Lucrativa.biz


http://newhyip.com/sticker/310.phpHello, we continue to work closely in the review section, unlike yesterday project considered resource already has some achievements and its history, the creator had proven himself with the right approach to business, which is chosen as a basis for the smooth development of the project, having a considerable length of partisan mode and after rebranding manager in no hurry boost the pace of that same medium-term investment tool Antoxan Limited, https://antoxan.com/, on the monitoring the project appeared in the category STICKY listing on February 25 this year, RCB for partners as usually quite high and sometimes unordinary in general for partners we have the opportunity to extract financial gain, which reaches 16% of the deposit. In the body of the review we’ll recall the initial filing of the project, we consider the current realities in the context of visual data, specifications and capabilities for the player. So stay with us, we begin…

Start 12 May 2015

Newhyip opinion

antoxan.com — investment HYIP includes many contemporary realities of HYIP industry, from a long period of quiet games, and the project has worked in the partisan mode actually 2/3 of the calendar year, to an interesting design, supplied in the first half of February, and of course the working and most importantly attractive investment plans which give the investor not only tangible dividends, but also, so to speak, a certain security in the context of the losses of deposit body. Specifically, work plans have variations: 3 and 3.5% daily for 60 days with a deposit included in the payments and test solution for 10 days with a one-time payment of 112%.

Soberly assessing the technical parameters, I would generally designated this set as a standard formation, project without any frills: domain registration is made on May 12 last year, the site is based on a dedicated IP protected by Genius Guard, ssl encryption is supported by a standard ssl certificate from COMODO, also has a certificate of incorporation.

Exterior of antoxan.com are unique, in the whole design has excellent quality, colors with a predominance of light tones, the absolute absence of errors in the layout, graphics are not jaded, personal account, in turn, also worked out pretty good. The text part is not bulky, the site in general is available in the two most popular language formations (RU/EN), present video review section in which you can contemplate not only the opinions of bloggers, but also to evaluate the short video presentation of the resource. Navigation is not overloaded, all the links work properly, there is no so-called «blind» zones. Theoretical section FAQ divided into sub-categories, all the questions correctly disclosed.

On promotion campaign to the project were connected several well-known Russian-language blogs and monitorings with 5 different listings, from budget to the very top. Overall, 80% of advertising is justified, but some resources are illogical, although they have managed to admin minimal cost.

On mmgp, it’s strange, the project does not appear in the partisan phase, the theme was created on 10 February a day after a radical transformation, particular criticism was not observed, and reports on deposits began to appear almost immediately.

According to alexa rankantoxan.com still not in the top, the overall ranking within 160,000, the list of leading countries is as follows:

  Russia 70.3% 5,072
  India 10.1% 50,751
  Ukraine 5.7% 10,454
  Vietnam 2.3% 14,668
  Germany 1.9% 79,886

antoxan.com — a worthy alternative to the leaders of the industry, the project is uniquely suited to fans to secure their funds to the maximum, payback period is a relatively small, and the minimum deposit amount is available to everyone. The administrator differs by a conservative approach to business, gradually interest the players by purchases of new listings and of course the stable operation in the context of payments. We evaluate, connect and do not forget that there are always risks!;

Project legend (information from site):

Antoxan Limited — according to the administration, the official company incorporated under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom, the main activity – agriculture and everything connected with it:

Antoxan Limited is an international company operating as sellers specialized in the sale of physical food commodities and non edible products shipped and delivered to world markets.

We are actively involved in the trading of essential edible and non edible products, namely sugars, vegetable oils and its bi products, such as coffee, cocoa, grains – various types, coconut and its bi-products , exotic wood, which are delivered sawn, logs, square edged/un-edged, deck, board and cement.

Our Headquarters is in London, United Kingdom, with its associate offices in Malaysia, India, USA.

Antoxan was established in 2008. While being a relatively new player in the trading world, the company has registered remarkable growth over the past few years. Largely this is due to the tremendous support of our customers , partners and staffers. Our dedicated customer focus constantly drives us to expand our product range.

