https://t-bitbot.com/upload/banners/en/468x60.gif

Инвестиционный проект t-bitbot.com

Good day! The stage of the calm of the first month of the summer ends, and, lovers of programs on the popular messenger Pavel Durov awaited an interesting addition to our monitoring – a project falling under the category ENERGY, on the basis of telegram with a presentation site https://t-bitbot.com . In addition, this is not just an interesting addition, but a weighty, and even the most weighty RCB on the Internet. For our partners – up to 11.5% of the deposit amount. There is practically no advertising. As for the platform itself, its implementation of the external and internal, investment plan, the general influx and through our portal, the appearance on the forums and statistics rank will be discussed already in the body of the review. However, at once we will single out the main feature of the program – a very restrained yield with automatic payment.

Well, and all the other details, as already mentioned, below.

Start 08 June 2017

Newhyip opinion

t-bitbot.com started in early June, and even on the proposed tariff, when payments are accrued only on bank days, of which 15, the first players recorded a profit. Marketing in percentage terms is very modest – 10% after the expiration of the investment period, although, in principle, in itself can be a tool for a quiet game that is not designed for a hit and run.

The same restraint is shown by the administration and in the promotion of the program – several blogs. Interestingly, almost all statistics are open for collection of information by a resource investorsstartpage , and we can summarize the total amount of deposits with deposits through our blog. At the moment, this is 1500 usd, since our partners do not influence these figures yet, taking the position of observers with attachments of up to 100 usd.

Completed bot t-bitbot.com (sorry for the tautology) without bright colors and elements and rather laconic, but it is represented, and in 11 language formations. You can highlight an easy-to-manage web-account that appeared in July

.

But the equipment at the site-business card is pretty good: a dedicated ip, there is a Ddos-guard-protection with the cloud CloudFlare, an annual ssl-certificate from Comodo Ca Limited and a certificate of registration of the company in the UK.

On MMGP T-Bitbot comments are not particularly overgrown: for a month only 3 pages. Players marketing is not impressed. However, confirmations to the fact that there are automatic deposit payments with interest is.

Data on аlexa.com  more than modest, only 2 countries represent geographically users – Russia and Ukraine.

t-bitbot.com — a specific partisan … If you start from logic, then the admin has a great tool for quietly passing the summer season, while spending a minimum of resources, but of course sometimes logic in the hyips is missing, so make a decision readily for any outcome;

Legend:

Инвестицонный проект t-bitbot.comBITBOT LTD is an officially registered company. Our goal is to generate passive income for you. Using our knowledge and experience in trading on the Bitcoin market, we guarantee that you will receive profit within a short period of time..
T-BitBot — is an interactive robot program which will increase your deposit to 10% in 15 banking days. For instance, when you invest 100 USD, in 15 banking days, you receive a return of 110 USD. To participate, all you need to do is install Telegram and make a deposit. T-BitBot’s mission is to ensure everlasting prosperity and financial freedom..
T-BitBot  is managed by a group of successful professional traders on the cryptocurrency market. Our team enables you to generate passive income from anywhere in the world; all you need is internet connection. Our company is young but, as private traders, we have already gained significant experience on the cryptocurrency market, and can, therefore, guarantee that your investments will be profitable and you will receive steady income 10% in 15 banking days.

INVESTMENT PLANS

One accrual — 10%
Minimal deposit — 10$
Maximum deposit — 1000$
Deposit term — 15 banking days
Deposit return — at the end with interest
Total profit — 110%

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 29 May 2017);
  • Server— IP 190.115.24.178 (1 site per IP);
  • DDOS protection — DDOS-GUARD «covered» by Cloudflare;
  • Script— telegram-bot;
  • Domain registrar – NAMECHEAP;
  • SSL certificate by COMODO  for 1 year;
  • Certificate:№ 10793702 (checkhere)
  • Unique design;
  • Original content

