http://newhyip.com/sticker/330.php

Welcome, again, let’s try to keep the pace of issuing daily reports, today a quick run through fast, from the controversial administrator who works always in different ways and can show a strong result, or does disappoint even the first investors, in general, we focus our attention on the project ChokoPalas, https://chokopalas.biz/, on the monitoring the project implemented on March 14 in category sticky listing, RCB for partners and 18% of the deposit, to date we have high positions in TOP inviters, we have about 75 active partners, in full review, we will briefly pay attention to all the major facets of the resource and of course focus on the investment proposals…
Start 14 March 2016

Newhyip opinion

chokopalas.biz — does not require the announcement, as virtually all of the projects have often made out to Newhyip, were failing and extra successful and resources are showing some results, but because of the mediocre terms of work did not stay in our memory, with regards to under review project scam period has already been passed, so forth pure factual material about the main features of the program.

In technical terms, we have a good set of characteristics, including licensed script GoldCoders, costly protection DDOS-GUARD (no dedicated server only), ssl encryption certificate presented by comodo, admin did not prepared to launch a lot, domain registration date quite fresh.

chokopalas.biz visual data is fully consistent with the domain name, the wrap of this investment “candy” is quite watchable, tones are calm, the layout without errors, in structure – a classic in its absolute. Perhaps the most important point: the statistics deployed, but should take into account the tendency of the administrator to draw, personal account, in turn, surprised also very few people, all in the best traditions of GoldCoders script.

chokopalas.biz — another resource from the most unpredictable administrator, the game is net roulette, which defies the laws of logic, so if you have entered into the ranks of the brave – aware of the associated risks.

Legend:

Our company ChokoPalas helps you to get an incredible high return on your investments. If you don’t like to waste time and if you want to earn big money easy – this program is for you. To participate in our program you need only one thing. All you need is desire to get rich. Our professional financial team and financial advisers are always at your service. We will help you to earn easy way. 

You can deposit any amount of money at any moment, and we have no withdrawal minimum. You can get your profit at any moment. And remember – the more you deposit, the more you earn. We have highly profitable investment plans, and you can just choose the more interesting for you. You will be surprised how many people work for our company. And you can earn a huge sum of money without any efforts. Simply deposit money and wait. All the rest will be made by our experts. They are engaged in it for all life, and we can give you guarantees that you won’t risk your money. To start work with us and to do profitable investments you must read the company rules and make a deposit. Start earning money today and make your life much better with ChokoPalas!

INVESTMENT PLANS

Classical variations, the basic work plan is the rate of “130%” after 1 day, 103% yield starting, consider the daily RCB in 3% and with it, the other investment plans will lose importance for you, the complete picture is as follows:

  • In all variations of the deposit is included in payments;
  • Terms are in calendar days;
  • No compounding;
  • Each plan has a certain gradation of the amounts, for example: in the 1st plan for investments of 999 usd, the yield will be 103%, the maximum rate of return on this plan 120% per day is available when investing more than 50.001 usd;

Technical part:

  • Domain for 1 year (registered 12 March 2016);
  • Server — IP 186.2.161.76 (2 других сайтом на данном IP);
  • DDOS protection by DDOS-GUARD;
  • Licensed script  GoldCoders;
  • Domain registrar Namecheap, INC.;
  • SSL certificate  for 1 year by COMODO;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content;

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

DETAILS:

  • Language: English;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U11737910 (ChokoPalas), verified), Payeer, BitCoin;
  • BitCoin rate — not fixed;
  • Payment type: instant (applications on PerrfectMoney processed within 24 hours);
  • Withdrawal commission: no;
  • Minimal deposit — $10;
  • Minimal withdrawal — $0,01;
  • Affiliatte program: 3% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts:  feedback form, e-mail, twitter, facebook, phone, address;

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 3% 600% 18.00% 103% 3.09%
$11-$20 3% 430% 12.90% 104% 3.12%
$21-$40 3% 360% 10.80% 106% 3.18%
$41-$99 3% 290% 8.70% 109% 3.27%
$100-$210 3% 233% 7.00% 113% 3.39%
$201-$400 3% 160% 4.80% 118% 3.54%
$401-$700 3% 130% 3.90% 124% 3.72%
$701-more 3% 170% (LUCKY RCB) 5.10% 130% 3.90%

LUCKY RCB 3 positions, further for sums over 700 usd on 1st deposit RCB 133%=4% from deposit

Lucky RCB -this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link chokopalas.biz

Our score:

  • Design: 4.5/5
  • Technical data: 4.7/5
  • Plans: 4.6/5;
  • Support: 4.9/5;
  • Texts: 4.0/5;

Total score: 4.54/5

Our deposit 200 usd:

Date : 03/14/2016 10:33
From/To Account : U11737910
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 123579406
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to chokopalas.biz User Newhyip.

Thank you for reading a review of fast project chokopalas.biz, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of Newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

468x60 ChokoPalas - chokopalas.biz - и снова он!


330 ChokoPalas - chokopalas.biz - и снова он!

Приветствую, попытаемся снова соблюдать темп по выпускам ежедневных обзоров и сегодня быстренько пробежимся по фасту, от неоднозначного админа который работает всегда по разному и может показать сильный результат или же вовсе огорчить даже первый вкладчиков, в общем акцентируем внимание на проекте ChokoPalas, адрес сайта https://chokopalas.biz/, на мониторинг проект внедрен 14 марта, категория sticky листинг, реф,возврат для партнеров до 18% от депозита, на текущий момент мы имеем высокие позиции в TOP пригласителей, с нами игграют порядка 75 активных партнеров, в полном обзоре, будем соответствовать категории проекта, вкратце уделим внимания всем основным граням ресурса и конечно же остановимся на инвестиционных предложениях, начнем…

Старт 14 марта 2016 года

Мнение newhyip

chokopalas.biz — не требует представления, так как практически все проекты уже не раз оформлялись на newhyip, были и провальные и экстра успешные и ресурсы которые показывали определенные результаты, но из за посредственных сроков работы не задерживались в нашей памяти, касаемо обозреваемого проекта, планка быстроскама уже пройдена, как сложится дальнейшая судьба платформы мне не ведомо, поэтому далее чистый фактаж о основных особенностях программы.

В техническом плане имеем добротный набор характеристик, среди которых лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders, затратная защита DDOS-GUARD (выделенного сервера только не хватает), ssl шифрование представлено сертификатом от comodo, готовился админ к запуску не долго, домен по дате регистрации довольно свеж.

chokopalas.biz по визуальным данным полностью соответствует названию домена, обертка сей инвестиционной «конфеты» вполне смотрибельна, тонна спокойные, в верстке без ошибок, По структуре — классика в своем абсолюте. пожалуй самый главный момент: статистика развернута, но следует учитывать склонность админа к рисованию, лк в свою очередь, также мало кого удивит, все в лучших традициях шаблона скрипта GoldCoders.

chokopalas.biz — очередной ресурс от самого непредсказуемого админа, игра в нем, чистая рулетка, которая не поддается законом логики, поэтому если вступили в ряды смельчаков отдавайт себе отчет в сопутствующих рисках.

Легенда проекта:

Наша ChokoPalas компания поможет вам получить невероятно высокую отдачу от ваших инвестиций. Если вам не нравится тратить время и если вы хотите заработать большие деньги просто — эта программа для вас. Для того, чтобы принять участие в нашей программе, вам нужно только одно. Все, что вам нужно, это желание разбогатеть. Наши профессиональные финансовые команды и финансовые консультанты всегда к вашим услугам. Мы поможем вам заработать легкий путь.

Вы можете внести любую сумму денег в любой момент, и у нас нет никакой вывода минимума. Вы можете получить свою прибыль в любой момент. И помните — чем больше вы вносите, тем больше вы зарабатываете. У нас есть высокорентабельные инвестиционные планы, и вы можете просто выбрать более интересным для Вас. Вы будете удивлены, как много людей работают в нашей компании. И вы можете заработать огромную сумму денег без каких-либо усилий. Просто внести деньги и ждать. Все остальные будут сделаны нашими специалистами. Они занимаются этим на всю жизнь, и мы можем дать вам гарантии, что вы не будете рисковать своими деньгами. Для того, чтобы начать работу с нами и сделать выгодные инвестиции вы должны прочитать правила компании и внести депозит. Начните зарабатывать деньги сегодня и сделать вашу жизнь намного лучше с ChokoPalas!

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ

Классические вариации, основным рабочим планом является тариф «130%» после 1 дня, стартовая доходность 103%, учитывайте ежедневную рефку в 3% и с ней, другие инвестиционные планы для Вас потеряют значимость, полная картина же выглядит следующим образом:

choko-palas-plans-1024x635 ChokoPalas - chokopalas.biz - и снова он!

  • Во всех вариациях депозит включен в выплаты;
  • Сроки указаны в календарных днях;
  • Компаундинг недоступен;
  • Каждый план имеет определенную градацию по суммам, к примеру: на первом плане при инвестировании до 999 usd, доходность составит 103%, максимальная доходность на данном плане 120% в сутки доступна при инвестировании от 50.001 usd;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 12 марта 2016 года);
  • Cервер — IP 186.2.161.76 (2 других сайтом на данном IP);
  • Ddos защита от DDOS-GUARD;
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders;
  • Регистратор домена Namecheap, INC.;
  • ssl сертификат на 1 год от COMODO;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент;

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U11737910 (ChokoPalas), верифицированный), Payeer, BitCoin;
  • Курс BTC: не фиксированный;
  • Тип выплат: инстант (заявки по платежной системе PerrfectMoney обрабатываются в течении 24 часов);
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — $10;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — $0,01;
  • Партнерская программа: 3% от депозитов партнеров;
  • Контакты: форма обратной связи, e-mail, twitter, facebook, телефон, адрес;

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 3% 600% 18.00% 103% 3.09%
$11-$20 3% 430% 12.90% 104% 3.12%
$21-$40 3% 360% 10.80% 106% 3.18%
$41-$99 3% 290% 8.70% 109% 3.27%
$100-$210 3% 233% 7.00% 113% 3.39%
$201-$400 3% 160% 4.80% 118% 3.54%
$401-$700 3% 130% 3.90% 124% 3.72%
$701-more 3% 170% (LUCKY RCB) 5.10% 130% 3.90%

LUCKY RCB 3 позиции, далее на суммы свыше 700 usd по первому вкладу RCB 133%=4% от вклада

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт chokopalas.biz

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.5/5
  • Технические данные: 4.7/5
  • Планы: 4.6/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.9/5;
  • Тексты: 4.0/5;

Общая оценка: 4.54/5

Наш вклад 200 usd:

Date : 03/14/2016 10:33
From/To Account : U11737910
Amount : -200.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 123579406
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to chokopalas.biz User Newhyip.

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором краткосрочного хайп проекта chokopalas.biz, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;