http://newhyip.com/sticker/422.php
Guten tag everybody! It was a series of penalty where Germany secured access to the semi-finals of the European Championship in football, becoming the third semifinalist. We are waiting for the fourth semi-finalist and at the same time talk about the investment project, which was presented to us in the forums on 22 June. It is Armex Biotech LTD. The site, its marketing recalls not very pleasant memories of the project coinsage.biz, and you can find the link here https:// armexbiotech.com . The amount of RCB can be calculated by using the table on the monitoring and the Review body. In this fast-project, located in STICKY category, percentage of income is up to 18 of your deposit.

Let’s proceed to detail.

Start 21 June 2016

Newhyip opinion

There was an agreement on the creation of thread of fast project armexbiotech.com . We performed it. And the fact that the plans of the project just like a Coinsage, we immediately reported to our readers in the news, so no questions please. Therefore remind, to be informed of all significant developments in the HYIP industry, do not forget to follow the news on our portal!

Commentators on MMGP nominated several candidates for admin, and discussion of the project brought to the discussion: “Fast or mid-term?”, “Should I deposit or not?” Let’s just say, the previous project administrator has worked well, because there was not much inflow, there is no special “quirks” and now, therefore, passed two small circles and has all the prerequisites and conditions to work further on the rise.

What prerequisites? Sufficiently large number of high-end monitors, statistics: on the expiration of which almost 3 weeks large sums does not display. Players on the project “are not snapped” According to investorsstartpage total sum of deposits is – 1345.03$. And statistics on the site says about 8783.17$, the difference is not surprising, because the information on investorsstartpage taken from public sources, and deposits of Newhyip partners, for example, it does not take into account.

Graph on alexa rank steadily growing up. Visitors interested in the project are from Pakistan and India.

What can we say about conditions? Technical data made on a solid four. Unique script and design, licensed H-script, SSL encryption from Comodo (for 1 year) + GreenBar, Ddos protection GENIUS-GUARD, UK certificate of registration. As well as plans, which may work well for a long time.

Legend:

Today, the new direction is developing – the nanotechnology. It’s absolutely new type of technology, which brings the medicine to the new level, to nano level. In spite of the fact, that nanotechnologies are at the early stage of development, the scientists say, that in several years they will be used everywhere. Nanotechnologies have a very wide use in medicine. More than a year our Armex Biotech LTD invests in this direction. This sphere is rather young area of investment, and among other young areas it’s one of the most perspective.

And it’s proved by the fact that for the last year, the investments into this sphere has brought good money to our investors. And these technologies are just developing. Just imagine all the prospects at a peak of the development. The nanorobots alone will produce a sensation not only in medicine, but also around the world. Now, one of the main directions, such as address delivery of medicines, the experts foretell the sharp progress in the next years.

For many years, Armex Biotech LTD invests in the medicine sphere. Since this sphere is in continuous process of development, it’s topical to the present day. The effective work of this sphere is necessary for improvement of modern society. Every day all people around the world have illness, and that is why new drugs are producing. With the development of medicine, also new diseases are developing, and with advance of methods of the medical analyses – the new one are opened.

The simple fact is that the medical fight against diseases will continue for a long time. Every day millions of people suffer from various diseases and even more drugs are used to fight against these diseases. Therefore, the investments in the medicine are very beneficial.

INVESTMENT PLANS

  1. Terms are in calendar days;
  2. Daily accruals;
  3. Deposit returned in the end of term;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 14 June 2016);
  • Dedicated server — IP 104.148.77.91;
  • Ddos protection by Genius-Guard;
  • Licensed script h-script;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.
  • SSL certificate +GreenBar  for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Registration certificate: № 10226865 (check here http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Unique design;
  • Originl content;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language: English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11482496 (Armex Biotech LIMITED), verified, 0 Trust Score, UK), Payeer, BitCoin;
  • BitCoin rate — fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (processed within 24 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $5;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.1;
  • Affiliate program: 3% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, skype;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 3% 600% 18.00% 105% 3.15%
$11-$17 3% 500% 15.00% 108% 3.24%
$18-$46 3% 400% 12.00% 112% 3.36%
$47-$96 3% 333% 10.00% 117% 3.51%
$97-$250 3% 250% 7.50% 123% 3.69%
$251-$490 3% 200% 6.00% 130% 3.90%
$491-$800 3% 140% 4.20% 150% 4.50%
$801-more 3% 183% (LUCKY RCB) 5.50% 160% 4.80%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link armexbiotech.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.0/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.0/5;
  • Texts: 4.0/5;

Total score: 4.00/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 06/22/2016 17:56
From/To Account : U11482496
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 137429956
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 13, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 13

Thank you for reading a review of hign-profitable HYIP armexbiotech.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468 Armex Biotech LTD - armexbiotech.com - знакомые планы в новой формации!

422 Armex Biotech LTD - armexbiotech.com - знакомые планы в новой формации!
Гутэн так всем! Именно в серии послемачтовых пенальти сборная Германии обеспечила себе выход в полуфинал Чемпионата Европы по футболу, став третьим полуфиналистом. Ждем четвертого участника полуфинала и заодно поговорим о инвестиционном проекте, который был нами представлен на форумах 22 июня. Это Armex Biotech LTD. Сайт, своим маркетингом вызывающий не совсем приятные воспоминания о проекте coinsage.biz, и который Вы можете найти по ссылке https:// armexbiotech.com . Сумму возврата реферального вознаграждения можно рассчитать, воспользовавшись таблицей на Мониторинге или в теле Обзора. По данному фаст-проекту, находящемуся в категории STIKY, проценты доходят до 18 от депозита.
Приступим к деталям.

