http://newhyip.com/sticker/170.phpHello, we’ve reached the end of the first month of autumn, which was not so successful for most investors, but today we go back a little and consider one of the latest innovations of the summer 2015 and concurrently novelty on sticky listing of newhyip — ECOIN INVEST LIMITED, https://ecoininvest.com/, our portal joined the promotion of the project on September 25 with a deposit of 200 usd, offering partners a significant RCB on the project, which reaches 20% of the deposit amount at the minimum investments. The project also operates more than 30 days, during which time he was joined by about 500 participants, with which invested more than 50.000 usd, about the specifications, and the promotion of investment proposals discussed later in this review….

Start 26 August 2015

Newhyip opinion

HYIP ecoininvest.com, not so noticeable at first glance resource, but at the same time, as explained by the administrator, in person, he is not a supporter, vivid pictures, the main thing is the fulfillment of obligations to investors, in this case the starting players have already beaten off 3/4 of their original investment . Initially, because of the nondescript design and long-term investment plans, speaking players, frankly, we took a hostile reception to the project, but it has played in the council plus and ensure a smooth development of the program.

According to alexa Rank at the time of writing, the project is included in the TOP 200.000 most visited resources, 5 of the leading countries as follows:

  Russia 37.9% 10,760
  Nigeria 22.7% 2,509
  Pakistan 6.4% 13,106
  Ukraine 5.2% 14,343
  Philippines 5.1% 9,441

I was quite surprised to see the second line of Nigeria’s see how these will change in the future.

Speaking about the plans, should be taken seriously only the first variation with charge of 2.3% per day for 90 days, the deposit will be returned on the 43rd day with our offer on the RCB on 38-41 day for the entire period you will earn 207% of the deposit, of course if for you $ 1,000 is not a big amount, you may experience the administrator on the same terms, but with the daily dividends in the amount of 2.6%.

Technically ecoininvest.com made on a good level, domain for 5 years, DDOS protection, ssl certificate with the green bar and the licensed engine, everything is in place, no complaints.

Advertising: admin recently started an active promotion at the start as the manager was limited to just a couple of little-known monitoring, now the project is presented at the top of 10-15 monitors and several popular Russian blogs Listings acquired top.

Important point: involving 3 HYIP PS, including cryptocurrency BitCoin, low entry threshold, test possible with only 10 usd on the wallet, payout unconditional instant (only holders of bitcoin sometimes you may have to wait), the absence of any restrictions on the withdrawal of funds, the ability to monitor deposits and payments.

Summarizing, ecoininvest.com — a modest-looking investment resource with sufficiently long investment plans, at the helm of the foreign manager who quite skillfully stirs interest in the project, the yield homing provided an average of 40th day after the deposit, the remaining 50 – the theoretical profit, connect to newhyip, but do not forget about the risks, more factual material….

Legend

According to legend eCoin Invest Limited is a young investment company incorporated in the UK in 2015 (certificate available), founder Richard Villa, the main activity of forex trading, and trade cryptocurrency:

eCoin Invest Limited provides financial services and has been successfully registered in the United Kingdom in 2015. The company founder and its general manager is also a major trader and market analyst with experience more than 30 years in the field of trust management and financial activities in international markets. His name is Richard Villa, and it’s known to many participants in multicurrency trade in England and even beyond. In early 2010, he gathered a group of young professionals in the sphere of financial trading and fundamental analysis to trade Forex. Today, our team continues to develop and improve our trading system, which includes the classic intraday Forex trading and diversification opportunities that the modern direction of cryptocurrency offers us. This allows us to be focused on stable profits, and effectively reduce the risk of loss of financial assets.

Since the widespread of cryptocurrency use we brought our attention on Bitcoin and its derivatives. Temporary trend in the exchange rate depreciation and the current analysis of crypto market was the impetus for the favorable development of the situation and forecasting and experts of eCoin Invest Limited have decided to proceed with the mass purchase of digital currency and trading on the world’s leading crypto exchanges.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design ecoininvest.com can’t be considered 100% unique, but some work is still carried out, bright colors, make-up at the appropriate level, adaptive in all browsers.

The interface is available in English, texts are unique and do not contain errors, the home page is represented by a fairly large amount of information from the contact information to the investment decision-making, more information about navigating in the video review

INVESTMENT PLANS

In the project offered two types of plans, the first three variations on the 90 days with daily interest, in the second type of plans offered one-time accrual at the end of the period.

