http://newhyip.com/sticker/319.phpWelcome, today finally publish the review, with a slight delay, so we went to the administrator at the meeting and will present soon an interview with the manager and how often happens, the reader’s interest is also not forgotten the essence: check the platform and write your question in the comments to the admin, the most interesting, not only to get into the interview, but also be rewarded financially (from 3 to 4 dollars), tricky questions are welcome, but the interview is a matter of coming (comments will be accepted until March 15 inclusive), now let’s focus on pure factual material and consider all facets of the project  Shareholder Investment Corporation, https://shareholder.company/, which is available on our portal in the category sticky listing, deposit to the project of usd 210, for partners provided favorable conditions for the RCB to 17% of the deposit. In the review, we consider all of the major advantages of resource, and they have enough of the project, talk about the campaign, non-standard interaction with investors, and of course will touch on the basics: investment plans, equipment and appearance, so stay with us…

Start 01 November 2015

Newhyip opinion

shareholder.company — intention to be a leader, if we evaluate the project fully, then you can easily notice the fact of the current demand for the resource, since the project is among the three most requested programs on allhyipmon, is the TOP 7 most visited HYIP resources according to alexa, and on our website, I would highlight the project location in the top five. The manager, or rather his team, it is wise to develop a project based mainly on “real” blogs and work on earth (webinars), as well as more attention is paid to direct the development of the resource: introducing new payment systems (the current range which is really impressive) , expanding yazykkovye barriers (for the lifetime of the connected formation in Italian and Portuguese, and more recently has been given full access to visitors from India (connected Hindi), soon we still expect the French and Spanish interface, initially as administrator presented Russian, Dutch and English) improved personal office held (and held) number of shares, provides a variety of large-scale activity reports and more. What’s in a compartment in the series with a stable commitment and provided the current popularity of the platform.

In terms of the technology plays a major role handwritten engine with advanced features, unique, personally, I have not seen any of such engines, correct me if I am wrong, the rest of innovation is definitely present, but the assembly can not be criticized: the domain is registered by a bulletproof registrar for 5 years, even in the summer last year, there is a dedicated server with the protection of OVH, ssl encryption supported by standard certificate from comodo.

Exterior of shareholder.company it deserves a separate review, in principle, the administration has implemented a complex task by issuing project bright, but do not forget about the business style at the same time, which is best suited for this subject, and for this profitability. Design is bright and unique elements conceived at the highest level, with the layout there is absolutely no problem, and no hackneyed insert, only lacks adaptability to mobile devices. Multilingual content, text quality at the highest level, special attention is paid to actual activity project, which is supported by the bulk reports, liked the news block, the investor is always aware of the events and achievements of the project, in addition to the text content on the site there is a large amount of video materials: there is a separate page for reviews, as well webinar records, the last one will be showed here:

Project appeared on mmgp even a few days before the official start. Even then there were reports about deposits, frequently asked general questions. but critics, as such, was not as intensively develop the project began with the new year.

If we talk about advertising, despite the small amount of resources involved, the administration costs are fairly weighty, special attention is paid banner advertising, as well as the implementation of the project on the top positions. I could be wrong, but I venture to suggest that the cost of public relations, in the context of the classical tools (blogs, and monitors), has calculated the 5-digits figure.

According to alexa rank, the project is included in the TOP 17.000. In fact adjacent to a blog in terms of traffic, we have to admit, even a little ahead of our resource. In general, very popular in Russia, and also display the recent traffic with India. The full picture is as follows:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 75.4% 899
  Ukraine 9.4% 1,430
  Kazakhstan 2.6% 3,505
  Belarus 2.5% 2,148
  India 1.4% 72,315

 

shareholder.company — solid mid-term investment with the unique conditions. The site is very popular with connoisseurs of online earnings, especially pleased with the widespread work of administration on the development and promotion of the project to the masses. Of course, despite all the advantages, do not forget about the postulates of HYIP industry and be mindful of the risks associated

Legend:

https://shareholder.company/img/img040.jpgshareholder.company — is an online service of the company Shareholder IC, whose range of activities includes several branches, I think administrator can better cope with description, quote:

 Shareholder IC – one topical response to the questions on how to open up your own business and earn and income quickly, how to become a partner and co-owner of one of the largest Dutch companies. Shareholder IC opens up new horizons to beginner entrepreneurs and gives every separate individual the opportunity to earn an income, become an entrepreneur and this company’s shareholder, and take part in its development. 

