COMEX Brokerage Limited Up to 2.2% daily

http://newhyip.com/sticker/132.phpWelcome, today, August 16, we will look at quite specific HYIP program COMEX Brokerage Limited, https://comexbrokerage.com, is that it’s being based on the investment plans, which have recently been, so to speak, not listed among the investors, mainly because of the long period of placement of funds, but the administrator of the project – one of the few who managed to attract the attention of investors to such plans thanks to the successful passage of a circle of 160 working days. At present the project is under active development: a series of connected public relations resources and an increase in interest among foreign investors. On our portal the project is placed in the category sticky listing with a very high percentage of RCB reaching 17.5% return of the deposit. We proceed to full review…

Start 27 November 2014

NEWHYIP opinion

HYIP comexbrokerage.com is a classic mid-term project (profitability per month from 29.47%) with a very profitable investment plans, despite their long-term, because if we consider the most affordable option, with limits from 30 up to 3.000 usd, thanks to the interest rate of 1.8% on weekdays (subject to Registration link from Newhyip) your money will breakeven at the end of the 10th week after the placement of funds (for deposits up to 250 usd). For a more meaningful way to the deposit amount 0 is provided at day 72-74, on, around 22 weeks, you will increase the profit on thewallets.

With regards to technical side – a very neat costs: domain until 2020, a dedicated server with the protection from koddos, license engine GoldCoders, ssl encryption provides confirmation certificate from COMODO that supports the green bar (protection of transactions amounting to others $1,750,000), and the technical costs include stock certificate of Incorporation of COMEX Brokerage Limited.

Although the program has more than 180 working days worth remembering receiving resource on popular forums, many of the project has caused nostalgia for a long-term HYIPs with similar plans, which in the old days is the top resources and shows excellent performance, and most importantly, provide investors with a weighty profit criticism mainly concerned the text of the draft because, stupid mistakes were made, but the manager quickly corrected this oversight.

What we have at the moment? – This will help us to understand performance of Alexa Rank, as we see the leaders are very uncommon, for HYIPs, yes, and it is natural, the lion’s share belongs to Russia, but also note the popularity of the project in a number of European countries such as France, Italy and the Czech Republic. At the time of writing the site is included in the 72,000 most visited.

With regard to promotion – admin periodically increases the costs of advertising, resources are acquired selectively, currently concentrated in the arsenal of 3 popular investment blogs, among which, of course Newhyip, and about 10 high-end monitors.

The details: the project definitely fits the phrase “classic HYIP” yes, classic, though on some points and long-forgotten, respected throughout: unobtrusive strict design, minimal, but quality content, standard terms and conditions for investors: 3 most popular payment systems, manual Rules of payments (up to 24 hours, usually faster), an affiliate program is 5% of the deposit of investor guest.

In general: comexbrokerage.com classic mid-term resource has proven its ability to pay, the project continues to evolve and in my humble opinion has a great potential to successfully overcome already the second investment cycle of 160 days

Legend

COMEX Brokerage Limited is a legal company incorcorated in the UK  ( Registration number 09314744):

COMEX is a quickly developing premier brokerage firm on financial market. We provide financial assistance with wide range of fiscal instruments. Accumulating funds of our investors and making them work according to innovative estimated schemes in the widest range of global benchmark products across all major asset classes, including futures and options based on interest rates, equity indexes, foreign exchange, energy, agricultural commodities and metals.
Our company has direct access to the following exchanges: CME (COMEX, NYMEX, CBOT), ICE, ICE Europe, Eurex, NYSE/Liffe, Liffe, SGX, SFE, HKF & IPE, etc..

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design of comexbrokerage.com certainly unique, it is in the business style, make-up – for good elements, especially the private office, polished to the last detail. The whole site is quite nice, more adaptive design on mobile devices, which is very easy to work with a site agree that in modern life, we no longer give preference to different gadgets than stationary PCs and bulky laptops.

