http://newhyip.com/sticker/353.php

Hello, today we planned two reviews, but as usual, it all depends on the load and starting this review, like it or not, even I do not know, if we have time to comlete the planned because Newhyip, one way or another, virtually devoid of automation, I personally think is the advantage as “manual” work and in other spheres of activity is valued much more expensive than the automated. But, it is time to move on to the point, today we consider a resource that, in the long term, can be compared with such giants as the rixosfinance or deceased recently atlantinv, in terms of performance, along with the hidden person of the administrator, I doubt that someone knows something concrete about the author of the project, except that he is a representative of cohort of foreign managers, therefore no excessive agitation, just analysis of the investment into the project with the classic medium-term investment decisions ROMBALL,  https:// romball.com/ on Newhyip project added with a deposit of $300 in the most expensive category, TOP PERFORMER listing, the project is actually added to three most “useful” programs on the blog (here also included nano 11 and CAPITAL7), in the review we  consider the starting phase, promotion, technical data, dwell in detail on the external data, take a look at the current value of player activity and will not forget about the details…
Start 11 March 2016

Newhyip opinion

romball.com — a very promising medium-term project with a yield of 36% of the net profit made by the foreign administrator of the old school, which has already brought to 51% for brave ones, dared to test it in conditions of supersaturation by giants of the industry, to which, quite naturally, the program is losing (if we judge by cash flow), but do not kick-off from the accounts this project, and the foreign investor is very actively supporting resource, we will discuss support later, now let’s talk about the technical and visual data.

Exploring the technical data of the project we are faced with a good set: domain for 7 years with bulletproof registrar eNom, provided DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD, there is a dedicated IP and certificate from COMODO, as the basis is taken the certified h-script.

Visual data of romball.com is unique, at first glance unremarkable, but the administration, and it is a definite plus, adapted the site for all screen sizes, on any gadget project watchable and easy to use. In general, light colors, graphics, at least personal cabinet matches with the pattern of h-script script, changes in this part are minimal. The text is in English, the quality is very, very, good, no errors and plagiarism. In the navigation, we have a standard structure, all references are correct, and all sections are well-made. The theoretical aspect represented by 6 categories as a whole FAQ is written with soul, no ctrl+с — ctrl+v.

One of the strengths of the program, as for me, is a promotion, or rather the financial costs of PR, admin were guided by an English player, connected virtually all reputable western blogs, classical monitorings are also represented in fairly large quantities, and of course Newhyip did not go unnoticed, so that at least $10,000 admin mobilized only for promotion, to evaluate the results in full is not possible, a lot of advertising sites do not provide information on the RCB specified number on the site, «$557514.87 Total Deposited» also unlikely to correspond to reality, but on the whole English-speaking investors quite active in this project, I dare to suggest about not less than 100.000-200.000 total investment in the project (probably more).

Potential players on mmgp basically, nothing sensible, at the start, didn’t declared, major reviews “project as the project, we will watch!”, the criticism was limited to having a blog MNO at the start and some minor problems, starting with encryption, the primary posters in the topic was monitorigs, investors took their time, then little by little, the situation began to change, as there is a return of deposits to test players.

The focus on foreign audiences and unhurried infusion of investors affected the alexa rank program so to speak is in the shadow, the overall figures include website at the time of writing, in the TOP 150.000 most visited resources, on the country’s leading traffic:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 41.4% 9,691
  Iran 14.3% 9,108
  India 5.9% 81,788
  Ukraine 5.2% 15,379
  Pakistan 4.6% 18,004

romball.com — another dark horse on Newhyip, they are pretty much on the blog (take for example the same allinol and cpower), which has already proved its ability to pay (33 days of existence, completed two laps with the ROI 118% and one with a total yield of 151%), in overall, the project is well-made technically, has a significant financial costs for promotion and foreign administrator, we will monitor further developments…

Legend:

romball.com — program seriousness, diluted, basically, by frivolous descriptions of investments in gambling, well, not a single forex:

 ROMBALL is a highly regarded investment company that provides investors with reliable profits based on roulette gambling. For more than 10 years now, our company has always been able to give our clients with the best clientele experience.