  • No copmounding;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 5 years (registered 5 August 2015);
  • Dedicated server  IP 179.43.146.132;
  • DDOS protection by CloudFlare;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar TLD REGISTRAR SOLUTIONS LTD.;
  • SSL certificate + GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Details:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted:  PerfectMoney (U9515727 (eCoin Invest Limited), verified), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Payment type: instant (possible manual withdrawal fro Bitcoin);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no;
  • Affiliatte programm: 5% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, online chat;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10-11 5% 400% 20.00% 110% 5.50%
$11-$22 5% 360% 18.00% 110% 5.50%
$23-$42 5% 280% 14.00% 110% 5.50%
$43-$80 5% 230% 11.50% 110% 5.50%
$81-$160 5% 170% 8.50% 120% 6.00%
$161-$333 5% 130% 6.50% 140% 7.00%
$334-$444 5% 110% 5.50% 130% 6.50%
$445-more 5% 150% (LUCKY RCB) 7.50% 150% 7.50%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link ecoininvest.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4/5;
  • Technical data: 4/5;
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 5/5;
  • Texts: 5/5;

Total score: 4.4/5;

Our deposit 200 usd (bonus)

Date : 09/25/2015 17:51
From/To Account : U9515727
Amount : 200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 103163096
Memo : ecoininvest.com sticky listing

Thank you for reading a review of ecoininvest.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

ec_468_en ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.

170 ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.Здравствуйте, подошел к концу первый месяц осени, который был не таким уж успешным для большинства инвесторов, но сегодня мы вернемся немного назад и рассмотрим одну из последних новинок лета 2015 и по совместительству новинку sticky листинга на newhyip — ECOIN INVEST LIMITED, адрес сайта https://ecoininvest.com/, наш портал присоединился к раскрутке проекта 25 сентября с депозитом в 200 usd, предложив партнерам весомый реф,возврат по проекту, который достигает 20% от суммы вклада при минимальных вложениях. Проект же функционирует более 30 дней, за это время к нему присоединились порядка 500 участников, коими инвестировано более 50.000 usd, о технических характеристиках, раскрутке и инвестиционных предложениях поговорим далее в обзоре….

trans ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.

Старт 26 августа 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

Хайп проект ecoininvest.com, достаточно не приметный, на первый взгляд ресурс, но в тоже время, как пояснил администратор, при личном общении, он не сторонник, ярких картинок, главное это выполнение обязательств перед инвесторами, в данном случае стартовые игроки уже отбили 3/4 от своих первоначальный вложений. Изначально из-за невзрачного дизайна и длительных инвестиционных планов, русскоязычные игроки, прямо скажем, приняли проект в штыки, но это сыграло управу в плюс и обеспечило плавное развитие программы.

По alexa Rank на момент написания обзора , проект входит в TOP 200.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов, 5ка лидирующий стран выглядит следующим образом:

ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.  Russia 37.9% 10,760
ng.0c506131e1841cee782e4faf5cec89a9 ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.  Nigeria 22.7% 2,509
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.  Pakistan 6.4% 13,106
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.  Ukraine 5.2% 14,343
ph.8ff2d08518d3e1224d34467f5e24fcc2 ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.  Philippines 5.1% 9,441

Я был весьма удивлен увидев на второй строчке Нигерию, посмотрим как будут меняться данные в перспективе.

Если говорить о планах, следует воспринимать серьезно только первую вариацию с начислением 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней, депозит отобьете на 43 день, с нашим предложением по рефским на 38-41 день, за весь срок заработаете 207% от депозита, конечно если для Вас 1.000 долларов не является большой суммой, Вы можете испытать админа на тех же сроках, но с ежедневными дивидендами в размере 2.6%.

Технический базис проекта ecoininvest.com на добротном уровне, домен на 5 лет, ddos защита, ssl сертификат с зеленой строкой и лицензионный движок, все на месте, нареканий нет.

По рекламе админ совсем недавно принялся к активной раскрутке, на старте же управляющий ограничился буквально парой малоизвестных мониторингов, сейчас проект представлен на 10-15 топовых мониторах и нескольких популярных русскоязычных блогах, листинги приобретались топовые.

