http://newhyip.com/sticker/316.phpHello, first of all I want to take this opportunity to once again congratulate all the beautiful half of the readers of our blog on March 8, dear, wives, daughters, sisters, mothers, grandmothers, and all, wish you the most important – health, love, that your men have always been careful to you and wish you success in all your endeavors and aspects of life. We proceed to the next review, interesting analysis of the investment project, which only comes to payback the first dash of depositors and in fact is quite a fresh instrument, in the general we’ll talk about INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED, https://in-game.biz/, a project which clearly has the right to be on the blog, administrator approached the matter with a view to take into account all the contemporary realities and to submit a project which will be difficult at the start to criticize and apparently he did it, because the project is uniquely interested players, so let’s start…


Start 25 February 2016

Newhyip opinion

in-game.biz — a good solution for everyone who prefers a safe invest policies with all relevant solutions in terms of technology, which in this case is very soundly: the basis used by the license engine h-script, for the safety answers Koddos (which is important for this protection, a dedicated IP), data encryption supported by certificate from comodo, in addition there is a certificate of registration of the company under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom.

Investors also offered very real terms, on which basic plans can bring profit to the player already on the 21st calendar day, with this you will receive a daily part of your deposit, which naturally minimizes risks, in turn, for active inviter offered adequate conditions for cooperation.

Structure of in-game.biz has a single-page view, with convenient navigation buttons in the header and additional sections in the basement, the design is 100% unique, tastefully decorated, colors are not annoying, the site is filled with lots of graphic insertion, content also did not contain errors and plagiarism, the theoretical section quite full-bodied, submitted 24 questions, personal cabinet in turn has not changed much in terms of the code, but some work was carried out on the elements.

Potential players on mmgp had a quite friendly attitude to the resource, almost immediately went posts from monitorings, but real investors reacted to project friendly, noting quality equipment, nice design and real, and most importantly attractive investment conditions.

Let’s estimate the promotion: a project at the moment moves with 7 top-end monitorings and two, including ours, investment blogs, listings are quite expensive, I think around 1,000 usd spent only on commission for data resources, if we evaluate the perception of the players again based on our statistics and orders for monitoring the open statistics, the project is developing quite slowly, which certainly pleases, I have not seen dangerous jumps for the life of the project, as long as users do not dare to make large deposits, while at the same time they are done daily.

According to alexa rank, despite the short period of the project, the site is very close to TOP 100.000, in Russia in-game.biz is a part of the 3,000 most visited resources;

in-game.biz — quality resource whose administrator made a great job on the little things, actually nothing to complain about, all the facets of the project meticulously worked out, but, as it’s probably for the better, the administrator remains in the shadows, not shining, as competitors, past achievements, so the main “stratum” of potential players is in the waiting position, and in order to involve investors “in the game” the administrator will have to show the result on the race, see how he will cope with it.

Legend:

Future Foundation, the project positioned so, in-game.biz, whose main source of income is investment in start-ups at IPO stage (the first public sale of shares), the whole legend sufficiently developed, the site submitted examples of successful companies operating on the principle of INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED, and presented a certificate of registration of the company (which indicates the additional material costs):

INGAME – is a private investment fund created in 2014 by Dean Palmer and Sergey Yalovlev. Initially, the fund worked only with the funds of creators, but to enhance the investment, was decided to attract finances from the side. Fund, from it’s creating, make an invests into high-yield start-up’s at the IPO stage.

Thanks to huge experience of our team in various industries, we have laid a strong foundation for successful investing , both in short and long terms.

Road to future

Our mission is to help people to unite their resources for investing in the company before entering the global market, with a potentially high guaranteed rates of return and minimal risks.

We believe that a thorough analysis contributes to the huge success, both in our portfolio are promising companies with big potential growth.

