http://newhyip.com/sticker/364.phpHello, the next review is the investment resource, specific investment project practical doubler, with an interesting plan, Modern Bitcy Limited https://modernbitcy.com/, on the Newhyip project implemented in the category STICKY listing, with more than a worthy RCB up to 42% of the deposit, at the time of writing, we are joined by more than 60 partners, of which the sum of the deposits is 1200 usd, the whole project is not regard as a full working version, a little of large deposits, but it is quite normal because the reality is that a significant infusion go after evidence of solvency of admin, well, or just for reputation, these factors are not used. Well, let’s start…

Start 18 April 2016

Newhyip opinion

modernbitcy.com — fast HYIP, in theory, able to increase the amount of the deposit by 2.3% of net profit in the day, at the same time enabled 1 tariff plan for 42 calendar days from the accrual of 6.6% per day on weekdays (in theory 198% for the entire period), natural deposit is included in the payments. Author of the project has provided us with basic technical aspects: (a certified script GoldCoders, protection from DDOS-GUARD (though lacking a dedicated IP), ssl encryption supports GreenBar from COMODO, as well as company registration in UK.

In terms of appearance, though the site is designed solidly, despite the little irritating tone vision, the elements worked well in all browsers is correct. Original texts submitted in English + embedded google translator, no special grammatical errors, also in the content section should note the presence of a video presentation, on the structure of the site is easy to use, a set of standard sections, personal account is not changed,FAQ written well, the main issues revealed;

Let’s take a look at advertising: promotion is fair, the program is located on more than 10 monitors and 3 popular blogs, listings, mostly high-end, on the commission PR managers spent (my opinion) about 2.000 usd, at the same time, deposits from public sources do not exceed (for start 13 days) $6,000, on newhyip referrals’ deposits are up to 1200 usd.

On mmgp resource was met very positively, but the testers were tightened quickly enough, that confused, so it is a solid affiliate program 12% on the first level.

On alexa rank in the project ther is a very interesting situation, it is clear that traffic is the first Russian, but Spain and India is quite unusual, in general, for the 13 days of the program is included in TOP 200.000:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 29.8% 12,332
  Spain 8.2% 21,245
  India 6.6% 67,142
  Ukraine 6.3% 10,558
  Pakistan 4.0% 17,951

modernbitcy.com — + 98% over the 42 calendar days with fast payouts and weighty partner program, the Fund is equipped with a good technical part and adequate financial costs of advertising, at the same time the investor “scared” the abundance of the bench, and for the project does not appear accumulated reputation (or an admin carefully concealed his services), so the chances of positive work, as in most cases 50/50, take this fact into account and make their own decisions. On Newhyip as you will always be up to date with current information on the project, and of course be able to get a decent RCB!

Legend:

Many people want to earn extra income on a daily basis. But on the way to success they meet many difficulties – lack of time, lack of mining experience, knowledge in the field of trading on currencies markets, mining or just lack of experience. These concepts are especially significant for those who have heard and know about cryptocurrency and Bitcoin. In order to generate additional income from the investment is necessary to calculate risks, monitor the market and create detailed analytical predictions. This requires knowledge and experience in trading with Bitcoin and structures of mining knowledge.

«Modern Bitcy Limited» is officially registered company which has been leading its activities since 2016. Our company invests in various activities such as: stock exchange and mining. «Modern Bitcy Limited» has no analogues in the world and invests funds in two different areas of activities at the same time.

INVESTMENT PLANS

On investment opportunities we have already said, it is time visual display them:

  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • Deposit included into payments;
  • ROI 198;
  • Breakeven with Newhyip; 9-13 days;

Techical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 11 March 2016);
  • Server — IP 186.2.161.65 (3 other sites per IP);
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar NAMESILO, LLC;
  • SSL certificate + GreenBar for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language: English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11080250 (MODERN BITCY LIMITED), verified, UK), Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin;
  • BTC reate: not fixed;
  • Payment type: instant;
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit  — $10,00;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no
  • Affiliatte program: 3level 12-3-1% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, facebook, twitter, phone, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 12% 350% 42.00% 102% 12.24%
$11-$20 12% 300% 36.00% 103% 12.36%
$21-$50 12% 230% 27.60% 104% 12.48%
$51-$100 12% 170% 20.40% 105% 12.60%
$101-$200 12% 140% 16.80% 106% 12.72%
$201-$300 12% 130% 15.60% 107% 12.84%
$301-$500 12% 125% 15.00% 108% 12.96%
$501-more 12% 142% (LUCKY RCB) 17.00% 110% 13.20%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link modernbitcy.com

Our score:

  • Design: 3.6/5
  • Technical data: 4.2/5
  • Plans: 4.0/5;
  • Support: 4.5/5;
  • Texts: 4.0/5;

Total score: 4.06/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 04/19/2016 13:14
From/To Account : U11080250
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 129138537
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Modern Bitcy Limited User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of aggressive fast  modernbitcy.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468modern_bitcy Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.


364 Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.Здравствуйте, на очереди очередной обзор инвестиционного ресурса, сегодня напомним о специфическом инвестиционном проекте, а если конкретней, практически удвоителе, с интересным планом, в общем рассматриваем Modern Bitcy Limited адрес сайта https://modernbitcy.com/, на блоге newhyip проект внедрен в категорию STICKY листинг, с более чем достойным предложением по реф.возврату, до 42% от депозита, на момент написания обзора, к нам присоединились более 60 партнеров, суммы вкладов которых составляют порядка 1200 usd, в целом проект пока не расценивают как полноценный рабочий вариант, крупных депозитов немного, но это вполне нормально ведь реалии таковы, что более весомые вливания идут уже после доказательств платежеспособности управа, ну или за имением у держателя хайпа должной репутации, тут же эти фактора не задействованы. Что же, приступим.…

Старт 18 апреля 2016 года

Мнение Newhyip

modernbitcy.com — быстрый хайп, в теории способный увеличить сумму вклада на 2.3% чистой прибыли в сутки, при этом задействован 1 тарифный план на 42 календарных дня с начислением 6.6% в сутки по рабочим дням (в теории 198% за весь срок), естественно депозит включен в выплаты. Автор проекта представил нам базисный технический аспект: (сертифицированный скрипт GoldCoders, защиту от DDOS-GUARD (правда не хватает выделенного IP), ssl шифрование поддерживает GreenBar от COMODO, а также регистрацию компании UK.

В плане внешности, все же сайт оформлен добротно, несмотря на немного раздражающие зрение тона, элементы проработаны хорошо, во всех браузерах корректен. Тексты оригинальны поданы на английском языке+встроен google переводчик, особых грамматических ошибок я не заметил, также в разрезе контента следует отметить наличие видео презентации по структуре сайт легок в использовании, набор разделов стандартный, личный кабинет не изменен, теоретический раздел расписан неплохо, основные вопросы раскрыты;

Взглянем на рекламу: раскрутка умеренная, программа расположена на более чем 10 мониторах и 3х популярных блогах, листинги, в основном топовые, на комиссии пиарщикам потрачено (мое мнение) порядка 2.000 usd, в тоже же время вклады с открытых источников не превышают (за стартовые 13 дней) 6.000 долларов, на newhyip повторимся. вклады рефериалов на уровне 1200 usd.

На mmgp ресурс был встречен весьма позитивно, да тестеры подтянулись достаточно быстро, что смутило, так это весомая партнерская программа в 12% по первому уровню, в целом ощущения большинства инвесторов на старте отражены в данном посте:

modrn-bitsy-mmgp-1024x366 Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.

По alexa rank в проекта сложилась весьма интересная ситуация, понятно что по трафику первой идет Россия, но следующими видеть Испанию и Индию довольно непривычно, в целом же за 13 дней работы программа вошла в TOP 200.000:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.  Russia 29.8% 12,332
es.d6693ce2a6346b2da89ceda335554e0a Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.  Spain 8.2% 21,245
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.  India 6.6% 67,142
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.  Ukraine 6.3% 10,558
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.  Pakistan 4.0% 17,951

modernbitcy.com — +98% за 42 календарных дня при быстрых выплатах и весомой партнерской программе, фонд оснащен неплохой техникой и достаточными финансовыми затратами на рекламу, в тоже время инвестор «напуган» обилием скамов, да и за проектом не значится наработанная репутация (ну или админ тщательно скрыл свои заслуги), поэтому шансы на положительную работу, как и в большинстве случаев 50/50, берем этот факт во внимание и принимаем самостоятельное решение. На newhyip же Вы всегда будете в курсе актуальной информации по проекту, ну и конечно сможете получить достойный RCB!

Легенда проекта:

Многие люди хотят, чтобы заработать дополнительный доход на ежедневной основе. Но на пути к успеху они встречают много трудностей — нехватка времени, отсутствие горного опыта, знаний в области торговли на валютных рынках, добыча или просто отсутствие опыта. Эти концепции особенно важны для тех, кто слышал и знает о криптовалюта и Bitcoin. Для того, чтобы генерировать дополнительный доход от инвестиций необходимо рассчитать риски, мониторинг рынка и создавать подробные аналитические прогнозы. Это требует знания и опыт в торговле с Bitcoin и структурами горного знаний.


«Modern Bitcy Limited» официально зарегистрированная компания, которая ведет свою деятельность с 2016 года Наша компания инвестирует в различные виды деятельности, такие как: фондовой биржи и горнодобывающей промышленности. «Современная Bitcy Limited» не имеет аналогов в мире и вкладывает средства в двух различных областях деятельности, в то же время.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

О инвестиционных возможностях мы уже говорили, пришло время наглядного отображения доходности:

modenbitsy-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD-1024x407 Modern Bitcy Limited - modernbitcy.com - против правил.

  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Депозит включен в выплаты;
  • ROI 198;
  • Окупаемость с newhyip; 9-13 день;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 11 марта 2016 года);
  • Cервер — IP 186.2.161.65 (3 других сайта на данном IP);
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена NAMESILO, LLC;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11080250 (MODERN BITCY LIMITED), верифицированный, страна Великобритания), Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin;
  • Курс BTC: не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: инстант;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10,00;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет
  • Партнерская программа: 3хуровневая 12-3-1% от депозита;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, facebook, twitter, телефон, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 12% 350% 42.00% 102% 12.24%
$11-$20 12% 300% 36.00% 103% 12.36%
$21-$50 12% 230% 27.60% 104% 12.48%
$51-$100 12% 170% 20.40% 105% 12.60%
$101-$200 12% 140% 16.80% 106% 12.72%
$201-$300 12% 130% 15.60% 107% 12.84%
$301-$500 12% 125% 15.00% 108% 12.96%
$501-more 12% 142% (LUCKY RCB) 17.00% 110% 13.20%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт modernbitcy.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 3.6/5
  • Технические данные: 4.2/5
  • Планы: 4.0/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.5/5;
  • Тексты: 4.0/5;

Общая оценка: 4.06/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 04/19/2016 13:14
From/To Account : U11080250
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 129138537
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Modern Bitcy Limited User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором агрессивного фаста modernbitcy.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;