bit-benefit.com"Good day! You probably already have read or even join a HYIP novelties, that fill up our monitoring. About project with address https://bit-benefit.com read three times in our daily news. Now we present the augmented version of the review of the medium-term fund, which started to work on January 16 and who will in the coming days to make the last payment on a small circle of investment. On a small gap between the yield on the amounts of the tariffs, we have already pointed out, and now we “test” project in STIKY listing, as expected. We add that RCB for Newhyip partners even in test mode can reach up to 25% of the deposit amount. Full table of RCB and other options see below.
Start 16 January 2017

Newhyip opinion

bit-benefit.com — mid-term HYIP fund, with not quite logical (from our perspective) variation in tariffs, but with communicative admin.

Main feature of bit-benefit.com from the basic components is the use of samopisnogo script, which, however, is familiar to several programs. If desired, they can be found and draw parallels. All other required characteristics, as they say, “on the spot”. Bulletproof registrar. Protection against DDOS attacks carried out by DDOS-GUARD. The authenticity of the signature of the site is confirmed by COMODO. Content and design are unique, although the latter is more formulaic, which is especially evident in the dashboard.

But, nevertheless, a certain pattern does not prevent the project from becoming quite popular and in demand, if we evaluate the statistics at investorsstartpageAccording to open sources, which is not a lot, made about $ 6000. But the administrator has also attracted a lot of blogs closed statistics, which, as many know, are more popular than modern monitors. But our participation in the project at this stage is reflected in the 1000 usd.

At topic on MMGP Newhyip one of the first to express his opinion, and now publishes regular reports on the payments from the project.

Data on alexa rank is insignificant, but the geography imprinted on the image below. Are countries’ positions change – the decision is yours, do not forget to assess risks.

Legend:

bitbenefitBit Benefit is a privately owned company operating on the crypto-currency market. We provide individuals and businesses a world class experience secure investments to cutting-edge crypto-currencies and digital tokens. Based and fully automated platform Bit Benefit was developed for traders who demand lightning fast deposits execution, stable payouts, and industry-best security practices. Whether you are new in trading or investment to crypto-currencies, or a veteran to both, Bit Benefit was created for you!

Crypto-currency trading is a modern trend in the foreign exchange market in the Word. Its concept implies the use of digital or virtual money as a trading tool, which is not only convenient but fits perfectly well in today’s picture of the Forex trading environment. Any financial instrument deserves attention and tracking, but crypto-currencies are a special case. Due to high volatility, it is especially important to have a full picture, to be able to anticipate and estimate the possibilities given the history.

Bit Benefit was built by people who know how to trade in the crypto-currency market. Our team has devised a unique trading strategy that can produce a 75% return in less than one months. If you invest enough to buy and sell Bitcoins in a serious way, you can make a nice steady profit. However, if you are the type of investor who wants to make a really great ROI then one of the available Bitcoin investment vehicles that we offer is for you. We strongly believe that forming a strong relationship with our clients is essential for the long-term success of investment.

  INVESTMENT PLANS

FIXED BIT — 105% AFTER 10 DAYS

Profit — 5%
Investment term — 10 calendar days
Deposit sum — 10 — 10 000$
Total profitability — 105%
Payments — on business days
Deposit included in payments

ADVANCED BIT — 4.5% DAILY FOR 30 BUSINESS DAYS

Profit  — 4,5% daily
Investment term  — 30 business days
Deposit sum  — 10 — 20 000$
Payments — on business days
Total profitability  — 135%
Deposit included in payments

PREMIUM BIT — 5% DAILY FOR 30 BUSINESS DAYS

Profit — 5% daily
Investment term  — 30 business days
Deposit sum  — 200 — 20 000$
Payments — on business days
Total profitability  — 150%
Deposit included in payments

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 15 January 2017);
  • Server— IP 186.2.161.138 (6 sites per IP);
  • DDOS protection —DDOS-GUARD;
  • Script—  handwritten;
  • Domain registrar — NAMECHEAP;
  • SSL certificateCOMODO for 1 year;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language:English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U12914374 (Bit Benefit), verified, UK), Payeer, Advcash, Bitcoin.
  • Payment type:manual(from 1 to 48 working hours);
  • Commision for withdrawal:no;
  • Minimal deposit — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — 0.1$;
  • Affiliate programme: 3 level 10%-2%-1% from partners’ deposits for participants and 15%-3%-2% for Representatives;
  • Contacts:feedback form, skype chat, telegram chat, e-mail.

