http://newhyip.com/sticker/335.phpLow-interest project… section of HYIP industry, which is clearly going through hard times, number of good resources is extremely small, but in this category can sometimes be found strong instances, today we have a resource, which clearly has the potential to take low-interest niche, we consider UNI TRADERS LTD, https://uni-trade.net/, resource published on the portal on March 18, RCB for partners up to 12% of the deposit amount, we also offer a unique RCB to significant sums. First of all, Uni Traders interesting unconventional approach in terms of advertising, for the financial instrument shown both in the media and on the visited channels of different bloggers on non-HYIP subjects, also interesting is the construction of investment plans, which combine the reserved yield, at relatively short term, in general it’s worth revising, let’s go through the factual material…
Start 15 November 2015

Newhyip opinion

uni-trade.net — long-term investment project with a restrained investment policy, the ability to increase the initial investment of its customers by 8-15% per month, thus allowing the body to withdraw the contribution in just a month. The project, first of all, interesting model of promotion, involving authoritative resources vnehaypovskoy topic, we give a few links:

•    http://justmedia.ru/news/russiaandworld/onlajnsposob_investirovaniya_s_uni_trade__osobennosti_i_preimushhestva
•    http://www.kp.ru/daily/26503.1/3373099/
•    http://www.utro.ru/articles/2016/03/15/1274444.shtml
•    http://subscribe.ru/group/peoplenews/11494124/

The project is also seen on many youtube channels, with a lot of subscribers, many videos have scored more than one million views, that is certainly impressive, other aspects of the promotion, we can safely say about the complete absence of project on monitorings, the administrator in this regard, which is quite justified, given preference for live blogs with decent active readers.

In technical terms, the resource done well, as the basis taken a licensed engine h-script, which the authors of the project considerably abraded to suit their needs, in the context of protection against DDOS attacks, the administration has adopted a standard solution, introducing a 2 levels of protection: DDOS-GUARD + cloud protection by CloudFlare (also involved a dedicated IP); for encryption of data, in turn, responds the ssl with the support the green bar from comodo. Project domain registered in November last year, also has a company registration in UK.

According to external parameters, for the administration I have just one question: for this level the site just need a mobile version, so, on the adaptability of projects for mobile devices bother only a few admins, but, nevertheless, if there are examples in the medium segment and in the long-term, this issue should be commonplace. In general, the wrap of uni-trade.net quite good, errors in the design of the site, I did not noticed, graphics, which, in this case, quite a lot, but that does not stop, the site is very organically combines business style and bright appearance, the personal account also looks organic, unique, personally for me a little annoying quotes, the type “change your thinking and you change your life” (Brian Tracy), but it’s nagging again. In content, the texts of course unique, available both in Russian and English interface (also claimed other language formation), structured content, so to speak “live”, for example the analytics section, a quick survey is written “with a soul” again, articles are not written by copypaste, a special emphasis on the administrator makes all sorts of charts and reports, in general, there is something to read. Section FAQ structured by 4 categories of questions, the answers are deployed, there is no claim to the section.

 

Starting discussion on mmgp — thread created by a project representative with the appropriate nickname of the project (sorry for tautology). Forum audience greeted with a robust sarcasm, but also the dignity of the project began to be noticed almost immediately, then followed by well-known bloggers began to appear deposits posts.

According to alexa rank, it should be noted a very smooth development of the project, so the data is mediocre, the site at the time of writing, included in TOP 163.000 most visited resources, the lion’s share of traffic from the post-Soviet countries:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 80.6% 5,476
  Ukraine 9.4% 9,133
  Belarus 6.8% 5,853
  Morocco 1.6% 11,212

uni-trade.net  — long-term investment project with sound technical data, good-looking, rich content and innovative approach in terms of promotion. What I liked: a combination of short term and adequate profitability, a wide range of input and output tools, non-standard advertising, financial public relations costs, quality content, the rules on the withdrawal of funds (many long-term has too stretched timing of applications). What we did not like (to any project you can find fault with, so the obvious points): the lack of adaptation to mobile devices, and anecdotal evidence does the inscription «Deposits are stored in a European bank» still is manipulation. In general, the resource is non-standard, clearly designed for holders of weighty amounts will be watching for further project activities…

Legend:

uni-trade.net positioned as a resource of UNI TRADERS LTD:

 Four years of international experience of our traders and employees in the trade and investment markets, including Forex and CDF. The highest level of clients’ confidence all over the world and only the positive results of trading sessions. The prominence and the right approach to investing were naturally transferred and expanded not only in the basic form of our activities carried out in offline mode, but recently transformed into the providing of services in the online format – more democratic and affordable way interaction. The high volatility of investment proposals and honest trust. All of this is the Uni Trade Company, considered as the European leader Trust Deed of investment resources. The Offer of guaranteed profit from our company has become possible because of our innovations in the field of trading were able to get ahead of their time and put the company in a leading position, leaving far behind all its competitors. Doing official business is backed up and provided with all the necessary documents issued for our company by the UK government. Our activities are absolutely transparent, as required by the legislation of the United Kingdom. We provide a complete package of documented reporting on our activities within the legislative terms. We fulfill our obligations regardless of the external economic trends..

The availability of investment – is one of our distinctive features which are inherent to far not all the companies offering trust asset management services. We guarantee high profitability and create conditions for the diversification of investments, providing several options for investment proposals. A stable income and high reliability placements are provided by the work of our highly qualified specialists.

10 distinctive features:

  • Variability of ways for making investments
  • Prompt processing of all payments
  • The frequency of reporting on all sessions
  • Statistically transparent activity
  • Around-the-clock Customer Service
  • Personal Management for VIP-investors
  • Incentive VIP loyalty program
  • Independent trading sessions monitoring
  • Analytical personal advice
  • British quality of trading services

 

INVESTMENT PLANS

For investor in UNI TRADERS LTD offered 4 variations of investment solutions with a completely different approaches in terms of accrual of dividends, it should also be noted the low (relatively) input thresholds, in general, see for yourself:

  • Terms are in workdays;
  • Deposit returned;
  • Accruals: Start and gold 5 days a week, index once per week, Top1 every 30 days;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 2 years (registered 17 November 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 186.2.163.138;
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD+cloud protection by CloudFlare;
  • Handwritten script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.;
  • SSL certificate  for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Registration certificate: № 9933076 (check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language: English and Russian (maybe later will be added additional languages);
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U10695949 (UniTrade), verified, Russia), Payeer, Qiwi, OkPay, Яндекс Деньги, Bitcoin, AdvCash, YandexCards (Visa-Mastercard);
  • BitCoin rate —  fixed(through coinkite.com);
  • Payment type: manual (processed within 24 hours);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $25;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $1;
  • Affiliatte program: 5level, there are the following grades depending on the amount of deposits structure:

Level «Manager»

Qualification: the size of the deposits of personally invited investors in the amount of up to $10,000.

1 level 6% from deposit
2 level 2% from deposit
3 level 1% from deposit
4 level 1% from deposit
5 level 1% from deposit

Bonus for qualification and transition to other qualifications for the position of «PR manager” – a new IPHONE 6S ;

Level «PR manager»

Qualification: the size of the deposits of personally invited investors in the amount of $10000 up to $30000

1 level 8% from deposit
2 level 3% from deposit
3 level 1% from deposit
4 level 1% from deposit
5 level 1% from deposit

Bonus for qualification and transition to other qualifications for the position of «Top manager» — new MACBOOK PRO 2015

Level «Top manager»

Qualification: the size of the deposits of personally invited investors in the amount of $30000 up to $100000

1 level 10% from deposit
2 level 5% from deposit
3 level 2% from deposit
4 level 1% from deposit
5 level 1% from deposit

Bonus for qualification and transition to other qualifications for the position of «Regional representative» — trip to the Maldives for two to 10 days

Level «Regional representative»

Qualification: the size of the deposits of personally invited investors in the amount of $100000 up to $1000000

Individual affiliate program. Discussed individually.

Bonus for qualification and transition to other qualifications for the position of “Chairman representative” – a cash prize of $10,000 and a trip to the Maldives for two to 10 days.

Level «Chairman representative»

Level «Chairman representative»
Individual affiliate program. Discussed individually.