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language: English, Russian, Arabic, German, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Vietnamese;
  • PS accepted:  Perfect Money (U14849580 (BITBOT LTD), verified, Russia), Payeer, BitCoin, AdvCash;
  • Bitcoinrate: not fixed;
  • Payment type:exactly after 15 banking days you automatically receive your deposit with interest to the account from which the replenishment was made;
  • Withdrawal commission— no;
  • Minimal deposit  — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no;
  • Affiliate programme10% from partners’ profit ;
  • Contacts:  e-mail, telegram, phone;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 1% 1150% 11.50% 333% 3.33%
$11-$33 1% 1000% 10.00% 333% 3.33%
$34-$70 1% 750% 7.50% 333% 3.33%
$71-$161 1% 555% 5.55% 333% 3.33%
$162-$350 1% 400% 4.00% 333% 3.33%
$351-$650 1% 300% 3.00% 333% 3.33%
$651-$1000 1% 200% 2.00% 333% 3.33%
$1000-more 1% 500% (LUCKY RCB) 5.00% 333% 3.33%

Lucky RCB this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link t-bitbot.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.2/5
  • Plans: 3.7/5;
  • Support: 4.0/5;
  • Texts: 4.8/5;

Total score: 4.14/5

Our deposit 350  usd:

Date : 07/13/2017 12:27
From/To Account : U14849580
Amount : -350.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 181889876
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit, @Newhyip_com.
Payment ID : 4242-5967565957370

Thank you for reading a review of midterm investment project on the basis of telegram t-bitbot.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • Join us Vkontakte;
  • Subscribe on youtube.com
  • Follow us in twitter;
  • Join our Telegram

BITBOT468x60 T-BitBot - t-bitbot.com telegram-bot со сдержанной доходностью и автовыплатами и с отличным RCB от Newhyip до 15% от вклада

696 T-BitBot - t-bitbot.com telegram-bot со сдержанной доходностью и автовыплатами и с отличным RCB от Newhyip до 15% от вклада
Доброго времени суток! Этап затишья первого месяца лета заканчивается, вот, и любители программ на популярном мессенджере Павла Дурова дождались интересного прибавления на наш мониторинг — проект, подпадающий под категорию ENERGY, на базе Телеграмм с презентационным сайтом https://t-bitbot.com . К тому же, это не просто интересное прибавление, а весомый, и даже самый весомый рефбек в Интернете. Для наших партнеров – до 11,5% от суммы депозита. Рекламы практически нет. Что до самой платформы, об её реализации внешней и внутренней, инвестиционном плане, притоке общем и через наш портал, появлении на форумах и статистике rank поговорим уже в теле Обзора. Однако сразу выделим главную особенность программы – весьма сдержанная доходность при автоматической выплате.
Ну, а все другие подробности, как уже писали, ниже.

Старт 08 июня 2017 года

Мнение Newhyip

t-bitbot.com стартовал в начале июня, и даже по предлагаемому тарифу, когда выплаты начисляются только по банковским дням, которых 15, первые игроки зафиксировали профит. Маркетинг в процентном соотношении очень скромный – 10% по истечению инвестиционного срока, хотя, в принципе, сам по себе может являться инструментом тихой игры, не рассчитанной на хитран.

Такая же сдержанность проявляется администрацией и в продвижении программы – несколько блогов. Что интересно, почти у всех статистика открыта для сбора сведений ресурсом investorsstartpage , и мы можем суммировать общую сумму вкладов с депозитами через наш блог. В данный момент это 1500 usd, так как наши партнеры пока на эти цифры особо не влияют, занимая позицию наблюдателей с вложениями до 100 usd.

Выполнен бот t-bitbot.com (простите за тавтологию) без ярких красок и элементов и довольно лаконично, однако представлен, а ж в 11 языковых формациях. Можно выделить простой в управлении web-кабинет, появившийся в июле.
t-bitbot1 T-BitBot - t-bitbot.com telegram-bot со сдержанной доходностью и автовыплатами и с отличным RCB от Newhyip до 15% от вклада

А вот оснащение у сайт-визитки довольно неплохое: выделенный ip, есть есть Ddos-guard-защита с облаком CloudFlare, годовой ssl-сертификат от Comodo Ca Limited и свидетельство о регистрации компании в Великобритании.

На MMGP T-Bitbot комментариями особо не оброс: за месяц всего 3 страницы. Игроков маркетинг не впечатлил. Однако подтверждения тому, что происходят автоматические выплаты депозита с процентами есть.

Данные аlexa.com более чем скромные, географически пользователей представляют всего лишь 2 страны – Россия и Украина.

t-bitbot.com — специфический партизан… Если отталкиваться от логики, то админ обладает прекрасным инструментом для спокойного прохождения летнего сезона, пр этом затратив минимум ресурсов, но, конечно иногда логика в хайпах, отсутствует, поэтому принимайте решение с готовностью к любому исходу;

Легенда проекта:

bigbot T-BitBot - t-bitbot.com telegram-bot со сдержанной доходностью и автовыплатами и с отличным RCB от Newhyip до 15% от вкладаBITBOT LTD это официально зарегистрированная компания, наша цель — создать для Вас пассивный заработок. Имея наши знания и умения торговли на бирже Bitcoin мы гарантируем Вам получение прибыли в короткие сроки.
T-BitBot — это интерактивная программа-робот, которая увеличит Ваш депозит на 10% через 15 банковских дней. К примеру, вложив 100 USD, через 15 банковских дней Вам возвращается 110 USD. Для участия Вам нужно лишь установить Telegram и создать депозит. Миссия T-BitBot — обеспечить Ваш постоянный достаток и финансовую свободу.
T-BitBot работает под управлением группы успешных и профессиональных трейдеров на рынке криптовалют, наша команда дает Вам возможность получать пассивный заработок из любого уголка мира, достаточно иметь только интернет-соединение. Мы молодая компания, но как частные трейдеры уже имеем большой опыт работы на бирже криптовалют, что гарантирует успешность вложенных Вами инвестиций и стабильную прибыль 10% за 15 банковских дней.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

t-bitbotplann T-BitBot - t-bitbot.com telegram-bot со сдержанной доходностью и автовыплатами и с отличным RCB от Newhyip до 15% от вклада

10% ежедневно в течение 14 дней

Доходность — 10% в сутки
Минимальный депозит — 10$
Максимальный депозит — без ограничений
Срок депозита — 14 календарных дней
Возврат депозита — включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 140%

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 29 мая 2017 года);
  • Сервер — IP 190.115.24.178 (1 сайт на IP);
  • DDOS защита — DDOS-GUARD «прикрытый» облаком Cloudflare;
  • Скрипт — telegram-bot;
  • Регистратор домена — NAMECHEAP;
  • SSL сертификат   COMODO  сроком на 1 год;
  • Сертификат о регистрации компании:№ 10793702 (проверить можно здесь)
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент

Рекламная компания:список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская, русская, арабская, немецкая, испанская, французская, индонезийская, итальянская, польская, португальская, вьетнамская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС:  Perfect Money (U14849580 (BITBOT LTD), верифицированный, страна Россия), Payeer, BitCoin, AdvCash;
  • Курс BitCoin: нефиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: автоматический;
  • Комиссия за вывод средств — нет;
  • Минимальная сумма депозита — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 10% от депозитов партнеров ;
  • Контакты:   e-mail, telegram, телефон;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время, Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 10% 150% 15.00% 107% 10.07%
$11-$33 10% 135% 13.50% 108% 10.08%
$34-$70 10% 125% 12.50% 109% 10.09%
$71-$161 10% 120% 12.00% 110% 11.00%
$162-$350 10% 115% 11.50% 111% 11.10%
$351-$650 10% 110% 11.00% 112% 11.20%
$651-$1000 10% 105% 10.50% 113% 11.30%
$1000-more 10% 122% (LUCKY RCB) 12.20% 115% 11.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт t-bitbot.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.2/5
  • Планы: 3.7/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.0/5;
  • Тексты: 4.8/5;

Общая оценка: 4.14/5

Наш вклад 350  usd:

Date : 07/13/2017 12:27
From/To Account : U14849580
Amount : -350.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 181889876
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Создание депозита, @Newhyip_com.
Payment ID : 4242-5967565957370

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором среднесрочного инвестиционного проекта на базе telegram t-bitbot.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter
  • Подписаться на канал блога Telegram