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 10% 250% 25.00% 105% 10.50%
$11-$20 10% 200% 20.00% 107% 10.70%
$21-$53 10% 170% 17.00% 110% 11.00%
$54-$101 10% 140% 14.00% 114% 11.40%
$102-$303 10% 130% 13.00% 116% 11.60%
$304-$555 10% 120% 12.00% 119% 11.90%
$556-$887 10% 110% 12.50% 125% 12,50%
$888-more 10% 135% (LUCKY RCB) 13.50% 128% 12.80%

Lucky RCB this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link bit-benefit.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.7/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.0/5;
  • Texts: 4.0/5;

Total score: 4.14/5

Our deposit  200  usd:

Date : 01/23/2017 11:21
From/To Account : U12914374
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 161276765
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Add funds to main balance, login Newhyip.
Payment ID : 742033

Thank you for reading a review of midterm investment project  bit-benefit.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468 Bit Benefit - bit-benefit.com <em>выгодные</em> инвестиции до 5% в сутки с рефбеком от Newhyip до 25% от вклада

581 Bit Benefit - bit-benefit.com <em>выгодные</em> инвестиции до 5% в сутки с рефбеком от Newhyip до 25% от вклада
Доброго времени суток! Вы уже, наверное, ознакомились или даже присоединились к хайп-новинкам, пополнившим наш мониторинг в последнее время. А о проекте с адресом https://bit-benefit.com трижды прочли в наших ежедневных Новостях. Сейчас мы представляем дополненную версию Обзора именно этого среднесрочного фонда, который начал работать 16 января и которому предстоит в ближайшие дни сделать последние выплаты по малому инвестиционному кругу. На небольшой разрыв доходности по суммам между тарифами мы уже указывали, а теперь «тестируем» проект STIKY листингом, как и предполагалось. Добавим, что реферальное вознаграждение для партнеров Newhyip даже в режиме теста может доходить до 25% от суммы депозита. Полную таблицу RCB и другие параметры смотрите далее.

Старт 16 января 2017 года

Мнение Newhyip

bit-benefit.com — среднесрочный хайп-фонд, с не совсем логичной (с нашей точки зрения) вариацией тарифов, но с диалогоспособным админом.

Главной особенностью проекта bit-benefit.com со стороны базовых составляющих является использование самописного скрипта, который однако, знаком по нескольким программам. При желании их можно найти и провести параллели. Все остальные обязательные характеристики, как говорится, «на месте». Абузоустойчивый регистратор. Защита от DDOS атак осуществляется DDOS-GUARD. Подлинность цифровой подписи сайта подтверждается COMODO. Контент и дизайн уникальны, хотя последний несколько шаблонен, что особенно проявляется в Личном кабинете.

Но, тем не менее, некая шаблонность не помешала проекту стать достаточно популярным и востребованным, если оценивать статистику investorsstartpage. По открытым источникам, которых не много, внесено около 6000$. Но админ также привлек множество блогов с закрытой статистикой, которые, как многим известно, более востребованы, чем современные мониторы. Наша же участь в проекте на данном этапе отражена в 1000 usd.
bit-benefit.png-%D1%81%D0%BA%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%BD Bit Benefit - bit-benefit.com <em>выгодные</em> инвестиции до 5% в сутки с рефбеком от Newhyip до 25% от вклада

В теме программы на MMGP Newhyip одним из первых высказал свое мнение, а теперь публикует отчеты о регулярных выплатах из проекта.

Данные alexa rank пока незначительны, но запечатлим географию на скрине. Изменится ли позиции стран – решение за Вами, не забывайте оценивать риски.
bit-benefit1 Bit Benefit - bit-benefit.com <em>выгодные</em> инвестиции до 5% в сутки с рефбеком от Newhyip до 25% от вклада

Легенда проекта:

bitbenefit Bit Benefit - bit-benefit.com <em>выгодные</em> инвестиции до 5% в сутки с рефбеком от Newhyip до 25% от вкладаBit Benefit является частной компанией, работающей на крипто-валютном рынке. Мы предоставляем физическим и юридическим лицам  опыт мирового класса безопасных инвестиций в передовые крипто-валюты и цифровые токены. Bit Benefit создала полностью автоматизированную платформу для трейдеров, которые требуют выполнение быстрых ордеров, стабильные выплат, а также отраслевые передовые практики безопасности. Если вы новичок в торговле или в инвестициях в крипто-валюты, или имеете опыт — Bit Benefit была создана для Вас!

Торговля крипто-валютой является современной тенденцией на валютном рынке в мире. Ее концепция подразумевает использование цифровых или виртуальных денег в качестве торгового инструмента, который является не только удобным, но прекрасно вписывается в современной картине торговой среды Forex. Любой финансовый инструмент заслуживает внимания и отслеживания, но крипто-валюты представляют собой особый случай. Из-за высокой волатильности, особенно важно иметь полную картину, чтобы быть в состоянии предвидеть и оценить возможности, предоставляемые рынком.

Bit Benefit был создана людьми, которые знают, как торговать на крипто-валютном рынке. Наша команда разработала уникальную торговую стратегию, которая может производить 75% прибыли менее чем за один месяц. Если вы инвестируете достаточно, чтобы купить и продать Bitcoin, вы можете сделать хорошую стабильную прибыль. Тем не менее, если вы тип инвестора, который хочет сделать действительно большую рентабельность инвестиций, то один из доступных инвестиционных инструментов — Bitcoin. Мы твердо убеждены, что формирование прочных отношений с нашими клиентами, имеет важное значение для долгосрочного успеха инвестиций.

  ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

bitbenefitplans Bit Benefit - bit-benefit.com <em>выгодные</em> инвестиции до 5% в сутки с рефбеком от Newhyip до 25% от вклада

FIXED BIT — 105% ЧЕРЕЗ 10 ДНЕЙ

Прибыль — 5%
Срок инвестирования — 10 календарных дней
Сумма депозита — 10 — 10 000$
Общая доходность — 105%
Выплаты — по бизнес дням
Депозит включен в выплаты

ADVANCED BIT — 4.5% В ДЕНЬ НА 30 БИЗНЕС ДНЕЙ

Доходность — 4,5% в день
Срок инвестирования — 30 бизнес дней
Сумма депозита — 10 — 20 000$
Выплаты — по бизнес дням
Общая доходность — 135%
Депозит включен в выплаты

PREMIUM BIT — 5% В ДЕНЬ НА 30 БИЗНЕС ДНЕЙ

Доходность — 5% в день
Срок инвестирования — 30 бизнес дней
Сумма депозита — 200 — 20 000$
Выплаты — по бизнес дням
Общая доходность — 150%
Депозит включен в выплаты

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 15 января 2017 года);
  • Сервер — IP 186.2.161.138 (6 сайтов на IP);
  • DDOS защита — DDOS-GUARD;
  • Скрипт —  рукописный;
  • Регистратор домена — NAMECHEAP;
  • SSL сертификат COMODO сроком на 1 год;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U12914374 (Bit Benefit), верифицированный, страна Великобритания), Payeer, Advcash, Bitcoin.
  • Тип выплат: ручные (регламент от 1 — 48 рабочих часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — 0.1$;
  • Партнерская программа: 3-х уровневая 10%-2%-1% от вклада партенров для участников и 15%-3%-2% для Представителей;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, skype чат, telegram чат, e-mail.

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 10% 250% 25.00% 105% 10.50%
$11-$20 10% 200% 20.00% 107% 10.70%
$21-$53 10% 170% 17.00% 110% 11.00%
$54-$101 10% 140% 14.00% 114% 11.40%
$102-$303 10% 130% 13.00% 116% 11.60%
$304-$555 10% 120% 12.00% 119% 11.90%
$556-$887 10% 110% 12.50% 125% 12,50%
$888-more 10% 135% (LUCKY RCB) 13.50% 128% 12.80%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт bit-benefit.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.7/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.0/5;
  • Тексты: 4.0/5;

Общая оценка: 4.14/5

Наш вклад  200  usd:

Date : 01/23/2017 11:21
From/To Account : U12914374
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 161276765
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Add funds to main balance, login Newhyip.
Payment ID : 742033

Спасибо, что ознакомились с обзором среднесрочного инвестиционного проекта bit-benefit.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Подписаться на канал блога Telegram