Our company offers a long-term perspective partnership to individuals, as well as legal persons .

What does the company represent? 
Shareholder IC is an official Dutch holding company, maintaining firm and stable positions in the sectors of national industry such as the manufacture of black metallurgy, shipbuilding, as well as oil-refinement. The Shareholder IC holding makes headway, expanding, recruiting more and more partners, launching new daughter ventures and companies across the globe, partnering not only with European countries, but also gradually expanding its partnership with Asia and Eastern Europe. The Shareholder IC company became famous from 2004 when it went beyond regional production and began obtaining assets from other companies, as well as cooperating with foreign partners. Over a relatively short period of time, Shareholder IC turned from a small regional company, engaged in metallurgy, into a large holding, which is still growing and maintains firm positions in the Dutch industry of metallurgy, cooperation with shipbuilding, geological survey. Besides the fact that the company is successfully developing its own country’s industry, it is actively mastering the international oil market, cooperating with companies in the mining and extraction of oil and gas.
 
Direction of marketing is not only the domestic consumption of produce, but also its export and growth, to England, Germany, France, USA, China, Korea, Turkmenistan and other countries. Every year the level of sales, the company’s general goods turnover grows and expands, as well as the company’s income level.
 

Due to the changes in the international system of taxation – the increase in taxes on international agreements for companies, holdings, corporations – the Dutch company ‘Shareholder IC’ re-registered in 2015 in Seychelles and attained the status of an offshore company. Starting with 2015, the company decided to follow in the steps of famous brands and corporations – be in the movement – which is why it registered and officially legalised its own website. Internet resources open up new opportunities, for example, attracting investors, searching for new partners, the opportunity to work and cooperate with separate individuals, expand and experiment. It’s simple and easy, but, at the same time, technological and functional, more efficient, and allows to save time and funds. Most giants in the world’s business make good use of this. This year, the Shareholder IC management has decided to transfer some company assets to its daughter ventures and branches, and individuals, and set them on the open market. Upon purchasing shares, you select the movement, whose shareholder you would like to become. The number of shares is limited; the corporation reserves the control packet of shares of each venture, daughter company and open branches that it owns.

Charity 
We cannot forget to mention our company’s charitable activities. We are beginning to involve ourselves with charities. At the moment, our main movement is helping children’s and nursing homes. $10 from the cost of each share of our corporation will be allocated to charities. The funds will be transferred to children’s homes, as well as nursing homes, that are in critical states. We have only just launched our activity in this movement. The results and performed work will soon be available in a special, separate section with photo and video reports from institutions that benefitted from us.

INVESTMENT PLANS

For investors shareholder.company  suggested 5 investment decisions, the essence of which is the purchase of shares of different industries, the percentage of all positions floating, term of deposit from 8 (for the more expensive shares) -up to 12 months (at the most affordable variations), in turn, each participant for more reception of the project, can buy a limited number of units, further details:

Terms of payments:
• Accrued interest you receive on your balance daily, based on your shares (assets cost – $30, $300, $500, $1,000, $2,000) every Thursday.
• Income is credited every Thursday.
• Opportunity to receive additional income by taking part in expansion of the company by inviting new shareholders and investors.

Payment Structure
Ежедневный доход по всем отраслям составляет от 0.7 – до 2.2 % прибыли (Ежемесячный – 21 — 66% ):

Geological survey – you receive 0.7% – 1.3% of pure income daily upon the purchase of assets in the Geological survey sector. 21 – 39% per month.
Validity of shares: 12 months
Black metallurgy – you receive 0.85% – 1.5% of pure income daily upon the purchase of assets in the Black metallurgy sector. 25.5 – 45% per month.
Validity of shares: 12 months
Profits to attract partners in these areas is:
• 1 level — 10% commission
• 2 level — 2% commission

Benefits in the given sectors: : interest credit occurs over the entire period of partnership with the company income from the sales of produce and raw materials, long-term period of partnership, stable income.

Shipbuilding – you receive 1% – 1.7% of pure income daily upon the purchase of assets in the Shipbuilding sector. 30 – 51% per month.
Validity of shares: 10 months
Oil industry – you receive 1.05% – 1.9% of pure income daily upon the purchase of assets in the Oil industry sector. 31.5 – 57% per month.
Validity of shares: 9 months
Oil and gas extraction – you receive 1.1% – 2.2% of pure income daily upon the purchase of assets in the Oil and gas extraction sector. 33 – 66% per month. Maximally high income level.
Validity of shares: 8 months

Profits to attract partners in areas Shipbuilding, Oil industry and Oil and gas extraction are:
• 10% directly to you at the invitation of shareholders.
• 2% – income of the Superior shareholder.
Benefits: high interest, income from the general produce turnover, opportunity to constantly credit and capitalise interest, 3% – monthly additional income from you lower-standing shareholder’s income (For shareholders with certificates).

