http://newhyip.com/sticker/472.php
Hello! We approached weekend, and try to devote more time to personal matters and continue to fill the review. We would like to take a closer look at the investment project with the address https://rapidincome.net. Almost no doubt that you got acquainted with this moneybox already, and spam e-mail with grandiose predictions and revelations already received. Today we are not going to demonstrate some knowledge, and tell about previous admin of the program, and try to stick to the bare facts. Do not forget to state that we have project Rapidincom on our site in section STIKY listing that gives you the opportunity, together with the growth of the invested amount and get more RCB, which varies between 5,5-12 percent.

Let us turn to the facts.
Start 4 August 2016

Newhyip opinion

Yes, we have a medium-term moneybox. Yes, the project administrator rapidincome.net repeatedly proved that he can manage its investment quite a long time. But in the past there were administrators who did not meet the expectations of players! Our portal is connected to the project smoothly.Скриншот 63d8832b

Yes, some analogy we see. Especially 2% interest on the withdrawal that are somewhat similar. But the plan? It’s moneybox. Does moneybox work well lately?! Does admin have experience with marketing? Unknown. But the fact that the support group in the face of the players had solid, is exactly.

Promotion of rapidincome.net it is very difficult to evaluate, administrator does not like to pay for listings. Monitors are enough, but the majority is present in the project at their own expense or do without them. There are bloggers, both foreign and writing for the Russian-speaking audience. According to information on investorsstartpage.com  just to say that now Rapidincom occupies 19 place among the paying and non-paying programs in the Top 40 on the amounts of deposits.

What on external characteristics and stuffing? Design of  rapidincome.net , as they say, old school and like well-worn, but some already missed him. The familiar, well-polished for all the devices unique script. Double protection against DDoS-Cloud Flare and BlocDos. BulletProof registrar. SSL encryption by GeoTrust (for 1 year).

On MMGP there are many comments on payments.

Alexa rank  as opposed to the project itself is little worthy of consideration, although the geography of users diverse. Evaluate the risks and make their contribution to this data if desired!

Legend:

RapidIncome has a distinctive style & attitude, setting it apart from other BTC Arbitrage trading / mining companies. Our corporate vision is the blueprint to our success. We define ‘success’ by the uninterrupted ability to execute margin trading strategies & increase our server performance to gain competitive advantage over the BTC mining industry. Our people’s talent and passion are critical to achieve and maintain solid results in today’s non-stop market operation, so we have assembled a group of highly motivated and experienced BTC analysts that values teamwork, integrity, entrepreneurial flair & personal excellence. Together our ultimate goal is to deliver the best-in-class service, one you can trust to remain stable and mutually profitable in the long term.

The Website:
RapidIncome’s account management service was built with practicality & security in mind, to keep your private data safe and your investment procedure efficient. Using two blazing fast servers and fallbacks, cutting-edge DDoS protection technology in closely monitored environment we insure Over 99% online time.

The Strategy:
Our unique AI trading robot was developed by highly experienced BTC analysts with a sole mission to eliminate risks while maximizing profits. It can interact with 6 of the world’s biggest Bitcoin trading centers, send “stop loss/take profit” command based on micro movements. It learn from repeating actions & adjust strategies. This auto trading enable us to devote our time to harness rest of the resources for cloud mining.

The Process:
After years of trading, we have finally reach a solid understanding on how to efficiently minimize disorders and secure our profits. Today we are glad to offer you a clean & hassle free earning process. In fact a decision was made to automatically provide our online members with precise 2.5% Daily gain, this % range represent a perfect golden spot between our gross profit & member’s settlement.

INVESTMENT PLANS

2.5% daily forendlessterm
Withdrawal of the deposit at any time (commission 10%).

