http://newhyip.com/sticker/116.phpHello, today August 4 and we’ll closer look at the qualitative former partisan with a yield of 2.1% per day GreatTrade, https://great-trade.net initially, the project was located in category vip listing but after a short time, the administrator has updated its position to the sticky listing. The program from placing was quite well received by our readers, at the time of publication of the survey cooperating with us about 50 active partners who were paid significant RCB reaching 21% of the deposit. GT working with new plans only 15 days, the remaining 250, the project functioned as a partisan, in the full review you’ll find a more thorough look at this HYIP…

Start 12 November 2014

NEWHYIP opinion

Investment resource GreatTrade positioned as fast with long investment plans, as the minimum rate, our estimated profit of 63% per month. As is known the program started its activities as a partisan in November last year, but it was not quite the partisan.

Frankly, I’m pleased that users have apprehended plans of administrator and were not too active at partisan stage, but sometimes slipped small deposits, but too active play, as such, was not, after 250 days of exposure administrator proceeded to action: have changed plans (for investors became available 8 investment decisions for a period of 15-60 days), there was a stretch of better design and PR campaign start to gain speed (now it’s located at over 20 listings and on almost all top Russian ratings), at alexa rank, then at the time of writing, the project has not yet entered the 100,000 most visited sites, not covered foreign audience, so that is where the manager seeks, otherwise why would have been so long in the shadow of withstanding project…

Let’s go back to the plans: the best solution is to place the funds in the forefront – 2.1% daily for 20 days, with the result that will give us 42% of net profit. For those wishing to scroll through the program 4-digits amount suitable plans for 30 and 40 days at 2.5 and 3% per day, respectively, are also available on the website option involves a one-time accrual at the end of the period will reflect all the variations later. Plans are backed by instant payments, a standard set of EPS and attractive affiliate program with charging 7% of the contribution by visiting the first line and 1% in the second.

Safety: the basis of a license from the engine GolDcoders, a domain reserved until November 3, 2015, the Registrar performs the usual hyper service ENOM, DDOS protection is provided by DDos-Guard service with locations in Belize responsible for the data encryption standard certificate from COMODO. In general, the technical build with no-frills;

Project GreatTrade definitely worth a look, I advise you to consider variations with daily interest and not to pursue profit. In my humble opinion, GT has all the chances to break in the fall in working condition, but at the same time, be careful and be aware of the risks, then in fact…

Legend

Legend is standard, GT — a group of traders in the Forex market:

Our company has gathered the best traders who are already more than seven years show excellent results in the market FOREX.

We have developed and applied partially and fully automated trading systems based on our trading experience, mathematical analysis and innovative software. Great Trade generated transparent risk hedging system which automatically divides your deposit between trading accounts of our company traders, and even if any of them ends the trading session at a loss, the gain from the others will still increase your assets.

We are trusted with money because: we have excellent reputation, we use a unique trading system, we constantly develop, we don’t know the word “impossible”. The whole team of professional traders are responsible for your investment. Especially because you can buy an investment portfolio in the company, with little money and get a very nice profit!

External data (design, content, navigation)

Initially project great-trade.net worked in totally different view, but by mid-July, the administrator has provided us with a high-quality design made in light tones, layout framed pretty good, the elements worked, again, I did not have the adaptability to mobile devices, but it is a problem to 99.99% of HYIP projects

The site is available in English, focused sections in the header and duplicated in the basement, in the bottom panel available contact information and an investment calculator. On the main focus investment decisions brief legend benefits of the project and video reviews of the project, registration matching script GoldCoders, account decorated as standard. With regards to the texts – the content is unique, specific errors I found. In this video review, as always, a closer look at the navigation…

INVESTMENT PLANS

3 variations with payments included in the deposit and 5 solutions with accrual at the end:

Again, the options with daily accruals are safer for the investor.

How much you can earn in the project: let’s take as a basis the amount of 200 usd for the first plan: RCB newhyip amount of 17.5 usd (125%), daily inner balance will come 4,2 usd, during the whole period will be equal to the net profit, taking into account commissions and PM RCB, 100.5 usd , ie, in fact, 50% of deposit amount;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 3 November 2014);
  • Server — IP 190.115.24.198 (1 other site per IP);
  • DDOS protection by Ddos-Guard;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year from COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Details:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U8679005 (Great-Trade), verified), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Payment type: manual (requests processed within working 36 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.01;
  • Affiliatte programm: 2level 7-1% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, online chat, e-mail, phone, address.

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ruif you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 7% 300% 21.00% 110% 7.70%
$11-$20 7% 250% 17.50% 110% 7.70%
$21-$45 7% 200% 14.00% 110% 7.70%
$46-$77 7% 170% 11.90% 110% 7.70%
$78-$140 7% 140% 9.80% 115% 8.05%
$141-$299 7% 125% 8.75% 125% 8.75%
$300-$665 7% 115% 8.05% 140% 9.80%
$666-more 7% 145% (LUCKY RCB) 10.15% 130% 9.10%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link great-trade.net

Our score:

  • Design: 4/5
  • Technical data: 4/5
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4/5;

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 07/22/2015 16:20
From/To Account : U8679005
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 95408441
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Great Trade User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of ex-partisan great-trade.net, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468gt Great Trade-great-trade.net - дополнительный пассивный доход - с нами это не просто мечта!

116 Great Trade-great-trade.net - дополнительный пассивный доход - с нами это не просто мечта!Здравствуйте, сегодня 4 августа детально рассмотрим качественного экс партизана с доходностью от 2.1% в сутки GreatTrade, адрес сайта https://great-trade.netизначально проект был расположен в категории vip листинг но, спустя небольшое время админ обновил свои позиции до sticky листинга. Программа с момента размещения была довольно хорошо воспринята нашими читателями, на момент публикации обзора с нами сотрудничают порядка 50 активных партнеров, которым были выплачены весомые рефские, достигающие 21% от суммы депозита. GT работает с новыми планами всего 15 дней, остальные 250, проект функционировал в качестве партизана, в полном обзоре, рассмотрим хайп более досконально…

Старт 12 ноября 2014 года

Мнение NEWHYIP

great-trade-%D0%BC%D0%BD%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B5-1024x358 Great Trade-great-trade.net - дополнительный пассивный доход - с нами это не просто мечта!Инвестиционный ресурс GreatTrade позиционируется как фаст с длинными инвестиционными планами, так как по минимальному тарифу наша предполагаемая прибыль составляет 63% в месяц. Как известно программа начала свою деятельность в качестве партизана еще в ноябре прошлого года, но это был не совсем партизан: дизайн каков бы он не был, но присутствовал, да и план 3% в сутки на 10 дней с возвратом вклада, согласитесь, вполне рабочий вариант размещения средств.

Скажу откровенно, крайне рад что пользователи верно восприняли планы админа и не слишком активничали на стадии партизанства, да иногда проскакивали небольшие депозиты, но уж слишком активной игры, как таковой, не было, после 250 дней выдержки администратор приступил к активным действиям: были изменены тарифные планы (инвестором стали доступны 8 инвестиционных решений сроком на 15-60 дней), произошла натяжка более качественного дизайна и и естественно начала набирать ход пиар кампания (на данный момент проект расположен на более чем 20ти популярных мониторингах и практически всех топовых русскоязычных блогах), если просмотреть alexa rank, то на момент написания обзора, проект еще не вошел в 100.000 самых посещаемых сайтов и не охватил зарубежную аудиторию, так что управляющему есть куда стремится, иначе зачем тогда было столь долго выдерживать проект в тени…

Вернемся к планам: оптимальным решением является размещение средств на первый план — 2.1% ежедневно на срок 20 дней, что в итоге даст нам 42% чистого профита. Для желающих прокрутить в программе 4хзначные суммы подойдут планы на 30 и 40 дней под 2.5 и 3% в сутки соответственно, также на сайте доступны варианты предполагающие разовое начисление в конце срока, все вариации отразим чуть позже. Планы подкреплены мгновенными выплатами, стандартным набором ЭПС и привлекательной партнерской программой с начислением 7% от вклада приглашенного по первой линии и 1% по второй.