In the case where you are an owner of 70 shares in the Black Metallurgy or Geological survey sectors, you earn the maximally possible income in these sectors, without missing a single dollar. The more shares you hold, the higher your income: 20 assets – interest from 20 shares. If you have one asset, your income will be 20 time less. The company does not limit the number of shares purchased per person in the Shipbuilding, Oil Industry, and Oil and Gas Extraction. The more shares you have, the higher your income. However, the general cost of your assets must not exceed $20,000 per individual in the Shipbuilding sector, $40, 000 per individual in the Oil Industry, and $100,000 per individual in the Oil and Gas Extraction sector. The more shares you own, the higher your interest and dividends.

Technical part:

  • Domain for 5 years (registered 13 June 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 164.132.6.12;
  • DDOS protection by OVH;
  • Handwritten script;
  • Domain registrar TLD Registrar Solutions Ltd;
  • SSL certificate + GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Registration certificate: № 169852 (Seychelles);
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language: English, Russian, Dutch, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi (soon to be added Spanish and French Interface);
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U7337502 (Shareholder IC), verified), Payeer, Qiwi, Free Kassa, Yandex.Money, STP, Bitcoin, Visa/Mastercard;
  • BTC rate: not fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (Orders are accepted on Thursday, orders are processed within 24 hours);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $30;
  • Minimal withdrawal  — $10;
  • Affiliatte program: 2level 10(+3)-3% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts:, e-mail, skype, online chat, facebook, twitter, vk, linkedin, google+, Moy mir, livejournal,  phone, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$30 10% 170% 17.00% 103% 10.30%
$31-$60 10% 150% 15.00% 104% 10.40%
$61-$90 10% 130% 13.00% 105% 10.50%
$91-$270 10% 120% 12.00% 106% 10.60%
$271-$600 10% 115% 11.50% 107% 10.70%
$601-$900 10% 110% 11.00% 108% 10.80%
$901-$2000 10% 118% 11.80% 109% 10.90%
$2001-more 10% 125% (LUCKY RCB) 12.50% 110% 11.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link shareholder.company

Our score:

  • Design: 5.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.2/5
  • Plans: 4.5/5;
  • Support: 5.0/5;
  • Texts: 4.7/5;

Total score: 4.68/5

Our deposit 210 usd:

Date : 03/01/2016 20:48
From/To Account : U7337502
Amount : -210.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 122014226
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment.
Payment ID : 1456863184

Thank you for reading a review of quality investment project shareholder.company, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com

· Follow us in twitter;

468x60 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?
319 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?Приветствую, сегодня наконец-то публикуем данный обзор, с небольшой задержкой, поэтому мы пошли админу на встречу и представим скоро интервью с администратором и как зачастую бывает, интересы читателей также не забыты, в чем суть: изучите платформу и напишите в комментариях интересующий Вас вопрос к управу, наиболее интересные, не только попадут в интервью, но и будут вознаграждены материально (от 3-до 4х долларов), каверзные вопросы приветствуются, но интервью это дело предстоящие (комментарии принимаю до 15 марта включительно), пока же остановимся на чистом фактаже и рассмотрим все грани проекта  Shareholder Investment Corporation, адрес сайта https://shareholder.company/, который размещен на наш портал в категории sticky листинг, вклад в проект 210 usd, для партнеров предоставлены выгодные условия реф,возврата до 17% от депозита. В теле статьи рассмотрим все главные достоинства ресурса, а их у проекта достаточно, поговорим о рекламной кампании, нестандартном взаимодействии с инвесторами и конечно же затронем азы: инвестиционные планы, технику и внешность, оставайтесь с нами……

Старт 01 ноября 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

shareholder.company — стремление быть лидером, если оценивать проект всесторонне, то в легкую можно заметить факт нынешней востребованности ресурса, так как проект входит в тройку самых запрашиваемых программ, на allhyipmon, состоит в TOP 7 самых посещаемых хайп ресурсов по данным alexa, да и на нашем портале я бы выделил проекту место в пятерке лучших. Управляющий, а точнее его команда, крайне разумно развивает проект опираясь, в основном, на «живые» блоги и работу на земле (проведение вебинаров), а также большее внимание уделяется непосредственному развитию ресурса: внедряются новые платежные системы (нынешний спектр которых действительно впечатляет), расширяются языкковые барьеры (за время существования подключены формации на итальянском и португальском, а совсем недавно был дан полный доступ посетителям с Индии (подключен хинди), вскоре нас еще ожидают испанский и французский интерфейс, изначально же админ представил русский, голландский и английский), улучшен личный кабинет, проведен (да и проводятся) ряд акций, предоставляются различные масштабные отчеты деятельности и многое другое. Что в купе на ряду со стабильным выполнением обязательств и обеспечило нынешнюю популярность платформы.

В разрезе же техники главную роль играет рукописный движок с расширенным функционалом, аналогов которых, лично я не видел, поправьте если я ошибаюсь, в остальном новаторств определенно нету, но сборка не поддается критике: домен зарегистрирован с помощью абузоустойчивого регистратора на 5 лет, еще летом прошлого года, имеется выделенный сервер с протекцией от OVH, ssl шифрование поддерживает стандартный сертификат от comodo.

Внешний вид проекта shareholder.company заслуживает пожалуй отдельного обзора, администрация в принципе осуществила сложную задачу, оформив проект ярко, но в тоже время не забыв о деловом стиле, который лучше всего подходит по данную тематику, да и для данной доходности. Дизайн ярок и уникален, проработанность элементов на высшем уровне, с версткой нет абсолютно никаких проблем, да и заезженные вставки отсутствуют, единственное не хватает адаптивности для мобильных устройств. Контент мультиязычный, качество текстов на высшем уровне, особое внимание уделено непосредственной деятельности проекта, которая подкреплена объемными отчетами, понравилась формация ведения новостного раздела, инвестор всегда в курсе событий и достижений проекта, помимо текстового контента на сайте присутствует большой объем видео материалов: есть отдельный раздел видео отзывов участников проекта, а также страница записей вебинаров компании, последний, к слову, продублируем в обзоре:

Проект появился на mmgp еще за несколько дней до официального старта. уже тогда появились отчеты о депозитах, часто задавались общие вопросы. но критики, как таковой, не было, интенсивно же развиваться проект начал с нового года.

Если говорить о рекламе, несмотря на небольшое количество задействованных ресурсов, затраты администрации довольно весомы, особое внимание уделено баннерной рекламе, а также внедрению проекта на топовые позиции. Могу ошибаться, но, смею предположить, что затраты на пиар, в разрезе классических инструментов (блогов и мониторов), уже исчисляются 5значной цифрой.

По alexa rank, проект входит в TOP 17.000. фактически соседствует с блогом в плане посещаемости, стоит признать, даже немного опережая наш ресурс. В целом крайне популярен в России, а также недавно отобразился трафик с Индии. Полная картина выглядит следующим образом:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?  Russia 75.4% 899
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?  Ukraine 9.4% 1,430
kz.6d51066ba152b15fd05d761745333135 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?  Kazakhstan 2.6% 3,505
by.9e18ac464c49a91d90eaf11ad21357e9 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?  Belarus 2.5% 2,148
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?  India 1.4% 72,315

 

shareholder.company — добротный среднесрочник с актуальными условиями вложений. сайт крайне популярен среди ценителей онлайн заработков, особенно радует повсеместная работа администрации по развитию и продвижения проекта в массы. Конечно, несмотря на все достоинства, не забываем о постулатах хайп индустрии и помним о сопутствующих рисках

Легенда проекта:

shareholder.company — является онлайн ресурсом компании Shareholder IC, чей спектр деятельности включает в себя сразу несколько отраслей, я думаю, с описанием лучше справится администратор, цитируем:

img040 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?Shareholder IC – один актуальный ответ на вопросы о том, как создать свой бизнес и быстро получать прибыль, стать соучастником и совладельцем одной их крупнейших голландских компаний. Shareholder IC открывает новые горизонты перед начинающими предпринимателями и дает возможность заработать каждому отдельному человеку, стать предпринимателем, акционером данной компании, участвовать в ее развитии.

Наша компания предлагает долгосрочное перспективное сотрудничество как физическим, так и юридическим лицам.