Technical part:

  • Domain for 2 years (registered 21 May 2016);
  • Dedicated server — IP 167.114.140.24;
  • Double DDOS protection BlocDos+CloudFlare;
  • Handwritten script;
  • Domain registrar 1 API GMBH;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by GeoTrust;
  • Design by Mgfunds;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U12590605 (RapidIncome), verified), Payeer, Bitcoin, Wire transfers;
  • BitCoin rate — not fixed;
  • Payment type: manual (within 48 working hours! NO payments on holidays and weekends!);
  • Withdrawal commission: 2%;
  • Minimal deposit — $20;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $2;
  • Affiliatte program: 5-10% (for partners’ deposits 200 usd — 5% from deposit; 201-1999 usd — 7% from deposit, over 2000 usd — 10% from deposit);
  • Contacts:  feedback form (divided on departments, e-mail, address);

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$20-$50 5% 110% 5.50% 105% 5.25%
$51-$200 5% 120% 6.00% 106% 5.30%
$201-$400 7% 128% 9.00% 107% 7.49%
$401-$794 7% 125.7% 8.80% 108% 7.56%
$795-$1500 7% 114% 8.00% 109% 7.63%
$1501-$2000 7% 131.4% 9.20% 110% 7.70%
$2001-$3000 10% 105% 10.50% 112% 11.20%
$3001-more 10% 120% (LUCKY RCB) 12.00% 115% 11.50%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link rapidincome.net

Our score:

  • Design: 4.0/5
  • Technical data: 4.5/5
  • Plans: 4.7/5;
  • Support: 4.8/5;
  • Texts: 4.2/5;

Total score: 4.44/5

Our deposit 200 usd (bonus)

Thank you for reading a review of good HYIP rapidincome.net, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

MBanner RapidIncome - rapidincome.net - достойная инвестиционная копилка+Best RCB от портала Newhyip
472 RapidIncome - rapidincome.net - достойная инвестиционная копилка+Best RCB от портала Newhyip

Здравствуйте! Подошли выходные, стараемся выделить больше времени на личные дела и продолжаем наполнять тела ревью. Хотим более пристально взглянуть на инвестиционный проект с адресом https://rapidincome.net. Практически не сомневаемся, что познакомиться с этой копилкой Вы уже успели, и спам на электронную почту с грандиозными предположениями и разоблачениями уже получали. Сегодня мы не будем демонстрировать определенные знания, перечислять предыдущие программы управа, а постараемся придерживаться голых фактов. Не забываем констатировать, что у нас на портале Rapidincom представлен в разделе STIKY листинга, что дает Вам возможность вместе с ростом инвестируемой суммы получить и большее реферальное вознаграждение, которое варьируется в пределах 5,5-12 процентов.
Перейдем к фактам.

Старт 4 августа 2016 года

Мнение Newhyip

Да, перед нами среднесрочная копилка. Да, администратор проекта rapidincome.net неоднократно доказывал, что он может управлять своим инвестиционным созданием достаточно долгое время. Но разве не было отличных в прошлом админов, которые не оправдали ожиданий игроков?! И все ли управы мечтают о закидоне со старта?! Наш портал подключается к проекту плавно.
63d8832b RapidIncome - rapidincome.net - достойная инвестиционная копилка+Best RCB от портала Newhyip

Да, какие-то аналогии мы все видим. Особенно 2% процента на вывод начислений что-то напоминают. Но план? Он копилочный. А хорошо ли работают копилки в последнее время?! Есть ли у управа опыт работы с таким маркетингом? Неизвестно. А вот то, что группа поддержки в лице игроков у него солидная, так это точно.

Раскрутку проекта rapidincome.net оценивать очень сложно, не очень любит администратор оплачивать листинги. Мониторов достаточно, но большинство присутствует в проекте на свои средства или вообще без них. Есть блоггеры, как иностранные, так и пишущие для русскоязычной аудитории. Об информации на investorsstartpage.com скажем только, что уже сейчас Rapidincom занимает 19- место среди платящих и неплатящих программ в Топ-40 по суммам вкладов.

Что по внешним характеристикам и начинке? Дизайн у проекта rapidincome.net , как говорится, олдскул и как бы поношенный, но за ним некоторые уже и соскучились. Знакомый, хорошо отточенный под все устройства уникальный скрипт. Двойная DDoS-защита от Cloud Flare и BlocDos. Абузоустойчивый регистратор. SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год).

Тема на MMGP плотно пополняется комментариями о выплатах.

