http://newhyip.com/sticker/183.php

Welcome on our website is not a single day passes without intensive review of investment projects, now under consideration by one of the leaders of the current industry Grand Rialto Limited, https://grand-rialto.com/, that even at the stage of partisan was quite popular, at the time of writing the project functioning 77 days, the number of registered users has stepped over the mark of 11,000, on our monitoring program is available October 8 with decent RCB conditions up to 20% of the deposit and we, unlike 80% of monitorings to fulfill obligations regardless of the amount of deposit partners. Grand Rialto definitely deserves a place in your investment portfolio, and I myself have participated in the project with personal funds, well, let’s get down to business…


Start 30 July 2015

Newhyip opinion

grand-rialto.com – specific partisan, the basic plan of which (2.25% per day for 25 days + back) did not changed during the whole period of life, limit, for which the project and belongs to the partisans concerned limits on the maximum deposit, first investor was given the opportunity invest only up to 25 usd, later it has risen to 50 usd, before the actual rebranding admin raised the threshold of maximum entry to 200 usd and more recently has been removed the restriction on the number of deposits (previously you could only have one active deposit), as well as the increased limit entry 1000 usd, in addition, there were other more profitable investment decisions. On the forum mmgp people were suspicious to the project, and no wonder, since a rather working plan offers an atypical affiliate program 5% of the deposit, I was also on the side of the majority. But after a while, when people understood the intentions of the administrator and explored the limits, the criticism has come to naught, investors began to actively join the project, including the readers of our portal (currently with us are earning more than 50 active partners), and after the return of the first deposits appeared all the hype that is not characteristic for the partisans, but the admin adequately deal with it. Logical rebranding took place exactly 10 days ago – great design and added new investment plans.

Since that time the administrator actively promoted the project, around 50 monitorings connected, well-known foreign and Russian-language blogs, also takes place banner advertising, the overall cost is very weighty.

On alexa rank also noticeable surge in activity, the site is included in the most visited TOP 50.000 resources leaders are:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 60.7% 2,105
  Ukraine 11.5% 1,875
  Thailand 3.8% 8,187
  Italy 3.2% 16,340
  India 3.1% 49,928

With regards to investment proposals I have already mentioned: the greatest consideration deserves rate of 2.25% per day for 25 days, with a final yield of 156.25% for the major players, with the potential investment of 1.000 USD will be relevant plan of 2.45% daily for 45 days, that your investment will more than double, all variations visually display the later.

Summarizing grand-rialto.com — major investment platform with polished technique (licensed engine Goldcoders, domain until 2018, DDOS protection from DDOS-GUARD, SSL certificate supporting the green bar from COMODO) and experienced administrator, the project only took an active phase of development spending at the same time significant funds, investment conditions are quite loyal, interested investors at a good level, the minimum deposit amount is available to everyone, and extensive range of PS will surprise you, join the best, stay with Newhyip!

Legend

Grand Rialto Limited – according to legend is a registered company operating under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom, the site contains the address and a certificate №9785044. The main activities are focused on binary options trading:

Grand Rialto Limited it is your confidence in the future and the stable income in any economic situation. Warranty of successful activity of Grand Rialto Limited is based on an innovative strategy which does almost impossible any losses or drawdowns of the capitals.

Structurally all working capital of our company can be differentiated conditionally on several main sectors. The most extensive sector of the capital which is intended only for work with binary options, and this sector is allocated for receiving profit. Its volume makes 80% of the general working capital. The following role in size, but not by the importance, sector is to serve as a damper between conditional sag and possible real fluctuations of the market. Its volume makes 15% of the general working capital. The third largest sector, whose mission – to be stabilization fund in cases of tactical distortions for separately taken option, takes 5% of the general working capital of the company.

Grand Rialto Limited it is a result of modern approach to business and implementation of the trading at Forex stock exchange of binary options with the highest likeliness of success of the making deals and excellently selected and trained team of skilled and professionally educated specialists.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design of grand-rialto.com is unique, served in the bright colors, the elements worked very professionally, layout at the appropriate level, in the account is also no visual bugs in general to work with the project is quite comfortable again, which I did not have, so it’s adaptability to mobile devices.

The content is presented in English, and as such there is no error, there is a section with explanations for beginners, FAQ, is also quite rich, it contains explanations on 37 main points of the program. Navigation is pretty simple, sections are located in the header, and duplicated in the basement. Briefly go through the home page: in the header is the button the live chat and telephone support numbers, also displayed link in FB, further in slides presented news of the project, just below are main advantages, investment plans, calculator for yields. legend, after these administrator has allocated large area for video presentations, which is still under development, and is closer to the bottom footer is available for a brief statistics of recent deposits and payments and visually displays the received PS.

INVESTMENT PLANS

In grand-rialto.com 3 plans are presented with daily accruals and 6 decisions accrued dividends at the end of:

New plan added 7 november 2015

  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • No compounding;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 3 years (registered 20 July 2015)
  • Server — IP 186.2.161.181 (3 other sites per IP)
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD ;
  • Licensed script GolDCoders;
  • Domain registrar  ENOM, INC.;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO with green bar support;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U9387806 (Grand Rialto Limited), verified), Payeer, OkPay, NixMoney, BitCoin;
  • Payment type: manual (up to 36 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit  — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal – no;
  • Affiliatte programm: 3level 5-2-1% from partners deposits;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10-11 5% 400% 20.00% 110% 5.50%
$11-$22 5% 330% 16.50% 110% 5.50%
$23-$50 5% 260% 13.00% 110% 5.50%
$51-$110 5% 200% 10.00% 110% 5.50%
$111-$200 5% 150% 7.50% 120% 6.00%
$201-$400 5% 130% 6.50% 140% 7.00%
$401-$600 5% 120% 6.00% 130% 6.50%
$601-more 5% 150% (LUCKY RCB) 7.50% 150% 7.50%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link grand-rialto.com

Our score:

  • Design: 5/5
  • Technical data: 5/5
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 5/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.6/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 10/08/2015 21:02
From/To Account : U9387806
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 104706835
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Grand Rialto Limited — We Give Prosperity for You! User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of ex-partisan rand-rialto.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!

183 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!

Приветствуем, на нашем портале не одного дня не проходит без емких обзоров инвестиционных проектов, сегодня на рассмотрении один из лидеров нынешней индустрии Grand Rialto Limited, адрес сайта https://grand-rialto.com/, который даже в стадии партизана был довольно популярным, на момент написания обзора проект функционирует 77 дней, количество зарегистрированных пользователей перешагнуло отметку 11.000, на нашем мониторинге программа размещена 8 октября с приличными условиями реф. возвратом до 20% от вклада и мы в отличии от 80% мониторингов выполняем свои обязательства, независимо от суммы вклада партнеров. Гранд Риалто однозначно заслуживает место в Вашем инвестиционном портфеле, я и сам неоднократно участвовал в проекте личными средствами, что же, давайте перейдем к делу..

Старт 30 июля 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

grand-rialto.com — специфический партизан, основной план которого (2.25% в сутки на 25 календарных дней+возврат) не менялся в течении всего периода жизнедеятельности, ограничения, в связи с которыми проект и относился к разряду партизанов, касались лимитов на максимальный вклад, сначала инвестору была дана возможность инвестирования лишь до 25 usd, позже планка поднялась до 50 usd, перед самим ребрендингом, админ повысил порог максимального входа до 200 usd и совсем недавно было снято ограничение на количество вкладов (ранее Вы могли иметь лишь 1 активный депозит), а также повышен лимит входа до 1000 usd, кроме того появились и другие более доходные инвестиционные решения. На форуме mmgp с подозрением отнеслись к проекту, и не мудрено, поскольку к довольно рабочему плану предлагалась нетипичная партнерская программа в 5% от депозита, я также был на стороне большинства:

grand-rialto-1024x397 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!grand-rialto-%D0%BC%D0%BD%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F2-1024x320 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!

Но, спустя некоторое время когда пользователи поняли намерения админа и изучили лимиты, критика сошла на нет, инвесторы активно начали подключатся к проекту, в том числе и читатели нашего портала (на данный момент с нами зарабатывают  более 50 активных партнеров), а после возврата первых депозитов и вовсе возник ажиотаж, не свойственный для партизанов, но админ достойно с ним справился. Логичный ребрендинг произошел ровно 10 дней назад — был представлен отличный дизайн и добавлены новые инвестиционные планы.

С того же момента админ активно начал продвигать проект, подключены порядка 50 мониторингов, известные иностранные и русскоязычные блоги, также имеет место быть баннерная реклама, в целом затраты крайне весомы.

По alexa rank также заметен всплеск активности, сайт входит в TOP 50.000 самых посещаемых ресурсов, лидеры:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!  Russia 60.7% 2,105
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!  Ukraine 11.5% 1,875
th.af85286bf1cadae9c2c636fe83195251 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!  Thailand 3.8% 8,187
it.784f7eb333f0591558bcce9616a3c105 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!  Italy 3.2% 16,340
in.50d62cba8134c8c097d073646cda1b9b Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!  India 3.1% 49,928

Касаемо инвестиционных предложений я уже упоминал: наибольшего рассмотрения заслуживает тариф 2,25% в сутки на 25 дней, с итоговой доходностью 156.25%, для крупных игроков, обладающим возможностью инвестирования от 1.000 вечнозеленых  будет актуален план 2,45% ежедневно на 45 дней, по которому Ваши инвестиции вырастут более чем в два раза, все вариации отобразим визуально чуть позже.

Резюмируем grand-rialto.com — крепкая инвестиционная платформа с отшлифованной техникой (лицензионный движок Gold-Coders, домен до 2018 года, ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD, ssl сертификат с поддержкой зеленой строки от COMODO)  и опытным администратором, проект только вступил в активную фазу развития, затратив при этом весомые средства, инвестиционные условия вполне лояльны, заинтересованность инвесторами на хорошем уровне, минимальная сумма вклада доступна каждому, да и обширный спектр принимаемых ЭПС Вас приятно удивит, присоединяйтесь к лучшим, оставайтесь с Newhyip!

Легенда

Grand Rialto Limited — согласно легенде является официально зарегистрированной компанией, работающей под юрисдикцией Великобритании, на сайте представлен адрес и сертификат №9785044. Основная деятельность сосредоточена на торговле бинарными опционами:

Гранд Риальто ограниченной это ваша уверенность в завтрашнем дне и стабильный доход в любой экономической ситуации. Гарантия успешной деятельности великого Риальто Limited основана на инновационной стратегии, которая делает почти невозможным любые убытки или просадки из столиц.

Конструктивно все оборотный капитал нашей компании могут быть дифференцированы условно на нескольких основных секторов. Самая обширная отрасль столицы, который предназначен только для работы с бинарными опционами, и этот сектор выделяется для получения прибыли. Его объем составляет 80% от общего оборотного капитала. Ниже роль в размерах, но не по важности, сектор в качестве демпфера между условной провисать и возможных реальных колебаний рынка. Его объем составляет 15% от общего оборотного капитала. Третий по величине сектор, чья миссия — быть стабилизационный фонд в случаях, тактических искажений для отдельно взятой опции, занимает 5% от общего оборотного капитала компании.

Гранд Риальто ограниченной это результат современного подхода к бизнесу и реализации трейдинга на рынке Форекс бирже бинарных опционов с самой высокой подобию успеха в заключении сделок и превосходно отобраны и обучены команды квалифицированных и профессионально образованных специалистов.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

grand-rialto-%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%B9%D0%BD-1024x676 Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!

Дизайн grand-rialto.com уникален, подан в светлой цветовой гамме, элементы проработаны весьма профессионально, верстка на должном уровне, в личном кабинете также нет визуальных багов, в целом работать с проектом довольно комфортно, опять же, чего мне не хватило, так это адаптивности на мобильных устройствах.

Контент представлен на английском языке, ошибок как таковых нет, присутствует раздел с пояснениями для новичков, основной теоретический раздел вопросов и ответов, также довольно насыщенный, содержит в себе пояснения по 37 основным моментам работы с программой. навигация довольно проста, разделы расположены в шапке сайта, и дублируются в подвале. Вкратце пройдемся по главной странице: в шапке сайта предоставлена кнопка на live чат и номер телефонной поддержки, также отображена ссылка на группу проекта в социальной сети facebook, далее в слайдовом виде представлены новости проекта, чуть ниже поданы основные преимущества, инвестиционные планы, калькулятор доходности, легенда, после админ выделил большую зону для видео презентации, которая еще находится на стадии разработки, а ближе к нижнему футеру доступна краткая статистика последних вкладов и выплат, а также визуально отображены принимаемые ЭПС.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте grand-rialto.com представлены 3 тарифных плана с ежедневными начислениями и 6 решений  начислением дивидендов в конце срока:

grand-rialto-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!

Новый план, добавлен 7 ноября 2015 г.

%D0%B3%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B4-%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%82%D0%BE-%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B2%D1%8B%D0%B9-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD Grand Rialto Limited-grand-rialto.com - Мы даем процветание для Вас!

  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Компаундинг недоступен;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 3 года (зарегистрирован 20 июля 2015 года);
  • Сервер — IP 186.2.161.181 (3 других сайта на данном IP)
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD ;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GolDCoders;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM, INC.;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U9387806 (Grand Rialto Limited), верифицированный), Payeer, OkPay, NixMoney, BitCoin;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (регламент 36 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — нет;
  • Партнерская программа: 3хуровневая 5-2-1% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10-11 5% 400% 20.00% 110% 5.50%
$11-$22 5% 330% 16.50% 110% 5.50%
$23-$50 5% 260% 13.00% 110% 5.50%
$51-$110 5% 200% 10.00% 110% 5.50%
$111-$200 5% 150% 7.50% 120% 6.00%
$201-$400 5% 130% 6.50% 140% 7.00%
$401-$600 5% 120% 6.00% 130% 6.50%
$601-more 5% 150% (LUCKY RCB) 7.50% 150% 7.50%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт grand-rialto.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 5/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 5/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.6/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 10/08/2015 21:02
From/To Account : U9387806
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 104706835
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Grand Rialto Limited — We Give Prosperity for You! User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором экс партизана rand-rialto.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.