https://smartbet.biz/images/banners/468x60.gif

http://newhyip.com/sticker/215.phpHello, if the last time we looked at new, even unremarkable, investment projects, in the coming days, the situation is a little change, planned a series of comprehensive reviews of investment programs, which not only proved their ability to pay, but also to a certain extent taken a leading position in the HYIP field, the first cohort of projects that we consider is a moneybox on sports theme SmartBet, https://smartbet.biz, whose administration, now showing 2 months of excellent dynamics, while closely cooperating with potential investors through weekly webinars quality. So let’s get started, try to briefly cover all the benefits of SmartBet and of course about pluses for investors…

Start 19 September 2015

Newhyip opinion

smartbet.biz — was not taken by me seriously at the start, I can’t explain why: I think the main reason is that for a long time there was no investment projects in the sports theme with floating daily dividends, which would show a decent result, simply put administrators scammers discredited this type of project, and the finally “killed” my interest jammed by paidposters and questionable controls that were in place at the start, but going curiosity in the topic of the project in a month, I’m mildly surprised, the project not only preserved in the main section, but reached a certain popularity among the players in the mmgp forum project was initially greeted with a very warm, there was no criticism, but at the same time a wave of deposits was observed, which in fact resulted in the gradual development of a competent platform.

PR campaign, as such carried out in several ways, first is the high-quality design webinars, the second time professional management groups in social networks, such as Vkontakte, the project team contains over 200 entries and more than 1,500 subscribers in the third manager has not forgotten about classic monitors that connect sufficiently measured, gradually warming up interest in a resource….

Data on alexa rank somewhat similar to our portal site is in TOP 25.000, very popular in the former Soviet Union, for example in Russia and Latvia smartbet.biz  located in top-1000 most visited resources:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 76.7% 741
  Ukraine 8.1% 1,376
  Belarus 2.9% 1,340
  Latvia 2.6% 489
  Kazakhstan 2.6% 2,367

 

Although, according to the official group VKontakte, today and tomorrow will be introduced English interface and begin to attract foreign audiences.

Summarizing, smartbet.biz — paying fund. The main feature of which, as for me, is working closely with investors, in the rest, we have a moneybox with a short freeze of funds and a reasonable yield to 2.5% per day. The project is now 2 months to meet its obligations in the amount of 100%, with the means of paying just for a few minutes, we watch, join and naturally mindful of the risks…;

Legend

smartbet.biz — specializes in finding of arbitrage situations

«SmartBet» is looking for arbitrage situations (hereinafter – AC) or so-called “Forks” and their subsequent use to generate income. AC – a few bets in a single sporting event in which the investor has guaranteed profit.

Professional search assumes the complexity and long-term job, counting numbers, ratio and bookmakers analysis. We are professionals in finding profitable “forklift factors” through the use of high-quality services, operating on the basis of trends, calculations and filtering of events that defines the society itself, which eliminates any risk. Offer of «SmartBet» extremely clear, accessible and profitable for all possibilities.

«SmartBet» relying on competent analysis ensures operational management and distribution of financial turnover (bank), full accounting of events and periodic live broadcasts of the Company.

External data (design, content, navigation)

This is the second project of the suspect pleases adaptability to mobile devices,smartbet.biz looks great on all kinds of gadgets that is a significant advantage of the resource, regards design as a whole are dealing with a professional performance, as such, there are no mistakes, I also note a good elaboration of private office;

Content is available in Russian, but I just wrote above during the day will be the English interface, there are none errors, in terms of text a bit, nothing distracts from the direct work with the project. The structure of the main page is as follows: during the transition to our website focuses on the social groups of the project, then a brief filed with the legend, when you can view video presentation, we’ll check the benefits of resource, profitability, statistics for the last week, the schedule of webinars and review towards the end of the page and you can share your own experiences. For close examination of the program’s you can open in the lower right corner of the bookmarks bar on the main sections…

INVESTMENT PLANS

There is one plan with floating profitability. Allocation of 100% of the profit is as follows: 25% of the profit charged by our society, the next 25% are defined in the Company’s reserve fund (payment commissions substation, automatic payments, partner contributions, advertising campaigns, improved accessibility of the site, etc.) and the remaining 50% shared between users (investors). Daily gain varies in the range from 0.8% to 2.5%.