  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, skype, online chat, phone, facebook, vk, twitter, channel youtube, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$25-$50 6% 200% 12.00% 101% 6.06%
$51-$100 6% 183% 11.00% 102% 6.12%
$101-$300 6% 133% 8.00% 104% 6.24%
$301-$500 6% 125% 7.50% 107% 6.42%
$501-$700 6% 120% 7.20% 111% 6.66%
$701-$1000 6% 116% 7.00% 116% 6.96%
$1001-$1578 6% 118% 7.10% 122% 7.32%
$1579-more 6% 126% (LUCKY RCB)* 7.26% 120% 7.20%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link uni-trade.net

Our score:

  • Design: 4.6/5
  • Technical data: 4.8/5
  • Plans: 4.4/5;
  • Support: 4.7/5;
  • Texts: 4.5/5;

Total score: 4.60/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 03/17/2016 20:58
From/To Account : U10695949
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 124097881
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 3099, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 3099

Thank you for reading a review of long–term project uni-trade.net, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;
  • · My skype rakovtsi.vladimir

468x60 UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!

335 UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!Низкопроцентники… раздел хайп индустрии, который однозначно переживает не лучшие времена, стоящих ресурсов крайне мало, но, как бы там не было, и в данной категории иногда можно встретить крепкие экземпляры, сегодня рассмотрим проект с данной когорты ресурсов, который однозначно имеет все шансы занять нишу стоящих низкопроцентников, что же, рассмотрим UNI TRADERS LTD, адрес сайта https://uni-trade.net/, ресурс внедрен на портал 18 марта с реф,возвратом для партнеров до 12% от суммы вклада, также нами предложен уникальный RCB на весомые суммы. Прежде всего, Uni Traders интересен нестандартным подходом в плане рекламы, а данный финансовый инструмент засвечен как в СМИ, так и на посещаемых каналах различных блогеров внехайповской тематики, также интересно выглядит построение инвестиционных планов, которые сочетают в себе сдержанную доходность, при сравнительно коротком сроке размещения средств, в общем есть что просмотреть и над чем задуматься, далее пройдемся по фактажу…

Старт 15 ноября 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

uni-trade.net — долгосрочный инвестиционный проект со сдержанной инвестиционной политикой, способной увеличить начальные инвестиции своих клиентов на 8-15% в месяц, при этом предоставляя возможность вывести тело вклада буквально через месяц. Проект, в первую очередь, интересен моделью раскрутки, задействованы авторитетные ресурсы внехайповской тематики, приведем несколько ссылок:

•    http://justmedia.ru/news/russiaandworld/onlajnsposob_investirovaniya_s_uni_trade__osobennosti_i_preimushhestva
•    http://www.kp.ru/daily/26503.1/3373099/
•    http://www.utro.ru/articles/2016/03/15/1274444.shtml
•    http://subscribe.ru/group/peoplenews/11494124/

Также проект замечен на многих youtube каналах, с большим количеством подписчиков, многие видео уже набрали более миллиона просмотров, что безусловно впечатляет, по другим аспектам раскрутки, можно смело заявить о полном отсутствии проекта на мониторингах, админ в данном плане, что весьма оправдано, отдал предпочтение живым блогам с достойной активностью читателей.

В техническом плане ресурс также подкован на отлично, за основу взят лицензионный движок h-script, который авторы проекта изрядно прошлифовали под собственные нужды, в разрезе защиты от ddos атак, администрация применила нестандартное решение, внедрив 2 степени сохранности: DDOS-GUARD+облачная протекция от CloudFlare (также задействован выделенный IP); за шифрование данных, в свою очередь, отвечает ssl с поддержкой зеленой строки от comodo. Домен проекта зарегистрирован в ноябре прошлого года, также имеется регистрация компании UK.

По внешним параметрам, к администрации у меня всего лишь один вопрос: для такого уровня сайта, просто необходима мобильная версия, да, над адаптивностью проектов под мобильные устройства заморачиваются единицы, но, все же, если есть примеры в среднесрочном сегменте, то в долгосрок, данный вопрос, должен быть обыденностью. В целом же, обертка uni-trade.net вполне смотрибельна, ошибок в оформлении сайта я не заметил, как и копискаста графики, которой, в данном случае довольно много, но это не мешает, сайт очень органично сочетает в себе деловой стиль и яркую внешность, кабинет так же смотрится органично, единственно, лично меня, немного раздражают цитаты, по типу «Измени мышление, и ты изменишь свою жизнь» (Брайан Трейси), но это так придирки опять же. По контенту, тексты разумеется уникальны, доступен как русский, так и английский интерфейс (также заявлены другие языковые формации), разделы структурированы, контент, если так можно выразится «живой», к примеру раздел аналитики, при беглом просмотре, написан «с душой», опять же статьи не пишутся методом ctrl+c-ctrl+v, особой упор админ делает на разного рода графики и отчетности, в общем есть что почитать 🙂 Раздел FAQ структурирован по 4ем категориям вопросов, ответы развернуты, претензий к разделу нет.

 

Стартовая дискуссия на mmgp — тему создал представитель проекта с ником соответствующим названию проекта (извиняюсь за тавтологию 🙂 ). Форумская публика встретила ресурс со здравой долей сарказма, но и достоинства проекта начали замечать практически сразу, потом последовали посты известных блогеров и начали появятся выписки депозитов.

По alexa rank, следует отметить весьма плавное развитие проекта, поэтому пока данные посредственны, сайт, на момент написания обзора, входит в TOP 163.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов, львиная доля трафика с постсоветских стран:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!  Russia 80.6% 5,476
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!  Ukraine 9.4% 9,133
by.9e18ac464c49a91d90eaf11ad21357e9 UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!  Belarus 6.8% 5,853
ma.c936b9f794def7d85fbb4c120d68684e UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!  Morocco 1.6% 11,212

uni-trade.net  — долгосрочный инвестиционный проект с добротными техническими данными, приятной внешностью, насыщенным контентом и нестандартным подходом в плане раскрутки. Что мне понравилось: сочетание коротких сроков и адекватной доходности, широкий спектр средств ввода и вывода, нестандартная реклама, финансовые затраты на пиар, качественный контент, регламент на вывод средств (многие долгосроки слишком растягивают сроки выполнения заявок). Что не понравилось (к любому проекту можно придираться, поэтому о явных моментах): отсутствие адаптации на мобильных устройствах и неподтвержденная ничем надпись «Депозиты хранятся в европейском банке», все таки это момент манипуляции. В целом ресурс нестандартен, явно рассчитан на держателей весомых сумм, будем наблюдать за дальнейшей деятельностью проекта  ….

Легенда проекта:

uni-trade.net позиционируется как онлайн ресурс компании UNI TRADERS LTD:

cert UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!Четыре года международного опыта наших трейдеров и сотрудников на торговых и инвестиционных рынках, включая Forex и CDF. Высочайший уровень доверия клиентов во всем мире и только положительные результаты торговых сессий. Известность и правильный подход к инвестированию был органично переведен и расширен не только в основном виде нашей деятельности, проводимой в оффлайн режиме, но и с недавнего времени трансформирован в предоставление услуг в онлайн формате, — более демократичном и доступном способе взаимодействия. Высокая волатильность инвестиционных предложений и честное Доверительное Управление. Всё это и есть компания Uni Trade, по праву являющаяся европейским лидером Доверительного Управления инвестиционными ресурсами. Предложение гарантированной доходности от нашей компании стало возможным, потому что наши инновационные разработки в области трейдинга смогли опередить свое время и вывели компанию на ведущие позиции, оставив далеко позади любых конкурентов. Проведение официальной коммерческой деятельности подкреплено и обеспечено всеми необходимыми документами, выданными нашей компании правительством Великобритании. Наша деятельность абсолютно прозрачна, как того требует законодательство Объединенного Королевства. Мы предоставляем полный пакет документально оформленной отчетности о нашей деятельности в установленные законодательством сроки. Мы выполняем свои обязательства вне зависимости от внешнеэкономических трендов.

Доступность инвестирования – одна из наших отличительных черт, которые присущи далеко не всем компаниям, предлагающим услуги Доверительного Управления. При этом мы гарантируем высокую доходность и создаем условия диверсификации вложенных инвестиций, предоставляя несколько вариантов инвестиционных предложений. А стабильность получения дохода и высокая надежность размещения средств обеспечена работой наших высококлассных специалистов.

