http://newhyip.com/sticker/153.php

Hello, the fall season is in full swing, but the projects are for the most part, continue to have to disappoint, and in general, the binding industry to a particular season is an old cliche, we are always surrounded by scammers and only occasionally as a glimmer of light, there are worthy projects that give the opportunity to play a significant plus in today before us is the program PROFITUNITY LIMITED, https://profitunity.biz/, that while I am not going to refer to one category or another, the first payment of deposits will show the true intentions of the administrator, until the pure factual material about the technical specifics, interface, PR campaigns and investment decisions, to monitor the project implemented on September 10, our deposit 200 usd, RCB for partners reach 20% of the deposit, now let’s begin…

Start 23 August 2015

NEWHYIP opinion

profitunity.biz, is a mid-term HYIP project with a moderate yield up to 55% in a month, definitely the strengths of the project are the strong technical data and significant expenditure on advertising, among connoisseurs of passive earnings the project was met very restrained, but criticism itself was not shown, many noted good preparation and balanced investment decisions, alertness caused a listing on English-language blog MNO, but it is quite a subjective factor, the administrator did not stop only on this resource was acquired after the listing on our website, and later, a support group, joined by several top classic monitors.

What is useful project for our e-wallets? – Perhaps one of the main questions asked by the investors in the study of a program, admin of profitunity.biz provided us with 4 variations for the period from 15 to 40 calendar days, the plans can be easily divided into two subgroups:

  1. With receiption of the dividend on weekdays 1.8 and 2.0%, respectively, for a period of 20 or 40 calendar days, with the deposit will be returned to your balance, ROI (total yield) was 136 and 180%, respectively;
  2. The second type of plans is more risky, investors offered variations «After» with accrued interest at the end of the period – 115% after 15 days and 155% after 30 days.

The unifying factor is the minimum threshold available to participate in a particular plan can be only 10 USD;

According to technical specifications, it is worth noting the fact of preparing a draft for a month before the launch (On 11 of August was changed the domain, ssl certificate has also been installed in the first half of August). On the whole, the technical component at the appropriate level – the domain until 2017, dedicated server, ssl + greenBar, ddos protection Ddos-Guard, licensed software from GoldCoders.

About small, but not less important issues: how to persuade has a minimum deposit of 10 usd, regardless of the plan you may make a deposit using standard EPS: PM, Bitcoin, and gateway Payeer, recently connected SolidTrustPay. Payments in the instant mode, if the withdrawal is more than 300 usd, for security, transactions are carried out manually. Customer support is provided mainly through the standard feedback form and e-mail address of the company as stated, moreover, soon, according to the administration, will be available phone number.

Summarizing profitunity.biz — technically perfected resource with short (for mid-term) investment decisions, at the moment we can say that there is no special activity, soft start provided, further work of the manager is independent and his desire to return deposits to depositors.

Legend

 PROFITUNITY LIMITED officially registered (No. 09722588), the main activity is trading in FOREX market:

PROFITUNITY LIMITED is a standout amongst the best and superb spots online to make your speculations. Lawfully enlisted in Ireland, PROFITUNITY LIMITED was begun to give clients a valuable, dependable, and gainful format to procure with in view of years of information, experience, and ability by our master dealers and FOREX experts.

With a couple of years of involvement in the business now we have reliably conveyed fruitful and solid results and execution and a more than stellar exchanging history that our clients can depend on.

There are also certificate and theoretical basis of trading

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design of profitunity.biz is unique in that I was particularly pleased with adaptive on mobile devices, the elements are well established, layout at the appropriate level.

The content is unique, the texts are available in English, the navigation is very simple, the main focus areas in the header and duplicated in the basement, already on the home page provide the main information from the legend to the investment plans, FAQ section is quite informative, statistics hidden, that fact for such plans is reasonable.

Investment plans

The plans we have repeatedly said, and now provide information visually:

Once again: the terms are specified in calendar days, but the accrual of the first two variations occur on weekdays

This plans added 4.10.2015

Technical data:

  • Domain for 2 years (registered 10 June 2010, renewed 11 August 2015);
  • Dedicated server IP 190.115.19.62;
  • DDOS protection by Ddos Guard;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar GODADDY.COM, INC.;
  • SSL certificate+GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Details:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted:  PerfectMoney (U9232347 (PROFITUNITY Limited), verified), Payeer, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay;
  • Payment type: instant (for over 300 usd – manual processing, within 24 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no;
  • Affiliatte programm: 4% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, address, facebboktwitter;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 4% 500% 20.00% 105% 4.20%
$11-$25 4% 400% 16.00% 105% 4.20%
$26-$50 4% 300% 12.00% 105% 4.20%
$51-$80 4% 250% 10.00% 105% 4.20%
$81-$150 4% 200% 8.00% 105% 4.40%
$151-$300 4% 160% 6.40% 115% 4.60%
$301-$500 4% 130% 5.20% 115% 4.60%
$501-more 4% 170% (LUCKY RCB) 6.80% 125% 5.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link profitunity.biz

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5;
  • Technical data: 5/5;
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.4/5;

Our deposit 200 usd

Date : 09/10/2015 19:08
From/To Account : U9232347
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 101563745
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to PROFITUNITY Limited User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of profitunity.biz, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

·         For regular partners created chat, skype chat, blog where you can learn our opinion “uncut” about these or other projects, be aware of all the events in HYIP industry, quickly learn about the best offers on blog etc. If you have invested on our Ref. link at least 5 projects add rakovtsi.vladimir account and I will immediately add you to the chat. From you we await confidentiality of information and compliance with the rules of polite communication.

468x60 PROFITUNITY LIMITED-profitunity.biz - от 115% за 10 дней


153 PROFITUNITY LIMITED-profitunity.biz - от 115% за 10 дней

Приветствую, осенний сезон в разгаре, но проекты в большинстве своем, продолжают нас огорчать, да и вообще, привязка индустрии к тому или иному сезону устарелый штамп, нас всегда окружают скамеры и лишь иногда, как проблески света, появляются достойные проекты которые дают возможность сыграть в весомый плюс, сегодня на рассмотрении программа PROFITUNITY LIMITED, адрес сайта https://profitunity.biz/, которую пока я не стану относить к той или иной категории, все таки первые выплаты депозитов покажут истинные намерения админа, пока же чистый фактаж о технической специфике, интерфейсе, пиар кампании и инвестиционных решениях, на мониторинг проект внедрен 10 сентября, наш вклад 200 usd,  рефские для партнеров достигают 20% от депозита, начнем…

Старт 23 августа 2015 года

Мнение NEWHYIP

Хайп проект profitunity.biz, представляет собой среднесрочный хайп проект с умеренной доходностью до 55% в месяц, безусловно сильными сторонами проекта являются крепкие технические данные и весомые затраты на рекламу, среди ценителей пассивного заработка проект был встречен весьма сдержанно, но критики как таковой не было, многие отметили хорошую подготовку и сбалансированные инвестиционные решения, настороженность вызвал лишь листинг на англоязычном блоге MNO, но это достаточно субъективный фактор, админ не стал останавливаться лишь на этом ресурсе, следом был приобретен листинг и на нашем портале, позже, к группе поддержки, присоединились несколько топовых классических мониторов.

Чем же полезен проект для наших электронных кошельков? — пожалуй один из главных вопросов, который задается инвесторами при изучении той или иной программы, админ profitunity.biz предоставил нам 4 вариации сроком от 15- до 40 календарных дней, планы можно смело разделить на две подгруппы:

  1. С получением дивидендов по рабочим дням 1.8 и 2.0% соответственно на срок 20 и 40 календарных дней, при этом депозит возвращается на Ваш баланс, ROI (итоговая доходность) составит 136 и 180% соответственно;
  2. Второй тип планов более рискованный, инвесторам предложены вариации «After» с начислениям процентов в конце срока — 115% после 15 дней и 155% через 30 календарный дней.

Объединяющим фактором является доступный минимальный порог, принять участие в том или ином плане можно имея всего 10 вечнозеленых на своем счету;

По техническим параметрам, стоит отметить факт подготовки проекта за месяц до запуска (11 августа обновлен домен, ssl сертификат также был установлен в первой половине августа. В целом техническая составляющая на должном уровне — домен до 2017 года, выделенный сервер, ssl+greenBar, ddos защита от Ddos-Guard, лицензионное программное обеспечение от GoldCoders.

По мелким, но от того не менее важным вопросам: как уже уговаривали минимальный депозит 10 usd вне зависимости от плана, оформить вклад возможно с помощью стандартных ЭПС: PM, Bitcoin и шлюза Payeer, также недавно подключен SolidTrustPay. Выплаты в режиме инстант, если на вывод более 300 usd, для обеспечения безопасности, транзакции осуществляются в ручную. Поддержка клиентов осуществляется в основном, через стандартную форму обратной связи и электронную почту, также заявлен адрес компании, кроме того, вскоре, со слов администрации, будет доступен номер телефона.

Резюмируя profitunity.biz — технически отточенный ресурс, с короткими (как для среднесрочника) инвестиционными решениями, на данный момент можно с уверенностью сказать, что особой активности нет, плавный старт обеспечен, дальнейшая работа зависит от управляющего и его желанием возвращать депозиты первым вкладчикам.

Легенда

 PROFITUNITY LIMITED официально зарегистрированная компания (No. 09722588), основная деятельность торговля на рынке FOREX:

Profitunity ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ является выдающийся среди лучших и превосходных мест онлайн, чтобы сделать свои предположения. Законно зачислен в Ирландии, Profitunity ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ стали давать клиентам ценную, надежную и выгодную формат для закупки с точки зрения лет информацией, опытом и способностью нашими мастер дилеров и экспертов FOREX.С пару лет участия в бизнесе в настоящее время мы надежно передал плодотворные и твердые результаты и выполнение и более чем звездный обменивать истории, что наши клиенты могут положиться.

Также на сайте предоставлен сертификат и теоретические основы трейдинга

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)profitunity-%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%B9%D0%BD-1024x630 PROFITUNITY LIMITED-profitunity.biz - от 115% за 10 дней

Дизайн хайпа profitunity.biz уникален, что меня особо порадовало адаптивен на мобильных устройствах, элементы хорошо проработаны, верстка на должном уровне.

Контент уникален, тексты доступны на английском языке, навигация предельно проста, основные разделы сосредоточены в шапке сайта и дублируются в подвале, уже на главной странице подана основная информация, от легенды до инвестиционных планов, раздел вопросов и ответов довольно содержателен, статистика скрыта, что для подобных планов вполне разумно.

Инвестиционные планы

О планах мы уже неоднократно говорили, теперь предоставим информацию визуально:profitunity.biz-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B1-1024x434 PROFITUNITY LIMITED-profitunity.biz - от 115% за 10 дней

Повторюсь: сроки указаны в календарных днях, но начисления в первых двух вариациях происходят по рабочим дням

Планы добавленные 4 октября 2015 года

profitunity-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B-4-%D0%BE%D0%BA%D1%82%D1%8F%D0%B1%D1%80%D1%8F-1024x499 PROFITUNITY LIMITED-profitunity.biz - от 115% за 10 дней

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 2 года (зарегистрирован 10 июня 2010 года, обновлен 11 августа 2015);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 190.115.19.62;
  • ddos защита от Ddos Guard;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена GODADDY.COM, INC.;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Детали:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС:  PerfectMoney (U9232347 (PROFITUNITY Limited), верифицирован), Payeer, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay;
  • Тип выплат: инстант (для сумм свыше 300 usd предусмотрена ручная обработка, регламент 24 часа);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 4% от депозита;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, адрес, facebbok, twitter;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 4% 500% 20.00% 105% 4.20%
$11-$25 4% 400% 16.00% 105% 4.20%
$26-$50 4% 300% 12.00% 105% 4.20%
$51-$80 4% 250% 10.00% 105% 4.20%
$81-$150 4% 200% 8.00% 105% 4.40%
$151-$300 4% 160% 6.40% 115% 4.60%
$301-$500 4% 130% 5.20% 115% 4.60%
$501-more 4% 170% (LUCKY RCB) 6.80% 125% 5.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт profitunity.biz

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5/5;
  • Технические данные: 5/5;
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5;

Наш вклад 200 usd

Date : 09/10/2015 19:08
From/To Account : U9232347
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 101563745
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to PROFITUNITY Limited User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором хайп проекта profitunity.biz, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.