http://newhyip.com/sticker/244.phpHello, today traditional Sunday will coincide with a review of rather interesting investment platform Venround LTD, https://venround.com/, admin of which implemented into the investment plans a number of constraints, thus showing their desire to go through such a difficult pre-New Year period, equipping the project with relevant technical features, but at the same time providing some innovations in the used engine, as much attention is paid to content, recorded clear video presentation and fully worked out the product’s appearance. On our portal project is actually settled from the start, in the category sticky listing, with a proposal for a RCB up to 20% of the deposit. Currently, the program runs one of the most important stages, the first players now have a chance to return the body of the deposit, we’ll see whether willingly admin will give deposits, in general, we can talk about a rather soft start, no over-saturation of the fund, if the admin set to work, the situation at the present day more than favorable, but do not forget that we are often dealing with illogical managers, frankly, so act with caution and carefully monitor the cash flows of the project on various forums, but further factual material as usual consider all facets of the investment fund venround.com….

Start 06 December 2015

Newhyip opinion

venround.com — medium-term investment resource progressive yield, short term investment decisions and excellent technical data: licensed script h-script, while the administration has shown imagination, well-designed engine, the domain is registered for 5 years, dedicated IP, protection provided by one of the market leaders DDOS-GUARD, data encryption supports greenbar from Comodo), but despite the rather significant costs the investor did not rush to invest in the program, in principle, for obvious reasons. But, as explained in person project administrator, this situation is quite ready to predict and it is not in word but in deed, to confirm the solvency of the program at a distance.

In terms of promotion manager at this stage has involved the top 2 monitoring and several investment blogs, including our portal. As far as I know, the manager is not going to be overly active at this stage.

According to alexa rank I am not going to draw conclusions, let’s look at the dynamics of traffic in the future.

venround.com —profitable HYIP project with a variety of unusual solutions, both in terms of investment policy and in the context of the overall design of the site, with most investors chose to wait and see attitude, throwing a challenge to the administrator, as the manager is willing to learn it soon. Join newhyip and certainly ponder each decision, relying only on your own opinions;

Legend

venround.com — online resource of the venture fund Venround LTD, officially registered in the UK (certificate No. 09808451), the main activity of investing in ambitious young companies:

All over the world there are so many talented people, who are able to create unique and highly technological products. Although setting up a company, many of them underestimate their capabilities and wishes, even so they don’t stop halfway. In this case a necessity of financial assistance on the third hand emerges and that is going to be a reliable support for the further development of their ideas.Our organization VENROUND is a venture fund and offers financing for the other companies, which are on the thin end of the wedge of their development. We set up our enterprise in December 2013. It includes entrepreneurs and investors who have experience of many years in business conduction in the internal as well as the world market. We are actually working in all the spheres, but the main segments for us remain the following highly technological spheres:

1. IT-technology

2. Biotechnology

3. Artificial intelligence (AI) and robotics

We clearly understand, that there are many unique and talented ideas, which could be implemented in specific products. Meanwhile due to the financial assistance they could gain worldwide scale and the company gains a possibility of its realization.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design of venround.com is unique. quite atypical for fast programming, whom the project is in terms of yield, looks more suited to the less lucrative resources, overall design implementation with minimal involvement of the graphical elements that gives the site a certain rigor, I note a good elaboration of a personal account that is now uncommon for projects on h-script.

Content available in English, as the design of texts more suited to programs with a yield of 16 to 61% per month, each presented informative section, essentially no templates, and no specific errors personally I did not find. According to the navigation on the site, despite the absence of the Russian version, for special questions and basic information gathered in the «our fund» where you can get acquainted with the specifications, the strategy and direction of the company Venround LTD, also there are links for investment plans , official partners, and FAQ, which is mainly dedicated to direct investment in the project. Consider the main page: when you open the site, in addition to links to the main sections, we have available high-quality video presentation, the administrator provided me with some drafts of records, so I can assure the readers, video is not copypasted, the estimated cost, according to the administrator is $ 1,500. Next, admin displayed the appearance of the personal account, the main advantage, a reference to investment decisions and the legend of the project closer to the basement provided a list of recent deposits and payments in the bottom of the toolbar displayed accepted payment systems and links to groups in social networks.

INVESTMENT PLANS

In venround.com your income can be up to 162% of the net profit for the 36 calendar days, but the administrator offers to start with small, initially available to the investor’s first investment rate, after some time, or rather when earning a certain amount, the investor opens other possibilities with a substantial income. The administration offers the possibility of early withdrawal from the first day, but with the weighty commission that will eventually reduced to 0%, then I’ll try to briefly introduce you to the specifics of each tariff:

  1. Deposit available for withdrawal after 24 hours, commission for first 6 days (%):30,25,20,15,10,5, from 7th day you can withdraw body of the deposit without commissions;
  2. INCREASING +0.2% EACH DAY UNTIL MATURITY — dividends grow +0.2% per day (i.e. 1st day (1%) — 2nd day (1.20%)….5th day (1.8%)….12th day (3.2%);
  1. Deposit available for withdrawal after 24 hours, commission for first 12 days (%):30,30,25,25,20,20,15,15,10,10,5,5, from 13th day you can withdraw body of the deposit without commissions;
  2. INCREASING +0.2% EACH DAY UNTIL MATURITY — same principle as in the first case, the yield is higher due to the two-fold increase of the maximum term of the deposit;
  3. NOTE: plan is available to the investor after receiving a 15 usd net income (without referral payments).
  • Deposit available for withdrawal after 24 hours, commission for first 18 days (%): 30,30, 30, 25,25,25,20,20,20,15,15,15,10,10,10,5,5,5, from 19th day you can withdraw body of the deposit without commissions;
  • INCREASING +0.2% EACH DAY UNTIL MATURITY — same as in first plans;
  • NOTE: plan is available to the investor after receiving a 75 usd net income (without referral payments).

Technical part:

  • Domain for 5 years (registered 13 October 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 186.2.161.35;
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script h-script (modified);
  • Domain registrar ENOM.INC;
  • SSL certificate + Green bar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • Official company — №09808451, check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U9274974 (Venround LTD — venture fund.), verified), BitCoin, Payeer, AdvancedCash, OkPay;
  • Bitcoin rate — not fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (within 24 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — 0.01$;
  • Affiliatte programm: from 3 to 7% from the deposit (depending on the selected by the referral plan for members, which have attracted 2000 usd RCB from 5 to 12%);
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, skype, VK, Facebook, twitter, youtube, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 3% 666% 20.00% 110% 3.30%
$11-$30 3% 510% 15.30% 112% 3.36%
$31-$55 3% 340% 10.20% 114% 3.42%
$56-$100 3% 240% 6.80% 116% 3.48%
101-$200 5% 150% 7.50% 110% 5.50%
$201-$500 5% 130% 6.50% 113% 5.65%
$501-$777 7% 115% 8.05% 110% 7.70%
$778-more 7% 120% (LUCKY RCB) 8.40% 114% 7.98%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of  refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link venround.com

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5;
  • Technical data: 5/5;
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.4/5

Our deposit 100 usd:

Date : 12/07/2015 11:22
From/To Account : U9274974
Amount : -100.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 112597214
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 134, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 134

Thank you for reading a review of atypical project with original investment policy venround.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468x60 Venround LTD-venround.com - хайп проект с нетипичными инвестиционными условиями

244 Venround LTD-venround.com - хайп проект с нетипичными инвестиционными условиямиЗдравствуйте, сегодня традиционный воскресный обзор будет приурочен довольно интересной инвестиционной платформе Venround LTD, адрес сайта https://venround.com/, админ которой внедрил в инвестиционные планы целый ряд ограничителей, показав этим, свое желание пережить столь трудный предновогодний период, при этом снабдив проект актуальными техническими особенностями, но в тоже время предоставив некие новшества в используемый движок, также большое внимание уделено контенту, записана качественная видео презентация и всецело проработана внешность продукта. На портале проект обосновался фактически со старта, в категории sticky листинг, с предложением по реф,возврату до 20% от депозита. На данный момент, программа проходит один из Важных этапов, первые игроки сегодня имеют шанс вернуть тело вклада, посмотрим, охотно ли админ будет отдавать депозиты, в целом же можно говорить о довольно плавном старте, чрезмерного насыщения кассы, как такового, нет и если админ настроен работать, то ситуация на текущий день более чем благоприятна, но, не забываем, что нам часто управляющие преподносят нелогичные, прямо скажем, неприятные сюрпризы, поэтому действуем осторожно и внимательно отслеживаем денежные потоки проекта на всевозможных форумах, ну а далее на newhyip чистый фактаж, как обычно рассмотрим все грани инвестиционного фонда venround.com….