INVESTMENT PLANS

The project presents three sets of investment plans for 25, 50 and 100 days, respectively, of which the following options are combined: the deposit is included in the payment, charges are made on a daily basis. The size of the dividend and the period of validity depends on the amount implemented in the program. The backbone consists of three variations of a period of 25 days and a yield of 5 to 5.2% per day, with the result that will enable us to feel safe already on day 20, display the plans clearly:

  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • No compounding;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 3 years (registered 15 February 2016);
  • Dedicated server — IP 31.220.41.189;
  • DDOS protection by KODDOS;
  • Licensed script h-script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year byCOMODO;
  • Registration certificate: № 10008653 (check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language: Russian;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11532595 (INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED), verified), Payeer, OkPay;
  • Payment type: instant (up to 24 hours in case of PS problems);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0,01;
  • Affiliatte program: 7level 6-3-2-1-1-0.5-0.3% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts:  feedback form, e-mail, vk, facebook, skype chats, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposits RCB % RCB from deposits
$10 6% 400% 24.00% 101% 6.06%
$11-$20 6% 320% 19.20% 102% 6.12%
$21-$50 6% 250% 15.00% 104% 6.24%
$51-$110 6% 166% 10.00% 107% 6.42%
$111-$240 6% 140% 8.40% 111% 6.66%
$241-$400 6% 120% 7.20% 116% 6.96%
$401-$639 6% 110% 6.60% 122% 7.32%
$640-more 6% 141% (LUCKY RCB)* 7.26% 120% 7.20%

*LUCKY RCB 3 positions, further RCB 121%=7.26% from deposit

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link in-game.biz

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.8/5
  • Plans: 4.7/5;
  • Support: 5.0/5;
  • Texts: 4.3/5;

Total score: 4.76/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 02/29/2016 17:15
From/To Account : U11532595
Amount : -201.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 121647326
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 1922, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 1922

Thank you for reading a review of mid-term HYIPs with attractive investment decisions in-game.biz, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

316 INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED - in-game.biz - Я хочу с тобой сыграть в одну игру.
Приветствуем, прежде всего хочу воспользоваться случаем и еще раз поздравить всю прекрасную половину читателей нашего блога с 8 марта, дорогие, жены, дочки сестры, матеря, бабушки, и все все все, самое главное — здоровья, любви, чтобы Ваши мужчины всегда были внимательны к Вам и Вас сопровождал успех во всех Ваших начинаниях и сферах жизнедеятельности. Мы же приступаем к очередному обзору, закончим сегодняшний день разбором интересного инвестиционного проекта, который только подходит к черте окупаемости первых вкладчиков и по сути является достаточно свежим инструментом, в общем говорим о INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED, адрес сайта https://in-game.biz/, проект который однозначна имеет право находится на блоге, админ подошел к делу с целью учесть все современные реалии и подать на рассмотрение проект который сложно будет, по стартовому восприятию. критиковать и судя по всему у него это получилось, ведь однозначно проект заинтересовал игроков, что же начнем……

Старт 25 февраля 2016 года

Мнение newhyip

in-game.biz — удачное решение для каждого кто предпочитает безопасную инвест политику со всеми актуальными решениями в плане техники, которая в данном случае весьма добротная: в основе используется лицензионный движок h-script, за безопасность отвечает Koddos (что немаловажно для данной протекции используется выделенный IP), шифрование данных поддерживает сертификат от comodo, в добавок прикручен сертификат о регистрации компании под юрисдикцией Великобритании.

Для инвесторов же предложены вполне реальные условия, которые по базовым планам способны принести игроку  прибыль уже на 21ый календарный дней, при это Вы будете получать ежедневно часть Вашего вклада, что естественно минимизирует риски, в свою очередь для активных пригласителей предложены адекватные условия сотрудничества.

Структура in-game.biz имеет одностраничный вид, с удобными кнопками навигации в шапке сайта и дополнительными разделами в подвале, дизайн же на 100% уникален, оформлен со вкусом, цветовая гамма не раздражающая, сайт наполнен множеством графических вставок, контент же же не содержит ошибок и плагиата, теоретический раздел довольно насыщенный, представлено 24 вопроса, личный кабинет в свою очередь практически не изменен в плане кода, но определенная работа над элементами проводилась.

Потенциальные игроки на mmgp довольно приветливо отнеслись к ресурсу, практически сразу пошли отписки мониторингов, но и реальные вкладчики отнеслись к проекту приветливо, отметив качественную технику, добротный дизайн и реальные, а главное привлекательные инвестиционные условия.

Оценим раскрутку: проекта, на данный момент продвигается с помощью 7 топовых мониторингов и двух, в том числе и нашим, инвестиционных блогов, листинги довольно затратные, на мой взгляд порядка 1000 usd ушло только на комиссии данным ресурсам, если оценивать восприятие игроками, опять же основываясь на нашей статистике и заказам на мониторингах с открытой статистикой, проект пока развивается довольно неспешно, что безусловно радует, я не увидел опасных для жизнедеятельности проекта скачков, пока пользователи не решаются на крупные депозиты, хотя в тоже время подпитка кассы производится ежедневно.

