http://newhyip.com/sticker/306.phpHello, it’s time for another review on our blog, today we take a moment of ex partisan, struck in the silence mode for exactly one year and immediately after the re-branding admin did not hide his identity, I think the most of us recognised the administrator and easily identified his past accomplishments, so let’s review of the investment HYIP project NANO-11 LTD, https://www.nano-11.com/, on the monitoring the project added to the category TOP PERFORMER, our deposit is 300 USD, for partners we provide extra high RCB to 22% of the deposit. The first thing to note, it is not necessary to pay attention to all plans, only variations of the first two plans with a yield of 1.5-1.75% per day for 63  days are working with the return of the deposit at the end of the period, the remaining we will touch in the full review…

Start 21 January 2015

Newhyip opinion

www.nano-11.com — medium-term investment project, which kicked off, as you can see, a long time ago, suggested not relevant investment plan 3% per week for 500 days, while the admin enough competently played in the PR campaign by loading the work for the main high-end monitorings, which have provided a constant posting for site and held it on the front pages of various forums.

From the moment of the re-branding administrator switched to popular bloggers and strengthened his position on the already-connected monitorings and mobilized banner advertising. At this time in the arsenal he has more than 20 advertising sites with expensive top-end listings.

But let us no longer look far back and talk about the project in its current form: design and new investment conditions have been introduced on February 21 this year, exactly 13 months after the start, on the visual part and the content saturation, I think very few people have any claim, the site is quite aesthetically pleasing, the design is in light tones, no problem with both the layout and with the adaptability, content, in turn, is unique, and quite extensive, the administrator, as usual, laid emphasis on the project full security, as well as, importantly, I do not forget about the little things, so that there is the little things in the submitted video presentations, for example, even in the header there is a logo of the company NANO-11 LTD, NANO-11 LTD, admin also does not change itself, and in the construction of the site, the same section of Video reviews, page with detailed information about the company representatives and the names of actual exchange offices, of course these sections are found in other projects, but the overall style is inherent only to this manager.

The technical aspect also entails a cause for criticism, the domain was registered back in 2014, for 10 years, as the basis taken a licensed engine from GoldCoders, a dedicated IP, protection from DDOS-GUARD, ssl encryption by GreenBar from COMODO, also, as stipulated, there are a number of security certificates and the registration of the company in UK.

On mmgp, unless of course take into account the period after the re-branding, the project was met quite calmly, deposits from participants appear, but not as active as expected. Currently, in principle, in view of plans, rather positive than negative.

According to alexa rank, project www.nano-11.com at the time of writing came into the TOP 100.000 most visited sites, the list of countries where the site is the most popular:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 67.6% 6,558
  Armenia 6.4% 716
  Ukraine 3.7% 16,113
  Italy 3.6% 32,196
  Pakistan 3.5% 20,368

www.nano-11.com — the first tested project in our new type of listing TOP Performer, of course the main issue on the agenda is whether to give admin deposits? – It is difficult to talk about it, because until the first withdrawals of deposits are 3 months to go, but encouraged by the fact that the project broke into active play surrounded by a multitude of decent resources, so as soon as we are not facing a glut of cash that can prospectively play for the players. We watch it, join Newhyip, of course, at the same time soberly assess the risks;

Project legend (information from site):

www.nano-11.com — a project which has found itself in the context of nano technology, the site is an online resource of the company NANO-11 LTD, naturally there is a certificate of registration:

 The first industrial (technical) revolution started first from the use of machines and gradual expulsion of manual labor from workshops. Therefore, workshops formed in order to have industrial cooperation started transforming into factories. This transformation permitted to produce a large volume of products, create more complex mechanisms. Everything could be sold which required more complex organization and a more scalable cooperation.

All of these phenomena led to gradual industrialization. Industrialization meant a principally new level of relations. For the first time populated cities formed around the focus areas of industrial development. Education received a different meaning. This period continued from the 18th to the 19th centuries, and over that period of time the majority of developed countries transformed from the agrarian to industrial societies. That is, the majority of citizens of these countries from this period were involved in the industry.

Economic changes were enormous while these phenomena took place. All existing before that processes increased in scale and had different abilities. Industrialization meant for a separate person having specialization and a gradual increase in the standard of living.