Старт 06 декабря 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

venround.com — среднесрочный инвестиционный ресурс с прогрессивной доходностью, краткими сроками инвестиционных решений и отличными техническими данными: лицензионный скрипт h-script ,при этом администрация проявила фантазию, хорошо проработав движок, домен зарегистрирован на 5 лет, выделенный IP, протекция обеспечивается одним из лидеров рынка DDOS-GUARD, шифрование данных поддерживает greenbar от comodo), но, несмотря на достаточно весомые затраты инвестор не поспешил инвестировать в программу, в принципе по понятным причинам. Но, как объяснил при личном общении администратор проекта, данная ситуация вполне прогнозирована и он готов не словом, а делом, подтверждать платежеспособность программы на дистанции.

В плане раскрутки администратор на данном этапе задействовал 2 топовых мониторинга и несколько инвестиционных блогов, в том числе и наш портал. Насколько мне известно, управляющий не намерен проявлять чрезмерную активность на данном этапе.

По alexa rank пока делать выводы не стану, посмотрим за динамикой трафика в перспективе.

venround.com — высокодоходный хайп проект с множеством неординарных решений, как в плане инвестиционной политики, так и в разрезе оформления сайта в целом, при этом большинство инвесторов выбрало выжидательную позицию, бросив админу определенный вызов, насколько управляющий готов к этому вскоре узнаем. Наблюдаем, присоединяемся к newhyip и конечно обдумываем каждое решение, полагаясь только на собственное мнение;

Легенда

venround.com — онлайн ресурс венчурного фонда Venround LTD, официально зарегистрированного на территории Великобритании (сертификат No. 09808451), основная деятельность инвестиции в амбициозные молодые компании:

Venround является венчурным фондом и предлагает финансирование других компаний, которые только начинают первые шаги своего развития. Свою деятельность мы начали с декабря 2013 года, в состав которой вошли предприниматели и инвесторы, имеющие многолетний опыт ведения бизнеса не только на внутреннем, но и мировом рынках. Мы работаем практически со всеми направлениями, но основными сегментами для нас остаются высокотехнологические сферы, такие как:

1. ИТ-технологии;
2. Биотехнологии;
3. Искусственный интеллект и робототехника.

Мы прекрасно понимает, что у многих имеются уникальные и талантливые идеи, которые способны воплотиться в определённые продукты. При этом благодаря финансовой поддержке они могут получить глобальный масштаб, а компания — возможность их реализации.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

venround-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x675 Venround LTD-venround.com - хайп проект с нетипичными инвестиционными условиями

Дизайн проекта venround.com уникален. довольно нетипичен как для фаст программ, коим проект является в плане доходности, внешность больше подходит к менее доходным ресурсам, в целом дизайн выполнением с минимальным задействованием графический элементов что придает сайту определенной строгости, отмечу неплохую проработку личного кабинета, что сейчас является редкостью для проектов на h-script.

Контент доступен на английском языке, как и дизайн тексты больше подходят для программ с доходностью от 16-до 61% в месяц, каждый представленный раздел информативен, никакой шаблонности по сути нет, да и особых ошибок лично я не обнаружил. По передвижению на сайте, не взирая на отсутствие русской версии, не должно возникнуть особых вопросов, основная информация сосредоточена в разделе «our fund» в котором Вы можете ознакомится с техническими характеристиками, стратегией и направлением деятельности компании Venround LTD, тут же дублируются ссылки на описание инвестиционной политики ресурса и страницу с перечнем официальных представителей, в свою очередь раздел вопросов и ответов, в основном, посвящен непосредственному инвестированию в проект. Рассмотрим главную страницу: при открытии сайта, помимо ссылок на основные разделы, нам доступна качественная видео презентация, админ предоставлял мне определенные черновики записи, поэтому смею заверить читателей, видео не копикаст, примерная стоимость, по словам админа порядка $1500. Далее админ отобразил внешний вид личного кабинета, основные преимущества, ссылку на инвестиционные решения и легенду проекта, ближе к подвалу предоставлен список последних вкладов и выплат, в самой же нижней панели инструментов, отображены принимаемые платежные системы и ссылки на группы в социальных сетях.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте venround.com Ваш доход может достигать 162% чистого профита за 36 календарных дней, но администратор предлагает начать с малого, изначально инвестору доступен первый инвестиционный тариф, по истечению некоторого времени, а если точнее при заработке определенной суммы, инвестору открываются иные возможности с более весомым доходом. При этом администрация предоставляет возможность досрочного вывода  уже с первого дня, но с весомой комиссией, которая со временем работы понижается до 0%, далее постараюсь кратко ознакомить вас со спецификой каждого тарифа:

%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD1-1024x604 Venround LTD-venround.com - хайп проект с нетипичными инвестиционными условиями

  1. Депозит доступен к выводу после 24 часов, комиссия в первые 6 дней (%): 30,25,20,15,10,5, с седьмого дня тело вклада возможно вывести без комиссии;
  2. INCREASING +0.2% EACH DAY UNTIL MATURITY — дивиденды растут с шагом +0.2% в сутки каждый день (к примеру 1 день (1%) — 2 день (1.20%)….5 день (1.8%)….12 день (3.2%);

%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD2-1024x589 Venround LTD-venround.com - хайп проект с нетипичными инвестиционными условиями

  1. Депозит доступен к выводу после 24 часов, комиссия в первые 12 дней (%): 30,30,25,25,20,20,15,15,10,10,5,5, начиная с 13го дня тело вклада возможно вывести без комиссии;
  2. INCREASING +0.2% EACH DAY UNTIL MATURITY — принцип тот же что и в первом варианте, доходность выше за счет увеличенного в двое максимального срока действия вклада;
  3. Важно: план доступен инвестору после получения 15 usd чистого дохода (без рефериальных).

%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD3-1024x653 Venround LTD-venround.com - хайп проект с нетипичными инвестиционными условиями

  • Депозит доступен к выводу после 24 часов, комиссия в первые 18 дней (%): 30,30, 30, 25,25,25,20,20,20,15,15,15,10,10,10,5,5,5, начиная с 19го дня тело вклада возможно вывести без комиссии;
  • INCREASING +0.2% EACH DAY UNTIL MATURITY — все то же самое что и в первых 2х тарифах;
  • Важно: план доступен инвестору после получения 75 usd чистого дохода (без рефериальных).

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 5 лет (зарегистрирован 13 октября 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 186.2.161.35;
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script (модифицированный);
  • Регистратор домена ENOM.INC;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Зарегистрированная компания — №09808451, проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U9274974 (Venround LTD — venture fund.), верифицированный), BitCoin, Payeer, AdvancedCash, OkPay;
  • Курс Bitcoin — не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (в течении 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — 0.01$;
  • Партнерская программа: от 3-до 7% от депозита (в зависимости от выбранного рефериалом плана, для представителей, которые привлекли от 2000 usd рефские составляют от 5-до 12%);
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, skype, Вконтакте, Facebook, twitter, канал youtube, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 3% 666% 20.00% 110% 3.30%
$11-$30 3% 510% 15.30% 112% 3.36%
$31-$55 3% 340% 10.20% 114% 3.42%
$56-$100 3% 240% 6.80% 116% 3.48%
101-$200 5% 150% 7.50% 110% 5.50%
$201-$500 5% 130% 6.50% 113% 5.65%
$501-$777 7% 115% 8.05% 110% 7.70%
$778-more 7% 120% (LUCKY RCB) 8.40% 114% 7.98%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт venround.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5

Наш вклад 100 usd:

Date : 12/07/2015 11:22
From/To Account : U9274974
Amount : -100.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 112597214
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 134, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 134

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором нетипичного хайп проекта с оригинальной инвестиционной политикой venround.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;