Старт 21 июня 2016 года

Мнение Newhyip

Договоренность о создании темы фаст-проекта armexbiotech.com была. Мы ее выполнили. А о том, что по планам проект только похож на Coinsage, сразу сообщили нашим читателям в Новостях, дабы не возникало вопросов. Поэтому напоминаем, чтобы быть в курсе всех значительных событий в хайп-индустрии, не забывайте следить за Новостями на нашем портале!

Ибо комментаторы на MMGP выдвинули несколько кандидатур управов, а обсуждение проекта свели к рассуждениям: «Фаст или средник?», «Депать или не депать со старта?». Скажем так, предыдущий проект админа отработал неплохо, потому что особого притока не наблюдалось, нет особого «закидона» и сейчас, поэтому пройдены два малых круга и есть все предпосылки и условия, чтобы работать по нарастающей дальше.

Что из предпосылок? Достаточное большое количество топовых мониторов, статистика которых по истечению почти 3-х недель больших сумм не отображает. Игроки на проект «не накидываются». По информации на investorsstartpage во время написания Обзора общая сумма вкладов – 1345.03$. А статистика на сайте говорит о поступлении в кассу 8783.17$, разница не удивляет, потому что информация на investorsstartpage взята из открытых источников, и вклады партнеров Newhyip, например, в ней не учитываются.

Кривая на alexa rank стабильненько растет вверх. Проектом заинтересовались посетители из Пакистана и Индии.

Что по созданным условиям? Технические данные на твердую четверку. Это уникальные скрипт и дизайн, лицензионный H-script, SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar, Ddos защита от GENIUS-GUARD, сертификат UK о регистрации. А также планы, с которыми возможно долго и хорошо работать.

Легенда проекта (информация с сайта):

Сегодняшнее новое направление — нанотехнологии. Это совершенно новый тип технологий, которые поднимают медицину на новый уровень, на нано-уровень. Несмотря на то, что нанотехнологии находятся на ранней стадии развития, ученые говорят, что через несколько лет они будут использоваться повсеместно. Нанотехнологии имеют очень широкое применение в медицине. Более года наша компания Armex Biotech LTD инвестирует в этом направлении. Эта сфера является достаточно молодой областью инвестиций, но среди других молодых областей, это одна из наиболее перспективных.

И это доказывает тот факт, что за последний год, инвестиции в эту сферу принесли хорошие деньги нашим инвесторам. И эти технологии только развиваются. Только представьте себе все перспективы на пике развития. Нанороботы произведут сенсацию не только в медицине. Эксперты предрекают резкий прогресс в ближайшие годы.
Nanovaccine — специальная микрокапсула, которая доставляет частицы лекарства, прямо на пораженные ткани. Такой способ увеличивает производительность медицины в десятки раз. Доходы от инвестиций в такие проекты будут огромны.

В течение многих лет Armex Biotech LTD инвестирует в сфере медицины. Так как эта сфера находится в непрерывном процессе развития, это актуально и по сей день. Эффективная работа этой сферы необходима для улучшения современного общества. Каждый день часть людей мира заболевает, и именно поэтому постоянно производятся новые препараты. С развитием медицины появляются новые болезни, но и открываются новые методы исследований.

Простой факт состоит в том, что медицинская борьба с болезнями будет продолжаться в течение длительного времени. Таким образом, инвестиции в медицину очень полезны и актуальны.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

armexbiotech-plans Armex Biotech LTD - armexbiotech.com - знакомые планы в новой формации!

  1. Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  2. Начисления ежедневные;
  3. Депозит возвращается в конце срока;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 14 июня 2016 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 104.148.77.91;
  • Ddos защита от Genius-Guard;
  • Лицензионный скрипт h-script;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Сертификат о регистрации компании: № 10226865 (проверить можно здесь http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/);
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11482496 (Armex Biotech LIMITED), верифицированный, 0 Trust Score, страна Великобритания), Payeer, BitCoin;
  • Курс BitCoin — фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (обработка в течении 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $5;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.1;
  • Партнерская программа: 3% от вклада;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, skype;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 3% 600% 18.00% 105% 3.15%
$11-$17 3% 500% 15.00% 108% 3.24%
$18-$46 3% 400% 12.00% 112% 3.36%
$47-$96 3% 333% 10.00% 117% 3.51%
$97-$250 3% 250% 7.50% 123% 3.69%
$251-$490 3% 200% 6.00% 130% 3.90%
$491-$800 3% 140% 4.20% 150% 4.50%
$801-more 3% 183% (LUCKY RCB) 5.50% 160% 4.80%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт armexbiotech.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.0/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.0/5;
  • Тексты: 4.0/5;

Общая оценка: 4.00/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 06/22/2016 17:56
From/To Account : U11482496
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 137429956
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 13, Newhyip.
Payment ID : 13

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором высокодоходного хайп проекта armexbiotech.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить