http://carpediem.pm/images/banner/en/CA-468.gif

carpediem.pm
Hello! New Year’s holidays all move away, increasing the number of exciting new projects and not very much ones, our weekly digests to become more saturated and provide a complete overview of the events of the last week (recommended for the inspection). Do not miss a moment and turn to midpercent consideration on the basis of Telegram, link https://carpediem.pm , in which, as already mentioned in the news digest, for a week on our ref. link have been registered more than 100 people. While activity is low, so carefully recalls the provisions of the project RCB of STIKY category, which is at the upper end comes to 20% of the deposit amount.

Other details in the body of Review. Start 10 January 2017

Newhyip opinion

carpediem.pm — resource on fashion in the HYIP industry messenger Telegram, representing a unique investment solution that meets midpercent HYIP fund with daily increasing interest for a period of 50 days from the deposit included in the payment. And, let’s say, the program clearly arouse the interest of the players, judging by the number of registrations.

Investment activity is insignificant, most of our partners just eyeing. It is also difficult to estimate the total amount of investment, for promoting the site through blogs. And on investorsstartpage deposits only summarized by a single monitor, which until recently has been presented in the singular.

Website of carpediem.pm looks pretty fundamentally, what about external data and unique, and the fullness of the text information (in 6 languages), and components of the technical characteristics, with a certain irony. For example, the selection of images for the section “Safety” is used a photo of statues terracotta army found in Xi’an China. But the technique completely without irony, here is all you need to run not just a robot, and a full-fledged high-yield investment program: from DDOS-protection to the SSL certificate with support of the green bar, and, of course, the documents in UK.

Project topic on MMGP started with comments on incorrect mapping of ref.link and SSL, with doubts on admin on such a long schedule. However, the online business card has been appreciated. Small bugs have been removed, it is necessary for investors to assess the risks, and for the admin to show long work.

Then there will be the data on alexa rank.

Legend:

carpediem

Investment processes, which are acceptable in “Carpe Diem” are exclusively formative business activities. Building industry, agriculture, foodstuff manufacturing, pharmaceuticals industry are basic industries which fit well into the philosophy of “Carpe Diem” and which do not require actions that are out of character of the basic principles of life and philosophy of the “Carpe Diem” style.
If you want, you can always put a certain amount in our investment processes and then receive a stable income without making any effort. The concept of “Carpe Diem” cannot require force or impose.
Only without effort, in harmony with the world and people around us, we can achieve success and create a new reality.
If you decide to invest, you will have a good opportunity to use our investment decision which is specially adapted for the followers of the philosophy and ideology of “Carpe Diem”. The constant progress without active involvement in the process of development could not be better reflected as in our investment decision which is rapidly evolving, generating a profitable part of cooperation with “Carpe Diem”.

If you want to do this, you can always put a certain amount of funds in our investment processes and then receive a steady income, not applying to this effort. The concept of «Carpe Diem» may not require force or impose.

Only without effort, in harmony with the world around us and the people can achieve success and create a new reality for yourself.

In deciding on investments, you have a good opportunity to use our investment decision, specially adapted for the followers of the philosophy and ideology «Carpe Diem».

Continued progress without the active involvement in this process of development, it could not be better reflected in our investment decision, which is rapidly evolving, generating a profitable part of cooperation with the «Carpe Diem».
Convenient financial solutions for the followers of “Carpe Diem” concept is the quintessence of the new worldview of rejection of any action, enhancing the resistance on the way to the formation of a new reality for ourselves.

INVESTMENT PLAN:

http://carpediem.pm/images/banner/en/CA-300.gif172,5% from deposit over 50 business days

Every working day you will receive 0.1% more than in the previous day of your investment.

Thus, from 1% to be charged you on your investment over the first 24 hours on the second day, at the same time, it can earn 1.1% on the third day – 1.2%, and so on, gradually increasing by 0.1% each time to 5.9%. In total, you get 50 days 172.5% of the amount you invested.

