http://newhyip.com/sticker/120.phpGood day dear readers and visitors of our investment portal, as you know on Newhyip, mainly deals with HYIP projects, but today the first review of the month we’ll talk about some other project, so, perhaps you perceive the analyzed resource as a platform HYIP but in my opinion the project ksakep, https://ksakep.com rather should be seen as an object of trust management (TM), as currently running the second stage of the resource (initially accumulated funds from investors to play poker, on which the administrator has fulfilled its obligations by 100%) – is now receiving funds to stake poker players. During its existence, the program has repeatedly been improved and modernized at the moment ksakep anniversaries 1 year or work and continues to meet its obligations. On the blog resource located in the Sticky section of the listing, proposal for the RCB to 350% (10.5% of the deposit), let’s move on to the main part of the review …

Start 08 July 2014

NEWHYIP opinion

ksakep.com — trust management program with a rich history and, most importantly, led by a professional manager who clearly gave to understand that the main purpose of the project is not a chaotic collection of funds, as in other programs, and the effective management of its clients’ investments.

It all started last summer, Vlad (the manager) began to take investment at 13% -26% / month, with the capitalization of interest to investors bringing more than 500% per annum. The foundation of the project served as a poker game (the game of poker necessarily talk in the upcoming interview with the administrator), the required amount has been adopted for the three months and March 9 this year, the project (in the old formation) ceased to exist, it is noteworthy that 100% fulfilled all commitments.

At the moment, the main income manager – investments in poker players (Becking). Investors offered 3 variations placing funds for a period of 6 months, with fixed dividend payments and a floating yield of 5% per month, as the anniversary of the project, a special offer: 5% on your deposit in addition, the period of up to August 15, 2015. Also available to holders of WebMoney investment directly through credit exchange WM

Speaking of control – Vlad really is a pro in the segment, in addition to the core business, the administrator is successfully leading topic at the main fora, with those on the most tricky questions are answered based on the facts, do not forget to upgrade the site to improve the functionality of accounts and provide progress reports;

Technical side of ksakep.com — licensed GoldCoders script with certain modifications, the domain bought for 3 years, dedicated server hosting from Kiev, SSL certificate from comodo. Visually the site is decorated in a minimalist style; the main emphasis is on the theoretical part. With regards to the tools for registration of deposits: admin certainly pleased with the variety, and 12 more variants (due to the payment gateway Payeer), including anonymous bills such as PerfectMoney and BitCoin, and a number of banks, such as Sberbank, TinkoffBank etc..

In general ksakep.com is, if not the best, then one of the best investment of resources, which is able to ensure the growth of your capital by 5% of net income per month

Legend

Admin of ksakep.com not tied to any organization or company, the administrator is completely free in their actions, in this part of the review let’s look at the direction of investments under the intricate name “Staking” naturally relying on the investment platform ksakep

Staking (Backing) — financial support for a poker player to his participation in tournaments and cash games. Usually Staking applied when a player can win at a higher rate, but can not afford to play for them because of the rules of bankroll.

The process carried out in 5 stages (to learn more about possible directly on the site):

  1. Search for the players to cooperate.
  2. The primary analysis of the proposals.
  3. Analysis of game statistics.
  4. Conclusion of the contract.
  5. Conclusions and closure of the contract.

External data (design, content, navigation)

The visual characteristics of the investment project ksakep.com are unique, design is filed in a minimalist style, the elements worked out quite well, especially pleased with custom views of your personal account.

Navigation on the site is intuitive, all sections are filled with high-quality text which reflect not only the essence of the work, but also help to understand the main focus of the manager. Sections are located in the header, and duplicated in the bottom toolbar, the divisions will be checked in the video review;

Investment plans

The project presents three investment plans: two classical variations with a monthly accrual of interest for a period of 6 months:

And the plan trust management with a floating monthly rate:

Technical part:

  • Domain for 3 years (registered 5 July 2014);
  • Dedicated server: IP 91.222.139.110;
  • Hosting by Delta-x Ltd;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders (modified);
  • Domain registrar ONLINENIC, INC;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year from COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Details:

  • Language: Russian, English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U8467535 (ksakep.com), verified), OkPay, Bitcoin, YandexMoney, Payeer, Scrill, QIWI, Neteller, Sberbank, AlfaBank, Tinkoff;
  • Payment type: auto;
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — 30 usd;
  • Minimal withdrawal — no;
  • Affiliatte programm: 3% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, skype, phone;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$30 3% 350% 10.50% 105% 3.15%
$31-$66 3% 270% 8.10% 105% 3.15%
$67-$150 3% 220% 6.60% 105% 3.15%
$151-$249 3% 170% 5.10% 105% 3.15%
$250-$420 3% 140% 4.20% 110% 3.30%
$421-$554 3% 120% 3.60% 110% 3.30%
$555-$776 3% 133% 4.00% 120% 3.60%
$777-more 3% 145% (LUCKY RCB) 4.35% 130% 3.90%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link ksakep.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4/5
  • Technical data: 4/5
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 5/5;
  • Texts: 5/5;

Total score: 4.4/5

Our deposit 200 usd

Date : 07/25/2015 19:00
From/To Account : U8467535
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 95724257
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to ksakep.com User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a full review of the HYIP project ksakep.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

http://newhyip.com/sticker/120.phpДоброго времени суток уважаемые читатели и гости нашего инвестиционного портала, как Вы знаете на Newhyip, в основном, идет речь о хайп проектах, но сегодня в первом обзоре месяца, мы поговорим о несколько ином проекте, да, возможно Вы воспримите анализируемый ресурс как хайп платформу, но по моему мнению проект ksakep, адрес сайта https://ksakep.com скорее нужно воспринимать как объект доверительного управления (ДУ), так как на данный момент запущена вторая стадия ресурса (изначально средства инвесторов аккумулировались для игры в покер, по которой админ выполнил обязательства на 100%) — теперь прием средств ведется для спонсирования покерных игроков. За время своего существования программа неоднократно совершенствовалась и модернизировалась, на данный момент ksakep уже отметил год работы и продолжает выполнять свои обязательства. На блоге ресурс зафиксирован в разрезе sticky листинга с предложением по реф,возврату до 350% (10,5% от депозита), что же перейдем к основной части обзора…

Старт 08 июля 2014 года

Мнение NEWHYIP

https://ksakep.com/images/img_1.pngksakep.com — программа доверительного управления с насыщенной историей, а самое главное во главе с профессиональным управляющим, который отчетливо дал понять, что главной целью проекта является не хаотичный сбор средств, как в других программах, а эффективное управление инвестициями своих клиентов.

Все началось еще прошлым летом, Влад (именно так представился управляющий) начал принимать инвестиции под 13%-26%/мес, с учетом капитализации процентов принеся инвесторам более 500% годовых. Фундаментом проекта служила игра в покер (об игре в покер обязательно поговорим в готовящимся интервью  с администратором), необходимая сумма была принята за три месяца и 9 марта этого года проект (в старой формации) прекратил свое существование, что примечательно, на 100% выполнив все взятые обязательства.

На данный момент основной доход управляющего — инвестиции в покерных игроков (бекинг). Инвесторам предложены 3 вариации размещения средств на срок от 6 месяцев, как с фиксированными выплатами дивидендов, так и с плавающей доходностью от 5% в месяц, так же в честь годовщины проекта, действует акция: 5% на Ваш депозит дополнительно, срок проведения вплоть до 15 августа 2015 года. Также держателям WebMoney доступны инвестиции напрямую через кредитную биржу WM

К слову о управляющем — Влад, действительно является профи в своем сегменте, помимо основной деятельности, админ успешно ведет темы на основных форумах, при чем на самые каверзные вопросы отвечает опираясь на факты, не забывает модернизировать сайт, улучшать функционал личных кабинетов и предоставлять отчеты о проделанной работе;

Техническая сторона ksakep.com — лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders с определенными модификациями, домен на 3 года, выделенный сервер, хостинг от  с локацией в Киеве, ssl сертификат от comodoo. Визуально сайт оформлен в стиле минимализм, основной упор сделан на теоретическую часть. Касаемо инструментов для оформления депозитов: админ безусловно порадовал разнообразием, 12 и более вариантов (благодаря наличию платежного шлюза Payeer), в том числе анонимные платежки такие как PerfectMoney и BitCoin, а также ряд банков, таких как СберБанк, ТинькоффБанк и др.

В целом ksakep.com является, если не лучшим, то одним из лучших инвестиционных ресурсов, который способен обеспечить рост Вашего капитала от 5% чистой прибыли в месяц

Легенда

Управляющий ksakep.com не привязан к какой либо организации или компании, админ  полностью свободен в своих действах, в данной части обзора давайте разберем направление инвестиций под замысловатым названием «Бекинг» естественно опираясь на инвестиционную платформу ksakep

Бекинг финансовая поддержка игрока в покер для его участия в турнирах и кэш-играх. Обычно бекинг применяется, когда игрок может выигрывать на более высоких ставках, однако не может себе позволить игру на них из-за правила ведения банкролла.

Процесс осуществляются в 5 этапов (более подробно ознакомится возможно непосредственно на сайте):

  1. Поиск игроков для сотрудничества.
  2. Первичный анализ предложений.
  3. Анализ игровой статистики.
  4. Заключение контракта.
  5. Подведение итогов и закрытие контракта.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

Визуальные характеристики инвестиционного проекта ksakep.com уникальны, дизайн подан в стиле минимализм, элементы достаточно хорошо проработаны, особенно порадовал нестандартный вид личного кабинета.

Навигация на сайте интуитивно проста, все разделы наполнены качественными текстами которые отображают не только суть работы, но и помогают вникнуть в основную направленность деятельности управляющего. Разделы расположены в шапке сайта и дублируются в нижней панели инструментов, по разделам пройдемся в готовящимся видео обзоре;

Инвестиционные планы

В проекте представлены 3 инвестиционных плана: две классические вариации с ежемесячным начислением процентов на срок от 6 месяцев:

И план доверительное управление с плавающий месячной процентной ставкой:

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 3 года (зарегистрирован 5 июля 2014 года);
  • Выделенный сервер: IP 91.222.139.110;
  • Хостинг от Delta-x Ltd;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders (модифицированный);
  • Регистратор домена ONLINENIC, INC;
  • ssl сертификат от COMODO сроком на 1 год;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Детали:

  • Языковые версии: русская и английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U8467535 (ksakep.com), верифицированный), OkPay, Bitcoin, YandexMoney, Payeer, Scrill, QIWI, Neteller, СберБанк, АльфаБанк, Тинькофф;
  • Тип выплат: автоматические;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 30 usd;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 3% от депозита;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, skype, телефон;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$30 3% 350% 10.50% 105% 3.15%
$31-$66 3% 270% 8.10% 105% 3.15%
$67-$150 3% 220% 6.60% 105% 3.15%
$151-$249 3% 170% 5.10% 105% 3.15%
$250-$420 3% 140% 4.20% 110% 3.30%
$421-$554 3% 120% 3.60% 110% 3.30%
$555-$776 3% 133% 4.00% 120% 3.60%
$777-more 3% 145% (LUCKY RCB) 4.35% 130% 3.90%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт ksakep.com

Наша оценка:

  • Дизайн: 4/5;
  • Технические данные: 4/5;
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 5/5;
  • Тексты: 5/5;

Общая оценка: 4.4/5

Наш вклад 200 usd

Date : 07/25/2015 19:00
From/To Account : U8467535
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 95724257
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to ksakep.com User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с полным обзором инвестиционного  проекта ksakep.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;