The content is unique, available only in English, on the whole there is little amount of text. Sections are located in the header, and duplicated in the bottom toolbar is already getting to home, you can learn for themselves the most relevant information: quotes profitability, EPS received, details of the project. A more complete picture is revealed after reading the FAQ section, as well as especially true for beginners with the page «GET STARTED». With regards to your personal account: navigation is extremely simple and appropriate for the script GoldCoders

INVESTMENT PLANS

In comexbrokerage.com there is actually one plan with gradation of return depending on the deposit amount

Accruals are made on weekdays, as already stipulated, breakeven date is at least a week 10-11

Technical part:

  • Domain for 6 years (registered 17 November 2014);
  • Dedicated server  198.144.121.248;
  • DDOS protection by KODDOS;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar  ENOM, INC;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year from COMODO  with green bar support;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Details:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted:  PerfectMoney (U7557577 (COMEX Brokerage Limited), verified), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Payment type: manual (up to 24 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit— 30$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no;
  • Affiliatte programm: 5% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, address, twitterfacebook;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$30 5% 350% 17.50% 100% 5.00%
$31-$50 5% 300% 15.00% 100% 5.00%
$51-$100 5% 250% 12.50% 100% 5.00%
$101-$250 5% 200% 10.00% 100% 5.00%
$251-$400 5% 150% 7.50% 100% 5.00%
$401-$600 5% 120% 6.00% 105% 5.25%
$600-$887 5% 110% 5.50% 110% 5.50%
$888-more 5% 140% (LUCKY RCB) 7.00% 120% 6.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link comexbrokerage.com

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5
  • Technical data: 5/5
  • Plans: 5/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.6/5;

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 08/10/2015 19:38
From/To Account : U7557577
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 97637879
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to COMEX Brokerage Limited — Premier Brokerage Firm User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of mid-term HYIP comexbrokerage.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468 COMEX Brokerage Limited-comexbrokerage.com - классика проверенная временем


132 COMEX Brokerage Limited-comexbrokerage.com - классика проверенная временемПриветствуем, сегодня, 16 августа, мы рассмотрим довольно специфическую хайп программу COMEX Brokerage Limited, адрес сайта https://comexbrokerage.com, заключается в том, что за основу взяты инвестиционные планы, которые в последнее время, так сказать, не котируются среди инвесторов, в основном из-за длительного периода размещения средств, но админ проекта — один из немногих, которым удалось привлечь внимание инвесторов к подобным планам благодаря успешному прохождению круга в 160 рабочих дней. На данный момент проект находится в стадии активного развития: подключен ряд пиар ресурсов и наблюдается рост заинтересованности среди зарубежных инвесторов. На нашем портале проект размещен в категории sticky листинг, с крайне высоким процентом реф. возврата  достигающего 17.5% от депозита. Перейдем к полному обзору….

Старт 27 ноября 2014 года

Мнение NEWHYIP

comex-%D0%BC%D0%BD%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B5-1024x116 COMEX Brokerage Limited-comexbrokerage.com - классика проверенная временемХайп проект comexbrokerage.com является классическим среднесрочником (доходность в месяц от 29.47%) с весьма прибыльными инвестиционными планами, несмотря на их долгосрочность, ведь если рассматривать самый доступный вариант, с лимитами от 30-до 3.000 usd, то благодаря процентной ставке 1.8% по рабочим дням (при условии регистрации по ссылке от Newhyip) Ваши средства окажутся в точке безубытка уже к концу 10ой недели после размещения средств (при депозитах до 250 usd). Для более весомой суммы депозита выход в 0 обеспечивается на 72-74 день, далее, порядка 22 недель Вы будете наращивать профит на своих кошельках.

Касаемо техники — весьма добротные затраты: домен до 2020 года, выделенный сервер с протекцией от koddos, лицензионный движок GoldCoders, ssl шифрование обеспечивается подтвержденным сертификатом от COMODO с поддержкой зеленой строки (защита транзакций на сумму др $1,750,000), также к техническим затратам можно отнести наличии сертификата о регистрации компании COMEX Brokerage Limited.

Хотя программа работает более 180 рабочих дней стоит вспомнить о приеме ресурса на популярных форумах, у многих проект вызвал ностальгию по долгосрочным хайпам с подобными планами, которые в былые времена являлись топовыми ресурсами и показывали отличные результаты деятельности, а самое главное, обеспечивали инвесторам весомую прибыль, критика, в основном касалась текстовой части проекта, так как, были допущены нелепые ошибки, но администратор быстро исправил данную оплошность.

Что имеем на данный момент? — в этом нам помогут разобраться показатели Alexa Rank, как видим 5ка стран лидеров весьма неординарна, как для хайпов, да, и это естественно, львиную долю занимает Россия, но, также отметим популярность проекта в ряде европейских стран, таких как Франция, Италия и Чехия. На момент написания обзора сайт входит в 72.000 наиболее посещаемых.