Что представляет собой компания?
Shareholder IC – это официальная холдинговая голландская компания, прочно и стабильно занимающая свои позиции в таких отраслях национальной промышленности как: производство черной металлургии, судостроение, а также нефтепереработка. Холдинг Shareholder IC не стоит на месте, а расширяется, приобретая большее количество партнеров, открывая новые дочерние предприятия и компании по всему миру, сотрудничая не только со странами Европы, но постепенно расширяя партнерство с Азией, Восточной Европой. Компания Shareholder IC имеет многолетний опыт работы на мировом металлургическом и нефтяном рынке, тесно сотрудничает с иностранными партнерами, занимающимися производством судов, переработкой нефти, геологоразведкой. Помимо того, что компания успешно развивает промышленность собственной страны, она активно осваивает международный нефтяной рынок, сотрудничая с компаниями по разработке и добыче газа- и нефти.
Направленность сбыта – это не только внутреннее потребление продукции, но и экспорт и его рост, – в Англию, Германию, Францию, США, Китай, Корею, Туркмению и др. страны. Каждый год уровень продаж, общий товарооборот компании растет и расширяется, как и уровень доходов компании.

img036 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?В связи с изменениями в международной системе налогообложения – повышением налогов по международным договоренностям для компаний, холдингов, корпораций – голландская компания Shareholder IC в 2015 году прошла перерегистрацию на Сейшельских островах, получила официальный статус оффшорной компании. Начиная с 2015 года, компания решила последовать примерам известных брендов и корпораций: шагать в ногу со временем, для чего зарегистрировала и официально оформила собственный сайт — https://shareholder.company/ . Интернет ресурсы дают новые возможности, такие как: привлечение инвесторов, поиск новых партнеров, возможность работать и сотрудничать с отдельными физическими лицами, расширяться, экспериментировать. Это просто, легко, но при этом технологично, функционально, более эффективно, позволяет экономить время, а также финансы и многие гиганты мирового бизнеса этим охотно пользуются. Руководство Shareholder IC решило в этом году передать некоторую часть активов компании – ее дочерних предприятий и филиалов, физическим лицам и разрешить их свободную продажу. Приобрести акции Вы можете только на официальном сайте компании https://shareholder.company/ . При покупке акции Вы выбираете направление, акционером которого хотели бы стать. Количество активов ограничено, контрольные пакеты акций каждого своего предприятия и дочерней компании, открытых филиалов, корпорация оставляет за собой.

Благотворительность
Не можем не сказать несколько слов о благотворительной деятельности нашей компании. Мы начинаем заниматься благотворительностью. В данный момент основное направление – это помощь детским домам и домам престарелых – 10 $ от стоимости каждой акции корпорации идут на благотворительные цели, средства будут отправлены в детские дома, которые находятся в кризисных ситуациях, а также в дома престарелых. Мы только открываем деятельность по данному направлению, о результатах и проделанной работе вскоре Вы сможете узнать в специальном отдельном разделе с фото- и видеоотчетами от учреждений, получивших помощь от нас.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Для инвесторов автором shareholder.company предложено 5 инвестиционных решений, суть которых заключается в покупке акций различных отраслей, процент по всем позициям плавающий, срок действия вклада от 8 (для более дорогих акций)-до 12 месяцев (по самым доступным вариациям), в свою очередь каждый участник, для более стойкой работы проекта, может приобрести лимитированное количество единиц, далее подробней:

shareholder-plan2-1024x180 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?shareholder-plan1-1024x154 Shareholder Investment Corporation - shareholder.company - хочешь стать акционером?Правила выплат:
• Вывод любой накопленной Вами суммы независимо от стоимости Ваших активов (стоимость акций – 30, 300, 500, 1 000, 2 000$) каждый четверг.
• Начисление прибыли осуществляется каждый четверг еженедельно.
• Возможность дополнительного дохода при участии в расширении компании и привлечении акционеров и инвесторов.

Структура выплат
Ежедневный доход по всем отраслям составляет от 0.7 – до 2.2 % прибыли (Ежемесячный – 21 — 66% ):

Геологоразведка. – 0.7 – 1.3% чистой прибыли Вы получаете при покупке активов по разделу `Геологоразведка` каждый день, соответственно 21 — 39 ежемесячно.
Срок действия акции: 12 месяцев
Черная металлургия. – 0.85 – 1.5% чистой прибыли Вы получаете при покупке активов по разделу `Черная металлургия` каждый день, соответственно 25.5 — 45 ежемесячно.
Срок действия акции: 12 месяцев
Прибыль по привлечению партнеров по данным направлениям составляет:
• 1 уровень — 10% реферальная комиссия
• 2 уровень — 2% реферальная комиссия

Преимущества по данным отраслям: начисление процентов осуществляется весь период сотрудничества с компанией, доход от продажи продукции и сырья, длительный период сотрудничества, стабильный доход.

