http://newhyip.com/sticker/257.phpHello, today we will talk about interesting project DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED, https://development-bt.biz/, which, at this stage, has already started to bring tangible benefits to its investors, the program steadily gaining momentum, improving, particularly good is the fact of paying due attention to external data, it is rarely seen in the mid term category of investment projects, a resource that is fully adaptable to all kinds of gadgets. In addition, the program has a neat technical data, actual investment decisions, with the conditions that virtually eliminate the risk of loss of all contributions, as well as a reasonable model of development, implying a smooth placement on various public relations resources. On our portal project has settled on January 3rd in the category EXCLUSIVE listing with RCB up to 300%, let’s get to it…

Start 25 December 2015

Newhyip opinion

development-bt.biz — HYIP investment project started in a very successful period for the smooth development of the program, which, in fact, and the administrator intended (judging from the current situation in the project), the monitors are being introduced in doses, as well as the administration of the project focuses on the interface, to which we will return later. In the meantime, according to tradition, consider starting the perception of potential investors.

Most of the players on December 25 has actually moved away from work, so the appearance of the project has not caused much excitement, except that the starter kit of PR caused confusion, as a whole the project treated more than loyal, then start 10 days have passed without changes after the New year admin took active actions, connected to several public relations resources, including our portal, currently the project is available on more than 10 monitoring, including those connected with the English-language traffic resources, while the administrator continues to fuel interest in the resource.

The smooth development of the course was accompanied by a gradual positive dynamics of growth in popularity of development-bt.biz, now If we will check alexa rank, project is in TOP 166.000 most visited resources, most traffic is from the following countries:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 56.6% 5,545
  Kazakhstan 10.3% 2,367
  Ukraine 8.8% 7,673
  Pakistan 8.7% 7,445
  Bangladesh 2.7% 9,420

If we talk about the technical part, the project has all the necessary parameters: the licensed software from the h-script, the domain was registered in October 2015, ssl encryption, provided a certificate with the green bar from COMODO, the technical parameters also can be safely attributed the certificate of incorporation under the jurisdiction of the UK.

development-bt.biz — mid-term investment project, capable of increasing the initial deposit of up to 65% per month (when it comes to working variations), the program is accompanied by a smooth promotion that with skilful approach on the part of the administrator, can contribute to excellent results, eyeing, appreciate and join Newhyip, of course at the same time aware of the potential risks;

Legend

development-bt.biz — site of Development Building Technology Ltd based in UK, activity is not tandard:

Company Development Building Technology Ltd was established and geographically located in the United Kingdom. In our work on the creation of intelligent climate control systems and installations we use only certified products of our partners, the leading manufacturers of components for our systems: DAIKIN, FUJITSU, MITSUBISHI, HAIER, PANASONIC, PIONEER. We have provided services for the production of intelligent air conditioning systems of the fourth generation for 9 years, and in 2010 started to produce smart climate installation of the fifth generation. We have achieved reputation of undisputed leader and absolutely reliable partner in this area.

As we said, there is a certificate №9920684

External data (design, content, navigation)

One of the main advantages of the project development-bt.biz is a complete adaptability to mobile devices, design thus does not contain any old elements, colors are not irritated, no error in the layout.

Content is presented in both Russian and English language no errors, navigation is understandable even for beginners, we estimate the main page: getting to the site, fighting also catches the eye pleasing colors, in the header can see the main sections, a button for registration and the entrance to the office and switch the language formation, then there is a zone with a description of investment decisions as well as have the opportunity to calculate the expected yield, below is a description of the affiliate program, the benefits and visually reflected accepts payment system. In a private office, which is reflected slightly higher, the administrator in the course of the work, also made a number of minor amendments, which generally justifies one of the slogans of the “reliability with comfort!».

