http://newhyip.com/sticker/199.phpHello again, a second extensive survey of Sunday will be dedicated to the low-key, in terms of investment policy, resource Avaorg Limited, https://avaorg.com/, for the project the first test of strength, will serve a potential return of deposits on short seven-day plan, scheduled for 3 or 4 November, there are all preconditions that the administrator will fail with the test, because there are significant financial costs on equipment and external data, and the promotion of the project. On our monitoring project took place in the category STICKY listing, immediately after redesign. Partners are actively connected at the time of writing, with us about 30 active investors who took advantage of our RCB reaches 20% of the deposit. Avaorg.com — basic characteristics, starting reviews, specific investment decisions and important details about everything discussed later…

Start 24 October 2015

Newhyip opinion

Avaorg.com — representative of the medium term HYIP projects started with a curious situation for two days the project remained without design, likely the admin thought to play a quiet, just happened not interface with the vehicle to mmgp, as if there was not, after 48 hours, the project was brought before the us in all its glory, ordinary people now do not actually have time to debate about the project, the first pages of discussion crowded monitoring, and investors to assess the efforts of the administrator and submitted short investment decisions started to make out small deposits, at present, the rate of the average, which is quite natural, most waiting First results of the test deposit.

With regards to the above mentioned promotion, the project involved all the eminent blogs, including those with an English traffic and connected the top 15 monitors, also takes place banner advertising;

According to alexa rank  avaorg managed to break into the TOP 200.000 most popular resources, the list of leading countries of the traffic as follows:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 56.5% 6,231
  Ukraine 8.8% 8,946
  India 3.1% 138,473
  Pakistan 2.5% 28,535
  Armenia 2.3% 2,359

On profit, perhaps I can allocate 2 plans for each group for 7 and 14 days, in the first case it is possible to accumulate 10% of the net profit for 7 days with daily accruals on weekdays, or freeze investments in the same 7 days, but in the end totally get the balance of 115%, with a minimum entry threshold of more than loyal, just $ 1. The next group are the rates for 14 days, the entrance from 1000 usd, while the yield on the plan with a daily accrual of 125% for the entire period (2.5% on weekdays) or 135% as at the end of the period display all represented in the project plans later.

Summarizing, avaorg.com — is an investment resource with a moderate percentage of profitability, strong technical characteristics (domain for 2 years, DDOS protection from DDOS-GUARD, licensed script GolDCoders, SSL certificate + GreenBar by COMODO) and with good appearance, a PR campaign which provided weighty costs, in turn, activity of the players at the secondary level, that gives hope for investors for profitable game. Evaluate, participate and stay with our portal as faithful companion on all events and news of HYIP industry…

Legend

Avaorg Limited — official UK company, which according to the administrator, has its origins in the distant 2000, the main activity – development and implementation of specialized software for the needs of the computer account of any level of complexity. The confirmation is posted on the website ceritificate №9811752:

 Avaorg Limited is involved in the development of advanced software and network technologies based on modern computer equipment and extensive knowledge in this area. The company offers complete solutions related to solving the problems of modernization of outdated equipment and computer programs. All our staff is experienced professionals who are ready to offer the best products to help control your business and improves its computer continents.

The history of Avaorg Limited dates back to 2000, when a group of graduates of the London College of Science and Technology began offering maintenance services of computer networks and office equipment. Within a few years the company was expanded up to several departments, each of which is responsible for the development of one or another direction from the assembly and sale of computer systems to the development and implementation of specialized software for the needs of computer accounting of any complexity level.

The expansion of any business is quite expensive. When our company was faced with the formation of the development budget and drawing up a business plan for the next 10 years, we have made the decision about the attraction of investments. This allows us to avoid costly bank service and to find new partners beyond the borders of the United Kingdom. After the registration of the company in 2015, we are announcing our offer of cooperation available to all. Investors of Avaorg Limited can choose any short-term strategy of placing funds and obtain a stable and guaranteed income on a daily basis or at the end of the investment period.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Manager of avaorg.com offers us a unique outer shell with professionally treated to the smallest detail and elements, debugged layout, colors in dark tones, in all browsers the site is displayed correctly there is not only sufficient adaptability for mobile devices.

Content is only available in English, however, the site navigation is pretty simple, we note the presence of get started section, in which the administrator using the 7 steps outlined all the major capabilities of the resource, as well as interesting section “Video”, where settled a video reviews and quality presentation of the resource. Walk briefly on the main page of the site: in the header in addition to the basic links, focused registration and login buttons, contact information and icons of social networks, further fed investment decisions with calculator of prospective yield, short legend, a reference to a list of recent deposits (formally no statistics, not even if it were, since encryption users nicks, it is useless), the latest news and a section for beginners, is closer to the basement visually displayed information about the affiliate program, the PS, and safety characteristics of the resource…