INVESTMENT PLANS

We have already briefly mentioned the plans, now let’s have a look when there is a return on assets, while the deposit from 10 to 399 usd on a plan with daily payments, we get 3% per day, breakeven occurs at 33 days (with RCB, a little faster), for holders of amounts from 400 to 1.999 breakeven will be 28-29 days, for a more tangible sums return will take even less time, let’s look at a complete grid of tariffs:

  • Deposit included into payments;
  • 3%-5% daily — accrual of dividends occur daily, ROI 180-300%;
  • Test plan — one-time accrual at the end of term

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 12 May 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 104.148.77.21;
  • DDOS protection by Genius Guard;
  • Licensed script GoldCosers;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U8249528 (Antoxan Limited), verified), Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin;
  • BitCoin rate — not fixed (exchange rate: blockchain.info);
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit  — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.1;
  • Affiliatte program: 2level 3-1% from all partners’ deposits (fro representatives 10% from deposits);
  • Contacts:  feedback form (departments), e-mail (departments), facebook, address, phone;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 3% 600% 18.00% 105% 3.15%
$11-$20 3% 400% 12.00% 105% 3.15%
$21-$50 3% 333% 10.00% 105% 3.15%
$51-$100 3% 270% 8.10% 105% 3.15%
$101-$250 3% 220% 6.60% 110% 3.30%
$251-$400 3% 170% 5.10% 110% 3.30%
$401-$801 3% 140% 4.20% 120% 3.60%
$568-more 3% 166% (LUCKY RCB) 5.00% 130% 3.90%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link antoxan.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.7/5
  • Technical part: 4.0/5
  • Plans: 4.7/5;
  • Support: 4.5/5;
  • Texts: 4.1/5;

Total score: 4.4/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 02/25/2016 20:45
From/To Account : U8249528
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 121243622
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Antoxan Limited User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of ex-partisan antoxan.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

468x60 Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!


310 Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!Здравствуйте, продолжаем плотно работать в разрезе обзоров, в отличии от вчерашнего проекта рассматриваемый ресурс уже имеет определенные достижения и свою историю, создатель успел себя зарекомендовать как управляющего с правильным подходом к делу, который выбрал за основу плавное развитие проекта, пройдя немалый отрезок в режиме партизана да и после ребрендинга управляющий не торопится взвинчивать темп, что же, обсудим среднесрочный инвестиционный онлайн инструмент Antoxan Limited, адрес сайта https://antoxan.com/, на мониторинг проект появился  в категории STICKY листинг 25 февраля этого года, реф,возврат для партнеров, как обычно довольно высок и местами неординарен, в целом партнерам предоставлена возможность извлечь финансовую выгоду, которая достигает 16% от депозита. В теле обзора вспомним о изначальной подаче проекта, рассмотрим нынешние реалии в разрезе визуальных данных, технических характеристик и возможностей для игрока. В общем stay with us, мы начинаем…

Старт 12 мая 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

antoxan.com — инвестиционный хайп проект включающий в себе многие современные реалии хайп индустрии, от длительного периода тихой игры, а проект отработал в режиме партизана фактически 2/3 календарного года, до интересного дизайна, коим управ снабдил свое детище в первой половине февраля и конечно же рабочих и главное привлекательных инвестиционных планов дающих инвестору не только весомые дивиденды, но и, так скажем, определенную безопасность в разрезе потерь тела вклада. Если говорить конкретно, рабочими вариациями являются планы: 3 и 3.5% в сутки на 60 дней с включенным в выплаты депозитом и тестовое решение на 10 дней с разовой выплатой 112%.

Трезво оценивая технические параметры, я бы в целом обозначил сей набор, как стандартную формацию, сформирован проект без каких либо излишеств: регистрация домена произведена 12 мая прошлого года, сайт базируется на выделенном IP с защитой от Genius Guard, ssl шифрование поддерживается стандартным ssl сертификатом от COMODO, также имеется сертификат о регистрации компании.

Внешние параметры antoxan.com являются уникальными, дизайн в целом отличного качества, цветовая гамма с преобладанием светлых тонов, абсолютное отсутствие ошибок в верстке, графические элементы не заезжены, личный кабинет, в свою очередь, также проработан довольно хорошо. Текстовая часть не громоздкая, сайт в целом доступен в двух самых популярных языковых формациях (RU/EN), присутствует раздел видео обзоров, в котором Вы можете лицезреть не только мнения блогеров, но и оценить краткую видео презентацию ресурса. Навигация не перегружена, все ссылки работаю корректно, нет так называемых «глухих» зон. Теоретический раздел FAQ разделен на под категории, все вопросы раскрыты корректно.

По раскрутке к проекту подключены несколько известных русскоязычных блогов и 5 небезызвестных мониторингов с различными листингами, от бюджетных до самых топовых. В целом 80% рекламы оправдано, но все же некоторые ресурсы являются нелогичными, хотя для админа они обошлись минимальными затратами.

На mmgp, как не странно, проект не появился на стадии партизанства, тема была создана 10 февраля, спустя сутки после кардинального преображения, особой критики не наблюдалось, да и отчеты о депозитах стали появляться практически сразу.

По данным alexa rank, проект antoxan.com пока не хватает с неба звезд, общий рейтинг  в пределах 160.000, лидирующий список стран выглядит следующим образом:

ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!  Russia 70.3% 5,072
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!  India 10.1% 50,751
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!  Ukraine 5.7% 10,454
vn.638136b1a6f5dab7be6cec84fcc2cd53 Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!  Vietnam 2.3% 14,668
de.ddabae687ecae5edaaeb808d440543e6 Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!  Germany 1.9% 79,886

antoxan.com — достойная альтернатива лидерам индустрии, проект однозначно подойдет любителям обезопасить свои средства по максимуму, срок окупаемости средств сравнительно небольшой, да и минимальная сумма вклада доступна каждому. Администратор же выделяется консервативным подходом к делу, плавно заинтересовывает игроков порционными покупками новых листингов и конечно же стабильной работой в разрезе выплат. Оцениваем, подключаемся и не забываем, что каков бы не был проект, риски есть всегда!;

Легенда проекта (информация с сайта):

Antoxan Limited — по словам администрации, официальная компания, зарегистрированная под юрисдикцией Великобритании, основная деятельность — сельское хозяйство и все что с ним связано:

Antoxan Limited, является международной компанией, работающей в качестве продавцов, специализирующихся на продаже продовольственных продуктов и на доставке непищевых продуктов и поставке их на мировые рынки.

Мы принимаем активное участие в торговле основными продовольственными продуктами и непродовольственными продуктами, а именно, сахаром, растительными маслами, такими продуктами как кофе, какао, зерна — различных типов, кокосовым орехом и продуктами его переработки, экзотической древесиной, которая поставляется распиленной, в виде бревен, обрезная /необрезная, настил и доска.

Наша штаб-квартира находится в Лондоне, Великобритания, с ее филиалами в Малайзии, Индии, США.

Antoxan был создан в 2008. Будучи относительно новым игроком в мире торговли, компания зарегистрировала значительный рост в течение последних нескольких лет. Во многом это связано с огромной поддержкой наших клиентов, партнеров и сотрудников. Наша специальная ориентация на клиента постоянно побуждает нас расширять наш ассортимент.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Мы уже вкратце упоминали о планах, сейчас посмотрим когда происходит окупаемость средств, при вклада от 10-до 399 usd по плану с ежедневными выплатами, мы получаем 3% в сутки, отбитие средств происходит на 33 день (с рефкой, чуть быстрее), для держателей сумм от 400-до 1.999 срок возврата инвестиций составит  28-29 дней, для более весомых сумм окупаемость займет еще меньше времени, давайте посмотрим на полную сетку тарифов:

antoxan-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B-1024x357 Antoxan Limited-antoxan.com - экс партизан с доходностью от 112% за 10 дней!

  • Депозит во всех вариациях включен в выплаты;
  • 3%-5% daily — начисления дивидендов, происходят ежедневно, ROI 180-300%;
  • Test plan — начисление разово в конце срока

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 12 мая 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 104.148.77.21;
  • Ddos защита от Genius Guard;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCosers;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U8249528 (Antoxan Limited), верифицирован), Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin;
  • Курс BitCoin — не фиксированный (конвертация по курсу blockchain.info);
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.1;
  • Партнерская программа: 2хуровневая 3-1% от всех вкладов партнеров (для представителей 10% от депозита);
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи (департаменты), e-mail (департаменты), facebook, адрес, телефон;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 3% 600% 18.00% 105% 3.15%
$11-$20 3% 400% 12.00% 105% 3.15%
$21-$50 3% 333% 10.00% 105% 3.15%
$51-$100 3% 270% 8.10% 105% 3.15%
$101-$250 3% 220% 6.60% 110% 3.30%
$251-$400 3% 170% 5.10% 110% 3.30%
$401-$801 3% 140% 4.20% 120% 3.60%
$568-more 3% 166% (LUCKY RCB) 5.00% 130% 3.90%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт antoxan.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.7/5
  • Технические данные: 4.0/5
  • Планы: 4.7/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.5/5;
  • Тексты: 4.1/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 02/25/2016 20:45
From/To Account : U8249528
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 121243622
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Antoxan Limited User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором экс-партизана antoxan.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;