http://newhyip.com/sticker/230.phpHello, last week was associated with certain business offline so on Sunday blog has been quite sluggish, from today we will correct the situation and we say to return themselves the status of the operational resources covering HYIP industry by 100%, in the context of reports today talk about, restrained in terms of investment policy project Exbitico LTD, https://exbitico.com/, which appeared on the website, 5 days ago, taking place in the category sticky listing proposal on the RCB to 17.7% of the deposit. According to the project, I hasten to note, the administrator no illusions, but categorically set enter 2016 in the normal mode, the levers for this are correct, the most important is the smooth promotion, on this issue the admin is in compliance lined up plans, monitoring actually not, but why monitoring if newhyip presented a worthy RCB, the question of how you understand quite a rhetorical … What let us evaluate the project without too much pathos, sometimes perhaps obvious, but we continue to stick to our principles and talki about facts…

Start 22 November 2015

Newhyip opinion

exbitico.com — started in a fairly difficult period, in fact, at the time, is not afraid of the word global scam boom, but then again, if the administration really set a goal to go in 2016, this fact rather a plus than a minus. If we assess the overall impression, we presented a strong investment resources, both from the technical parameters (protection by DDOS-GUARD, licensed script h-script + greenbar availability from COMODO), and in the context of visual data, although we like the structure of pages certainly, and in the whole no questions for external data. With regard to investment decisions, plans included deposit are relevant, can some investors did not accept the essentially small percentage (starting 17.9% for the month while the amounts of 15 to 500 usd), but with higher quotations started in late November, as for me, meaningless (considering 30 days of the term). All the above-described characteristics of the users of the most popular investment forum mmgp met quite friendly, but at the same time, we can not say that most enthusiastically began to issue deposits that, in principle, it is logical, the majority located in the ranks of observers who, as we approach the first players to refundable deposit body, and it obviously will be connected to the project.

Promotion as we have already indicated quite smooth, involved at the moment, only two resources, the administration has no plans to force things in this sense, that in view of the many reasons it is reasonable;

According to alexa rank yet it is not necessary to draw conclusions, the smooth development of naturally associated with a gradual increase in popularity.

Summarizing, administration of exbitico.com have personally sympathetic to me for their desire, despite the rather complicated situation in the HYIP industry, to conduct the project through, sacred for most investors, during the Christmas holidays, because if thought “tax on gifts,” It would be logical to inflate from the start of an advertising campaign in the We see the case of the opposite option with virtually no cost for public relations, but the investor is not forgotten, as our portal is able to satisfy the wishes of fans of fatty RCB. The main thing that the administrator did not give up in the absence of deposit, and this step is not mine and not changed originally built by the plans of the platform;

Legend

Exbitico LTD — positioned as official company, main activity — mining of cryptocurrency, notably the administration has paid much attention to the theory of mining, but we won’t dwell on that note;

Company Exbitico provides new and promising type of activity – mining of cryptocurrency. For Exbitico mining of cryptocurrency includes the production of all major cryptocurrency such as, bitcoin, namecoin, devcoin, litecoin, auroracoin, dogecoin, vertcoin, mintcoin using high-tech activities involving the presence of professional knowledge in the field of programming cryptography, and highly specialized software and expensive hardware.

From the very beginning of the Internet were taken attempts to introduce digital money in everyday circulation. However, the practical application of cryptocurrency in payment transactions in global financial balance is still not well developed. But we are confident that this situation can not last long for some good and objective reasons.

Cryptocurrency is certainly a unique phenomenon of the modern world. In fact, cryptocurrency is a product that was born as a result of the combination and symbiosis of the latest scientific discoveries in the field of mathematics, economics and the unique technological advances in the field of IT-technologies. And today we can see the fruits of this absolutely real intellectual and technological alloy.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Desing of exbitico.com is unique, made in bright colors, the elements are well established, sufficient attention is paid to the personal account, no problems with the layout in all browsers lags were found.

Content is presented in both Russian and English, in turn, the administration makes it clear to potential players about the possibility of an early implementation of other language versions of the popular interface. No errors in the text, sections contain tips and explanations that simplifies navigation for beginners. In general, the site is quite convenient, there are none unnecessary pages and clearly itemized partnership conditions, as well as FAQ section, in turn home page carries the minimum necessary to get acquainted with the program, from investment decisions taken before the payment systems. In turn, the personal account (shown in the screenshot above) is pretty simple to use and the respective operational engine h-script.