По alexa rank, несмотря на короткий срок работы проекта, сайт вплотную приблизился к TOP 100.000, в России in-game.biz входит в 3,000 самых посещаемых ресурсов;

in-game.biz — качественно проработанный ресурс, админ которого здорово поработал над мелочами, фактически придраться не к чему, все грани проекта скрупулезно проработаны, но, а скорее всего это к лучшему, админ остался в тени, не блистая, как конкуренты, прошлыми заслугами, поэтому основной «пласт» потенциальных игроков находится в выжидательной позиции, а дабы вовлечь инвесторов » в игру» админу придется продемонстрировать результат на дистанции, посмотрим как он с этим будет справляться.

Легенда проекта:

Фонд будущего, именно так позиционируется проект in-game.biz, чьим основным источником дохода являются инвестиции в стартапы на стадии IPO (первая публичная продажа акций), в целом легенда достаточно хорошо проработана, на сайте поданы примеры успешных компаний действующих по принципу INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED, а также представлен сертификат о регистрации компании (что свидетельствует о дополнительных материальных затратах:

INGAME — это частный инвестиционный фонд основанный в 2014 году Дином Палмером и Сергеем Яковлевым. Изначально фонд работал только со средствами основателей, но для расширения возможностей при инвестировании было принято решение об открытом привлечении финансирования. Фонд с самого начала существования инвестирует в высокодоходные стартапы на стадии IPO.

Благодаря огромному и успешному опыту работы нашей команды в самых разных отраслях, мы заложили прочный фундамент для успешного инвестирования как в краткосрочной , так и в долгосрочной перспективе.

Дорога в будущее

Наша миссия — помочь людям объединить свои ресурсы для инвестирования в компании перед их выходом на открытый рынок, с потенциально высокой гарантированной доходностью и минимальными рисками.

Мы считаем, что тщательный анализ способствует огромному успеху, так как в наш портфель попадают перспективные компании, с большими потенциальными показателями роста.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте представлены три блока инвестиционных планов на 25, 50 и 100 дней соответственно, которых объединяют следующие параметры: депозит включен в выплаты, начисления производятся ежедневно. Размер дивидендов и срок действия зависит от внедряемой в программу суммы. Костяк составляют три вариации сроком на 25 дней и доходностью от 5-до 5.2% в сутки, что в итоге даст нам возможность почувствовать себя в безопасности уже на 20 день, отобразим планы наглядно:

ingameplans1-1024x328 INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED - in-game.biz - Я хочу с тобой сыграть в одну игру.ingameplans2 INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED - in-game.biz - Я хочу с тобой сыграть в одну игру.ingameplans3-1024x256 INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED - in-game.biz - Я хочу с тобой сыграть в одну игру.

  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Компаундинг недоступен;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 3 года (зарегистрирован 15 февраля 2016 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 31.220.41.189;
  • Ddos защита от KODDOS;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Сертификат о регистрации компании: № 10008653 (проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: русская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11532595 (INGAME INVESTMENT LIMITED), верифицированный), Payeer, OkPay;
  • Тип выплат: инстант (в случае проблем с ЭПС регламент 24 часа);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0,01;
  • Партнерская программа: 7уровневая 6-3-2-1-1-0.5-0.3% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, vk, facebook, скайп чаты,адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 6% 400% 24.00% 101% 6.06%
$11-$20 6% 320% 19.20% 102% 6.12%
$21-$50 6% 250% 15.00% 104% 6.24%
$51-$110 6% 166% 10.00% 107% 6.42%
$111-$240 6% 140% 8.40% 111% 6.66%
$241-$400 6% 120% 7.20% 116% 6.96%
$401-$639 6% 110% 6.60% 122% 7.32%
$640-more 6% 141% (LUCKY RCB)* 7.26% 120% 7.20%

*LUCKY RCB 3 позиции, далее RCB 121%=7.26% от вклада

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт in-game.biz

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.8/5
  • Планы: 4.7/5;
  • Поддержка: 5.0/5;
  • Тексты: 4.3/5;

Общая оценка: 4.76/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 02/29/2016 17:15
From/To Account : U11532595
Amount : -201.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 121647326
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 1922, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 1922

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта с привлекательными инвестиционными решениям in-game.biz, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;