Alexa rank в отличие от самого проекта пока мало достойна рассмотрения, хотя география пользователей разнообразна. Оценивайте риски, и при желании вносите свою лепту в эти данные!
rapiincom RapidIncome - rapidincome.net - достойная инвестиционная копилка+Best RCB от портала Newhyip

Легенда проекта:

rapidincome-legend RapidIncome - rapidincome.net - достойная инвестиционная копилка+Best RCB от портала Newhyip

RapidIncome имеет отличительный стиль & отношение, устанавливая его отдельно от других BTC арбитражной торговли / горнодобывающих компаний. Наше корпоративное видение является план нашего успеха. Определим «успех» на непрерывной способности выполнять торговые стратегии маржи и повысить нашу производительность сервера, чтобы получить конкурентное преимущество перед горнодобывающей промышленности BTC. талант и страсть нашего народа имеют решающее значение для достижения и поддержания твердых результатов в сегодняшней операции на рынке нон-стоп, поэтому мы собрали группу высоко мотивированных и опытных аналитиков BTC, что ценит работу в команде, честность, предпринимательскому таланту & личного превосходства. Вместе наша конечная цель состоит в том, чтобы доставить лучшие в своем классе услуги, который вы можете доверять, чтобы оставаться стабильным и взаимовыгодным в долгосрочной перспективе.

Веб-сайт:
Служба управления учетными записями RapidIncome была построен с практичностью и безопасностью для того, чтобы сохранить личные данные в безопасности и вашей процедуры инвестиционной эффективной. Использование двух молниеносных серверов и резервные объявления, передовые технологии защиты от DDoS в контролируемой среде тесно, мы обеспечиваем более 99% времени в сети.

Стратегия:
Наш уникальный AI торговый робот был разработан весьма опытных аналитиков BTC с единственной миссией, чтобы исключить риски при максимизации прибыли. Он может взаимодействовать с 6 из крупнейших в мире торговых центров Bitcoin, отправить «стоп-лосс / тейк-профит» команды, основанные на микро-движений. Это научиться повторять действия и корректировать стратегии. Это Автотрейдинг позволит нам посвятить наше время задействования остальных ресурсов для добычи облака.

Процесс:
После нескольких лет торговли, мы, наконец, достигли твердого понимания о том, как эффективно свести к минимуму нарушения и обеспечить нашу прибыль. Сегодня мы рады предложить вам чистый и беззаботный способ получения доходов. На самом деле было принято решение, чтобы автоматически обеспечить наших пользователей онлайн с точным 2,5% Дневной прирост, этот диапазон% представляют собой идеальную золотую середину между нашей прибылью и доходами наших клиентов.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

rapidincome-plan RapidIncome - rapidincome.net - достойная инвестиционная копилка+Best RCB от портала Newhyip

2.5% в день на бессрочной основе.
Вывод депозита в любой момент (комиссия 10%).

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 2 года (зарегистрирован 21 мая 2016 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 167.114.140.24;
  • Двойная Ddos защита BlocDos+CloudFlare;
  • Рукописный скрипт;
  • Регистратор домена 1 API GMBH;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от GeoTrust;
  • Дизайн от проекта Mgfunds;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U12590605 (RapidIncome), верифицированный), Payeer, Bitcoin, Банковские переводы;
  • Курс BTC: не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (выплаты происходят в течении 48-ми рабочих часов! По выходным выплат НЕТ!);
  • Комиссия на вывод: 2%;
  • Минимальный депозит — $20;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $2;
  • Партнерская программа: 5-10% (для вкладов партнеров до 200 usd — 5% от депозита; 201-1999 usd — 7% от депозита, от 2000 usd — 10% от депозита);
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи (по департаментам, e-mail, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$20-$50 5% 110% 5.50% 105% 5.25%
$51-$200 5% 120% 6.00% 106% 5.30%
$201-$400 7% 128% 9.00% 107% 7.49%
$401-$794 7% 125.7% 8.80% 108% 7.56%
$795-$1500 7% 114% 8.00% 109% 7.63%
$1501-$2000 7% 131.4% 9.20% 110% 7.70%
$2001-$3000 10% 105% 10.50% 112% 11.20%
$3001-more 10% 120% (LUCKY RCB) 12.00% 115% 11.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт rapidincome.net

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.0/5
  • Технические данные: 4.5/5
  • Планы: 4.7/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.8/5;
  • Тексты: 4.2/5;

Общая оценка: 4.44/5

Наш вклад 200 usd (бонусом)

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором добротного хайп проекта rapidincome.net, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;