INVESTMENT PLANS

exbitico.com offers us an actual one tariff plan for a period of 30 days, the deposit with the included, the percentage depends on the amount of the deposit, the initial rate of 3.93% per day, the minimum entry threshold is only 15 usd, point bezubytka achieved 25 day (20-23 hours newhyip ), total profit of 17.9%, increase in interest, namely the daily rate of 4.13% is available for investments from 501 usd, the largest daily percentage (4.43% per day) available brave willing to pay from $ 3.001, visually display the plans:

  1. Terms are in calendar days;
  2. Daily accruals;
  3. Deposit included into payments;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 16 October 2015);
  • Server — IP 186.2.161.212 (3 other sites per IP);
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script h-script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.
  • SSL certificate + Green bar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English (probably other will be added later);
  • Official company — №9856966, check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U10063628 (ExBitico), BitCoin, AdvCash, Okpay, Payeer;
  • Bitcoin rate — not fixed;
  • Payment type: from 4 to 9% from partner’s deposit (depends on the sum attracted and deposit);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $15;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $1;
  • Affiliatte programm: from 4 to 9% from partner’s deposit (depends on the sum attracted and deposit);
  • Contacts: feedback form, online chat,skype, facebook, twitter, vk, youtube, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10-$11 4% 444% 17.70% 103% 4.12%
$12-$20 4% 400% 16.00% 105% 4.20%
$21-$40 4% 300% 12.00% 107% 4.28%
$41-$75 4% 250% 10.00% 109% 4.36%
$76-$180 4% 180% 7.20% 111% 4.44%
$181-$300 4% 150% 6.00% 113% 4.52%
$301-$600 4% 130% 5.20% 115% 4.60%
$601-more 4% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 6.40% 120% 4.80%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link exbitico.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4/5;
  • Technical data: 5/5;
  • Plans: 5/5;
  • Support: 5/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.6/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 11/25/2015 10:21
From/To Account : U10063628
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 111020604
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 274, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 274

Thank you for reading a review of mid term project with moderate profitability exbitico.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

· For regular partners created chat, skype chat, blog where you can learn our opinion “uncut” about these or other projects, be aware of all the events in HYIP industry, quickly learn about the best offers on blog etc. If you have invested on our Ref. link at least 5 projects add rakovtsi.vladimir account and I will immediately add you to the chat. From you we await confidentiality of information and compliance with the rules of polite communication.

468ru Exbitico LTD-exbitico.com - Майнинг как цифровое искусство.

230 Exbitico LTD-exbitico.com - Майнинг как цифровое искусство.Здравствуйте, прошлая неделя была связана с определенными делами оффлайн поэтому воскресенье на блоге прошло довольно вяло, с сегодняшнего будем исправлять положение и так скажем возвращать себя статус самого оперативного ресурса охватывающего хайп индустрию на 100%, в разрезе обзоров сегодня поговорим о, сдержанном в плане инвестиционной политики, проекте Exbitico LTD, адрес сайта https://exbitico.com/, который появился на портале 5 дней назад, заняв место в категории sticky листинг с предложением по реф,возврату до 17.7% от депозита. По проекту, хочу сразу отметить, админ не строит иллюзий, но категорически настроен войти в 2016 год в штатном режиме, рычаги для этого выбраны правильно, самым главным является плавная раскрутка, по данному вопросу админ пока соблюдает выстроенные планы, мониторингов фактически нет, но зачем мониторинги если на newhyip представлен вполне достойный RCB, вопрос как Вы поняли довольно риторический… Что же давайте оценим проект без лишнего пафоса, местами возможно очевидно, но мы продолжаем придерживаться своих принципов и говорим о проектах по факту…

Старт 22 ноября 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

exbitico.com — стартовал довольно в сложный период, фактически во время, не побоюсь этого слова глобального скамопада, но опять же, если у администрации действительно поставлена цель, перейти в 2016, то данный факт скорее плюс чем минус. Если оценивать общее впечатление, то нам представлен крепкий инвестиционный ресурс, как со стороны технических параметров (протекция от DDOS-GUARD, лицензионный скрипт h-script +наличие grrenbar’a от COMODO), так и в разрезе визуальных данных, хотя подобное строение страниц мы безусловно видели, но в целом по внешним данным претензий как таковых, по крайней мере объективных, быть не может. Что касается инвестиционных решений, планы с включенным депозитом актуальны, может некоторых инвесторов не устроил по сути небольшой процент (стартовый 17.9% за месяц при суммах от 15-до 500 usd), но с более высокими котировками запускаться в конце ноября, как по мне, бессмысленно (если учитывать 30дневный срок действия вклада). Все выше описанные характеристики пользователи самого популярного инвестиционного форума mmgp встретили довольно дружелюбно, но в тоже время, нельзя сказать что большинство с энтузиазмом принялись оформлять депозиты, что в принципе и логично, основная масса расположилась в рядах наблюдателей, которые, по мере приближения первых игроков к возврату тела вклада, и это очевидно, начнут подключатся к проекту.

Раскрутка как мы уже оговаривали довольно плавная, задействовано, на данный момент, всего два ресурса, администрация не планирует форсировать события в этом плане, что в виду многих причин вполне разумно;

По alexa rank пока не стоит делать выводы, плавное развитие естественно сопряженно с плавным ростом популярности.