По технике: в основе лицензионный движок от GolDcoders, домен зарезервирован до 3 ноября 2015 года, регистратором выступает привычный хайперам сервис ENOM, ddos защита обеспечивается сервисом от DDos-Guard с локацией в Белизе, за шифрование данных отвечает стандартный сертификат от COMODO. В целом перед нами рабочая техническая сборка без излишеств;

Проект GreatTrade однозначно достоин внимания, советую рассматривать вариации с ежедневным начислением процентов и не гнаться за сверхприбылями. По моему скромному мнению, GT имеет все шансы ворваться в осень в рабочем состоянии, но в тоже время будьте аккуратны и помните о рисках, далее по факту…

Легенда

great-trade-%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B0 Great Trade-great-trade.net - дополнительный пассивный доход - с нами это не просто мечта!Легенда стандартна, GT — группа трейдеров на рынке Forex:

Мы разработали и применили частично и полностью автоматизированные торговые системы на основе нашего опыта торговли, математического анализа и инновационного программного обеспечения. Великий торговый генерируется системой хеджирования рисков прозрачный, которая автоматически делит свой депозит между торговыми счетами трейдеров нашей компании, и даже, если любой из них заканчивается торговую сессию в убыток, прибыль от других будет все еще увеличить свои активы.

Нам доверяют, потому что с деньгами: у нас есть отличная репутация, мы используем уникальную торговую систему, мы постоянно развиваем, мы не знаем, слово «невозможно». Вся команда профессиональных трейдеров несут ответственность за своих инвестиций. Тем более, что вы можете купить инвестиционный портфель в компании, с небольшой суммой денег и получить очень хорошую прибыль!

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

great-trade-%D0%BD%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%B8%D0%B3%D0%B0%D1%86%D0%B8%D1%8F-1024x705 Great Trade-great-trade.net - дополнительный пассивный доход - с нами это не просто мечта!

Изначально проект great-trade.net работал в совершенно другом облике, но к середине июля админ предоставил нам более качественный дизайн выполненный в светлых тоннах, верстка оформлена довольно хорошо, элементы проработаны, опять же, мне не хватило адаптивности на мобильных устройствах, но это проблема 99.99% всех хайп проектов

Сайт доступен на английском языке, разделы сосредоточены в шапке сайте и дублируются в подвале, также в нижней панели доступна контактная информация и инвестиционный калькулятор. На главной же сосредоточены инвестиционные решения, краткая легенда, преимущества проекта и видео отзывы о проекте, регистрация соответствует шаблону скрипта GoldCoders, кабинет оформлен стандартно. Касаемо текстов — контент уникален, особых ошибок я не обнаружил. В нашем видео обзоре, как обычно, более подробно остановимся на навигации…

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

3 вариации с включенным в выплаты депозитом и 5  решений с начислением в конце срока:

get-trade-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B-1024x313 Great Trade-great-trade.net - дополнительный пассивный доход - с нами это не просто мечта!

Повторюсь, варианты с ежедневными начислениями более безопасны для инвестора.

Сколько можно заработать в проекте: возьмем за основу сумму в 200 usd по первому плану: рефские от newhyip составят 17.5 usd (125%), ежедневно на внутренний баланс будут поступать 4,2 usd, За весь период чистая прибыль будет равна, с учетом комиссий PM и рефских, 100.5 usd, т,е фактически 50% от суммы вклада;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 3 ноября 2014 года);
  • Сервер — IP 190.115.24.198 (1 другой сайт на данном IP);
  • ddos защита от Ddos-Guard;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Детали:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U8679005 (Great-Trade), верифицирован), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (запросы обрабатываются в течении 36 рабочих часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.01;
  • Партнерская программа: 2хуровневая 7-1% от депозита;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, онлайн чат, e-mail, телефон, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 7% 300% 21.00% 110% 7.70%
$11-$20 7% 250% 17.50% 110% 7.70%
$21-$45 7% 200% 14.00% 110% 7.70%
$46-$77 7% 170% 11.90% 110% 7.70%
$78-$140 7% 140% 9.80% 115% 8.05%
$141-$299 7% 125% 8.75% 125% 8.75%
$300-$665 7% 115% 8.05% 140% 9.80%
$666-more 7% 145% (LUCKY RCB) 10.15% 130% 9.10%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт great-trade.net

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4/5;
  • Технические данные: 4.5;
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4/5;

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 07/22/2015 16:20
From/To Account : U8679005
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 95408441
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Great Trade User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором экс партизана great-trade.net, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.