CASINOINV
http://newhyip.com/sticker/464.phpHello! Today let’s talk about midterm investment project, at the helm of which, clearly, is not a newcomer. However, whatever the previous projects of this admin, the decision to participate or not can only take you, knowledge of the previous programs, nor their ignorance of the same does not guarantee long-term or short game of a HYIP. Scam takes place, as well as at both beginners and experienced administrators. Always evaluate the investment risks in the framework of personal capital. Remember that you can always reduce them using Newhyip! Do not forget to order RCB! Midterm, which we consider, can be found at https://casinoinv.com , and listing category – STIKY. RCB comes to the level of 19.8%.

Let’s learn the basic characteristics.
Start 04 August 2016

Newhyip opinion

casinoinv.com — midterm HYIP with a yield of 45% to 84% per month, respectively, which depends on the investment period and the deposit amount. Plans for all tastes, with instant payments deposit is payable at maturity. The most relevant are presented the 1st and 2nd period of 10 and 20 days. Without empirical modeling and charting functions, a small circle passed.

For promotion casinoinv.com  spent a lot of money: a considerable amount of monitorings, bloggers, fixed from the start MMGP topic. Yes, and the amount of deposits at investorsstartpage.com of 20 490 usd is hardly inconspicuous.

Technical training is also significant: licensed software H-script, protection by DDoS-Guard, SSL encryption from Comodo (for 1 year), bulletproof registrar and domain name for 5 years. Design in black tones is original and attracts attention. Site usability casinoinv.com  at the appropriate level on any device.

All technical components listed above, naturally, there were marked by users on MMGP. Hesitated plans, which is natural, the most popular are those in which the deposit is included in the daily calculation.

Data on alexa rank  promising, especially if you believe in the great interest in the project of the Chinese comrades.

Legend:

 Скриншот ea076a43CASINO INV is one of the most respected investment companies in the gambling industry. Our 100% secure system, SSL-encrypted dedicated mainframe, and proprietary script, you have access to quality services that are unmatched.Our unique strategy allows us to achieve a profit in any scenario by applying special algorithms to different brokers simultaneously.

As a matter of fact, our clients enjoy top performance from their investments thanks to our top-notch gambling platforms that demonstrate unprecedented effectiveness.

Deciding to entrust us your investment automatically puts you in a safe haven, while a whole field of opportunities opens up for your benefit. Don’t be stressed with losses and the likes, we will be right there by your side, ensuring you have a profitable gambling investment experience.

Our method

Our small and committed team of gambling investments specialists will stand by your side so that you get all the help you need for many wins. Even if you’ve never played before or you don’t know the way to win, our team of experts are here to help you make money without ever going into a gambling platform. We pool investments through Casinovinv.com and share a portion of our profits with you, our investors.

We possess the most appropriate instruments to help you make more money and increase your capital. Our algorithms provide you with undisturbed gambling, respecting every second of your time. CASINO INV will provide you with the edge so that are always on step ahead of competing investors. The flexible and cutting-edge gambling software we have at the moment will blow you away. We take great pride in our customizable, convenient, and top performing platforms.

Are you still thinking about it? Everyone is trusting us with their investments. Let CASINO INV make you a winner in casino games in a highly profitable way!

INVESTMENT PLANS

  1. Terms are in calendar days;
  2. Daily accruals;
  3. Deposit returned at the end;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 5 years (registered 10 June 2016);
  • Server — IP 186.2.167.30;
  • Ddos protection  by  DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script h-script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here  allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language: English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11314945 (Casino Inv), verified, Indonesia), Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin;
  • BitCoin rate — fixed;
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10 (0.017 BTC);
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.1 (0.001 BTC);
  • Affiliate program: 2level 6-2% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 6% 330% 19.80% 105% 6.30%
$11-$20 6% 300% 18.00% 106% 6.36%
$21-$50 6% 250% 15.00% 107% 6.42%
$51-$100 6% 180% 10.80% 108% 6.48%
$101-$223 6% 150% 9.00% 110% 6.60%
$223-$477 6% 130% 7.80%* 110% 6.60%
$478-$900 6% 110% 6.50%** 120% 7,20%
$901-more 6% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 9.00% 140% 8.40%

*- for first 5 partners RCB 8.5% from deposit, **-for first 7 partners RCB 8.8% from deposit, LUCKY RCB — 5 items, further 7% from deposit;

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link casinoinv.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.5/5
  • Technical data: 5/5
  • Plans: 4.7/5;
  • Support: 3.8/5;
  • Texts: 4.0/5;

Total score: 4.34/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 08/15/2016 17:22
From/To Account : U11314945
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 143264978
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit 7535 to Newhyip.
Payment ID : 7535

Thank you for reading a review of midterm HYIP casinoinv.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

ci468 CASINO INV - casinoinv.com - отшлифованный среднесрочник с доходностью от 15% чистого профита за 10 дней+
464 CASINO INV - casinoinv.com - отшлифованный среднесрочник с доходностью от 15% чистого профита за 10 дней+
Здравствуйте! Сегодня поговорим о среднепроцентном инвестиционном проекте, у руля которого, однозначно, стоит не новичок. Однако, какие бы ни были предыдущие проекты этого управа, решение об участии и не участии можете принимать только Вы, ибо ни знание предыдущих программ управа, ни их незнание одинаково не гарантируют длительной или короткой игры того или иного хайпа. Кидок имеет место быть, как и у новичков, так и у опытных админов. Всегда оценивайте инвестиционные риски в рамках личного капитала. Помните, что Вы всегда их можете уменьшить с помощью Newhyip! Не забывайте заказывать RCB! Среднесрок, который будем рассматривать, находится по адресу https://casinoinv.com , а листинговая категория у него – STIKY. Возврат реферального вознаграждения доходит до отметки в 19,8%.
Ознакомимся с основными характеристиками.