INVESTMENT PLANS

Administration of avaorg.com proposed 2 groups of investment plans, which are combined in proportion equal terms of placement of funds and the amount of deposits, but there are also fundamental differences. Describe in detail the starting variation of 7 days: for a group of «daily plans» characteristic of charge on weekdays at 2%, respectively, over the life of your net income will be 10%, in turn, for «after plans» characterized by one-off charges to the end of the term, at the same distance in 7 days, your net income will be 15% of the deposit, visualize all the variations:

*Daily plans – calendar days, accruals on weekdays;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 2 years (registered 6 October 2015);
  • Server — IP 186.2.161.173 (1 other site per IP);
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script GolDCoders;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO with green bar support;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • Official company — №09811752, check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U10310319 (AvaOrg Limited), verified),Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin;
  • Bitcoin rate — not fixed;
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $1;
  • Minimal withdrawal— $0.1;
  • Affiliatte programm: 5% from partner’s deposit (for official respresentatives 7% from deposit);
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, online chat, phone, address, google+, facebook, twitter;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$1-15 5% 400% 20.00% 105% 5.25%
$16-$30 5% 315% 15.75% 105% 5.25%
$31-$50 5% 260% 13.00% 105% 5.25%
$51-$110 5% 185% 9.25% 105% 5.25%
$111-$311 5% 140% 7.00% 105% 5.25%
$312-$500 5% 130% 6.50% 115% 5.75%
$501-$776 5% 125% 6.25% 125% 6.25%
$777-more 5% 135% (LUCKY RCB) 6.75% 135% 6.70%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link avaorg.com

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5;
  • Technical data: 5/5;
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 5/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.6/5

Our deposit  200 usd:

Date : 10/27/2015 12:10
From/To Account : U10310319
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 106844285
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to AvaOrg Limited User ava1804292109.

Thank you for reading a review of medium term project avaorg.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

468x60 Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней
199 Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных днейЕще раз здравствуйте, второй обширный обзор за воскресенье будет посвящен сдержанному, в плане инвестиционной политики, ресурсу Avaorg Limited, адрес сайта https://avaorg.com/, для проекта первой проверкой на прочность, послужит потенциальный возврат депозитов по коротким семидневным планам, намеченный на 3, 4 ноября, есть все предпосылки что админ с тестом справится, поскольку имеются весомые финансовые затраты как на технику и внешние данные,  так и на раскрутку проекта. На нашем мониторинге, проект занял место в категории STICKY листинг, сразу же после натяжки дизайна. партнеры активно подключаются, на момент написания обзора, с нами порядка 30 активных инвесторов, которые воспользовались нашим реф,предложением достигающим 20% от депозита. Avaorg.com — основные характеристики, стартовые отзывы, специфика инвестиционных решений и немаловажные детали, обо всем поговорим далее…

Старт 24 октября 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

Avaorg.com — представитель среднесрочного раздела хайп проектов, стартовал с курьезной ситуации, двое суток проект пробыл без дизайна, скорее всего админ не думал играть в тихую, просто произошла не состыковка с тс на mmgp, как бы там не было, уже через 48 часов, проект предстал перед нами во всей красе, обыватели форума фактически не успели подискутировать по поводу проекта, первые страницы обсуждения заполонили мониторинги, но и инвесторы оценив старания админа и представленные короткие инвестиционные решения начали оформлять малые депозиты, на данный момент, темп средний, что вполне естественно, большинство ждет первых результатов по тестовым вкладам.

Касаемо выше упомянутой раскрутки, в проект вовлечены все маститые блоги, в том числе и с англоязычным трафиком, также подключены 15 топовых мониторов, кроме того имеет место быть баннерная реклама;

По alexa rank за короткий срок существования программа avaorg успела ворваться в TOP 200.000 самых популярных ресурсов, список лидирующий по трафику стран выглядит следующим образом:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней  Russia 56.5% 6,231
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней  Ukraine 8.8% 8,946
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней  India 3.1% 138,473
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней  Pakistan 2.5% 28,535
am.fd5d9d1d864ea76406afec5e11f2632f Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней  Armenia 2.3% 2,359

По доходности, пожалуй выделю 2 плана с каждой группы на 7 и 14 календарный дней, в первом случае существует возможность аккумулирования 10% чистой прибыли за 7 дней с ежедневными начислениями по будням, либо заморозить инвестиции на те же 7  дней, но в итоги суммарно получить на баланс 115%, при этом минимальный порог входа более чем лоялен, всего $1. Следующими в группе выступают тарифы на 14 дней, вход от 1000 usd, при этом доходность по плану с ежедневным начислением составит 125% за весь период (2,5% по будням), либо же 135% в конце срока, отобразим все представленные в проекте планы чуть позже.