Судостроение – 1 – 1.7% чистой прибыли Вы получаете при покупке активов по разделу `Судостроение` каждый день, соответственно 30 — 51 ежемесячно.
Срок действия акции: 10 месяцев
Нефтепромышленность – 1.05 – 1.9% чистой прибыли Вы получаете при покупке активов по разделу `Нефтепромышленность` каждый день, соответственно 31.5 — 57 ежемесячно.
Срок действия акции: 9 месяцев
Газо- и нефтедобыча – 1.1 – 2.2% чистой прибыли Вы получаете при покупке активов по разделу `Газо- и нефтедобыча` каждый день, соответственно 33 — 66 ежемесячно. Максимально высокий уровень дохода.
Срок действия акции: 8 месяцев

Прибыль по привлечению партнеров по направлениям Судостроение, Нефтепромышленность и Газо- и нефтедобыча составляет:
• 10% непосредственно для Вас при приглашении акционеров.
• 2% – доход Вышестоящего акционера.
Преимущества: Высокие проценты, доход от общего оборота продукции, возможность постоянного пополнения, капитализация процентов, 3% — ежемесячный дополнительный доход с заработка нижестоящего акционера (Для акционеров, имеющих грамоты).

В случае, если Вы являетесь владельцем 70 активов по направлению Геологоразведка или Черная металлургия, то получаете максимально возможную прибыль по данным отраслям, не упуская ни доллара. Чем больше акций у Вас, тем большую прибыль Вы имеете: 20 активов – это проценты с 20 акций, 70 – со всех 70. Если у вас всего одна акция, то Ваш доход гораздо меньше. По отраслям Судостроение, Нефтепромышленность, Газо- и нефтедобыча компания не ограничивает количество продаж акций в одни руки. Чем больше акций у вас, тем выше прибыль. Однако общая стоимость активов по отрасли Судостроение для одного физического лица не должна превышать 20 000$, по отрасли Нефтепромышленность общая стоимость акций для одного физического лица не должна превышать 40 000$, а по отрасли Газо- и нефтедобыча предельная общая стоимость активов – 100 000$. Чем большее количество акций Вы имеете, тем выше Ваши проценты и дивиденды с них.

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 5 лет (зарегистрирован 13 июня 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 164.132.6.12;
  • Ddos защита от OVH;
  • Рукописный скрипт;
  • Регистратор домена TLD Registrar Solutions Ltd;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Сертификат о регистрации компании: № 169852 (Сейшелы);
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская, русская, голландская, итальянская, португальская, хинди (вскоре будут добавлены испанский и французский интерфейс);
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U7337502 (Shareholder IC), верифицированный), Payeer, Qiwi, Free Kassa, Яндекс Деньги, STP, Bitcoin, Visa/Mastercard;
  • Курс BTC: не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (заказы принимаются по четвергам, заявки обрабатываются в течении 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $30;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $10;
  • Партнерская программа: 2хуровневая 10(+3)-3% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты:, e-mail, skype, онлайн чат, facebook, twitter, vk, linkedin, google+, мой мир, livejournal,  телефон, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$30 10% 170% 17.00% 103% 10.30%
$31-$60 10% 150% 15.00% 104% 10.40%
$61-$90 10% 130% 13.00% 105% 10.50%
$91-$270 10% 120% 12.00% 106% 10.60%
$271-$600 10% 115% 11.50% 107% 10.70%
$601-$900 10% 110% 11.00% 108% 10.80%
$901-$2000 10% 118% 11.80% 109% 10.90%
$2001-more 10% 125% (LUCKY RCB) 12.50% 110% 11.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт shareholder.company

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.2/5
  • Планы: 4.5/5;
  • Поддержка: 5.0/5;
  • Тексты: 4.7/5;

Общая оценка: 4.68/5

Наш вклад 210 usd:

Date : 03/01/2016 20:48
From/To Account : U7337502
Amount : -210.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 122014226
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment.
Payment ID : 1456863184

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором качественного инвестиционного проекта shareholder.company, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;