10 отличительных особенностей:

  • Вариативность путей  внесения инвестиций
  • Оперативность обработки всех платежей
  • Периодичность отчетности по всем сессиям
  • Статистически прозрачная деятельность компании
  • Круглосуточный сервис поддержки клиентов
  • Персональный менеджмент VIP-инвесторов
  • Поощрительная VIP-программа лояльности
  • Независимый мониторинг торговых сессий
  • Аналитический персональный  консалтинг
  • Британское качество сервисов трейдинга

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Для инвестора в UNI TRADERS LTD предложены 4 вариации инвестиционный решений с абсолютно разными подходами в плане начисления дивидендов, также следует отметить низкие (сравнительно) пороги входа, в общем смотрите сами:

unitrade-plans1-1024x511 UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!unitrade-plans2-1024x485 UNI TRADERS LTD - uni-trade.net - Рост Ваших доходов с экспертами!

  • Сроки указаны в рабочих днях;
  • Депозит возвращается;
  • Начисления: Start и gold 5 дней в неделю, index раз в неделю, Top1 каждые 30 дней;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 2 года (зарегистрирован 17 ноября 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 186.2.163.138;
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD+облачная протекция от CloudFlare;
  • Рукописный скрипт;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Сертификат о регистрации компании: № 9933076 (проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: русская (возможно в дальнейшем будут добавлены другие языковые формации);
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U10695949 (UniTrade), верифицированный, страна Россия), Payeer, Qiwi, OkPay, Яндекс Деньги, Bitcoin, AdvCash, YandexCards (Visa-Mastercard);
  • Курс BTC: фиксированный (через сервис coinkite.com);
  • Тип выплат: ручные (заявки обрабатываются в течении 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $25;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $1;
  • Партнерская программа: 5тиуровневая, существуют следующие ранги в зависимости от объема депозитов структуры:

Уровень «Менеджер»

Квалификация: размер депозитов лично приглашенных инвесторов на сумму до 10000 долларов.

1 уровень 6% от депозита
2 уровень 2% от депозита
3 уровень 1% от депозита
4 уровень 1% от депозита
5 уровень 1% от депозита

Бонус за выполнения квалификации и переход к другой квалификации на должность «PR менеджер» — новый IPHONE 6S ;

Уровень «PR менеджер»

Квалификация: размер депозитов лично приглашенных инвесторов на сумму от 10000 до 30000 долларов

1 уровень 8% от депозита
2 уровень 3% от депозита
3 уровень 1% от депозита
4 уровень 1% от депозита
5 уровень 1% от депозита

Бонус за выполнения квалификации и переход к другой квалификации на должность «Топ менеджер» — новый MACBOOK PRO 2015

Уровень «Топ менеджер»

Квалификация: размер депозитов лично приглашенных инвесторов на сумму от 30000 до 100000 долларов

1 уровень 10% от депозита
2 уровень 5% от депозита
3 уровень 2% от депозита
4 уровень 1% от депозита
5 уровень 1% от депозита

Бонус за выполнения квалификации и переход к другой квалификации на должность «Региональный представитель» — путешествие на Мальдивы для двоих на 10 дней

Уровень «Региональный представитель»

Квалификация: размер депозитов лично приглашенных инвесторов на сумму от 100000 до 1000000 долларов

Индивидуальная партнерская программа. Обсуждается в индивидуальнорм порядке.

Бонус за выполнения квалификации и переход к другой квалификации на должность «Представитель совета директоров» — денежный приз 10000 долларов и путешествие на Мальдивы для двоих на 10 дней.

Уровень «Представитель совета директоров»

Уровень «Представитель совета директоров»
Индивидуальная партнерская программа. Обсуждается в индивидуальном порядке.

  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, skype, онлайн чат, телефон, facebook, vk, twitter, канал youtube, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$25-$50 6% 200% 12.00% 101% 6.06%
$51-$100 6% 183% 11.00% 102% 6.12%
$101-$300 6% 133% 8.00% 104% 6.24%
$301-$500 6% 125% 7.50% 107% 6.42%
$501-$700 6% 120% 7.20% 111% 6.66%
$701-$1000 6% 116% 7.00% 116% 6.96%
$1001-$1578 6% 118% 7.10% 122% 7.32%
$1579-more 6% 126% (LUCKY RCB)* 7.26% 120% 7.20%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт uni-trade.net

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.6/5
  • Технические данные: 4.8/5
  • Планы: 4.4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.7/5;
  • Тексты: 4.5/5;

Общая оценка: 4.60/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 03/17/2016 20:58
From/To Account : U10695949
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 124097881
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 3099, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 3099

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором долгосрочного инвестиционного проекта uni-trade.net, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Мой skype rakovtsi.vladimir