Подытожим avaorg.com — инвестиционный ресурс с умеренным процентом доходности, крепкими техническими характеристиками (домен на 2 года, ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD, лицензионный скрипт GolDCoders, ssl сертификат+GreenBar от COMODO) и добротной внешностью, пиар кампания которого обеспечена весомыми затратами, в свою очередь, активность самих игроков на среднем уровне, что в сумме дает надежду на профитную для инвестора игру. Оценивайте, участвуйте и естественно оставайтесь с нашим  порталом, верным спутником по всем событиям и новинкам хайп индустрии…

 

Легенда

Avaorg Limited — зарегистрированная на территории Великобритании компания, которая по словам админа, берет свое начало в далеком 2000 году, основная деятельность — разработка и реализация специализированного программного обеспечения для нужд компьютерной учета любого уровня сложности. В подтверждении на сайте размещен сертификат №9811752:

 Avaorg ограниченной участвует в разработке передовых программных и сетевых технологий, основанных на современной компьютерной техникой и обширными знаниями в этой области. Компания предлагает комплексные решения, связанные с решением задач модернизации устаревшего оборудования и компьютерных программ. Все наши сотрудники опытные профессионалы, которые готовы предложить самые лучшие продукты, чтобы помочь управлять вашего бизнеса и улучшает свои компьютерные континенты.

История Avaorg Limited восходит к 2000 году, когда группа выпускников Лондонского колледжа науки и техники начали предлагать по техническому обслуживанию компьютерных сетей и офисного оборудования. В течение нескольких лет компания была расширена до нескольких отделов, каждый из которых отвечает за развитие одного или другого направления от сборки и продажи компьютерных систем по разработке и реализации специализированного программного обеспечения для нужд компьютерной учета любого уровень сложности.

Расширение любого бизнеса является довольно дорого. Когда наша компания столкнулась с формирования бюджета развития и составления бизнес-плана на ближайшие 10 лет, мы приняли решение о привлечении инвестиций. Это позволяет нам избежать дорогих банковских услуг и найти новых партнеров за пределами Соединенного Королевства. После регистрации компании в 2015 году, мы объявляем наше предложение о сотрудничестве доступной для всех. Инвесторы Avaorg Limited может выбрать любой краткосрочной стратегии размещения средств и получения стабильного и гарантированный доход на ежедневной основе или в конце инвестиционного периода.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

avaorg-%D0%B2%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%88%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C-1024x697 Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней

Управляющий проекта avaorg.com предоставил нашему вниманию уникальную внешнюю оболочку с профессионально обработанными до мелочей элементами и отлаженной версткой, цветовая гамма в темных тоннах, во всех браузерах сайт отображается корректно, не хватает лишь адаптивности для мобильных устройств.

Контент доступен только на английском языке, тем не менее, навигация по сайту довольно проста, отметим наличие раздела для новичков, в котором админ с помощью 7 шагов обозначил все главные возможности ресурса, а также интересен раздел «Видео«, в котором обосновались видео отзывы и качественная презентация ресурса. Пройдемся вкратце по главной странице сайта: в шапке помимо основных ссылок, сосредоточены кнопки регистрации и входа, контактная информация и иконки соц,сетей, далее поданы инвестиционные решения с калькулятор предполагаемой доходности, краткая легенда, ссылки на список последних депозитов (формально статистики нет, даже если бы была, в виду зашифрованности ников пользователей, она бесполезна), последние новости и раздел для новичков, ближе к подвалу визуально отображена информация о партнерской программе, принимаемых ЭПС, и характеристиках безопасности ресурса…

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Администрацией хайп проекта avaorg.com предложено 2 группы инвестиционных планов, которых объединяют пропорционально равные сроки размещения средств и суммы вкладов, но также имеются и кардинальные отличия. Детально опишем стартовые вариации на 7 дней: для группы «daily plans» характерны начисления по рабочим дням в размер 2%, соответственно за Весь срок Ваша чистая прибыль составит 10%, в свою очередь для «after plans» характерны разовые начисления в конце срока, на той же дистанции в 7 дней, Ваша чистая прибыль составит 15% от вклада, наглядно отобразим все вариации:

avaorg-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B-1024x304 Avaorg Limited-avaorg.com - от 2% по рабочим дням на 7 календарных дней

*Daily plans -сроки в календарных днях, начисления по рабочим;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 2 года (зарегистрирован 6 октября 2015 года);
  • Сервер — IP 186.2.161.173 (1 другой сайт на данном IP);
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GolDCoders;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Зарегистрированная компания — №09811752, проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U10310319 (AvaOrg Limited), верифицированный), Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin;
  • Курс Bitcoin — не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $1;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.1;
  • Партнерская программа: 5% от депозитов партнеров (для официальных представителей 7% от вклада);
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн чат, телефон, адрес, группы в социальных сетях — google+, facebook, twitter;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$1-15 5% 400% 20.00% 105% 5.25%
$16-$30 5% 315% 15.75% 105% 5.25%
$31-$50 5% 260% 13.00% 105% 5.25%
$51-$110 5% 185% 9.25% 105% 5.25%
$111-$311 5% 140% 7.00% 105% 5.25%
$312-$500 5% 130% 6.50% 115% 5.75%
$501-$776 5% 125% 6.25% 125% 6.25%
$777-more 5% 135% (LUCKY RCB) 6.75% 135% 6.70%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт avaorg.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 5/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.6/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 10/27/2015 12:10
From/To Account : U10310319
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 106844285
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to AvaOrg Limited User ava1804292109.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта avaorg.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.