Немаловажные моменты: задействованы 3 хайповских платежки, в том числе криптовалюта BitCoin, низкий порог входа, протестировать возможно имея всего 10 usd на кошельке, выплаты безоговорочным инстантом (только держателям bitcoin иногда возможно придется подождать), отсутствие каких либо ограничений по снятию средств, возможность мониторинга вкладов и выплат.

Подытожим, ecoininvest.com — скромный на вид инвестиционный ресурс с достаточно длинными инвестиционными планами, у руля зарубежный управляющий, который достаточно умело подогревает интерес к проекту, по доходности выход в ноль обеспечивается в среднем на 40роковой день после внесения депозита, остальные 50 — теоретический профит, подключайтесь к newhyip, но не забывайте и о рисках, дальше фактаж….

Легенда

Согласна легенде eCoin Invest Limited молодая инвестиционная компания зарегистрированная на территории Великобритании в 2015 (сертификат имеется), основатель некий Ричард Вилла, основная деятельность торговля на рынке Форекс, а также торговля криптовалютой, больше нам поведает google переводчик:

eCoin Инвест Лимитед предоставляет финансовые услуги и был успешно зарегистрирован в Соединенном Королевстве в 2015 году основатель компании и ее генеральный менеджер также является основным трейдером и аналитик с опытом более 30 лет в области доверительного управления и финансовой деятельности в международных рынки. Его зовут Ричард Вилла, и это известно многим участникам мультивалютной торговли в Англии, и даже за его пределами. В начале 2010 года он собрал группу молодых специалистов в сфере финансового трейдинга и фундаментального анализа в торговле на Forex. Сегодня наша команда продолжает развивать и совершенствовать нашу торговую систему, которая включает в себя классический внутридневной торговли и форекс возможности диверсификации, что современная направление криптовалюта предлагает нам. Это позволяет нам быть сосредоточены на устойчивых прибылей и эффективно снизить риск потери финансовых активов.

Поскольку широкое распространение применения криптовалюта мы принесли наше внимание на Bitcoin и его производных. Временное тенденция к ослаблению курса и текущего анализа криптографических рынке стало толчком для благоприятного развития ситуации и прогнозирования и специалистов eCoin Инвест Лимитед решили приступить к массовой скупке цифровой валюты и торговли на ведущим мировым крипто обменов.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

ecoininvest-%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%B9%D0%BD1-1024x707 ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.

Дизайн проекта ecoininvest.com нельзя назвать на 100% уникальным, но определенная работа все же проводилась, цветовая гамма светлая, верстка на должном уровне, адаптивен во всех браузерах.

Интерфейс доступен на английском языке, тексты уникальны и не содержат ошибок, на главной странице представлен довольно большой объем информации от контактных данных до инвестиционных решений, больше информации о навигации в видео ревью

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте предложено два типа планов, первые три вариации на 90 дней с ежедневным начислением процентов, во втором типе планов предложены разовые начисления в конце срока.

ecoininvest-plans-1024x251 ECOIN INVEST LIMITED-ecoininvest.com - от 2.3% в сутки на 90 дней.

  • Компаундинг недоступен;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 5 лет (зарегистрирован 5 августа 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 179.43.146.132;
  • ddos защита от CloudFlare;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена TLD REGISTRAR SOLUTIONS LTD.;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Детали:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС:  PerfectMoney (U9515727 (eCoin Invest Limited), верифицированный), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Тип выплат: инстант (для Bitcoin возможны ручные выплаты);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 5% от депозита;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн чат;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10-11 5% 400% 20.00% 110% 5.50%
$11-$22 5% 360% 18.00% 110% 5.50%
$23-$42 5% 280% 14.00% 110% 5.50%
$43-$80 5% 230% 11.50% 110% 5.50%
$81-$160 5% 170% 8.50% 120% 6.00%
$161-$333 5% 130% 6.50% 140% 7.00%
$334-$444 5% 110% 5.50% 130% 6.50%
$445-more 5% 150% (LUCKY RCB) 7.50% 150% 7.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт ecoininvest.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4/5;
  • Технические данные: 4/5;
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 5/5;
  • Тексты: 5/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5;

Наш вклад 200 usd (депозит бонусом)

Date : 09/25/2015 17:51
From/To Account : U9515727
Amount : 200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 103163096
Memo : ecoininvest.com sticky listing

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором хайп проекта ecoininvest.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.