The second industrial (technical) revolution happened in the second part of the 19th and the beginning of the 20th centuries. Here the key role was played by setting streamlined conveyor production, improvement of the value of science. In order to understand the economic impact and economic opportunities of that period it is sufficient to remember the name of Ford. His organizational genius and inventive wisdom allowed to be well ahead of his time and still serve as the epitome to create scalable projects. As a consequence of this particular stage of development, the second technical revolution, the Wall Street got established as the place of concentration and redistribution of large financial streams. Consequently, market and financial stock exchanges spread all over the world.

Nano Technologies Investments (NANO-11 LTD) is at the starting point of the third industrial revolution that will unfold very soon.

The third industrial revolution will mean an implementation of the widest horizontal interaction between the society of the whole world and the production of this society of the energy for the same horizontal redistribution of it. This period has to end with the appearance of the so-called industrial Internet, as well as the appearance of production based on processes without the participation of people.

Nano Technologies Investments found a way to restrain this progress and creates business processes that use revolutionary options. Investing finances into invariably guaranteed to be profitable projects the company receives the key to practically unlimited financial opportunities.

Today these opportunities are available to you as well.

INVESTMENT PLANS

In www.nano-11.com are 4 groups of investment decisions, the total number of variations is 12, each group is different, but once again, working and relatively safe options are the first two categories of plan «nano basic»:

  • In «nano basic» accruals are made on a daily basis, the deposit body returned at the end of term;
  • For «nano standart» characterized by a one-time accrual at the end of the term, deposit is included in payment;
  • Plans «nano plus» extremely dangerous, as there is a forced reinvest, of course the entire sum only available to the withdrawal at the end of term;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 10 years (registered 24 November 2014);
  • Dedicated server — IP 186.2.163.187;
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script GoldCosers;
  • Domain registrar ENOM, INC.
  • SSL certificate + GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Official company — certificate №NI634857
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U8137745 (Nano-11), verified), Payeer, BitCoin;
  • BitCoin rate — not fixed (exchange rate: blockchain.info);
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit  — $25;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.1 for PerfectMoney, for Payeer and Bitcoin — $1;
  • Affiliatte program: 7% from all partners’ deposits (for representatives 10% from deposit);
  • Contacts:  feedback form;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$25 7% 315% 22.05% 101% 7.07%
$26-$50 7% 240% 16.80% 102% 7.14%
$51-$100 7% 185% 12.95% 103% 7.21%
$101-$250 7% 150% 10.50% 104% 7.28%
$251-$399 7% 130% 9.10% 105% 7.35%
$400-$700 7% 125% 8.75% 106% 7.42%
$701-$949 7% 115% 8.05% 107% 7.49%
$950-more 7% 164% (LUCKY RCB) 11.50%* 108% 7.56%

*Only for 3 first partners, further LUCKY RCB=131%=9.2% from deposit

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link www.nano-11.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.7/5
  • Technical data: 5.0/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.8/5;
  • Texts: 4.9/5;

Total score: 4.68/5

Our deposit 300 usd:

Date : 02/22/2016 19:17
From/To Account : U8137745
Amount : -300.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 120899030
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Nano-11 LTD User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of ex-partisan www.nano-11.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

b468 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!


306 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!Здравствуйте, время очередного обзора на нашем блоге, сегодня мы уделим время экс партизану пробывшему в режиме тишины ровно один год и сразу после ребрендинга админ не стал скрывать свою личность, думаю большинство узнали админа и с легкостью определили его прошлые заслуги, в общем рассматриваем инвестиционный хайп проект NANO-11 LTD, адрес сайта https://www.nano-11.com/, на мониторинг проект добавлен в  категорию TOP PERFOMER после нескольких часов с момента натяжки дизайна, наш вклад 300 usd, для партнеров предоставляем экстра высокий реф,возврат до 22% от депозита. В первую очередь, что хочется отметить, не стоит обращать внимания на все планы, рабочими вариациями являются только первые два тарифа  с доходностью 1.5-1.75% в сутки на 63 рабочих дня с возвратом депозита в конце срока, остальные важные моменты затронем уже в полном обзоре…

Старт 21 января 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

www.nano-11.com — среднесрочный инвестиционный проект, который стартовав, как видите, достаточно давно, предложил неактуальный инвестиционный план 3% в неделю на 500 дней, при этом админ достаточно грамотно сыграл на рекламной кампании, загрузив работой основные топовые мониторинги, которые обеспечили сайту постоянный постинг и держали детище админа на первых страницах всевозможных форумов.