Старт 04 августа 2016 года

Мнение Newhyip

casinoinv.com — хайп-среднесрок с доходностью от 45% до 84% в месяц, которая зависит соответственно от инвестиционного периода и суммы депозита. Планы на любой вкус, при инстант-выплатах депозит выплачивается в конце срока. Самыми актуальными представляются 1-й и 2-й сроком на 10 и 20 дней. Без моделирования и графиков эмпирической функции, один малый круг пройден.

На рекламу проекта casinoinv.com затрачиваются немалые средства: значительное количество мониторингов, блоггеры, закрепленная со старта на форуме MMGP тема. Да, и сумму вкладов на investorsstartpage.com в 20 490 usd трудно назвать незаметной.

Техническая подготовка тоже значительная: лицензионное программное обеспечение H-script движка, защита от DDoS-Guard, SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год), абузоустойчивый регистратор и домен на 5 лет. Дизайн в черных тонах оригинален и привлекает внимание. Юзабилити сайта casinoinv.com на должном уровне на любых устройствах.

Все технические составляющие, перечисленные выше, естественно, были и отмечены пользователями MMGP. Смутили планы, что закономерно, самыми популярными являются те, когда депозит входит в ежедневные начисления.

Данные alexa rank перспективны, особенно, если верить в большой интерес к проекту китайских товарищей.
casinoinv CASINO INV - casinoinv.com - отшлифованный среднесрочник с доходностью от 15% чистого профита за 10 дней+
Легенда проекта (информация с сайта):

ea076a43 CASINO INV - casinoinv.com - отшлифованный среднесрочник с доходностью от 15% чистого профита за 10 дней+КАЗИНО INV является одним из самых уважаемых инвестиционных компаний в индустрии азартных игр. Наша безопасная система 100%, SSL-шифрованием выделенного мэйнфреймов и фирменную сценарий, у вас есть доступ к качественным услугам, которые unmatched.Our уникальная стратегия позволяет достичь прибыли в любом сценарии, применяя специальные алгоритмы для разных брокеров одновременно.

В самом деле, наши клиенты пользуются максимальной производительности от своих инвестиций, благодаря нашим первосортных игорных платформ, которые демонстрируют беспрецедентную эффективность.

Решив доверить нам свои инвестиции автоматически ставит вас в безопасное убежище, в то время как целое поле возможностей открывает для вашей пользы. Не следует подчеркнуть с потерями и подобными, мы будем прямо на вашей стороне, гарантируя, что вы имеете прибыльный игорный бизнес инвестиционный опыт.

Наш метод

Наша маленькая и ответственная команда специалистов игорных инвестиций будет стоять на вашей стороне, так что вы получите всю необходимую вам помощь в течение многих побед. Даже если вы никогда не играли раньше, или вы не знаете, как выиграть, наша команда экспертов здесь, чтобы помочь вам заработать деньги, не когда-нибудь в азартные игры платформы. Мы объединить инвестиции через Casinovinv.com и разделить часть нашей прибыли с вами, нашими инвесторами.

Мы обладаем наиболее подходящие инструменты, чтобы помочь вам заработать больше денег и увеличить свой капитал. Наши алгоритмы обеспечивают вам с ненарушенной играть в азартные игры, соблюдая каждую секунду своего времени. КАЗИНО INV предоставит Вам края, так что всегда находятся на шаг впереди конкурирующих инвесторов. Гибкий и передовые программное обеспечение азартных игр у нас есть на данный момент сдует Вас. Мы гордимся нашими настраиваемый, удобный и самых эффективных платформ.

Вы все еще думаете об этом? Каждый человек доверяет нам со своими инвестициями. Пусть КАЗИНО INV сделает вас победителем в играх казино в очень выгодный способ!

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

casinoinv-plans CASINO INV - casinoinv.com - отшлифованный среднесрочник с доходностью от 15% чистого профита за 10 дней+

  1. Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  2. Начисления ежедневные;
  3. Депозит возвращается в конце срока;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 5 года (зарегистрирован 10 июня 2016 года);
  • Cервер — IP 186.2.167.30;
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11314945 (Casino Inv), верифицирован, страна Индонезия), Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin;
  • Курс BitCoin — фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10 (0.017 BTC);
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.1 (0.001 BTC);
  • Партнерская программа: 2хуровневая 6-2% от вклада;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 6% 330% 19.80% 105% 6.30%
$11-$20 6% 300% 18.00% 106% 6.36%
$21-$50 6% 250% 15.00% 107% 6.42%
$51-$100 6% 180% 10.80% 108% 6.48%
$101-$223 6% 150% 9.00% 110% 6.60%
$223-$477 6% 130% 7.80%* 110% 6.60%
$478-$900 6% 110% 6.50%** 120% 7,20%
$901-more 6% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 9.00% 140% 8.40%

*- для первых 5 партнеров RCB 8.5% от депозита, **-для первых 7 партнеров RCB 8.8% от депозита, LUCKY RCB — 5 единиц, далее 7% от вклада;

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт casinoinv.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.5/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 4.7/5;
  • Поддержка: 3.8/5;
  • Тексты: 4.0/5;

Общая оценка: 4.34/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 08/15/2016 17:22
From/To Account : U11314945
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 143264978
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit 7535 to Newhyip.
Payment ID : 7535

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта casinoinv.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.

Сохранить