http://newhyip.com/sticker/283.phpДHello, we have a traditional Sunday review, today we consider a project TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED, https://techcom.co/, with long-term investment decisions and the ability to have a test for a short distance, the program works more than 70 days, but to it has only recently began to actively developing, through the introduction of the bonus program and attraction of reputable PR resources to the promotion. On our portal project added in STICKY listing, 6 days ago, with RCB up to 20% from deposit. The full review will consider all the main characteristics, pay attention to changes occurring during the lifetime of the project, will present traffic data, talk about design, we estimate the investment policy and of course we will display all quotations for RCB.


Start 26 November 2015

Newhyip opinion

techcom.co — medium-term HYIP with a yield of 16.3-to 28.3% monthly. This yields are due to the deposit term of 180 days and the daily percentage from 1.1 to 1.5% per day, while the deposit is included in the payment, is not difficult to calculate that deposit returned for minimum amounts after 90 days after the placement, but it should be noted that was introduced short test variation with a yield of 3.8% daily for 31 days with no return of the deposit, and to stimulate interest was added Welcome bonus for $100 usd deposit, which currently can be activated by making a deposit of 200 usd and more:

For WB (Welcome bonus) activation you need to make the deposit of a minimum of 200 USD – then all charges, previously obtained for the WB and all future accruals will be unfrozen and made available to a conclusion in full. If the amount of your deposit over USD 200 at the time of charging of WB all accruals made for WB with the deposit are immediately unfrozen and made available for withdrawal.

This bonus is available from January 30 – the formal beginning of the active phase of the project work.

For technical parameters we provided the following set: handwritten script with minimal functionality, but it should be noted, required features are present, the project domain is registered for 1 year, site protection is provided by a resource CloudFlare, SSL encryption supports certificate from Comodo.

At the start, if viewed theme on mmgp, the project was not taken seriously, all the same at the end of the year are popular shorter solutions. But still gradually connoisseurs of the “long game” began to connect terms in small amounts. During the work, and the administrator did not lose time, add new payment system, gradually were connected controls (or rather more emphasis on popular Russian-language blogs), in addition, as we have already indicated, there were changes in the investment policy and more recently have been connected paying instant for amounts to 10 usd daily.

According to alexa rank program is gaining popularity, the general traffic within the 137,000 most popular resources, leading the country’s traffic – Russia (ranked in the top 10,000), Ukraine, and Bangladesh:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 82.7% 7,405
  Ukraine 8.8% 11,049
  Bangladesh 3.7% 13,385

techcom.co — atypical middle-income HYIP with handwritten script. Admin worked 2 months, as they say, in the “quiet” mode and only now started to take action in the context of PR, as well as various proposals for investors, we will closely monitor the project work.

Legend

techcom.co — administration of the project rather creatively approached the legend, the project is positioned as an online resource of the company TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED, registered in UK (certificate №04160133), main activity: sales of equipment for video surveillance, which is characteristic of the goods presented on the website:

Our company started its journey back in 2001 with the provision of security services on the organization of the home. We advised our clients on the organization of alarm systems and access control by technical means.

Over time, we began to engage in consultations and in addition to the sale of equipment, proven best. In fact – we began to sell and install that encouraged our customers before

. Since then, it took more than 10 years of active growth of the customer base and expanding our presence in the market. At present, we occupy an important niche in the sale of equipment for surveillance and counter surveillance on the EU market, in the first place – the UK. Our clients at different times were different famous personalities, whose names we will disclose for obvious reasons, not ready (can only mention that among them there are the Hollywood stars of the first magnitude, and representatives of the royal family). Unlike individuals, we can cite the names of some of our corporate clients, with whom worked in the sphere of access control systems (primarily) and observations:

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design of techcom.co is not templated, appearance filed in a minimalist style, very pleased with the high quality, colors with a predominance of soft, non-irritating tones, no errors, in all browsers website good looking, importantly, the project can be viewed on virtually all screens, in general, the adaptability I appreciate, a solid four, with drawbacks: some graphic elements in compression does not display correctly.

Interface is multilingual (ru/en), texts in fact a little bit, but they are, so to speak not “soulless” copypasted as such, I liked doing the news section of the concept, design changes are announced with full explanations, did not like the section reviews all the same in Russian version I would like to witness the Review in the appropriate language. By navigating the claims as such is not present, the site is designed compactly, the main sections of structured personal account is simple and functional, + that, in principle, be considered an advantage, can not change these details, this problem is solved through the support. With regards to the title page, in this case, the Administrator emphasized the benefits of the resource, for a full examination of all the need to visit the most page views.

INVESTMENT PLANS

  • for all plans, the investment period of 180 calendar days, the deposit is included in the body of payments.
  • Plan for «tests», called ZERO. It is available in your account, but in public we added marketing is not going to not draw too much attention to it. The purpose of this tariff plan is not a quick salary (although this is one of its features: 31-day period, 3.8% per day, about 17% profit per month), and the opportunity to try to work with us for those who are scared of the investment period of 180 days. However, we need to work long-term money, and if the interest goes skewed towards plan ZERO, we limit the number of deposits in it from one account or even abandon this tariff (without prejudice to the made in his earlier contributions – in any case they will work as expected).
  • Deposit included into payments;
  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • No compounding;
  • Daily accruals;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 30 August 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 104.18.47.240;
  • DDOS protection by CloudFlare;
  • Handwritten script;
  • Domain registrar NAMECHEAP.Inc;
  • SSL certificate for 9 months by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English, Russian;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U10906670 (TechCom.co), verified), Payeer, NixMoney, Bitcoin;
  • Payment type: manual (up to 24 hours);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $1;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $1;
  • Affiliatte program: 5% from partner’s deposits;
  • Contacts:  feedback form, online, e-mail, phone, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$1-$8 5% 400% 20.00% 102% 5.10%
$9-$15 5% 320% 16.00% 103% 5.15%
$16-$40 5% 250% 12.50% 105% 5.25%
$41-$90 5% 210% 10.50% 108% 5.40%
$91-$170 5% 160% 8.00% 112% 5.60%
$171-$300 5% 140% 7.00% 117% 5.85%
$301-$500 5% 120% 6.00% 123% 6.15%
$501-more 5% 155.4% (LUCKY RCB) 7.77% 130% 6.50%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link techcom.co

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical da: 4.0/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.4/5;
  • Texts: 3.6/5;

Total score: 4.00/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 02/01/2016 10:04
From/To Account : U10906670
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 118464786
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. TechCom adding funds, Newhyip.
Payment ID : Added funds

Thank you for reading a review of midterm HYIP project techcom.co, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

283 TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED - techcom.co - до 1.5% в сутки на 180 дней!Доброго времени суток, на очереди традиционный воскресный обзор, сегодня рассматриваем проект TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED, адрес сайта https://techcom.co/, с долгосрочными инвестиционными решениями и возможностью теста на короткой дистанции, работает программа более 70 дней, но активно развиваться начала лишь недавно, путем внедрения бонусной программы и привлечения авторитетных пиар ресурсов к раскрутке. На наш портал проект добавлен в разрезе STICKY листинга, 6 дней назад, с предложением по реф возврату до 20% от депозита. В полном обзоре рассмотрим все основные характеристики, уделим внимание изменениям произошедшим за время существования проекта, представим данные по трафику, поговорим о дизайне, оценим инвестиционную политику и конечно же отобразим все котировки по RCB.

Старт 26 ноября 2015

Мнение newhyip

techcom.co — среднесрочный хайп проект с доходностью от 16,3-до 28,3% в месяц. Данная доходность обусловлена сроком размещения вклада на 180 дней и ежедневным процентом от 1.1-до 1.5% в сутки, при этом вклад включен в выплаты, не сложно подсчитать, что отбитие депозита по минимальным суммам происходит на 90 день после размещения, но нужно отметить что входе работы была внедрена короткая, тестовая вариация с доходностью 3.8% в сутки на 31 день без возврата вклада, также для стимуляции интереса был добавлен Welcome bonus в размере 100 usd на депозит, который на данный момент можно активировать внеся вклада в 200 usd и выше:

 

Для активации WB (Welcome bonus) необходимо внести на личный счет минимум 200 USD — тогда все начисления, ранее полученные за WB и все будущие начисления будут разморожены и доступны к выводу в полном объеме. Если сумма ваших депозитов больше 200 USD на момент начисления вам WB то все начисления по сделанному с WB депозиту у вас сразу разморожены и доступны на вывод.

Данный бонус стал доступен 30 января — формальное начало активной фазы работы проекта.

По техническим параметрам нам предоставлен следующий набор: рукописный движок с минимальным функционалом, но нужно отметить, необходимые фичи присутствуют, домен проекта зарегистрирован на 1 год, защита сайта обеспечивается ресурсом CloudFlare, ssl шифрование поддерживает сертификат от comodo.

На старте же, если расценивать тему на mmgp, проект не был воспринят серьезно, все таки в конце года пользуются популярностью более короткие решения. но все таки, постепенно ценители «долгой игры» начали подключатся оперируя небольшими суммами. В ходе работы и админ не терял времени, добавлялись новые платежные системы, постепенно подключались мониторинги (а если точнее больше внимания уделялось популярным русскоязычным блогам), кроме того, как мы уже оговаривали, происходили изменения в инвестиционной политике и совсем недавно были подключены инстант выплаты для сумм до 10 usd ежедневно

По данным alexa rank программа только набирает популярность, общий трафик в пределах 137.000 самых популярных ресурсов, лидирующие страны по трафику — Россия (входит в топ 10.000), Украина и как не странно Бангладеш:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED - techcom.co - до 1.5% в сутки на 180 дней!  Russia 82.7% 7,405
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED - techcom.co - до 1.5% в сутки на 180 дней!  Ukraine 8.8% 11,049
bd.f02d8deb9de271cd246646872798af15 TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED - techcom.co - до 1.5% в сутки на 180 дней!  Bangladesh 3.7% 13,385

techcom.co — нетипичный среднедоходный хайп проект на рукописном скрипте. Администратор 2 месяца работал, как говорится, в «тихую» и только сейчас принялся к активным действиям как в разрезе пиара, так и различных предложений для инвесторов, будем пристально отслеживать работу проекта.