  • Deposit terms: endless;
  • Profitability: floating from 0.8% to 2.5% daily (24-75% monthly);
  • Withdrawal: possible after 3 days after placing;
  • Commission for withdrawal: 2%;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 11 August 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 104.148.77.114;
  • DDOS protection by Genius Guard;
  • Licensed script h-script;
  • Domain registrar www.publicdomainregistry.com;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:   Russian;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U7369329 (Smartbet), verified), Payeer;
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $20;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no;
  • Affiliatte programm: 3level 20-10-5% from all deposits of invited partners;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail (divided into departments), online chat, facebook, instagram, VK, youtube, internal ticket system.

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$20-31 1% 1350% 13.50% 100% 1.00%
$32-$50 1% 1200% 12.00% 100% 1.00%
$51-$100 1% 700% 7.00% 100% 1.00%
$101-$250 1% 400% 4.00% 100% 1.00%
$251-$400 1% 300% 3.00% 200% 2.00%
$401-$500 1% 500% 5.00% 300% 3.00%
$501-$776 1% 550% 2.60% 400% 4.00%
$777-more 1% 600% (LUCKY RCB) 6.00% 500% 5.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link smartbet.biz

Our score:

  • Design: 4/5;
  • Technical data: 4/5;
  • Plans: 5/5;
  • Support: 5/5;
  • Texts: 5/5;

Total score: 4.4/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 11/15/2015 09:38
From/To Account : U7369329
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 109544121
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Smartbet.biz.
Payment ID : 208533

Thank you for reading a review of solid medium term moneybox smartbet.biz we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

468x60 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.

215 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.Здравствуйте, если последнее время мы рассматривали новые, еще нечем не примечательные, инвестиционные проекты, то в ближайшие дни ситуация немного изменится, запланирован ряд полных обзоров инвестиционных программ, которые уже не только доказали свою платежеспособность, но и в некотором роде заняли лидирующие позиции на хайп поприще, первым из данного когорты проектов рассмотрим копилку на спортивную тематику SmartBet, адрес сайта https://smartbet.biz, администрация которой, вот уже 2 месяца показывает отличную динамику, при этом вплотную взаимодействуя с потенциальными инвесторами путем проведения еженедельных качественных вебинаров. Что же давайте начнем, постараемся охватить вкратце все преимущества SmartBet и конечно поговорим о «вкусностях» непосредственно для инвестора…

Старт 19 сентября 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

smartbet.biz — не воспринимался мной серьезно на старте, могу объяснить почему: наверное главная причина, в том, что уже давно не было инвестиционных проектов на спортивную тематику с плавающими ежедневными дивидендами, которые показывали бы достойный результат, проще говоря админы скамеры дискредитировали данный вид проектов, при этом окончательно «убили» во мне интерес затертые пейдпостеры и сомнительные мониторинги которые были внедрены на старте, но зайдя ради любопытства в тему проекта через месяц, я мягко говоря удивился, проект не только сохранился в основном разделе, но и достиг определенной популярности среди игроков, на форуме  mmgp проект изначально был встречен весьма тепло, критика отсутствовала, но в тоже время волны депозитов не наблюдалось, что собственно и повлекло за собой грамотное плавное развитие платформы.

Пиар кампания, как таковая проводилась, в нескольких направлениях, во первых это качественно оформленные вебинары, второй момент профессиональное ведение групп в социальных сетях, к примеру Вконтакте, группа проекта содержит более 200 записей и более 1500 подписчиков, в третьих управляющий не забыл и о классических мониторах, которые подключал достаточно размеренно, постепенно подогревая интерес к ресурсу….

Данные alexa rank несколько схожи с нашим порталом, сайт входит в TOP 25.000, особо пользуется популярностью на постсоветском пространстве, к примеру в России и Латвии smartbet.biz расположился в 1000 самых посещаемых ресурсов:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.  Russia 76.7% 741
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.  Ukraine 8.1% 1,376
by.9e18ac464c49a91d90eaf11ad21357e9 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.  Belarus 2.9% 1,340
lv.6ffae4cc65036d3de052a58e062d1ed7 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.  Latvia 2.6% 489
kz.6d51066ba152b15fd05d761745333135 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.  Kazakhstan 2.6% 2,367

 

Хотя, согласно информации с официальной группы Вконтакте, сегодня-завтра на сайт будет внедрен английский интерфейс и начнется привлечение зарубежной аудитории.