C момента же ребрендинга администратор переключился на популярных блогеров и укрепил свои позиции на уже подключенных мониторингах, а также задействовал баннерную рекламу. На данный момент в арсенале управа более 20 рекламных площадок с затратными топовыми листингами.

Но давайте больше не оглядываться далеко назад, п поговорим о проекте в нынешнем виде: дизайн и новые инвестиционные условия были внедрены 21 февраля этого года, ровно через 13 месяцев после старта, по визуальной части и насыщенности контента, я думаю мало у кого возникнут претензии, сайт вполне эстетичный, дизайн выполнен в светлых тоннах, проблем как с версткой, так и с адаптивностью нет, контент в свою очередь, уникален, довольно обширный, администратор, как обычно, сделал упор на отображении полной защищенности проекта, а также, что немаловажно, не забыл о мелочах, да что там мелочи, в представленной видео презентации, к примеру, даже на чашке есть логотип заявленной компании NANO-11 LTD, NANO-11 LTD, также админ не изменяет себе и в построении сайта, все тот же объемный раздел видео отзывов, страница с детальной информацией о представителях компании и список актуальных обменных пунктов, конечно данные разделы встречаются и в других проектах, но общая стилистика присуща только этому управляющему.

Технический аспект также не влечет за собой поводов для критики, домен зарегистрирован еще в 2014 году, сроком на 10 лет, за основу взят лицензионный движок от GoldCoders, используется выделенный IP с защитой от DDOS-GUARD, ssl шифрование поддерживает GreenBar от COMODO, также, как и оговаривалось, присутствует ряд сертификатов безопасности и регистрация компании UK.

На mmgp, если конечно брать в расчет период после ребренднга, к проекту отнеслись довольно спокойно, вклады от участников появляются, но не так активно как ожидалось. в принципе данный момент, ввиду построения планов, скорее положительный чем отрицательный.

По традиции оценим показатели alexa rank, проект www.nano-11.com на момент написания обзора вошел в TOP 100.000 самых посещаемых сайтов, список стран где сайт наиболее популярен следующий:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!  Russia 67.6% 6,558
am.fd5d9d1d864ea76406afec5e11f2632f NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!  Armenia 6.4% 716
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!  Ukraine 3.7% 16,113
it.784f7eb333f0591558bcce9616a3c105 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!  Italy 3.6% 32,196
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!  Pakistan 3.5% 20,368

www.nano-11.com — первый испытуемый в нашем новом типе листинга TOP Perfomer, конечно главный вопрос на повестке дня: будет ли админ отдавать депозиты? — сложно об этом говорить, поскольку до первых выводов вкладов еще фактически 3 месяца, но радует тот факт что проект ворвался в активную игру в окружении множества достойных ресурсов, поэтому в ближайшее время нам не грозит перенасыщение кассы, что может в перспективно сыграть игрокам на руку. Наблюдаем, присоединяемся к newhyip, конечно же при этом трезво оценивая риски;

Легенда проекта (информация с сайта):

www.nano-11.com — проект который нашел себя в разрезе nano технологий, сайт является онлайн ресурсом компании NANO-11 LTD, естественно присутствует сертификат о регистрации:

nano-11-%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B0 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!Первая промышленная (техническая) революция началась первая с использованием машин и постепенного вытеснения ручного труда из мастерских. Поэтому, мастерские, образованные, чтобы иметь промышленное сотрудничество началось превращается заводов. Это преобразование разрешено производить большой объем продуктов, создавать более сложные механизмы. Все могло быть продано, которая требуется более сложную организацию и более масштабируемое сотрудничества.
Все эти явления привели к постепенному индустриализации. Индустриализация означала принципиально новый уровень отношений. Впервые населенные города формируется вокруг основных направлений развития промышленности. Образование получил различное значение. Этот период продолжается с 18 по 19 вв, и в течение этого периода времени большинство развитых стран преобразуется из аграрного к индустриальному обществ. То есть, большинство граждан этих стран из этого периода были вовлечены в промышленности.
Экономические изменения были огромны, хотя эти явления имели место. Все существующие до того, что процессы, увеличилась в масштабе и имели различные способности. Индустриализация, предназначенные для отдельного человека, имеющего специализацию и постепенным увеличением уровня жизни.
Второй промышленной (технической) революция произошла во второй половине 19-го и начале 20-го веков. Здесь ключевую роль сыграли установив обтекаемый конвейерного производства, улучшение ценности науки. Для того, чтобы понять экономические последствия и экономические возможности этого периода достаточно вспомнить название Ford. Его организаторский гений и изобретательский мудрость позволено быть далеко впереди своего времени и до сих пор служат воплощением создания масштабируемых проектов. Как следствие этого определенной стадии развития, вторая техническая революция, Уолл Стрит утвердилась как место концентрации и перераспределения крупных финансовых потоков. Следовательно, рынок и биржи финансовых стоковые распространилась по всему миру.
Нано Технологии Инвестиции (NANO-11 ООО) находится в начальной точке третьей промышленной революции, которая развернется в самое ближайшее время.
Третья промышленная революция будет означать реализацию самой широкой горизонтальной взаимодействия общества всего мира и производстве этого общества энергии для той же горизонтальной перераспределения ней. Этот период должен закончиться с появлением так называемого промышленного Интернет, а также к появлению производства на основе процессов без участия людей.
Нанотехнологий Инвестиции нашли способ сдерживать этот прогресс и создает бизнес-процессов, которые используют революционные варианты. Инвестиции финансы в неизменно гарантирует не прибыльные проекты компания получает ключ к практически неограниченные финансовые возможности.
Сегодня эти возможности доступны для вас, как хорошо.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте www.nano-11.com поданы 4 группы инвестиционных решений, общее количество вариаций 12, каждая группа планов имеет свои особенности, но еще раз повторюсь, рабочими и сравнительно безопасными вариантами являются первые 2 плана с категории «nano basic»:

nano-11-plans1 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!nano-11-plans2 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!nano-11-plans3 NANO-11 LTD - www.nano-11.com - 365 дней в рамках партизана!

  • В вариациях «nano basic» начисления производятся ежедневно, тело вклада возвращается в конце срока;
  • Для тарифов «nano standart» характерно разовое начисление в конце срока, депозит включен в выплату;
  • Планы «nano plus» крайне опасны, поскольку присутствует принудительный реинвест, естественно вся сумма доступна к снятию лишь в конце срока;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 10 лет (зарегистрирован 24 ноября 2014 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 186.2.163.187;
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCosers;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Зарегистрированная компания — сертификат №NI634857
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U8137745 (Nano-11), верифицирован), Payeer, BitCoin;
  • Курс BitCoin — не фиксированный (конвертация по курсу blockchain.info);
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $25;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.1 для PerfectMoney, для Payeer и Bitcoin — $1;
  • Партнерская программа: 7% от всех вкладов партнеров (для представителей 10% от депозита);
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$25 7% 315% 22.05% 101% 7.07%
$26-$50 7% 240% 16.80% 102% 7.14%
$51-$100 7% 185% 12.95% 103% 7.21%
$101-$250 7% 150% 10.50% 104% 7.28%
$251-$399 7% 130% 9.10% 105% 7.35%
$400-$700 7% 125% 8.75% 106% 7.42%
$701-$949 7% 115% 8.05% 107% 7.49%
$950-more 7% 164% (LUCKY RCB) 11.50%* 108% 7.56%

*Только для первых 3 партнеров, далее LUCKY RCB=131%=9.2% от вклада

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт www.nano-11.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.7/5
  • Технические данные: 5.0/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.8/5;
  • Тексты: 4.9/5;

Общая оценка: 4.68/5

Наш вклад 300 usd:

Date : 02/22/2016 19:17
From/To Account : U8137745
Amount : -300.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 120899030
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Nano-11 LTD User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором экс-партизана www.nano-11.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;