With the help of our experienced gamblers who continue to work on improving our system, we have become one of the few trusted companies that offer roulette gambling investment plans in the world.

From time to time, we teach new gamblers on how to play a winning casino game. With stable and continuously growing winnings in the European roulette table, we are proud to be part of the most trusted companies that offer investors highly reliable investment platforms. Our company is a trusted brand when it comes to casino gambling in Netherlands, Italy, Germany, France, and in the United Kingdom
HOW WE MADE IT

At times, it may be difficult to rise above the stringent security restrictions but we always manage to handle it professionally. It is actually one of the reasons why we decided in 2015 to boost our workforce and explore the online investment world as our core business. And now we can say that our decision was the best choice we ever made. Currently, we’re safer in terms of investments and we’re also able to make bigger profits from the roulette gambling industry.

Through our dedicated team and their knowledge, ROMBALL strives to provide excellent results that our clients exactly want. Without the usual restrictions we’ve encountered before, we can now freely make legit dealings with investors and gamblers in many parts of the globe. After exploring the world of online roulette gambling, we made the choice to allow the public to earn bigger money as well via our investments page.

INVESTMENT PLANS

The program offers a very decent rate of return (for mid term) from 36 to 51% at the most affordable amounts, for holders of tangible sums yield reaches impressive 99% per month, only represented 6 different variations, for a period of 15 to 90 days, daily yield, as well as the term of the deposit depends on the amount of the deposit, we’ll see clearly:

  • Deposit returned at the end;
  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • Daily accruals;
  • No compounding;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 7 years (registered 8 January 2016);
  • Server — IP 186.2.168.130;
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script h-script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here: allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover on investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language: English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11025133 (ROMBALL), verified, Russia), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • BTC rate: fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (processed within 24 hours, usually 1 hour);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $1 (0.0025 BTC);
  • Minimal withdrawal — 0.10 USD (0.001 BTC). ;
  • Affiliatte program: 3level 7-2-1% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts: e-mail (divided into departments), facebook, twitter;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$1-10 7% 370% 25.90% 101% 7.07%
$11-$30 7% 250% 17.50% 102% 7.14%
$31-$70 7% 200% 14.00% 104% 7.28%
$71-$150 7% 150% 10.50% 107% 7.49%
$151-$300 7% 140% 9.80% 111% 7.77%
$301-$477 7% 130% 9.10% 116% 8.12%
$478-$800 7% 128% 9.00% 122% 8.54%
$801-more 7% 157% (LUCKY RCB) 11.00% 129% 9.03%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link romball.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.5/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.0/5;
  • Texts: 4.8/5;

Total score: 4.26/5

Our deposit 300 usd:

Date:07 Апр 2016 21:42

ID:159975693

Type: transfer

Shop:romball.com

Status: made

Transferred:300.00 $

Received:300.00 $

Account number:20251

Thank you for reading a review of HYIP romball.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

353 ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!

Здравствуйте, сегодня мы запланировали сразу два обзора, но, как обычно, все зависит от нагрузки и начиная разработку данного ревью, как ни крути, даже я не знаю, успеем ли мы завершить запланированное, ведь Newhyip, так или иначе, фактически лишен автоматизации, что лично я считаю преимуществом, так как «ручная» работы и в иных сферах деятельности ценится куда дороже, чем автоматизированный труд. Но, пора переходить к сути, сегодня рассматриваем ресурс, который, в перспективе, может сравнятся с такими грандами как rixosfinance или почивший недавно atlantinv, в плане работоспособности наряду со скрытой личностью админа, сомневаюсь что кому то известно что то конкретное об авторе проекта, разве что он является представителем зарубежной когорты управляющих, поэтому чрезмерной агитацией заниматься не буду, просто разберем по факту инвестиционный проект с классическими среднесрочными инвестиционными решениями ROMBALL, адрес сайта https:// romball.com/ на newhyip проект добавлен с депозитом в 300 долларов, категория самая затратная, речь идет о TOP PERFORMER листинге, проект фактически замкнул тройку самых «полезных» на блоге программ (сюда же входят nano 11 и гранд CAPITAL7), в теле обзора рассмотрим стартовый этап деятельности, оценим раскрутку, технически данные, детально остановимся на внешних данных, взглянем на текущие показания активности игроков и не забудем о деталях…