These accruals contain not only the interest of profit, but also a part of the nominal amount that you invested

Note:

— Accruals are made only on weekdays;

– All financial input and output operations funds are made daily, seven days a week;

Technical part:

  •  Domain for 1 year (registered 1 October 2016);
  • Server— IP 164.132.193.108 (1 site per IP);
  • DDOS protectionOVH;
  • Script—  bot at telegram;
  • Domain registrar— TLD Registrar Solutions;
  • SSL certificate byCOMODO for 1 year;
  • Unique design;
  • Original content

Promotion: forums and monitorings list here allhyipmon.ru;

Turnover investorsstartpage.com

DETAILS:

  • Language:English, German, Russian, French, Italian, Spanish;
  • PS accepted: PerfectMoney (U12549667 (CARPE DIEM), verified, Germany), Bitcoin, Payeer, Advcash;
  • Bitcoin rate:not tied to USD;
  • Payment type:instant;
  • Withdrawal commission:no;
  • Minimal deposit — 10$;
  • Minimal withdrawal — 0,2$;
  • Affiliatte program:3-level 5%-2%-1% from partners’ deposits;
  • Contacts:support in telegram, chat in telegram;
  • Social media:facebook, vk, telegram

Ref. back: send personal data through ref. ordering form – «Ref.Back» button in the upper right corner of the website, or contact us through skype: rakovtsi.vladimir. After receiving the refs leave your review on the forum MMGP using the link to the blog topic on mmgp.ru, if you do not leave a review for a long time you may be denied in payment of RCB for subsequent orders.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB from deposit RCB % RCB from deposit
$10 5% 400% 20.00%* 110% 5.50%
$11-$50 5% 320% 16.00% 120% 6.00%
$51-$108 5% 240% 12.00% 125% 6.25%
$109-$250 5% 180% 9.00% 135% 6.75%
$251-$500 5% 140% 7.00% 140% 7.00%
$501-$776 5% 135% 6.75% 120% 6.00%
$777-$1001 5% 145% 7.25% 125% 6.25%
$1002-more 5% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 8.00% 130% 6.50%
 * — for the first 15 partners from deposits of 10 usd we add bonus 1 usd to RCB

Lucky RCB this extra offer for RCB, adding new projects, we will install this type of refback on a permanent basis, it is important: LuckyRCB for each project is limited;

Link carpediem.pm

Our score:

  • Design: 4.3/5
  • Technical data: 4.0/5
  • Plans: 4.4/5;
  • Support: 4.5/5;
  • Texts:4.0/5;

Total score: 4.24/5

Our deposit  300  usd:

Date : 01/10/2017 10:20
From/To Account : U12549667
Amount : -300.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 159783012
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 627, User168525700.
Payment ID : 627

Thank you for reading a review of midterm investment resource at Telegram carpediem.pm, we welcome your feedback on the project, direct observations with regards to the review and reports on receipt of payment for the project.

P.S from the administration of newhyip.com: We recommend you to:

CA-468 Carpediem.pm - "Carpe Diem" - лови момент! 172,5% за 50 рабочих дней + лучший RCB от Newhyip до 20% от вклада

573 Carpediem.pm - "Carpe Diem" - лови момент! 172,5% за 50 рабочих дней + лучший RCB от Newhyip до 20% от вклада
Здравствуйте! Новогодние праздники все отдаляются, возрастает количество новых интересных и не очень проектов, наши еженедельные дайджесты становятся более насыщенными и представляют собой полный обзор событий прошедшей недели (рекомендуем к ознакомлению). Не упускаем момент и переходим к рассмотрению среднесрочника на базе Telegram с официальным адресом https://carpediem.pm , в который, как уже упоминали в Новостном дайджесте, за неделю по нашей рефериальной ссылке прошли регистрацию более 100 человек. Пока активность невысока, поэтому с особой тщательностью напоминаем о положенном по проекту рефбеке из разряда STIKY, который по верхней границе доходит до 20% от суммы вклада.
Остальные подробности в теле ревью.