INVESTMENT PLANS

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 14 October 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 104.148.77.76;
  • DDOS protection by Genius Guard;
  • Licensed script  HSCRIPT;
  • Domain registrar TLD REGISTRAR SOLUTIONS LTD;
  • SSL certificate + GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English and Russian;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U10749363 (DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED), verified), Payeer, OkPay, BitCoin;
  • BTC ratenot fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (processed within 24 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.1;
  • Affiliatte programm: 3level 5-1-0.5% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, skype, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10-$11 5% 300% 15.00% 102% 5.10%
$12-$25 5% 240% 12.00% 103% 5.15%
$26-$60 5% 200% 10.00% 104% 5.20%
$61-$110 5% 160% 8.00% 105% 5.25%
$121-$220 5% 140% 7.00% 106% 5.30%
$221-$400 5% 120% 6.00% 107% 5.35%
$401-5554 5% 110% 5.50% 108% 6.40%
$555-more 5% 130% (LUCKY RCB) 6.50% 110% 5.50%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link development-bt.biz

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5
  • Technical data: 4/5
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.2/5

Our deposit 150 usd:

Date : 01/03/2016 20:00
From/To Account : U10749363
Amount : -150.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 115243998
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Add funds to Newhyip.
Payment ID : 828

Thank you for reading a review of HYIP project with attractive investment plans development-bt.biz, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!

257 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!Здравствуйте, сегодня поговорим о достаточно интересном инвестиционном проекте DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED, адрес сайта https://development-bt.biz/, который, на данном этапе, уже начал приносить реальные выгоды своим инвесторам, программа уверенно набирает ход, совершенствуется, особенно радует (лично меня) должное внимание внешним данным, крайне редко встретишь в среднесрочной категории инвестиционных  проектов, ресурс, который полностью адаптивен на всевозможных гаджетах. Кроме того, программа имеет добротные технические данные, актуальные инвестиционные решения, с условиями, которые фактически исключают риски потерь всего вклада, а также разумную модель развития, подразумевающую плавное размещение на различных пиар ресурсах. На на нашем портале проект обосновался еще 3го января в категории EXCLUSIVE листинг с предложением по реф,возврату до 300%, что же перейдем к сути…

Старт 25 декабря 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

development-bt.biz — инвестиционный хайп проект стартовавший в весьма удачный период для плавного развития программы, что, собственно, админом и задумывалось (если исходить из нынешнего положения дел в проекте), мониторы внедряются дозировано, а также администрация уделяет внимание интерфейсу проекту, к которому вернемся чуть позже. Пока же по традиции рассмотрим стартовое восприятие потенциальными инвесторами.

Большинство игроков 25 декабря уже собственно отошли от дел, поэтому появление проекта не вызвало особого ажиотажа, разве что стартовый набор пиарщиков у некоторых вызвал недоумение, в целом к проекту отнеслись более чем лояльное, далее стартовые 10 дней, прошли без изменений, после нового года же админ принялся к активным действиям, были подключены несколько пиар ресурсов, в том числе и наш портал, на текущий момент проект размещен на более чем 10 мониторингах, в том числе подключены ресурсы с англоязычным трафиком, при этом админ продолжает подогревать интерес к ресурсу.

Плавное развитие естественно сопровождалось постепенной положительной динамикой роста популярности development-bt.biz, на данный момент, если рассматривать показатели alexa rank, проект входи в TOP 166.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов, наибольший трафик имеет со следующих стран:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!  Russia 56.6% 5,545
kz.6d51066ba152b15fd05d761745333135 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!  Kazakhstan 10.3% 2,367
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!  Ukraine 8.8% 7,673
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!  Pakistan 8.7% 7,445
bd.f02d8deb9de271cd246646872798af15 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!  Bangladesh 2.7% 9,420

Если говорить о технике, проект обладает всеми необходимыми параметрами: в основе лицензионное программное обеспечение от h-script, домен зарегистрирован еще в октябре 2015, ssl шифрование обеспечивается сертификатом с поддержкой зеленной строки от COMODO, к техническим параметрам также смело можно отнести сертификат о регистрации компании под юрисдикцией Великобритании.