Старт 11 марта 2016 года

Мнение newhyip

romball.com — весьма перспективный среднесрочник с доходностью от 36% чистого профита, реализованный зарубежным админом старой формации, который уже принес до 51% смельчакам, решившимся на тест платформы в условиях перенасыщения индустрии грандами, перед которыми, что вполне естественно, программа пока проигрывает (если судить о насыщении кассы), но не стоит сбрасывать проект со счетов, да и зарубежный инвестор весьма активно поддерживает ресурс, на поддержке остановимся чуть позже, пока поговорим о технических и визуальных данных.

Исследуя технические данные проекта сталкиваемся с добротным набором: домен на 7 лет с абузоустойчивым регистратором ENOM, защиту обеспечивает ресурс DDOS-GUARD, имеется выделенный IP и сертификат от COMODO, за основу же взято сертифицированное ПО от h-script.

Визуальные данные romball.com уникальны, на первый взгляд ничем не примечательно, но, администрация, и это безусловный плюс, адаптировала сайт для всех размеров экрана, на любом гаджете проект смотрибелен и легок в использовании. в целом же преобладают светлые тона, графики минимум, личный кабинет соответствует шаблону скрипта h-script, изменения в данной части минимальны. Тексты поданы на английском языке, качество весьма и весьма, хорошее, ошибок и плагиата нет. По навигации имеем стандартную структуру, все ссылки корректны, разделов минимум и все по сути. Теоретический аспект подан по 6ти категориям, в целом FAQ написан с душой, а не по методике ctrl+с — ctrl+v.

Одной из самых сильных сторон программы, как по мне, является раскрутка, а точнее финансовые затраты на пиар, админ ориентировался на англоязычного игрока, подключены практически все авторитетные западные блоги, классические мониторы представлены также довольно массово, ну и естественно newhyip не остался без внимания, так что как минимум $10.000 чистыми админ задействовал только на раскрутку, оценить результаты в полной мере невозможно, много рекламных площадок не предоставляют информацию по рефским, указанная цифра на сайте «$557514.87 Total Deposited» тоже вряд ли соответствует действительности, но в целом англоязычный инвестор весьма активен в данном проекте, смею предположить о не менее 100.000-200.000 суммарных инвестиций в проект (вероятно больше).

Потенциальные игроки на mmgp в принципе, нечего толкового, на старте,  не заявили основные отзывы «проект как проект буде смотреть!», критика сводилась к наличию аудиозного блога MNO на старте и небольшим проблемам, стартовым,  с шифрованием, основными же наполнителями ветки на старте выступили мониторинги, инвесторы же заняли выжидательную позицию, со временем, понемногу, ситуация начала меняться, так как происходили возвраты вкладов тестовым игрокам.

Направленность на зарубежную аудиторию и неспешные вливания инвесторов отразились и на alexa rank программа если так можно выразится находится в тени, по общим показателям сайт входит, на момент написания обзора, в TOP 150.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов, лидирующие по трафику страны:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!  Russia 41.4% 9,691
ir.2ac099e190547501704d309d59831d2b ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!  Iran 14.3% 9,108
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!  India 5.9% 81,788
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!  Ukraine 5.2% 15,379
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!  Pakistan 4.6% 18,004

romball.com — очередная темная лошадка на newhyip, коих довольно много на блоге (взять к примеру тот же allinol и cpower), которая уже подтвердила свою платежеспособность (за 33 дня существования, пройдено два круга с ROI 118% и один с итоговой доходностью 151%), в целом, проект неплохо подготовлен технически, имеет весомые финансовые затраты на раскрутку и зарубежного админа у руля, следим за дальнейшим развитием событий….

Легенда проекта:

romball.com — серьезность программы, разбавлена, в принципе, несерьезной легендой о инвестировании в азартные игры, ну не форексом единым:

romball-%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B0 ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!ROMBALL высоко ценится инвестиционная компания, которая предоставляет инвесторам надежные прибыли, основанные на азартные игры в рулетку. В течение более чем 10 лет в настоящее время, наша компания всегда была в состоянии дать нашим клиентам лучший опыт клиентуры.


С помощью наших опытных игроков, которые продолжают работать над улучшением нашей системы, мы стали одним из немногих надежных компаний, которые предлагают азартные игры в рулетку инвестиционные планы в мире.

Время от времени, мы учим новых игроков о том, как играть в беспроигрышную игру казино. При стабильных и постоянно растет выигрыш в таблице европейской рулетки, мы гордимся тем, что часть самых надежных компаний, которые предлагают инвесторам очень надежные инвестиционные площадки. Наша компания является надежным брендом, когда дело доходит до азартных игр казино в Нидерландах, Италии, Германии, Франции, и в Соединенном Королевстве.
Рулетка делает вашу жизнь бесплатно
КАК МЫ СДЕЛАЛИ ЭТО

Иногда это может быть трудно подняться выше жестких ограничений безопасности, но мы всегда удается справиться с этим профессионально. Это на самом деле одна из причин, почему мы решили в 2015 году увеличить нашу рабочую силу и исследовать онлайн инвестиционный мир, как наш основной бизнес. И теперь мы можем сказать, что наше решение было самым лучшим выбором, мы когда-либо делали. В настоящее время мы более безопасным с точки зрения инвестиций, и мы также можем сделать большую прибыль от игорного бизнеса в рулетку.

Благодаря нашей преданной командой и их знаниями, ROMBALL стремится обеспечить отличные результаты, что наши клиенты хотят точно. Без обычных ограничений мы встречались раньше, теперь мы можем свободно делать законным отношения с инвесторами и картежников во многих частях земного шара. После того, как исследовать мир азартных игр онлайн в рулетку, мы сделали выбор, чтобы позволить общественности, чтобы заработать больше денег, а также с помощью нашей странице инвестиций.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Программа предлагает весьма приличную доходность (как для среднесрока) от 36-до 51% по наиболее доступным суммам, для держателей весомых сбережений доходность достигает внушительных 99% в месяц, всего представлено 6 различных вариаций, на срок от 15-до 90 календарных дней, дневная доходность, а также срок действия вклада зависит от суммы депозита, посмотрим наглядно:

romball-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD-624x551 ROMBALL-romball.com - all in на профит!

  • Во всех вариациях депозит возвращается в конце срока;
  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Начисления ежедневные;
  • Компаундинг недоступен;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 7 лет (зарегистрирован 8 января 2016 года);
  • Cервер — IP 186.2.168.130;
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11025133 (ROMBALL), верифицированный, страна Россия), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Курс BTC: фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (обработка заявок осуществляется в течении 24 часов, обычно в течении часа);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $1 (0.0025 BTC);
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — 0.10 USD (0.001 BTC). ;
  • Партнерская программа: от 3хуровневая 7-2-1% от депозита партнера;
  • Контакты: e-mail (раздел по департаментам), facebook, twitter;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$1-10 7% 370% 25.90% 101% 7.07%
$11-$30 7% 250% 17.50% 102% 7.14%
$31-$70 7% 200% 14.00% 104% 7.28%
$71-$150 7% 150% 10.50% 107% 7.49%
$151-$300 7% 140% 9.80% 111% 7.77%
$301-$477 7% 130% 9.10% 116% 8.12%
$478-$800 7% 128% 9.00% 122% 8.54%
$801-more 7% 157% (LUCKY RCB) 11.00% 129% 9.03%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт romball.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.5/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.0/5;
  • Тексты: 4.8/5;

Общая оценка: 4.26/5

Наш вклад 300 usd:

07 Апр 2016 21:42
159975693
перевод
romball.com
выполнен
300.00 $
300.00 $

20251

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором хайп проекта romball.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;