Старт 10 января 2017 года

Мнение Newhyip

carpediem.pm — ресурс на модном в хайп-индустрии мессенджере Телеграмм, представляющий единственное инвестиционное решение, соответствующее среднепроцентному хайп-фонду с ежедневно возрастающим процентом и сроком на 50 дней с включенным в выплаты депозитом. И, скажем так, программа, явно вызвавшая интерес у игроков, если судить по количеству регистраций.
carpedium-1 Carpediem.pm - "Carpe Diem" - лови момент! 172,5% за 50 рабочих дней + лучший RCB от Newhyip до 20% от вклада

Инвестиционная активность пока незначительная, большинство наших партнеров только присматривается. Также трудно оценить общую сумму вложенных средств, ибо продвигают площадку через блоги. А на investorsstartpage суммируются депозиты только через одного монитора, который до последнего времени был представлен в единственном числе.

Сайт-визитка проекта carpediem.pm выглядит довольно фундаментально, что касательно и уникальных внешних данных, и наполненности текстовой информацией (на 6 языках), и составляющих технических характеристик, при этом с некой долей иронии. Например, при подборе картинок для раздела «Безопасность» использовано фото статуй терракотовой армии, найденных в китайском Сиане. А вот техника совсем без иронии, здесь все, что нужно для запуска не просто бота, а полноценного хайп-проекта: от DDOS-защиты до SSL сертификата с поддержкой зеленой строки и, естественно, документами UK.

Тема проекта на на MMGP стартовала с замечаний по некорректному отображению реф.ссылки и SSL, с сомнений в работоспособности управа по столь длинному плану. Однако сам сайт-визитка был оценен по достоинству. Мелкие косяки убраны, осталось инвесторам оценить риски, а админу показать долгую работу.

Тогда и появятся данные на alexa rank.

Легенда проекта:

carpediem1 Carpediem.pm - "Carpe Diem" - лови момент! 172,5% за 50 рабочих дней + лучший RCB от Newhyip до 20% от вклада

Инвестиционные процессы, приемлемые «Carpe Diem», – это исключительно созидающие виды деятельности человека. Строительство, сельское хозяйство, производство продуктов питания и фармацевтика – основные отрасли, которые гармонично вписываются в философию «Carpe Diem» и которые не требуют от нас выполнять действия, не соответствующие основным принципам жизни и философии в стиле «Carpe Diem».

Если Вы хотите это сделать, то всегда можно вложить некоторую сумму средств в наши инвестиционные процессы и затем получать стабильную прибыль, не прикладывая к этому усилий. Концепция «Carpe Diem» не может требовать, заставлять или навязывать.
Только без усилий, в гармонии с окружающим нас миром и людьми можно достигать успехов и формировать новую для себя реальность.

Приняв решение об инвестициях, у вас появляется хорошая возможность использовать наше инвестиционное решение, специально адаптированное для последователей философии и мировоззрения «Carpe Diem».
Постоянный прогресс, без активного вмешательства в этот процесс развития, как нельзя лучше отражен в нашем инвестиционном решении, которое динамично эволюционирует, генерируя доходную часть сотрудничества с «Carpe Diem».
Удобные финансовые решения для последователей концепции «Carpe Diem» как квинтэссенция нового мировоззрения неприятия любых действий, усиливающих сопротивление на пути к формированию для себя новой реальности.

  ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПЛАН: 172,5% от суммы вложений за 50 рабочих дней

carpediemplan-e1484049515797 Carpediem.pm - "Carpe Diem" - лови момент! 172,5% за 50 рабочих дней + лучший RCB от Newhyip до 20% от вкладаКаждый рабочий день Вы будете получать на 0,1% больше, чем в предыдущий день работы Вашей инвестиции.

Таким образом, начиная с 1%, который будет Вам начислен от Вашей инвестиции через первые 24 часа, на вторые сутки, в это же время, Вам будет начислено 1,1%, на третьи сутки – 1,2%, и так далее, постепенно увеличиваясь на 0,1% каждый рабочий день до 5,9%. И в общей сложности Вы получите за 50 рабочих дней 172,5% от инвестированной Вами суммы.

