http://newhyip.com/sticker/202.phpHello, finishing the week with analysis of the project Cryptosynergy Limited,  https://cryptosynergy.com/, who at the time of publication of the survey work 10 days, if you start from the statistics, the project during this time joined by 550 investors, the distinctive advantages of the program is an excellent technical part: a dedicated server, powerful, and most importantly, financially costly DDOS protection of BLOCKDOS, as the basis used licensed engine from GoldCoders, data encryption ensured by SSL certificate + GreenBar by COMODO and attractive investment conditions, with virtually no risk of loss of the entire deposit. On our website, the project was placed almost at the start, with the conditions for the partners, 25% of the deposit. So, let’s begin…

Start 29 October 2015

Newhyip opinion

cryptosynergy.com —  refers to the so say aggressive medium-term program, because the minimum rate of return is 50% of the deposit in the month, the forum mmgp met the project is quite loyal, criticism focused on a mistake in the question and answer: were originally listed accrual on weekdays, but later, this mistake was fixed, users eagerly began to place deposits with the test administrator, in turn, began to promotion.

Initially, the administrator has issued an impressive set of monitoring, purchasing at the same time ready to listings on the first day of the project have been actively unwind about 15 known resources, our portal, in turn, joined the promotion three days later, as we mentioned was purchased sticky listing.

According to alexa rank project during its existence managed to break into the TOP 170.000, the lion’s share of traffic belongs to post-Soviet countries:

COUNTRY PERCENT OF VISITORS RANK IN COUNTRY
  Russia 50.1% 6,602
  Ukraine 8.1% 7,280
  Brazil 6.8% 26,741
  Kazakhstan 6.0% 3,843
  Pakistan 4.1% 18,517

In general cryptosynergy.com — continuously evolving resource with attractive investment conditions, there is no spike, investments are fairly moderate, which gives hope for fruitful work, characteristic features, in terms of costs, are sufficiently powerful technical features and a wide range of HR resources, in symbiosis with the soft start doing this the project is quite a decent option for the expansion of our investment portfolios. I, in turn, remind you of the risks, so your decision about the deposit should be well thought out, but if you have already decided to participate, the partnership with Newhyip is the best option!

Legend

Cryptosynergy Limited — legend more than banal, the main activities are focused on cryptocurrency trade:

Cryptosynergy Limited was started in the UK by a team of experienced traders in the cryptocurrency and foreign currency markets. We started this company with the goal of helping ordinary people to profit in these extremely high-yielding markets without the risk of loss involved if trading on their own.

While these markets can generate extremely high returns, they can also come with extremely high levels of risk that can cause the inexperienced trader to quickly lose their money. We offer the opportunity to benefit from the combined experience of our team, and grow your funds daily without any risk to your capital.

Unlike many other investment programs, we do not make unbelievable promises of unrealistically high returns, but instead offer a reasonable and stable return based on what our traders have been able to earn on a daily and consistent basis. Let our team help you reach all of your financial goals, by helping you to maximize your wealth with a return on your investment that is paid out on a daily basis.

At Cryptosynergy, we believe in trust and transparency. Our promise to you is to offer a highly stable program, that will offer guaranteed returns for the long term. While providing exceptional customer support and a safe, secure environment to protect your funds.

Cryptosynergy Limited is official company №09768124.

External data (design, content, navigation)

Design cryptosynergy.com is unique, decorated in bright colors, the elements worked well, without any markup errors.

Content is served in English texts at least, the main theoretical section «FAQ» decorated in the most concise form, the structure of the home page at the same time is also quite simple: in the header centered links to the main sections, contact details, the shape of the input button on the registration form in the project Further managing focuses our attention on investment decisions, then there is a zone dedicated to the legend of the project and the main benefits of the program, followed, we can see the latest contributions and payments in real time as well as get acquainted with the conditions of the affiliate program.

INVESTMENT PLANS

In cryptosynergy.com actually filed a tariff with a daily interest, the yield varies from 5 to 8% per day, bear interest depends on the amount of the deposit, the term of 30 days. If we talk about the most affordable variations of 5% per day with an interval of amounts from 10 to 500 usd, recaptured input and output of the security zone will occur on day 20, the remaining 10 days, you will be able to increase profit on their wallets, I note that in cooperation with a blog homing happen much faster, visually display the investment “grid”:

  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • Deposit included into payments;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 12 August 2015);
  • Dedicated server — IP 91.121.226.211;
  • DDOS protection by BLOCKDOS;
  • Licensed script GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar ENOM.INC;
  • SSL certificate for 1 year by COMODO with green bar support;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language:  English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U9935749 (Cryptosynergy Deposit), verified), Payeer, OkPay, BitCoin;
  • Payment type: manual (up to 24 hours);
  • Commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit  — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0.50;
  • Affiliatte programm: 5% from deposit;
  • Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, online chat, phone;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10-$11 5% 500% 25.00% 100% 5.00%
$12-$21 5% 405% 20.25% 100% 5.00%
$21-$38 5% 315% 15.75% 100% 5.00%
$39-$79 5% 250% 12.50% 100% 5.00%
$80-$150 5% 215% 10.75% 100% 5.00%
$151-$300 5% 220% (LUCKY RCB) 11.00% 105% 5.25%
$301-$500 5% 160% 8.00% 110% 5.50%
$501-more 5% 165% (LUCKY RCB) 8.25% 120% 6.00%

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link cryptosynergy.com

Our score:

  • Design: 4/5;
  • Technical data: 5/5;
  • Plans: 4/5;
  • Support: 4/5;
  • Texts: 4/5;

Total score: 4.2/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 11/01/2015 10:21
From/To Account : U9935749
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 107614111
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to cryptosynergy.com User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of medium term project cryptosynergy.com, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

  • · Subscribe to our feed (third block on the right);
  • · Join us Vkontakte;
  • · Subscribe on youtube.com
  • · Follow us in twitter;

%D0%B1%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%80-cryptosynergy-%D1%81%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B4%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B9 Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней

202 Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней

Здравствуйте, заканчиваем неделю разбором проекта Cryptosynergy Limited, адрес сайт https://cryptosynergy.com/, который на момент публикации обзора работает 10 дней, если отталкиваться от статистики, к проекту  за это время присоединились 550 инвесторов, отличительными преимуществами программы являются отличная техническая подготовка: выделенный сервер, мощная, а самое главное финансово затратная ddos протекция от BLOCKDOS, за основу используется лицензионный движок от GoldCoders, шифрование данных обеспечивает ssl сертификат+GreenBar от COMODO и привлекательные инвестиционные условия, с фактически отсутствующими рисками потерь всего вклада. На нашем портале проект был размещен практически на старте, при этом условия для партнеров, более чем весомы и достигают 25% от депозита. И так начнем…

Старт 29 октября 2015 года

Мнение newhyip

cryptosynergy.com — относится к так скажем агрессивным среднесрочным программам, поскольку минимальная доходность составляет 50% от депозита в месяц, на форуме mmgp встретили проект довольно лояльно, критика акцентировалась на ошибке в разделе вопросов и ответов: изначально были указаны начисления по рабочим дням, но позже данная оплошность была исправлена, пользователи охотно начали размещать тестовые депозиты, администратор в свою очередь принялся к раскрутке.

Изначально админ оформил внушительный комплект мониторингов, закупая при этом топовые листинги, в первый же день проект начали активно раскручивать порядка 15 известных ресурсов, наш портал, в свою очередь, присоединился к раскрутке тремя днями позже, как мы уже упоминали был приобретен sticky листинг.

По alexa rank проект за время своего существование успел ворваться в TOP 170.000, львиная доля трафика принадлежит странам постсоветского пространства:

Country Percent of Visitors Rank in Country
ru.0d31ef75adef220e73f0cb93a84a7422 Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней  Russia 50.1% 6,602
ua.7ef7a6f5def3a4117d5c2f08e37008ff Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней  Ukraine 8.1% 7,280
br.54c40b8a9ad7df4783d19acc05910f8e Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней  Brazil 6.8% 26,741
kz.6d51066ba152b15fd05d761745333135 Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней  Kazakhstan 6.0% 3,843
pk.3bd18971ec170e6e9c461026068508da Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней  Pakistan 4.1% 18,517

В целом cryptosynergy.com — плавно развивающийся ресурс с привлекательными инвестиционными условиями, нет резких скачков, инвестиции идут достаточно умеренно, что вселяет надежду на плодотворную работу, Характерными особенностями, в плане затрат, являются достаточно мощные технически характеристики и широкий спектр пиар ресурсов, что в симбиозе с плавным стартом делает данный проект вполне достойным вариантом для расширения наших инвестиционных портфелей. Я в свою очередь, напоминаю Вам о рисках, поэтому Ваше решение о вкладе должно быть хорошо обдуманным, но если Вы уже решили участвовать, то партнерство с Newhyip является лучшим вариантом!

Легенда

Cryptosynergy Limited — легенда более чем банальна, основная деятельность сосредоточена на торговле криптовалютой:

Cryptosynergy ограниченной был начат в Великобритании группой опытных трейдеров в криптовалюта и зарубежных валютных рынках. Мы начали эту компанию с целью помочь простым людям прибыль в этих чрезвычайно высокоурожайные рынки без риска потери, участвующих при торговле на своих собственных.В то время как эти рынки могут генерировать чрезвычайно высокие доходы, они также могут прийти с чрезвычайно высоким уровнем риска, которые могут привести неопытных трейдер быстро теряют свои деньги. Мы предлагаем возможность извлечь выгоду из совместного опыта нашей команды, и расти ваши средства ежедневно, без риска для вашего капитала.

В отличие от многих других инвестиционных программ, мы не будем делать невероятные обещания нереально высокими доходами, но вместо этого предложить разумное и стабильное возвращение на основе того, что наши трейдеры смогли заработать на ежедневной и последовательной основе. Пусть наша команда поможет вам достичь всех ваших финансовых целей, помогая вам увеличить свое богатство с возвращением на ваших инвестиций, которая выплачивается на ежедневной основе.

В Cryptosynergy, мы верим в доверии и прозрачности. Мы обещаем вам, чтобы предложить весьма стабильная программа, которая будет предлагать гарантированные прибыли в долгосрочной перспективе. В то время как обеспечивая исключительную поддержку клиентов и безопасную, надежную среду для защиты ваших средств.

При этом компания Cryptosynergy Limited предоставила сертификат о регистрации №09768124.

Внешние данные (дизайн, контент, навигация)

cryptosynergy-1024x691 Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней

Дизайн cryptosynergy.com уникален, оформлен в светлых тоннах, элементы проработаны неплохо, верстка без особых ошибок.

Контент подан на английском языке, текстов минимум, главный теоретический  раздел «FAQ» оформлен в максимально сжатой форме, структура главной страницы при этом также довольно проста: в шапке сосредоточены ссылки на основные разделы, контактные данные, форма входа и кнопка на форму регистрации в проекте, далее управляющий фокусирует наше внимание на инвестиционных решениях, после расположена зона посвященная легенде проекта и основным преимуществам программы, следом мы можем просмотреть последние вклады и выплаты в режиме реального времени, а также ознакомится с условиями партнерской программы.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

В проекте cryptosynergy.com подан фактически один тарифный план с ежедневными начислениями процентов, доходность варьирует от 5- до 8% в сутки, начисляемый процент зависит от суммы вклада, срок действия 30 дней. Если говорить о самой доступной вариации 5% в сутки с интервалом сумм от 10-до 500 usd, отбитие вклада и выход в зону безопасности произойдет на 20 день, оставшиеся 10 дней Вы сможете наращивать профит на своих кошельках, замечу, что при сотрудничестве с блогом выход в ноль произойдет гораздо быстрее, визуально отобразим инвестиционную «сетку»:

cryptosynergy-%D0%BF%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8B-624x563 Cryptosynergy Limited-cryptosynergy.com - 5-8% в сутки на 30 дней

  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Депозит включен в выплаты;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 12 августа 2015 года);
  • Выделенный сервер — IP 91.121.226.211;
  • Ddos защита от BLOCKDOS;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена ENOM.INC;
  • ssl сертификат+GreenBar на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U9935749 (Cryptosynergy Deposit), верифицированный), Payeer, OkPay, BitCoin;
  • Тип выплат: ручные (регламент до 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0.50;
  • Партнерская программа: 5% от депозита партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн чат, телефон;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir. После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10-$11 5% 500% 25.00% 100% 5.00%
$12-$21 5% 405% 20.25% 100% 5.00%
$21-$38 5% 315% 15.75% 100% 5.00%
$39-$79 5% 250% 12.50% 100% 5.00%
$80-$150 5% 215% 10.75% 100% 5.00%
$151-$300 5% 220% (LUCKY RCB) 11.00% 105% 5.25%
$301-$500 5% 160% 8.00% 110% 5.50%
$501-more 5% 165% (LUCKY RCB) 8.25% 120% 6.00%

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт cryptosynergy.com

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4/5
  • Технические данные: 5/5
  • Планы: 4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4/5;
  • Тексты: 4/5;

Общая оценка: 4.2/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 11/01/2015 10:21
From/To Account : U9935749
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 107614111
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to cryptosynergy.com User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с кратким обзором среднесрочного хайп проекта cryptosynergy.com, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Для постоянных партнеров создан закрытый skype чат блога, в котором Вы сможете узнать наше мнение «без купюр» о тех или иных проектах, быть в курсе всех событий хайп индустрии, оперативно узнавать о лучших рефериальных предложениях блога и т,д. Если Вы инвестировали по нашей реф. ссылке в как минимум 5 проектах добавляйте аккаунт rakovtsi.vladimir  и я сразу добавлю Вас к чату. От Вас конфиденциальность информации и соблюдение правил вежливого общения.