменты можно изучить уже на главной странице проекта. В шапке сайта расположены основные элементы навигации (разделы), кнопки для входа в личный кабинет и регистрации находятся в правом верхнем углу сайта. В основном теоретическом разделе FAQ сосредоточены 8 главных вопросов по работе с проектом, при ознакомлении с которыми не нужно иметь особых знаниях английского языка.

Перед тем как поговорить подробно о инвестиционных предложениях, следует отметить что скрипт shadowscripts имеет довольно специфический функционал, поэтому тем игрокам кто впервые имеет дело с данным движком советуем ознакомится с инструкцией по основным операциям, опубликованной нами в одном из обзоров (ссылка). При ознакомлении исключите 3тий пункт (вывод депозита), поскольку в данном случае основной вклад включен в выплаты, к слову о вкладах…

Инвестиционные планы

Нам предложено фактически один инвестиционный план с градаций процентов в зависимости от суммы инвестиций:

coinassets-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B Coin Assets-www.coinassets.net - СКАМ!

Основной депозит во всех вариантах включен в выплаты, окупаемость инвестиций наступает на 25, 20 и 17 день соответственно, компаундинг (реинвестирование процентов) не предоставляется, Рассмотрим пример инвестирования в проект по нашей рефериальной ссылке: допустим Вы пожелали оформить депозит в 200 usd: в таком случае RCB от нашего блога составит 140% (11.2% от суммы вклада) = 22.4 usd, ежедневно на внутренний баланс Вы будете получать 8 usd, окупаемость инвестиций наступит уже не на 25, а на 23 день, общая доходность составит 360% = 720 usd, с учетом рефских, чистая прибыль (при условия успешного прохождения инвестиционного периода) составит 664.4 usd;

Принимаемые ЭПС

Оформить депозит можно в проекте можно с помощью платежной системы Perfect Money ( аккаунт U7531638 (CoinAssets) созданный 7 декабря 2014 года верифицирован), набирающего популярность платежного шлюза Payeer (с поддержкой более 50 методов оплаты, в том числе банков и пластиковых карт), платежной системы EgoPay и самой популярной криптовалюты BitCoin.

Связь с администрацией

Связаться с поддержкой можно с помощью внутренней системы тикетов и стандартной формы обратной связи, так же, для оперативного отслеживания последних новостей связанных с жизнедеятельностью проекта, администрацией созданы группы в социальных сетях facebook и twitter.

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год;
  • Выделенный сервер;
  • ddos защита от Sharktech,US;
  • Лицензионный скрипт shadowscripts;
  • Адрес регистратора домена whois.enom.com;
  • ssl сертификат  от COMODO на 1 год;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Детали:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС:  PerfectMoney (верифицирован), BitCoin, Payeer, EgoPay;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (обработка платежей до 48 часов);
  • Минимальный депозит — 20$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.01, для EgoPay $1;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 8% от всех вкладов партнеров;
  • Мультиаккаунты: разрешены;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, внутренняя система тикетов, группы в соц.сетях facebook и twitter;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB BONUS RCB BONUS
$20-$28 8% 325% 100%
$28-$36 8% 280% 100%
$37-$54 8% 235% 100%
$55-$88 8% 200% 100%
$89-$144 8% 150% 100%
$145-$222 8% 140% $1.11 100%
$223-$500 8% 120% $3.33 100%
$501-more 8% 125%(Lucky RCB) $7.77 100%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Вывод: www.coinassets.net — добротный инвестиционный проект на shadowscripts, первые игроки уже вышлю в плюс, админ активно, а самое главное постепенно наращивает пиар кампанию, в общем идет разумное развитие программы.

Ссылка на сайт www.coinassets.net

Наша оценка:

  • Дизайн: 5/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 5/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.6/5

Наш вклад:

Date : 01/06/2015 20:40
From/To Account : U7531638
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 78133976
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. E-Wallet Fund 200.00 Newhyip.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;