В этих начислениях содержатся не только проценты прибыли, но и часть самого номинала суммы, которую Вы инвестировали

Примечание:

— Начисления производятся только по рабочим дням;
— Все финансовые операции ввода и вывода средств осуществляются ежедневно, без выходных дней;

Техническая часть:

  • Домен на 1 год (зарегистрирован 1 октября 2016 года);
  • Сервер — IP 164.132.193.108 (1 сайт на IP);
  • DDOS защита — OVH;
  • Скрипт —  бот на базе месседжера telegram;
  • Регистратор домена — TLD Registrar Solutions;
  • SSL сертификат COMODO сроком на 1 год;
  • Уникальный дизайн;
  • Оригинальный контент

Рекламная компания: список форумов и мониторов доступен здесь allhyipmon.ru;

Оборот средств на investorsstartpage.com

ДЕТАЛИ:

  • Языковые версии: английская, немецкая, русская, французская, итальянская, испанская;
  • Принимаемые ЭПС: PerfectMoney (U12549667 (CARPE DIEM), верифицированный, страна Германия), Bitcoin, Payeer, Advcash;
  • Курс Bitcoin: не привязан к доллару;
  • Тип выплат: инстант ;
  • Комиссия на вывод: нет;
  • Минимальный депозит — 10$;
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — 0,2$;
  • Партнерская программа: 3-х уровневая 5%-2%-1% от вклада партнеров;
  • Контакты: поддержка в telegram, чат в telegram;
  • Социальные сети и группы: facebook, vk, канал в telegram

Рефбек по проекту: высылайте данные либо через форму заказа рефских — кнопка «Ref.Back» в верхнем правом углу сайта , либо свяжитесь с помощью аккаунта skype логин rakovtsi.vladimir После получения рефских оставьте свой отзыв на форуме MMGP по ссылке тема блога на mmgp.ru, если Вы не оставляете отзыв продолжительное время Вам может быть отказано в выплате RCB при последующих заказах.

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB % RCB от депозита RCB % RCB от депозита
$10 5% 400% 20.00%* 110% 5.50%
$11-$50 5% 320% 16.00% 120% 6.00%
$51-$108 5% 240% 12.00% 125% 6.25%
$109-$250 5% 180% 9.00% 135% 6.75%
$251-$500 5% 140% 7.00% 140% 7.00%
$501-$776 5% 135% 6.75% 120% 6.00%
$777-$1001 5% 145% 7.25% 125% 6.25%
$1002-more 5% 160% (LUCKY RCB) 8.00% 130% 6.50%
 * — для первых 15 партнеров с вкладами 10 usd добавляем бонус 1 usd к рефским

Lucky RCB — это экстра предложение по рефским, при добавлении новых проектов мы будем устанавливать данный вид рефбека на постоянной основе, важно: Lucky RCB для каждого проекта ограничен;

Ссылка на сайт carpediem.pm

Наша оценка:
  • Дизайн: 4.3/5
  • Технические данные: 4.0/5
  • Планы: 4.4/5;
  • Поддержка: 4.5/5;
  • Тексты:4.0/5;

Общая оценка: 4.24/5

Наш вклад  300  usd:

Date : 01/10/2017 10:20
From/To Account : U12549667
Amount : -300.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 159783012
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 627, User168525700.
Payment ID : 627

Спасибо что ознакомились с обзором среднесрочного инвестиционного проекта на платформе Telegram carpediem.pm, будем рады Вашим отзывам о проекте, непосредственным замечаниям касаемо обзора и сообщениям о полученных выплатах по проекту.

P.S от администрации блога newhyip.com: Для более оперативного взаимодействия с блогом, рекомендуем:

  • Подписаться на рассылку новостей (третий блок справа);
  • Вступить в наш  паблик Вконтакте;
  • Подписаться на канал блога  youtube.com
  • Подписаться на обновления в twitter;
  • Подписаться на канал блога Telegram