Резюмируем, smartbet.biz — платежеспособный инвестиционный фонд. основной особенностью которого, как по мне, является тесное взаимодействие с инвесторами, в остальном, перед нами копилка с короткой заморозкой средств и разумной доходностью до 2.5% в сутки. Проект вот уже 2 месяца выполняет свои обязательства в 100% объеме, при этом выплачивая средства буквально в течении нескольких минут, наблюдаем, присоединяемся и естественно помним о рисках…;

Легенда

smartbet.biz — специализируется на поиске арбитражных ситуаций

Общество «SmartBet» занимается поиском арбитражных ситуаций (далее – АС) или так называемых «Вилок» и их дальнейшим использованием с целью получения дохода. АС – это несколько ставок в рамках одного спортивного события, при котором инвестор гарантированно получает прибыль.

Профессиональный поиск АС подразумевает трудоёмкость и долговременную работу, подсчёт цифр, анализ коэффициентов и букмекерских контор. Мы являемся профессионалами в обнаружении выгодных «вилочных коэффициентов» посредством использования качественных сервисов, работающих на основании определения тенденций, подсчетов и фильтрации событий, которую задаёт само общество, что исключает любые риски. Предложение общества «SmartBet» предельно понятно, доступно и выгодно для любых возможностей.

«SmartBet» опираясь на грамотный анализ гарантирует оперативное управление и распределение финансового оборота (банка), полного учета событий и периодического проведения прямых трансляций работы общества.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

smartbet-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x651 SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.

Вот уже второй обозреваемый проект радует адаптивностью на мобильных устройствах, smartbet.biz отлично смотрится на всевозможных гаджетах что является весомым преимуществом ресурса, Касаемо дизайна в целом имеем дело с профессиональным исполнением ошибки как таковые отсутствуют, отмечу также хорошую проработку личного кабинета;

Контент доступен на русском языке, но я уже писал Выше буквально в течении суток появится английский интерфейс, ошибок как таковых нет, по объему текстов немного, ничто не отвлекает от непосредственной работы с проектом. Структура главной страницы следующая: при переходе на сайт наше внимания фокусирую на социальных группах проектах, далее кратко подана легенда, после Вы можете просмотреть видео презентацию проекта, следом ознакомится с преимуществами ресурса, статистикой доходности за последнюю неделю, расписанием вебинаром и отзывами, ближе к концу  страницы Вы и сами можете поделится впечатлениями. Закончить рассмотрение програмы вы можете открыв в правом нижнем углу панель закладок на основные разделы…

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте представлен один тариф с плавающей доходностью. Распределение 100% прибыли происходит следующим образом: 25% профита взымается нашим обществом, следующие 25% определяются в резервный фонд общества (оплата комиссий ПС, автоматические выплаты, партнерские отчисления, рекламные компании, улучшение доступности сайта и т.п.) и оставшиеся 50% распределяются между пользователями (инвесторами). Суточная прибыль варьируется в промежутках от 0,8% до 2.5%.

smartbet-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD SmartBet-smartbet.biz - профессиональный поиск арбитражных ситуаций.

  • Сроки действия вклада: бессрочный;
  • Доходность: плавающая от 0.8% до 2.5% в сутки (24-75% в месяц);
  • Вывод вклада: возможен через 3 дня после размещения;
  • Комиссия за снятие депозита: 2%;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 11 августа 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 104.148.77.114;
  • Ddos защита от Genius Guard;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script;
  • Регистратор домена www.publicdomainregistry.com;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: русская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U7369329 (Smartbet), верифицированный), Payeer;
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $20;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 3хуровневая 20-10-5% от всех доходов приглашенных партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail (разделена на департаменты), онлайн чат, группы в социальных сетях facebook, instagram, VK,  канал youtube, внутренняя система тикетов.

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir  После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$20-31 1% 1350% 13.50% 100% 1.00%
$32-$50 1% 1200% 12.00% 100% 1.00%
$51-$100 1% 700% 7.00% 100% 1.00%
$101-$250 1% 400% 4.00% 100% 1.00%
$251-$400 1% 300% 3.00% 200% 2.00%
$401-$500 1% 500% 5.00% 300% 3.00%
$501-$776 1% 550% 2.60% 400% 4.00%
$777-more 1% 600% (LUCKY RCB) 6.00% 500% 5.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт smartbet.biz

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4/5
  • Технические данные: 4/5
  • Планы: 5/5;
  • Поддержка: 5/5;
  • Тексты: 5/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 11/15/2015 09:38
From/To Account : U7369329
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 109544121
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Smartbet.biz.
Payment ID : 208533

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором крепкой среднесрочной хайп копилки smartbet.biz будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения