http://newhyip.com/sticker/481.php
Hello! New autumn week. Published another digest. The first days of September did not shine with excellent results, and the finish line for many high-yield investment program. I am glad that among them were several centenarians, who gave a good profit. Whether will be profitable for participants midterm with address https://vivabiz.net, which is now been reviewed, we not undertake to say, but just consider its characteristics, marketing, advertising methods and other data that can be treated at the same time, both positively and negatively. This is when I want to remind about the risks and that they reduce the decent RCB, as Newhyip, which by VIVA Business Limited reaches milestone of 17.5% of the deposit amount. Project is in STIKY listing, complete table of RCB and other data you will find further.
Start 23 August 2016

Newhyip opinion

First of all, the project vivabiz.net negatively perceived marketing, which is said to be tricky, because, in fact, all investment plans have one profitability. Exit to breakeven period decreases with an increase in the amount invested. 6 investment plans, which are distributed in time between the first 60 days and 30 days after the last.

Advertising of vivabiz.net  is interesting in general — a clear orientation to foreign audiences. Firstly, it is very quiet and unobtrusive appearance on the foreign-language forums in mid-May, in fact, is a kind of period of partisan or without the possibility of making a deposit, as you please, and the opening theme на MMGP only at the end of August. Surprisingly, it is just one of the members of the forum and noted as having been little other investment plans, and on August 23, according to legend is the date of the final launch of the project on the Internet.

Secondly, it is the presence of PS from the start (Payza and SolidTrustPay), we do not have very much in demand, and the top bloggers, broadcasting his readers in English. If we talk about the monitors, they are not very much. Although the total amount of information on deposits investorsstartpage  not impressive, impressive abundance of large deposits of the three-digit and four-digit numbers.

Thirdly, a very non-standard data аlexa rank, which have VIVA Business Limited, as it were, and are an indicator of the final chord-oriented for “oversee” promotion.

All positive and very positive harvested quality visual and technical parameters. Original design and content, the latest in the 3 languages. Good resource vivabiz.net opened on mobile devices, there are social networks. Used licensed software GoldCoders, bulletproof registrar, double-Doss protection by DossGuard, ssl certificate from Comodo with GreenBar-om, domain for 3 years, the documents for registration in the UK. And even a feature – the availability of tools to prevent hacking the database from AVGTreatLabs, SiteLock and McAfee.

Assess risks with Newhyip!

Legend:

Скриншот 7247df74Investment is a passion today. For better living, one needs to invest today for ensuring a comfortable life tomorrow. We provide cutting-edge solutions and advice from our expert panel, enabling individuals to reach astonishing heights. We can assure you that our investment strategy is so unique that it will, without doubt, bring you guaranteed returns.

Our expertise will always keep you on a high plane. Our rigorous commitment and our urge to follow the best investment practices world-wide makes us unique. Our analysis about the investment pattern and detailed understanding of the sources that are involved in the risk and return associated with every strategy that we develop, makes us different from other investment companies across the globe.

AUTHORIZED BUSINESS ACTIVITIES

VIVA Business Limited is an international private investment and management company established in 2016 under Great Britain law jurisdiction. Our company became incorporated on April 2016 in London, United Kingdom. Our company registration status in the United Kingdom Companies House can be verified with company number of 10102967. Our team consists of experienced investment professionals. Highly trained and educated, each member of our team possesses extensive practical experience in investment industry. The strong sense of unity within our team has always played an important role in accomplishment of our successful investment performance. The rapid realization of our goals is a testament to the benefits of working with a dedicated, experienced and professional team from the very start of our operation.

INVESTMENT PLANS

Скриншот 1f25edd8

  • For example, on the first plan you will receive 2.5% per day of 60 days, the last term of the deposit is 30 days, and if you take the third variation (3.2% per day), the tenure of the deposit 47 days. (Period of work for each plane 60, 54, 47, 41, 35 and 30 days, respectively,).

Technical part:

  • Domain for 3 years (registered 24 November 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 186.2.161.175;
  • Double DDOS protection byDDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar ENOM.INC;
  • SSL certificate+GreenBar for 1 year  byCOMODO;
  • Registration certificate:№ 10102967 (check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Unique design (adaprted for mobile devices);
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English, Russian (other languages planned);
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11261273 (VIVA Business), verified), UK), Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, NixMoney, Payza и SolidTrustPay;
  • BitCoin rate — not fixed (www.coinpayments.net);
  • Payment type: instant (but the administration reserves the right to switch to a manual type to the rules payment in 24 hours);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $1;
  • Affiliatte program: 3level 5%-2%-1% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts:  feedback form, e-mail, facebook, facebook, instagram, google+, twitter, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 5% 350% 17.50% 110% 5.50%
$11-$30 5% 280% 14.00% 110% 5.50%
$31-$70 5% 200% 10.00% 110% 5.50%
$71-$150 5% 170% 8.50% 110% 5.50%
$151-$300 5% 150% 7.50% 115% 5.75%
$301-$499 5% 140% 7.00% 115% 5.75%
$501-$887 5% 135% 6.75% 120% 6.00%
$888-more 5% 180% (LUCKY RCB) 9.00% 120% 6.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link vivabiz.net

Our score:

  • Design: 4.4/5
  • Technical data: 4.4/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.2/5;
  • Texts: 3.8/5 (because of Russian language quality);

Total score: 4.16/5

Our deposit 200 usd

Date : 09/04/2016 20:49
From/To Account : U11261273
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 145567520
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. VIVA — V480496554 Deposit Accepted.

Thank you for reading a review of HYIP vivabiz.net, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

banner_468 VIVA BUSINESS LIMITED - vivabiz.net - доход 150% за 30-60 дней+Best RCB от newhyip
481 VIVA BUSINESS LIMITED - vivabiz.net - доход 150% за 30-60 дней+Best RCB от newhyip
Здравствуйте! Новая осенняя неделя. Опубликован очередной дайджест. Первые дни сентября не блистали прекрасными результатами, а явились финишной чертой многих хайп-проектов. Радует, что среди них было несколько долгожителей, давших неплохой профит игрокам. Будет ли профитным для участников среднесрок с адресом https://vivabiz.net , который сегодня рассмотрим в Обзоре, говорить даже не беремся, а просто рассмотрим его характеристики, маркетинг, способы рекламы и другие данные, которые можно трактовать одновременно, как положительно, так и отрицательно. Тот случай, когда хочется напомнить о рисках и том, что их снижает достойное реферальное вознаграждение, как на Newhyip, которое по VIVA Business Limited достигает рубежа 17,5% от суммы вклада. Мониторится проект в STIKY листинге, полную таблицу RCB и другие данные найдете далее.

Старт 23 августа 2016 года

Мнение Newhyip

Прежде всего, у проекта vivabiz.net отрицательно воспринимается маркетинг, который назовем хитрым, ибо, по сути, все инвестиционные планы имеют одну доходность. Период выхода в безубыток уменьшается с увеличением инвестируемой суммы. 6 инвестиционных планов, сроки которых распределяются в пределах от 60 дней по первому до 30 дней по последнему.

Интересно выглядит рекламная компания проекта vivabiz.net  в целом — четкая ориентация на зарубежную аудиторию. Во-первых, это очень тихое и незаметное появление на иноязычных форумах еще в середине мая, на самом деле являющееся своеобразным периодом партизанства или предстартом без возможности внесения депозита, кому как угодно, и открытие темы на MMGP только в конце августа. Что удивительно, то именно этого сразу никто из форумчан и не отметил, как и того, что были немного другие инвестиционные планы, а 23 августа, это по легенде дата окончательного запуска проекта в Интернете.

Во-вторых, это наличие со старта ЭПС (Payza и SolidTrustPay), у нас не очень-то востребованных, и топовых блоггеров, вещающих своим читателям по-английски. Если говорить о мониторах, то их не особо и много. Хотя общая сумма депозитов по информации investorsstartpage не впечатляет, впечатляет обилие крупных вкладов из трехзначных и четырехзначных чисел.

В-третьих, очень нестандартные данные аlexa rank, которые у VIVA Business Limited как бы и являются заключительным аккордом-показателем ориентированной «забугорной» раскрутки.
vivabiz.net1_ VIVA BUSINESS LIMITED - vivabiz.net - доход 150% за 30-60 дней+Best RCB от newhyip

Все положительное и особо положительное собрано в качественных визуально-технических параметрах. Оригинальные дизайн и контент, последний на 3-х языках. Хорошо ресурс vivabiz.net воспроизводится на мобильных устройствах, есть привязка к социальным сетям. Используются лицензионное ПО GoldCoders, абузоустойчивый регистратор, двойная досс-защита от DossGuard, ssl сертификат от Comodo с GreenBar-ом, домен на 3 года, документы о регистрации компании в Великобритании. И даже есть фишка – наличие инструментов, предотвращающих взломы базы данных, от AVGTreatLabs, SiteLock и McAfee.