Легенда

techcom.co — администрация проекта весьма креативно подошла к вопросу легенды, проект позиционируется как онлайн ресурс компании TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED, которая зарегистрирована под юрисдикцией Великобритании (на сайте представлен сертификат №04160133), основная деятельность: продажи оборудования для видеонаблюдения, что характерно товары представлены и на самом сайте:

Наша Компания начала свой путь в далеком 2001 году с предоставления услуг по организации безопасности жилища. Мы консультировали наших клиентов по вопросам организации систем сигнализации и контроля доступа при помощи технических средств.Со временем, мы перешли от консультаций к продаже и установке соответствующего оборудования.С тех пор прошло более 10 лет активного развития и расширения нашего присутствия на рынке. В настоящее время мы занимаем важную нишу в сфере продажи оборудования для видеонаблюдения и организации контроля доступа на рынке Европейского Союза, в первую очередь — Великобритании. Нашими клиентами в разное время были различные известные личности, чьи имена мы не будем раскрывать по понятным причинам (можно отметить, что среди них были голливудские звезды первой величины и представители британской королевской семьи). В отличие от физических лиц, мы можем привести наименование некоторых из наших корпоративных клиентов, с которыми нам довелось работать в области систем контроля доступа (в первую очередь) и видеонаблюдения:

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

techcom-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x527 TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED - techcom.co - до 1.5% в сутки на 180 дней!

Дизайн проекта techcom.co безусловно нельзя назвать шаблонным, внешность подана в стиле минимализм, особо порадовала качественная шапка ресурса, цветовая гамма с преобладанием мягких, не раздражающих тонов, в верстке ошибок нет, во всех браузерах сайт смотрибилен, также, что немаловажно, проект можно просматривать фактически на всех экранах, в целом адаптивность я оцениваю на твердую четверку, с недостатков: некоторые графические элементы при сжатии не совсем корректно отображаются.

Интерфейс мультиязычный (ru/en), текстов по сути немного, но они, так скажем не «бездушны», копикаста как такового нет, понравилось концепция ведения новостного раздела, изменения в проекте анонсируются с полными пояснениями, не понравился раздел отзывов, все таки в русской версии хотелось бы лицезреть ревью на соответствующем языке. По навигации претензий как таковых нет, сайт оформлен компактно, основные разделы структурированы, личный кабинет прост и функционален+что в принципе считаю преимуществом, невозможно сменить указанные реквизиты, данный вопрос решается через службу поддержки. Касаемо заглавной страницы, в данном случае, администратор сделал упор на преимущества ресурса, для полного изучения все же нужно посетить большинство представленных страниц.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

techcom-plans TECHNOLOGICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED - techcom.co - до 1.5% в сутки на 180 дней!

  • для всех планов инвестиционный период составляет 180 календарных дней, тело депозита включено в выплаты.
  • Так же доступен тариф «для тестов», под названием ZERO. Он имеется в аккаунте, но в общедоступный маркетинг мы его добавлять пока не будем, чтобы не привлекать излишнее внимание к нему. Цель этого тарифного плана не быстрый заработок (хотя это одна из его возможностей: 31 день периода, 3.8% в сутки, около 17% прибыли в месяц), а возможность попробовать работу с нами для тех, кто пугается инвестиционного периода в 180 дней. Однако нам для работы необходимы длинные деньги и если пойдет перекос интереса в сторону плана ZERO, мы ограничим количество вкладов в него с одного аккаунта либо вообще откажемся от этого тарифа (без ущерба для сделанных в него ранее вкладов — они в любом случае отработают как положено).
  • Во всех вариациях депозит включен в выплаты;
  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Компаундинг недоступен;
  • Начисления производятся ежедневно;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 30 августа 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 104.18.47.240;
  • Ddos защита от CloudFlare;
  • Рукописный скрипт;
  • Регистратор домена NAMECHEAP.Inc;
  • ssl сертификат на 9 месяцев от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: русская и английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U10906670 (TechCom.co), верифицированный), Payeer, NixMoney, Bitcoin;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (регламент 24 часа);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $1;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $1;
  • Партнерская программа: 5% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, онлайн чат, e-mail, телефон, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$1-$8 5% 400% 20.00% 102% 5.10%
$9-$15 5% 320% 16.00% 103% 5.15%
$16-$40 5% 250% 12.50% 105% 5.25%
$41-$90 5% 210% 10.50% 108% 5.40%
$91-$170 5% 160% 8.00% 112% 5.60%
$171-$300 5% 140% 7.00% 117% 5.85%
$301-$500 5% 120% 6.00% 123% 6.15%
$501-more 5% 155.4% (LUCKY RCB) 7.77% 130% 6.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт techcom.co

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.0/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.4/5;
  • Тексты: 3.6/5;

Общая оценка: 4.00/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 02/01/2016 10:04
From/To Account : U10906670
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 118464786
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. TechCom adding funds, Newhyip.
Payment ID : Added funds

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта techcom.co, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;