Резюмируем, администрация exbitico.com лично у меня вызывает симпатию своим стремлением, не взирая на довольно сложную ситуацию в хайп индустрии, провести проект через, сакральный для большинства инвесторов, период новогодних праздников, ведь если бы задумывался «сбор на подарки» логичней было бы взвинтить со старта рекламную кампанию, в данном случае видим противоположный вариант с фактически отсутствующими затратами на пиар, но инвестор не забыт, ведь наш портал способен удовлетворить пожелания любителей жирной рефки. Главное чтобы администратор не опустил руки в период отсутствия вкладов, а данный этап не минуем, и не изменил изначально выстроенные планы развития платформы;

Легенда

Exbitico LTD — позиционируется как официально зарегистрированная компания, основная деятельность — майнинг криптовалют, что примечательно администрация уделила большое внимание теории майнинга, но мы на этом заострять Ваше внимание не будем;

Компания Exbitico осуществляет новый и перспективный вид деятельности — майнинг криптовалют. Майнинг криптовалют в понимании Exbitico — это добыча всех основных криптовалют, таких как, bitcoin, namecoin, devcoin, litecoin, auroracoin, dogecoin, vertcoin, mintcoin с помощью высокотехнологичной деятельности, предполагающей наличие профессиональных знаний в сфере программирования и криптографии, узкоспециализированного программного и дорогостоящего аппаратного обеспечения.

Попытки внедрить в обиходное хождение цифровые деньги предпринимались с самого начала появления в нашей жизни такого понятия как Интернет. Однако практическое применение криптовалют в платежном обороте мирового финансового баланса пока остается на недостаточно высоком уровне. Но мы уверены, что такое положение вещей не может продолжаться долго. И на это есть свои веские и объективные причины.

Криптовалюты – это, безусловно, уникальное явление современного мира. По сути, криптовалюта – это продукт, появившийся на свет как результат объединения и симбиоза последних научных открытий в области математики, экономики и уникальных технологических достижений в области IT-технологий. И сегодня мы можем наблюдать абсолютно реальные плоды этого интеллектуально-технологического сплава.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

%D1%83%D1%87%D0%B8%D1%88%D0%B5%D1%88%D1%81%D1%89-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x673 Exbitico LTD-exbitico.com - Майнинг как цифровое искусство.

Дизайн проекта exbitico.com уникален, выполнен в светлых тоннах, элементы хорошо проработаны, достаточное внимание уделено личному кабинету, проблем с версткой нет, во всех браузерах лагов не обнаружено.

Контент представлен как на русском, так и на английском языке, в свою очередь администрация дает понять потенциальным игрокам о возможности скорого внедрения иных популярных языковых версий интерфейса. Ошибок в текстах нет, разделы содержат подсказки и пояснения что упрощает навигацию новичкам. В целом передвигаться по сайту довольно удобно, ненужных страниц как таковых нет, доходчиво расписаны условия партнерской программы, не отстает в этом плане и основной теоретический раздел вопросов и ответов, в свою очередь заглавная сайта несет в себе необходимый минимум для ознакомления с программой: от инвестиционных решений, до принимаемых платежных систем. В свою очередь личный кабинет (изображен на скрине выше) довольно прост в использовании и соответствуют задействованному движку h-script.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

exbitico.com предлагает нам фактический один тарифный план сроком на 30 дней, депозит при этом включен, процент зависит от суммы депозита, начальная ставка 3.93% в сутки, минимальный порог входа всего 15 usd, точка безубытка достигается на 25 день (с newhyip на 20-23 сутки), итоговый профит 17.9%, рост процентов, а именно дневная ставка 4.13% доступна при инвестициях от 501 usd, наибольший дневной процент (4.43% в сутки) доступен смельчакам готовым выложить от $3.001, отобразим планы наглядно:

exbitico-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD1 Exbitico LTD-exbitico.com - Майнинг как цифровое искусство.exbitico-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD2 Exbitico LTD-exbitico.com - Майнинг как цифровое искусство.exbitico-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD3 Exbitico LTD-exbitico.com - Майнинг как цифровое искусство.

  1. Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  2. Начисления ежедневные;
  3. Во всех вариациях депозит включен в выплаты;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 16 октября 2015 года);
  • Cервер — IP 186.2.161.212 (3 других сайта на данном IP);
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская (возможно в будущем будут добавлены другие);
  • Зарегистрированная компания — №9856966, проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U10063628 (ExBitico), BitCoin, AdvCash, Okpay, Payeer;
  • Курс BitCoin — не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: от 4-до 9% от вклада партнера (зависит от привлеченной суммы и размера собственного депозита);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $15;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $1;
  • Партнерская программа: от 4-до 9% от вклада партнера (зависит от привлеченной суммы и размера собственного депозита);
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, онлайн чат,skype, facebook, twitter, vk, youtube, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10-$11 4% 444% 17.70% 103% 4.12%
$12-$20 4% 400% 16.00% 105% 4.20%
$21-$40 4% 300% 12.00% 107% 4.28%
$41-$75 4% 250% 10.00% 109% 4.36%
$76-$180 4% 180% 7.20% 111% 4.44%
$181-$300 4% 150% 6.00% 113% 4.52%
$301-$600 4% 130% 5.20% 115% 4.60%
$601-more 4% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 6.40% 120% 4.80%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт exbitico.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 5/5;
  • Поддержка: 5/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 11/25/2015 10:21
From/To Account : U10063628
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 111020604
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 274, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 274

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта с умеренной доходностью exbitico.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.