Оценивайте риски вместе с Newhyip!

Легенда проекта:

5ac1b13b VIVA BUSINESS LIMITED - vivabiz.net - доход 150% за 30-60 дней+Best RCB от newhyipСегодня инвестиции — это страсть. Для улучшения качества жизни нужно сделать вклад сегодня, чтоб обеспечить комфортную жизньи завтра. Мы предлагаем передовые решения и советы от наших экспертов, которые позволяют людям достигать потрясающих высот. Мы можем заверить вас, что наша инвестиционная стратегия настолько уникальна, что она без сомнения принесет вам гарантированный доход.

Наш опыт позволит вам всегда оставаться на высоком уровне. Наша строгая приверженность делу и стремление следовать лучшим инвестиционным стратегиям в мировой практике делает нас уникальными. Наш анализ инвестиционных стратегий и детальное понимание источников, участвующих в доходности и риске, связан с каждой из стратегий, которые мы разрабатываем, именно этим мы отличаемся от других инвестиционных компаний по всему миру.

УСТАВНАЯ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

VIVA Business Limited является международной частной инвестиционной и управляющей компанией, созданной в 2016 году в Великобритании. Наша компания стала инкорпорированной в апреле 2016 года в Лондоне, Великобритания. Наш статус регистрации в регистрационной палате Великобритании можно проверить по номеру компании 10102967. Наша команда состоит из опытных профессионалов в области инвестиций. Высококвалифицированные и образованные сотрудники, каждый член нашей команды имеет большой практический опыт работы в инвестиционной сфере. Ччувство единства в нашей команде всегда играло важную роль в достижении успешного результата наших инвестиций. Быстрое осуществление наших целей является свидетельством преимущества работы с особенной, опытной и профессиональной командой с самого начала нашей работы.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

vivabiz-plans VIVA BUSINESS LIMITED - vivabiz.net - доход 150% за 30-60 дней+Best RCB от newhyip

  • К примеру по первому тарифу Вы будете получать по 2.5% в сутки 60 дней, по последнему срок вклада составит 30 дней, а если брать третью вариацию (3.2% в сутки), то срок работы депозита 47 дней. (сроки работы на каждом плане: 60, 54, 47, 41, 35 и 30 дней соответственно).

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 3 года (зарегистрирован 24 ноября 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 186.2.161.175;
  • Двойная Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Сертифицированный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM.INC;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Сертификат о регистрации компании:№ 10102967 (проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Оригинальный дизайн (адаптивен для мобильных устройств);
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская, русская (планируются и другие языки);
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11261273 (VIVA Business), верифицированный), страна Великобритания), Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, NixMoney, Payza и SolidTrustPay;
  • Курс BTC: не фиксированный (оплата через www.coinpayments.net);
  • Тип выплат: инстант (но администрация оставляет за собой право перехода на ручной тип выплат с регламентом в 24 часа);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $1;
  • Партнерская программа: 3уровневая 5%-2%-1% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, группа facebook, facebook, instagram, google+, twitter, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 5% 350% 17.50% 110% 5.50%
$11-$30 5% 280% 14.00% 110% 5.50%
$31-$70 5% 200% 10.00% 110% 5.50%
$71-$150 5% 170% 8.50% 110% 5.50%
$151-$300 5% 150% 7.50% 115% 5.75%
$301-$499 5% 140% 7.00% 115% 5.75%
$501-$887 5% 135% 6.75% 120% 6.00%
$888-more 5% 180% (LUCKY RCB) 9.00% 120% 6.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт vivabiz.net

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.4/5
  • Технические данные: 4.4/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.2/5;
  • Тексты: 3.8/5 (из-за качества перевода на русский язык);

Общая оценка: 4.16/5

Наш вклад 200 usd

Date : 09/04/2016 20:49
From/To Account : U11261273
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 145567520
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. VIVA — V480496554 Deposit Accepted.

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором хайп проекта vivabiz.net, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;