Международная Космическая Миссия


http://newhyip.com/sticker/266.phpWelcome, regular working week finishes and, so to speak, for dessert, we consider investment resource Our Mission.Space, https://ourmission.space/, whose administration has imagination and a great sense of humor, based on the presented legends and custom design of the content, though fun time is certainly important, but we are primarily on newhyip has a purpose of financial gain, so the focus of the review will be at this aspect. The resource is added to the portal 6 days ago, we began to monitor the activities of the project with a deposit of 200 usd, presenting a significant RCB to 230% (23% of the amount invested), while paying due attention to absolutely all categories of investors. The project, in turn, work 45 days, has a positive dynamics of development and quite a high popularity in the investment field, thanks to the innovative approaches in building content, a relatively safe investment decisions and intelligent action in the context of public relations, that is, let’s talk about our space missions more detail…


Start 09 December 2015

Newhyip opinion

ourmission.space — mlm project that initially I did not take seriously, reading the blog of the project, and especially the board magazines, of course I said, mentally “Bravo!” to admin, yet the overall impression can be summed up in one word – absurd. The same reaction, mainly due to the program presented at the forum visitors mmgp – creatively, but not seriously. Although the main factor in the construction of this opinion, as for me, was the selected incorrectly section, all the same project in the MLM game, not in the medium term HYIP projects.

Initially, the administrator did not sit idly by and actively supported directly by the legend “logbooks” replenished with an enviable constancy, connect various popular referrals, single classic controls, in January, the project has been placed on a number of high-end (and not) blogging, besides interest It stimulated (is) different incentive shares.

If we consider alexa rank, this model has played a positive development in the growth of interest, at the time of writing the project is included in the TOP 60.000 most visited resources, the five leading countries as follows:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 75.4% 2,256
  Belarus 6.7% 1,470
  Sweden 3.9% 3,531
  Latvia 3.9% 721
  Ukraine 3.0% 10,312

ourmission.space — investment product with a very unusual theme, intelligent investment decisions and the smooth development model, join the Newhyip team, at the same time sensibly assess risks!

Legend

ourmission.space— in the context of the project decided to develop Mars, this is not a trivial forex and options trading. Naturally to the project should not be taken seriously, so we will not focus long on the description:

The issue is to create a manned lunar base, intended to be the starting point to the beginning of exploration of Mars. The result of the Mission will be modular lunar base on which it is possible for a long stay the staff, with the ability to deploy a permanent and self-sustaining lunar colony. Phases of the Mission:

PREPARATION

It includes delivery to the Moon the necessary equipment and supplies to prepare for the arrival of Mission and organization of the possibility of their long stay at the Base..

CONSTRUCTION OF BASE

At this stage settlers arrived creates habitable modular lunar base, equip it, prepare for the transition to the mode of use of recyclable resources and building infrastructure.

FLIGHT TO MARS

Organization of a manned flight to Mars – a crown of lunar base work. In the future lunar base will be used as a staging post supply of Martian colonies.

External data (design, content, navigation)

ourmission.space on the external parameters will give odds to many competing programs with more severe activity, design 100% combined with the theme of the site, thanks to a variety of visual inserts. In general, the site is presented in dark colors, there is no problem with the layout, the only thing that the project is not convenient enough to explore on small screens, no adaptation;

Content is presented in Russian, but at the same time, English-speaking users also focus on, personal study, for example, is fully adapted to the aforementioned category of players. The content is unique, given the additional resources of the project (blog and board magazines) is quite voluminous, yet the study site, despite some awkwardness of the content will not take a lot of time, even for beginners. Navigation is also not as difficult as it might seem at first sight, and the personal account is intuitive, and fairly functional;.

INVESTMENT PLANS

So in project ourmission.space investment conditions served quite precarious, it’s like for me to say the least, the most surprised fact gradual reduction of profitability, and not vice versa, as usual, let’s evaluate the main tenets in terms of investment, and of course, point out all the nuances:

Short-term lots:

The purpose of lots: Organization of launches of carriers for delivery of equipment and materials needed to start and continue the construction of a manned lunar base.

  • Profitability: 16 — 45% monthly*
  • Size: 500$ — 1000$
  • Period: 15-30 days
  • Minimal investment: from 1$

* The profitability of each subsequent lot in the category is reduced by 1%, as long as not equal to the minimum (16%), after which new lots in this category can only be opened at this rate.

Medium term lots:

The purpose of lots: organization of the process of building a manned lunar base and living conditions to ensure settlers.

  • Profitability: 18 — 35% monthly*
  • Size: 1001$ — 5000$
  • Period: 90-180 days
  • Minimal investment: from 1 USD

* The profitability of each subsequent lot in the category is reduced by 1%, as long as not equal to the minimum (18%), after which new lots in this category can only be opened at this rate.

Long term lots:

The purpose of lots: organization of supply of built manned lunar base

  • Profitability: 20 — 25% monthly*
  • Size: 5001$ — 10000$
  • Period: 270-365 days
  • Minimal investment: from 1 USD

* The profitability of each subsequent lot in the category is reduced by 1%, as long as not equal to the minimum (20%), after which new lots in this category can only be opened at this rate.

Notes:

  1. In all lots deposit is included in accrued dividends;
  2. The first lot of the following type can be opened only when the profitability of the lots prior to the start type falls to yield of lots of the following type. Example: starting mid-term profitability of the lot starts at 35% and the yield of 35% per month on short-term lots with turn of the 11th short-term lot. That is the first mid-term lot can be opened after the launch of the work of the 11th short-term lot with profitability of 34% per month. The same applies to the long-term lots.
  3. Here is an example. The first short-term lot opens on 30 days and has a yield of 45% per month, divided by 30 days (included in the body of the payment). Daily payment of this lot is 4.83% (in 30 days the investor receives 144.9%). The next lot is a short-term lot with yield of 1% below, that is 144% by weight at 30 days (4.8% per day). And so on – each new lot of the same type has a lower rate of return (that is, the faster the decision to purchase the lot, the beneficial is the interest).
  4. Accruals are made on a daily basis;
  5. The size of the lot does not equate to a minimum deposit, once again, a minimum deposit is just $ 1;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 24 October 2015);
  • Server — IP 104.31.78.24 (57 other sites per IP);
  • DDOS protection by Genius Guard;
  • Handwritten script;
  • Domain registrar NameCheap, INC;
  • SSL certificate+GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English and Russian;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U10508201 (OurMission.space), verified),Payeer, AdvCash, NixMoney, BitCoin;
  • BTC ratenot fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (processed within 24 hours);
  • Deposit commission: 3%;
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $1;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $1;
  • Affiliatte program: 10% from partner’s deposits;
  • Contacts:  feedback form, blog, е-mail, skype, skype chat, facebook, twitter, vk, youtube;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 10% 230% 23.00% 103% 10.30%
$11-$20 10% 200% 20.00% 104% 10.40%
$21-$50 10% 170% 17.00% 105% 10.50%
$51-$110 10% 150% 15.00% 106% 10.60%
$111-$200 10% 130% 13.00% 107% 10.70%
$201-$333 10% 120% 12.00% 108% 10.80%
$334-$678 10% 115% 11.50% 109% 10.90%
$679-more 10% 125% (LUCKY RCB) 12.50% 110% 11.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link ourmission.space

Our score:

  • Design: 4.7/5
  • Techncial data: 4.0/5
  • Plans: 4.4/5;
  • Support: 5.0/5;
  • Texts: 5.0/5 (I wish I could rate 6/5);

Total score: 4.62/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 01/18/2016 13:07
From/To Account : U10508201
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 116800740
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to OurMission.space, user Newhyip.
Payment ID : 16

Thank you for reading a review of HYIP project with unusual mlm game ourmission.space, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

ourm468 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!


266 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!Приветствуем, заканчивается очередная рабочая неделя и, так скажем, на десерт, мы рассмотрим инвестиционный ресурс Our Mission.Space, адрес сайта https://ourmission.space/, администрация которого обладает развитой фантазией и великолепным чувством юмора, если исходить из представленной легенды и нестандартного оформления контента, хотя веселое времяпровождение конечно же важно, но нас в первую очередь, на newhyip объединяет цель получение финансовых выгод, поэтому упор в обзоре будем делать именно на данный аспект. Ресурс добавлен на портал 6 дней назад, мы начали отслеживать деятельность проекта с депозитом в 200 usd, представив для партнеров весомый реф,возврат до 230% (23% от суммы инвестиций), уделив при этом должное внимание абсолютно всем категориям инвесторов. Проект же в свою очередь работает 45 дней, имеет положительную динамику развития и достаточно высокую популярность на инвестиционном поприще, благодаря тому же нестандартному подходу в построении контента, сравнительно безопасным инвестиционным решениям и разумным действиям в разрезе пиара, что же давайте поговорим о Нашей космической миссии более подробно….

Старт 09 декабря 2016 года

Мнение newhyip

ourmission.space — млм проект, который изначально я не воспринял всерьез, почитав блог проекта, а особенно борт журналы, я конечно же мысленно сказал админу «Браво!», но все же общее впечатление можно было выразить одним словом — абсурд. Такие же реакции, в основном, вызвала представленная программа у посетителей форума mmgp — креативно, но не серьезно. Хотя главным фактором в построении данного мнения, как по мне, стал неверно выбранный тсом раздел, все таки проекту место в млм играх, а не в среднесрочных хайп проектах.

Изначально админ не стал сидеть сложа руки, активно поддерживалась непосредственная легенда, «бортовые журналы» пополнялись с завидным постоянством, подключались различные популярные рефоводы, единичные классические мониторинги, в января же проект был размещен на ряде топовых (и не очень) блогов, кроме этого интерес стимулировался (ется) различными поощрительными акциями.

Если оценивать показатели alexa rank, подобная модель развития благоприятно сыграла на росте заинтересованности, на момент написания обзора проект входит в TOP 60.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов, пятерка лидирующих стран выглядит следующим образом:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!  Russia 75.4% 2,256
by.9e18ac464c49a91d90eaf11ad21357e9 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!  Belarus 6.7% 1,470
se.4c01f06db23324267e2802dcade3572f Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!  Sweden 3.9% 3,531
lv.6ffae4cc65036d3de052a58e062d1ed7 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!  Latvia 3.9% 721
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!  Ukraine 3.0% 10,312

ourmission.space — инвестиционный продукт с весьма неординарной тематикой, разумными инвестиционными решениями и плавной моделью развития, присоединяйтесь к команде newhyip, в тоже время здраво оценивайте риски!

Легенда

ourmission.space— в разрезе легенды проект решил замахнутся на максимум, освоения Марса, это Вам не банальный форекс и торговля опционами. Естественно к описанию проекта не стоит относится серьезно, поэтому долго заострять внимание на описании не будем:

Целью Миссии является создание обитаемой лунной базы, предназначенной стать отправной точкой к началу освоения Марса. Результатом работы Миссии станет модульная лунная база, на которой возможно длительное пребывание обслуживающего персонала, с возможностью развертывания постоянной и самодостаточной Лунной Колонии. Этапы Миссии:

Подготовка

Включает в себя доставку на Луну необходимого оборудования и расходных материалов для подготовки прибытия участников Миссии и организацию возможности их длительного пребывания на Базе.

Создание Базы

На этом этапе прибывшие поселенцы создают обитаемую модульную Базу, обсутраивают ее, подготавливают к переходу на режим использования регенерируемых ресурсов и создают инфраструктуру.

Полет на Марс

Организация пилотируемого полета на Марс — венец работы Лунной базы. В будущем Лунная база будет использоваться, как перевалочный пункт снабжения марсианской колонии.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%81%D1%81%D0%B8%D1%8F-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x695 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!

ourmission.space по внешним параметрам даст фору многим конкурирующим программам с более серьезной деятельностью, дизайн на все 100% сочетается с тематикой сайта, благодаря множеству визуальных вставок. В целом же сайт представлен в темных тоннах, проблем с версткой нет, единственное что, проект достаточно не удобно изучать на малых экранах, адаптации как таковой нет;

Контент представлен на русском языке, но в тоже время англоязычным пользователям также уделено внимание, личный кабинет, к примеру, полностью адаптирован для вышеупомянутой категории игроков. Контент уникален, если учитывать дополнительные ресурсы проекта (блог и борт журналы) довольно объемный, но все же изучение сайта, не смотря на некую громоздкость контента, не отнимет много времени даже у новичков. Навигация также не такая сложная, как может показаться на первый взгляд, да и личный кабинет интуитивно понятен, при этом довольно функционален;.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

То что в проекте ourmission.space инвестиционные условия поданы довольно нестандартно, это как по мне мягко сказано, больше всего удивил факт постепенного снижения доходности, а не на оборот, как обычно бывает, давайте оценим главные постулаты в плане инвестиций, и конечно же укажем все нюансы:

ourmission.space_-1024x254 Our Mission.Space - ourmission.space - присоединяйся к международной космической миссии!

Краткосрочные лоты:

Цель сбора лотов: организация запусков ракетоносителей для доставки оборудования и материалов, необходимых для начала и продолжения строительства обитаемой Лунной базы.

  • Доходность: 16 — 45% в месяц*
  • Размер лота: 500$ — 1000$
  • Период работы: 15-30 дней
  • Минимальный размер инвестиций: от 1$

*Доходность каждого последующего лота в категории понижается на 1%, до тех пор, пока не сравняется с минимальной (16%), после чего новые лоты в этой категории могут быть открыты только по этой ставке.

Среднесрочные лоты:

Цель сбора лотов: организация процесса строительства обитаемой Лунной базы и обеспечение условий жизнедеятельности поселенцев.

  • Доходность: 18 — 35% в месяц*
  • Размер лота: 1001$ — 5000$
  • Период работы: 90-180 дней
  • Минимальный размер инвестиций: от 1 USD

*Доходность каждого последующего лота в категории понижается на 1%, до тех пор, пока не сравняется с минимальной (18%), после чего новые лоты в этой категории могут быть открыты только по этой ставке.

Долгосрочные лоты:

Цель сбора лотов: организация снабжения построенной обитаемой Лунной базы

  • Доходность: 20 — 25% в месяц*
  • Размер лота: 5001$ — 10000$
  • Период работы: 270-365 дней
  • Минимальный размер инвестиций: от 1$

*Доходность каждого последующего лота в категории понижается на 1%, до тех пор, пока не сравняется с минимальной (20%), после чего новые лоты в этой категории могут быть открыты только по этой ставке.

Пояснения:

  1. Во всех лотах депозит входит в начисляемые дивиденды;
  2. Первый лот следующего типа может быть открыт только когда доходность лотов предыдущего типа опустится до стартовой доходности лотов следующего типа. Пример: стартовая доходность среднесрочного лота начинается с 35%, а доходность в 35% в месяц по краткосрочным лотам получится с 11-го краткосрочного лота. То есть первый среднесрочный лот может открыться после запуска в работу 11-го краткосрочного лота с доходностью 34% в месяц. То же самое касается и долгосрочных лотов.
  3. Приведем пример. Первый краткосрочный лот открывается на 30 дней и имеет доходность 45% в месяц, разбитые на 30 дней (тело включено в выплаты). Ежедневный платеж по этому лоту составляет 4.83% (за 30 дней инвестор получает 144.9%). Следующий краткосрочный лот имеет доходность на 1% ниже, то есть 144% в пересчете на 30 дней (4.8% в сутки). И так далее — каждый новый однотипный лот имеет меньшую доходность (то есть, чем быстрее принимается решение о покупке лота, тем выгоднее процент).
  4. Начисления производятся ежедневно;
  5. Размер лота, не приравнивается к минимальному вкладу, повторюсь, минимальный депозит всего 1 доллар;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 (зарегистрирован 24 октября 2015 года);
  • Cервер — IP 104.31.78.24 (57 других сайтов на данном IP);
  • Ddos защита от Genius Guard;
  • Рукописный скрипт;
  • Регистратор домена NameCheap, INC;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: русская и английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U10508201 (OurMission.space), верифицированный), Payeer, AdvCash, NixMoney, BitCoin;
  • Курс BTC: не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (регламент 24 часа);
  • Комиссия на ввод: 3%;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $1;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $1;
  • Партнерская программа: 10% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, блог, е-mail, skype, skype чат, facebook, twitter, vk, youtube;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 10% 230% 23.00% 103% 10.30%
$11-$20 10% 200% 20.00% 104% 10.40%
$21-$50 10% 170% 17.00% 105% 10.50%
$51-$110 10% 150% 15.00% 106% 10.60%
$111-$200 10% 130% 13.00% 107% 10.70%
$201-$333 10% 120% 12.00% 108% 10.80%
$334-$678 10% 115% 11.50% 109% 10.90%
$679-more 10% 125% (LUCKY RCB) 12.50% 110% 11.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт ourmission.space

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.7/5
  • Технические данные: 4.0/5
  • Планы: 4.4/5;
  • Поддержка: 5.0/5;
  • Тексты: 5.0/5 (я бы даже дал 6/5);

Общая оценка: 4.62/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 01/18/2016 13:07
From/To Account : U10508201
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 116800740
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to OurMission.space, user Newhyip.
Payment ID : 16

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором неординарной млм игры ourmission.space, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  (без точки в конце) и я добавлю Вас к чату в течении 48 часов. Пиарщики, админы мониторингов, блогов и т.п в чат не принимаются. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.