По поводу раскрутки — админ периодически увеличивает затраты на рекламу, ресурсы приобретаются избирательно, на данный момент в арсенале сосредоточено 3 популярных инвестиционных блога, среди которых , естественно Newhyip, и порядка 10 топовых мониторов.

О деталях, проекту однозначно подходит выражение «классический хайп», да, классика, хоть по некоторым моментам и давно забытая, соблюдена во всем: ненавязчивый строгий дизайн, минимальный, но качественный контент, стандартные условия для инвесторов: 3 наиболее популярных платежных систем, ручной регламент выплат (до 24 рабочих часов, обычно, быстрее), партнерская программа в 5% от депозита приглашенного инвестора.

В целом: comexbrokerage.com классический среднесрочный ресурс доказавший свою платежеспособность, проект продолжает развиваться и по моему скромному мнению имеет огромный потенциал для успешного преодоления уже второго инвестиционного цикла в 160 рабочих дней

Легенда

comex-%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B0 COMEX Brokerage Limited-comexbrokerage.com - классика проверенная временемCOMEX Brokerage Limited инвестиционная компания работающая под юриздикцией Великобритании  ( рег,номер 09314744):

COMEX Брокерская Лимитед быстро развивается главным брокерская фирма на финансовом рынке. Мы предоставляем финансовую помощь широкому кругу финансовых инструментов. Накопление средств наших инвесторов и заставить их работать по инновационным оценкам схем в широком диапазоне глобальных тестов продукции во всех основных классов активов, в том числе фьючерсами и опционами на основе процентных ставок, фондовых индексов, валюты, энергетики, сельскохозяйственных товаров и металлов.
Наша компания имеет прямой доступ к следующим биржах: CME (COMEX, NYMEX, CBOT), лед, Европы, Eurex, NYSE / LIFFE, LIFFE, SGX, SFE, HKF & IPE и т.д.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

comex-%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%B9%D0%BD-1024x625 COMEX Brokerage Limited-comexbrokerage.com - классика проверенная временем

Дизайн проекта comexbrokerage.com безусловно уникален, выполнен в деловом стиле, верстка — на отлично, элементы, особенно это касается личного кабинета, отшлифованы до мелочей. В целом находится на сайте довольно приятно, более того проект адаптивен на мобильных  устройствах, что весьма упрощает работу с сайтом, согласитесь, в современной жизни, мы больше отдаем предпочтения различным гаджетам, чем стационарным ПК и громоздким ноутбукам.

Контент уникален, доступен только на английском языке, в целом текстов немного, но сайт от того не утратил своей информативности. Разделы расположены в шапке сайта и дублируются в нижней панели инструментов, уже попадая на главную, можно почерпнуть для себя самую нужную информацию: котировки доходности, принимаемые эпс, подробности деятельности проекта. Более полная картина, раскрывается после ознакомления с разделом вопросов и ответов, а также, особенно касается новичков, со страницей краткого мануала «GET STARTED». Касаемо личного кабинета: навигация предельно проста и соответствует используемому скрипту GoldCoders

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте comexbrokerage.com сосредоточен фактически один тарифный план с градацией доходности в зависимости от суммы депозита

comex-brokerage-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B COMEX Brokerage Limited-comexbrokerage.com - классика проверенная временем

Начисления производятся по будням, как уже оговаривалось срок выхода в безбыток 10-11 неделя минимум

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 6 лет (зарегистрирован 17 ноября 2014 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — 198.144.121.248;
  • ddos защита от KODDOS;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO с поддержкой зеленой строки;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Детали:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС:  PerfectMoney (U7557577 (COMEX Brokerage Limited), верифицирован), Payeer, Bitcoin;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (регламент 24 рабочих часа);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 30$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 5% от депозита;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, адрес, twitter, facebook;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$30 5% 350% 17.50% 100% 5.00%
$31-$50 5% 300% 15.00% 100% 5.00%
$51-$100 5% 250% 12.50% 100% 5.00%
$101-$250 5% 200% 10.00% 100% 5.00%
$251-$400 5% 150% 7.50% 100% 5.00%
$401-$600 5% 120% 6.00% 105% 5.25%
$600-$887 5% 110% 5.50% 110% 5.50%
$888-more 5% 140% (LUCKY RCB) 7.00% 120% 6.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт comexbrokerage.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5/5;
  • Технические данные: 5/5;
  • Планы: 5/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.6/5;

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 08/10/2015 19:38
From/To Account : U7557577
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 97637879
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to COMEX Brokerage Limited — Premier Brokerage Firm User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта  comexbrokerage.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;