development-bt.biz — среднесрочный инвестиционный проект, способный увеличить первоначальный депозит до 65% в месяц (если говорить о рабочих вариациях), программа сопровождается плавной раскруткой, что при умелом подходе со стороны администратора, может способствовать отличным результатам, присматриваемся, оцениваем и присоединяйся к newhyip, естественно при этом отдавая себе отчет по возможным рискам;

Легенда

development-bt.biz — сайт компании Development Building Technology Ltd базирующийся на территории Великобритании, деятельность подана довольно нестандартно:

Компания Development Building Technology Ltd была создана и территориально расположена в Великобритании. В своей деятельности по созданию интеллектуальных климатических систем и установок мы используем только сертифицированную продукцию наших партнеров, ведущих производителей комплектующих для наших систем: DAIKIN, FUJITSU, MITSUBISHI, HAIER, PANASONIC, PIONEER. Мы предоставляем услуги по производству интеллектуальных климатических установок четвертого поколения на протяжении 9-ти лет, а с 2010 года начали производить интеллектуальные климатические установки пятого поколения. И достигли в этой сфере репутации безоговорочного лидера и абсолютно надежного партнера.

Как уже оговаривали на сайте присутствует сертификат о регистрации №9920684

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

development-bit-1024x690 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!

Одним из главных достоинств проекта development-bt.biz является полная адаптивность на мобильных устройствах, дизайн при этом не содержит каких либо затертых элементов, цветовая гамма не раздражающая, ошибке в верстке нет.

Контент представлен как на русском так и на английском языке, ошибок как таковых нет, навигация будет понятна даже новичкам, оценим главную страницу: попадая на сайт, сражу же в глаза бросается приятная цветовая гамма, в шапке сайта видим основные разделы, кнопки для регистрации и входа в кабинет, а также переключатель языковой формации, далее расположена зона с описанием инвестиционных решений, а также есть возможность просчитать предполагаемую доходность, чуть ниже представлено описание партнерской программы, преимущества и визуально отражение принимаемые платежные системы. В личном кабинете, который отражен чуть выше, администратор по ходу работы, также внес ряд небольших поправок, которые в целом оправдывают один из лозунгов проекта  «надежность с комфортом!».

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

development-bit-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD-1 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!development-bit-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD-2 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!development-bit-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD-3 DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!

  • Депозит входит в выплаты;
  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;

План добавлен 21 января 2016 г.:

development-bit-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD-%D0%BE%D1%82-21-%D1%8F%D0%BD%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%8F DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED - development-bt.biz - надежность с комфортом!

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 14 октября 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 104.148.77.76;
  • Ddos защита от Genius Guard;
  • Лицензионный скрипт HSCRIPT;
  • Регистратор домена TLD REGISTRAR SOLUTIONS LTD;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская и русская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U10749363 (DEVELOPMENT-BT LIMITED), верифицированный), Payeer, OkPay, BitCoin;
  • Курс Bitcoin — не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные ( обработка платежей в течении 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.1;
  • Партнерская программа: 3хуровневая 5-1-0.5% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, skype, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10-$11 5% 300% 15.00% 102% 5.10%
$12-$25 5% 240% 12.00% 103% 5.15%
$26-$60 5% 200% 10.00% 104% 5.20%
$61-$110 5% 160% 8.00% 105% 5.25%
$121-$220 5% 140% 7.00% 106% 5.30%
$221-$400 5% 120% 6.00% 107% 5.35%
$401-5554 5% 110% 5.50% 108% 6.40%
$555-more 5% 130% (LUCKY RCB) 6.50% 110% 5.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт development-bt.biz

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5/5
  • Технические данные: 4/5
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.2/5

Наш вклад 150 usd:

Date : 01/03/2016 20:00
From/To Account : U10749363
Amount : -150.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 115243998
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Add funds to Newhyip.
Payment ID : 828

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором хайп проекта с привлекательными инвестиционными планами development-bt.biz, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;